This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Eiffel Tower Summit or 2nd Floor Skip-the-Line Ticket with a Host

Great!

Reviewed by: Greta, 2017/12/26

that was a great experience.
we literally skipped all the lines and passed security very quick although hundreds people were queuing everythere.
our guide, was very nice lady, gave us a lot interesting information and even few advices related to out next day plans in Paris.
after tour we could stay in the Tower as much as we want. Recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/12/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

First time Veltra user

Reviewed by: LUW, 2017/11/24

We got a pretty good deal (at short notice) to see ALL floors of the Eiffel Tower. The guide (Adrian?) was funny, lead us to the 2nd floor via the short lines and provided us with some quick info about the tower. So far, so good, but then it got even better: we were indeed free to check out all floors for as long as we wanted to, just on our own with no one stressing us around or anything like that. Highly recommended.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower visit

Reviewed by: Indu, 2017/11/08

Skipping the long queues was great. The explanations by our guide was good.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/11/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skip the line Eiffel Tower

Reviewed by: Jan, 2017/10/30

Great experience, best offer for the tour, really great tour guide!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/10/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel tower

Reviewed by: Reuben Schembri , 2017/10/11

Best experience ever!! We had enjoyed it very much. We'll never forget, I really recommend this to anyone

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: SARANATHAN, 2017/10/10

Very well organized

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Andrew, 2017/10/08

You cannot visit Paris without visiting this most iconic landmark. And it doesn't disappoint. Amazing views of this wonderful city. And the tower itself is fascinating. The tour was so informative, and of course we didn't have to queue.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Tomomi, 2017/10/01

It was wonderful.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So worth it!

Reviewed by: Ambrose, 2017/09/25

The Eiffel Tower queue is notorious. I was glad to be able to just walk past the huge lines and get straight in. The Tower itself is amazing with incredible views over all of Paris. I highly recommend getting this ticket!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great way to skip the line!

Reviewed by: Michel, 2017/09/25

It was great to skip the line and go to the 2nd floor ahead of everybody else! The guide gave us some interesting information about the tower, so it was an additional bonus to the priority entry ticket. After the introduction we could stay on the tower as long as we wanted and go up to the summit at our own pace. Would recommend this service!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Subhrapratim, 2017/09/19

Wonderful experience!
It was foolish of me to reach at the meeting point 20 min early and I was in little bit of panic as I was not able to see others. The lady came exactly on time and handed over the tickets. Saved at least 2 hours from the two huge queues while entering the Eiffel Tower. Enjoyed the Guide as well. She was very nice and jolly. Loved it and I recommend it all!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: jacinta, 2017/09/12

It's an easy way to get to the tower. We had difficulty finding 225 rue de luniversite as we thought it was a centre rather than just a meeting place .there were other people there who had same difficulty so it may be useful to make that more explicit when booking . Tais was welcoming and pleasant
Thanks

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Fredericka, 2017/09/08

The tour was great. Most of our group went all the way to the top. They said it was an awesome view of the city.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: roz, 2017/09/07

So very special to be at the top and seeing all of Paris. Refreshment etc is (as expected) expensive - but a glass of champers at the top is lovely and decadent! Be prepared for the q for the summit.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Diane, 2017/09/06

Not very crowded the Sunday Sept. 2nd but it was nice to even skip a short line. We were told in advance we would have to wait in line for the summit elevator which can't be avoided. Very personable and amusing guide (Adrian)! Some confusion on the meeting spot because the number on the building is hard to see. If you go to Paris go to the Eiffel tower summit.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Nader, 2017/09/05

Tais was very nice and she answered all our questions with a great smile.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Laura, 2017/09/04

Adrian our host,really made the tour for us,very happy and entertaining,reassured any nerves we had,his great,thank you xx

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: SHALINI, 2017/08/30

We could not make in time for our tour and thought we had missed it, but the staff were helpful and accomodating and managed to get us in the next tour, highlyrecommend to book ET tickets in advance with City discovery!
Thank you again!


Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Heather, 2017/08/28

Very light hearted and fun guide.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Heather, 2017/08/28

Very light hearted and fun guide.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: kobi, 2017/08/26

Was great

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Mikael, 2017/08/22

Perfect! Our tour started at 13:00. We could skip allt the lines and already 13:25 we were at level 2 in the Eiffel Tower.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Hilary, 2017/08/22

Despite it being a skip the line passes there was still an extremely long wait to queue going through security. This has been a change since the terror attacks however and although frustrating and could have been better organised it didn't seem to be the fault of our guide. The service was very good. Our guide was excellent. Professional, knowledgeable and fluent in English French and Spanish.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Amy, 2017/08/09

The Eiffel Tower is stunning, the tour wasn't so much. The advance booking process was good with polite conversation. When we arrived however, the two gentlemen weren't in the 'uniform' the email advises you to look for, there was no organisation, nor particularly polite. We stood in a queue for bag checking for an hour before another queue for scanning/further bag checks. When you get to the second floor (2 hours later at this point), everyone who is going to the summit just wants their ticket, yet you have to wait with a huge group trying to hear a speech/guide before queueing again to get tickets to the top (where there's another hours queue). Visiting the attraction was an amazing experience, it simply felt hindered by the lack of organisation holding you back. Although we did queue for many hours, we did skip a 3-4 hour queue for tickets! I would definitely recommend pre-booking...just expect to hang around for some time while they try to organise or lose the group entirely!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Kim, 2017/08/03

Everything was as promised. Great to beat the long lines.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Anna, 2017/07/30

Amazing! Would highly recommend this. Totally skipped the lines which were very long and at a great price. Must do!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: David, 2017/07/28

Our guide arrived in good time, was a good communicator and provided good group leadership and entertainment. A memory for life.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Marleene, 2017/07/20

Awesome !!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Paul, 2017/07/09

Great tour

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Janice, 2017/07/06

The guide was informational and interesting. Our reason for doing it was to avoid lines and it worked out very well for us. You still must go through security, but we were through very quickly.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Paris Categories