Musee d’Orsay Highlights Guided Tour with Skip-the-Line Access reviews, Paris tours & activities, fun things to do in Paris | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Musee d’Orsay Highlights Guided Tour with Skip-the-Line Access

Overall Rating

4.86 4.86 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews
Post a review

Excellent guide

Reviewed by: HJB, 2017/10/05

I think her name was Stephanie. She was so informative and gave a great feel for the art movement of the era.
The best guided tour we've been on!!

  • A treat to see

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great tour!

Reviewed by: Adam, 2017/09/26

Great museum, must see if in Paris more than a day or two. A converted rail station, now a stunning museum. We are very glad we did it with a tour so no lines and you will learn a lot and get so much more out of your visit. Our guide, Violet, was great. Extremely knowledgeable, informative, and entertaining. Guides in Paris seem to be real pros and she was no exception. Well worth it, very glad we chose this.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jan, 2016/04/02

All worked well for me

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: virginia , 2014/09/23

Our guide was excellent. While we have always loved impressionist work, her tour enabled us to understand its origins and evolution. This tour was the highlight of our week in Paris.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lorenzo, 2014/09/08

Everything was great! Just contine like that!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Leigh-Anne, 2014/07/11

The tour of the Musee d'Orsay was very good and the guide was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend it. I only arrived home a few days ago so I'm still working my way through all my many photos.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Carolyn, 2013/04/21

Representative at appointed place in plenty of time to meet us and acquaint us with what to expect...Guide was A+++...using audiosystem was excellent way to hear him and ask questions... Would highly recommend this tour!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Categories