(All Reviews) Attractions (Tickets and Attraction Passes), Paris tours & activities, fun things to do in Paris | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Attractions in Paris

Overall Rating

4.09 4.09 / 5

Reviews

277 reviews

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways *前日まで予約OK!

パリ中心部から楽に安心に移動できます(詳細記載)

Reviewed by: shioshiri, 2019/09/24

今回は短いパリ滞在に加え、土曜のデモの心配もあり公共交通機関の利用を控えたかったので、こちらを利用しました。
チケットも事前にバス内でもらえるので、チケット購入の手間も省けてスムーズに入園できます。

行きのみ添乗員さんがいらっしゃり、アナウンスは英語・フランス語・スペイン語の3か国語で、とても分かりやすいアナウンスでした。
ドライバーさんは英語が話せないかもしれませんが、ガイドさんはわかりやすい英語でアナウンスしてくださるので最低限の英語がわかる方なら問題ないと思います。

行きはオペラ前から乗車しました。
朝コーヒーを飲みながら10分前には集合場所に到着しているようにしました。
同じように参加される方が集まっていたので、わかりやすかったです。
時間通りに出発し開園時間前に到着したので、スムーズに入場できました。
帰りの時間と場所については、到着前に何度かしっかりとアナウンスがあります。

帰りは閉園前に出発になるので、花火やお城のプロジェクションマッピングを最後まで鑑賞することはできません。
何を優先されるかによると思います。
また敷地内は広く、帰りの集合場所の駐車場はは入り口から結構離れているので、時間に余裕をもってパークを出られた方がいいと思います。

ただ他の方の体験談にも記載の通り、私の場合も帰りのバスは時間通りに来ませんでした。
しかし行きの車内で案内があった集合場所にバスが来ました。
疲れた状態でスリやひったくりの心配をせずに、戻れるのはありがたいです。

他の方の体験談にもありましたが、ここは海外です。
日本と同じように【時間通りに来る・待っているだけでOK】という姿勢ではなかなか難しい点もあると思います。
最低限の英語・フランス語の準備は必要だと思いますし、時間や場所も心配であれば自ら確認することも必要だと思います。

また私が参加したのは2月だったのでオフシーズンで、かなりスムーズに行動できましたが、夏休みや繁忙期に参加される方は時間に余裕をもって参加されるとストレスも軽減できるのではないかと思います。
特に夏場は欧米圏のサマーバケーションも重なり、かなり混雑するようです。

こちらの体験談を拝見して、マイナス意見が多いように感じたので補記させていただきました。
長くなりましたが、皆さんが少しでも快適に参加できますように。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/02/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

オペラ座 (ガルニエ宮)見学ツアー<特別入場プラン有り/英語ガイド>

おすすめのツアーです!

Reviewed by: MIHO, 2016/06/22

今回はモニターツアーとあったのがきっかけで参加しました。結果的に大正解でした!元々は今回の旅行でオペラ座は外観だけで済ませようと思っていたのですが(そもそも中がどんなところなのかを知らなかったので)、実際に入ってみて大階段などまるで映画の中の世界のようでした!劇場内も1階席に入ることができた上、しばらくの間客席に座った状態でガイドさんの話を聞けました。その時にシャガールの天井画も真下からじっくり見ることもでき、オケピットも横目に見てくることができました。オペラ座見学の口コミで、公演前など日によっては劇場内は見れないようなことも見かけていたので心配でしたが、それが今回は大丈夫だったこと、観劇もしないのに席に座れたことは嬉しかったです(ツアー申し込み後に、事前にオペラ座の公式ホームページを調べていたところ一応今回も夜からはある公演の初日の日でした。なのでリハーサルなどがあれば劇場内の見学は難しいのかなと思っていたところでした)

そして今回のガイドツアーは、私は勝手にベルトラ主催かと思い込んでいたのですが、おそらくオペラ座自体が行っているものにベルトラを通して参加だったのだと思います。集合に行ってみると特に係員と合流ということではなく、手荷物検査後に窓口にバウチャーを提出してチケットに交換、その時にDグループと告げられてそこに集合する、という流れでした。ちなみに私たちは偶然集合場所に当たる入口に出くわしましたが、時間外扱いのため正面ではなくわかりにくいです。時間には余裕をもって集合されると安心です。

1グループは25名前後だったかと思います(それが複数グループあり)様々な国籍の人がおり、私のグループで日本人は私たち二人だけでした。
ガイドさんはオペラ座専属の人なのかなという雰囲気でした(今回はフランス人女性、英語での説明)おそらくとても詳しく、興味深いお話がたくさんあったと思います。ただ私は自分の語彙力の無さが悔しかったです。それでも、雰囲気だけでも十分に満足できる場所です。
何より、この時はガイドツアー専用の時間帯とされ一般入場は封鎖されているので、タイミングが良ければ大階段などに自分達だけ!といった写真も撮れました。その特別感が、個人で自由見学をするのとは一番の違いだと思いました。

  • 説明を聞きながら館内を移動

  • 数グループが少しずつ時間をずらしながら催行中

  • 劇場内にも入れた

  • 有名なシャガールの天井画

  • 幕が実は絵でびっくり

  • 大階段(斜め上から)

  • ヴェルサイユ宮殿にも似たホール

  • 大階段(正面から)本当に素敵

Comments from activity operators

Dear Miho, thank you very much for your return on experience for the Opera Garnier Day tour! We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, The Cultival Team.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

オペラ座 (ガルニエ宮)見学ツアー<特別入場プラン有り/英語ガイド>

ファントムが現れそう!大満足の内容です

Reviewed by: りぃん, 2016/09/10

ぜひ行ってみたかったオペラ座の怪人の舞台!
ですが、ガイドツアーでしか入れない箇所があるとのことだったので事前に予約しました
印刷したバウチャーを持ってガイドツアーの窓口に行くとチケットと交換してくれます。
その際に代表者の身分証を出すように言われたので、パスポートを預けました。
待合のホールの柱にアルファベットを書いた札がかかっています。
チケットにもアルファベットが書かれているので、そこが集合場所になります。

時間になるとガイドさんが参加者を集めて、受信機つきのイヤホンを配ります。
ガイドさんの声がイヤホンで全員に届く仕組みです。一組15人ほどです。
日曜だったからかガイドツアー参加者もそうでない見学者も多いように思いました。

オペラ座はどっちをみても豪華絢爛(≧▽≦)
なかでも目を惹くのは、有名なシャンデリアとシャガールの天井画です。
客席に座ってじっくりとガイドさんのお話を聞ける贅沢な時間です。
ガイドさんはレーザーポインターで指し示しながら細かい解説をしてくれます。
お話は英語ですが、丁寧に話してくださるので聞き取りやすかったです。
シャンデリアやファントムのボックス席のエピソードを冗談も交えつつ
わかり易く楽しくお話してくれました。
今にもファントムが現れそうな怪しく美しい空間にわくわくが止まりません(。>0<。)

その後も豪華な大休憩室(ホール)や図書室など本当に見るべき箇所が多いです。
(上ばっかり見るので首が辛いですが。笑)
ガイドさんの説明にも熱が入り気がつけば時間オーバー。笑
次の予定がある人たちはガイドさんから身分証を受け取って帰っていきましたが、
私たちは予定はないので、じっくり最後まで楽しみました。
時間には余裕を持ったほうがよさそうです。

オペラ座の怪人が好きな人には外せないツアーだと思います。

  • ファントムのボックス席

Comments from activity operators

Dear customer, thank you for your comment! We appreciate your review of the visit and wish to see you again in Paris soon! The Cultival Team

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Disneyland® Paris Tickets with Express Shuttle Transfers from Paris

Best tour - value for money!!!

Reviewed by: Wezniks, 2015/08/03

We were excited at the thought of visiting Disneyland but the cost of a taxi to get there was extortionate and public transport would take us two hours to get there. Finding the Veltra tour, which included transport and tickets to Disneyland, was a God-send!!! The purchasing process was easy and user-friendly – and I received confirmation for the tour immediately over email. The tour conveniently collects at a number of easily accessible points in the city. The bus arrived well before the time which gave us peace of mind as we didn’t have to wait. We showed the lady our booking confirmation and received the warmest welcome onto the tour. She gave us our tickets for access to Disneyland and welcomed us onto the bus. The bus trip didn’t feel long at all and we arrived at Disneyland well before the gates opened at 10am. We went into the Disneyland Park and had the time of our lives!! We started at a ride themed Pirates of the Caribbean and soon learned how much detail went into all of the rides. It was incredible!! The attention to detail on all of the rides was incredible and it felt like we were in a Disney movie!! One of my favourite rides was a Buzz Lightyear themed ride where you take a journey through a Buzz Lightyear themed area and collect points by shooting lasers at marked targets – a very fun concept!! After an amazing day filled with many rides and lots of laughs, we found our bus exactly where we were told it would be. The bus had arrived early so we were able to gain access early and not worry about rushing. This tour is by far the most fun we’ve had and I cannot wait to return one day when we have children. Thank you Veltra for an unforgettable day!! We look forward to planning more trips with you in the future.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Wezniks,

We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip to Disneyland Paris with us.

Thank you for your kind review, we will take it in consideration to better our services for the future.

We would be more than happy to have you among our customers again if you ever come back to visit Paris and Disney.

Best regards,

Magic Ways Team

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Disneyland Paris 1 Day Admission Ticket

Reviewed by: ABDUS, 2013/10/23

We bought the one day two parks
(Disneyland studios and Disneyland magic kingdom) ticket as we had less time, but actually this one day is too too short to enjoy these parks. I think one day one park should be minimum time kept for enjoying these parks. As you enter one of these parks, don't forget to take the guide booklet available at the entrance in different languages. It clearly tells you what all activities are available, wots their type and what are must to visit. The Disneyland studios offers more indoor activities and magic kingdom offers more of out door activities. Every minute of visit and every thing is enjoyable. One actually forgets the outer world as entering these parks. The live characters, the movies, the buildings and their textures, architects, the themes of these parks are marvellous and fantastic. More activities in magic kingdom are in the after noon so if some one buys one day two parks ticket, then must go to studios in the morning and spent the later part of the day in magic kingdom. The characters parade at 1730 Hours and Fire and laser show at 2030 Hours, both at the magic kingdom are the best part and should not be missed. One must go and occupy the good seats for better view of these two activities well before the start times. Over all Disneyland Paris is the most enjoyable activity when you are in Paris. Disneyland Paris is in zone 5 of Paris metro zone and costs 7.20 Euro per person one way if travelling from zone 1 (central Paris). Its convenient and takes almost one hour to reach the Disneyland metro station from central Paris.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

オペラ座 (ガルニエ宮)見学ツアー<特別入場プラン有り/英語ガイド>

息を呑む

Reviewed by: zero, 2016/08/02

パリには数回訪れていますがオペラ座に入るのは初。
日本でさえ見ないバレエを見るのもなあ・・・って感じで敬遠していましたが、
今回時間が空いたので見学ツアーに申し込んでみました。
観光を終えた今、なにか一つの到達点を見てきた気がしています。
なにかとは、「贅沢」であったり「豪華さ」であったり
はたまた「人間の創造欲求・美の探究心」であったり・・・
とにかくまあ、驚きでした。
ひとつひとつのスポットでガイドさんが丁寧に解説してくれるので、
驚愕しながら辺り四方を眺めると、ところどころの装飾物がそれはまあ凝っていて、
「藝術とは細部へのこだわりであるよなあ」と感心。文字通り「息を呑む」。

「綺麗なものを見て驚くのなんか誰でも出来るわい。ワシは心の目でモノと語り合うのじゃ!」「オペラ?ワシは毛唐の音楽は、聴かん!」と嘯く硬派の貴殿。
それは分かりますが、ご再考を。
ここで見られるものは、この時代が作った、人類最高の藝術「夢」の具現です!

ただ、1点。受付場所が外でなく、中に入ってバウチャーを係員に見せる形なので、
参加される方は外で「見当たらないなあ」と悩まないでください。
(私は外環一周してしまいました)

Comments from activity operators

Dear customer, thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback! Kind Regards, the Cultival Team

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/07/16
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

オペラ座 (ガルニエ宮)見学ツアー<特別入場プラン有り/英語ガイド>

とても楽しい経験でした!

Reviewed by: atk, 2019/03/27

初めての欧州旅行、夫婦で参加。
団体行動が嫌いなので、通常ツアーには参加しないのですが、ホール内に入れる可能性があると聞いて申し込みました。
他の方の体験談からすると当たりのガイドさんだったのかも。

- ID:
パスポートを出していたのは私たちだけで他の方はID 一人分でOKでした。ガイドさんが持ち歩いていて最後に返却

- 開始時間:
ガイド遅刻&参加者さらに遅刻&不調オーディオセットの交換などで15分ほど遅れる

- 入場前の説明:
まぁ館内でなく待ち合わせ場所の広間でされても・・・って感じです。遅刻してくる人待ってたのかな。

- 入場後の説明:
有名な天井画にまつわる話はもちろん、ナポレオン3世、ガルニエ、オペラ、バレー、建物の構造に関する説明は新しいオペラ座との比較もあり、このような話に疎い私でもわかり易く、かなり面白いと感じました。
ホール内は座席に座っての説明を聞けるので楽チンでした。

- 終了後:
最後にパスポート返してもらい終了。一般の見学者と同様、ゆっくりと館内の写真を撮って来ました。

ベルサイユもツアーで行けば良かったかな・・・RER-Cは部分的にしか動いてないし、寒い中で並ぶし、内容さっぱりわからんし

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways *前日まで予約OK!

もう一度行きたい☆☆\(^^)/

Reviewed by: aaa, 2014/02/01

ディズニーは、やっぱり素晴らしかったです☆
日曜に行ったので、やや混んでましたが、maxで40分待ちのアトラクションが一つある程度。
2パークにしたのと、お土産買う時間にいっぱい使ってしまったので、全部は、回れませんでしたが、楽しかったです。
パレードもすいてるので、時間来るまで待つ必要なし。

バスは、行きは、時間より5分前に来て、すぐに出発。車内でチケットを受け取り、約45分でディズニー着。
駐車場からは、やや遠いけど、動く歩道もあるので、そんなに苦じゃないです。

帰りは、19:50集合20:00出発の予定で、19:50に行ったら、ほぼ全員もう揃ってました。帰りは、名前のチェックや人数確認もなく、20:05になったら、すぐに出発しました。
時間は、厳守しないと、おいてかれると思いました。

別の会社のに比べて、ちょっとだけ高かったけど、集合時間は、ちょうど良い時間だし、集合場所も選べて、集合場所から歩かずそのまま乗せてくれるので、こっちの会社にして良かったと思います。

Comments from activity operators

Dear Client,

Thank you very much for your kind review by February 2014

we hope to see you very soon !

Best Regards,

Gabriela from magic ways

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/01/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

オペラ座 (ガルニエ宮)見学ツアー<特別入場プラン有り/英語ガイド>

パリで一番の思い出になりました。

Reviewed by: なーな, 2018/08/13

入口が正面でなく、西側の方でした。パリはどこでもそうでしたが、窓口が1か所で1人しかいないため、ツアーのチケット受け取りにかなりの時間がかかりました。集合時間の10分前に行ったのに、受付が終わると出発まで3分しかありませんでした。窓口に直接来てその場で申し込み・支払いをする人もいたので、せめて、受け取りのみとその場で申し込みに、窓口を分けてほしいです。

ツアー内容は、とても充実していて、途中からメモを取ろうかと思いましたが十分な紙を持ち合わせていませんでしたので諦めました(泣)ですが本当に内容はすばらしく、また行きたいと思えるほどでした。英語のツアーなので、周りは各国からのツアー客で、その方々と少しお話をしたりするのもまた旅の思い出となりました。

IDを預けるのですが、必ず写真付きのもので、かつコピーではダメと窓口で追い返されている方もいましたので、パスポートそのものを預ける他ありません。持って行くのを忘れないようにしてください。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/08/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Disneyland® Paris Tickets with Express Shuttle Transfers from Paris

Excellent Tour!! Highly recommended!!

Reviewed by: Wesley, 2015/08/03

This tour was the highlight of our Europe trip and is highly recommended. We elected to be picked up at the Opera metro station which was one short train ride away from our hotel and on our booking confirmation we found easy details on where the pickup point could be found from the station (it was literally just over the road and could be seen as we exited from the metro). With our tickets we had the option to select entry to either the Disneyland Park or universal studios. Gaining entry to the park was very easy. We queued for 2 minutes to get through security and then skipped the queues into the park itself since we had already received our tickets on the bus. We spent the whole day enjoying rides were my overall favourite ride was Space Mountain. It was absolutely incredible and should not be missed!! The day out in Disneyland was the highlight of my trip to Europe and I cannot wait to return one day. The trip back by bus was quick and easy and we were dropped back at the station where we had elected to be picked up. Overall this is an excellent tour which I highly recommend. If you are considering a trip to Paris then this tour is not to be missed!!

Comments from activity operators

Dear Wesley,

We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip to Disneyland Paris with us.

Thank you for your kind review, we will take it in consideration to better our services for the future.

We would be more than happy to have you among our customers again if you ever come back to visit Paris and Disney.

Best regards,

Magic Ways Team

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

オペラ座 (ガルニエ宮)見学ツアー<特別入場プラン有り/英語ガイド>

素敵な場所

Reviewed by: mai, 2016/07/31

パリのおすすめ観光場所ってこともあって今回は参加しました!飛行機が遅れたせいで集合時間に遅れてダメ元で行ったけど、入場させてもらえました!!
しかも、グループツアーだったんですが、合流もさせてもらえてもらえました!!!!!
(後から知りましたが、ベルトラ主催のツアーではなく、劇場主催のツアーだったみたいです。英語力の乏しい私達にはガイドは理解できなかったため、日本語のガイドがあればオペラ座の魅力をさらに感じることができたと思います!)
中はまさに映画やゲームのモデルみたい!
大階段があったり、天井には絵があったり、一面一枚のガラスの壁があったり!!
劇場内はバレエ(?)の練習をしており、見ることも出来たし、何より劇場がすごい!!
豪華かつステージが広くて圧巻....!!!
私達はグループから逸れたため、個人行動してましたが、(ガイドの方ごめんなさい!!)写真スポットもたくさんあり、大満足の一言です!!

Comments from activity operators

Dear Mai, thank you very much for your comment! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the tour. Kind Regards, the Cultival Team

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

オペラ座 (ガルニエ宮)見学ツアー<特別入場プラン有り/英語ガイド>

当然ですが、英語です。

Reviewed by: mayu, 2017/05/11

ガイディングは当然ながら英語です。日本人の方は私たち夫婦の他に、お一人いらっしゃいましたが、日本語のガイドイヤホンが借りられると勘違いされてのご参加でしたから、ちょっと戸惑っていらっしゃいました。私たちはほぼ英語がわかりませんが、客席に入れるツアーということで参加したので、英語ガイドがわからなくても、オペラ座の中を見て回り客席に座ってシャガールの天井画が見れたり、オペラ座の怪人のファントムのボックス席が見れたりしたので満足です。多少雰囲気でわかりますが、英語がわかる前提でガイディングしますので、ゆっくりしゃべったりしません。勘違いされて参加された日本人の方も、シャガールが見れたのでよかったとおっしゃってました。割り切って参加されれば充分楽しめます。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/05/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Disneyland® Paris Tickets with Express Shuttle Transfers from Paris

This was worth the money!

Reviewed by: Alexis Adams, 2015/09/22

If you are not familiar with Paris, this round trip shuttle service plus admission price is the best thing for you! The pickup locations were very easy to find and the bus itself was very comfy and relaxing. The bus is air conditioned and the seats extend like airplane seats! The tour director spoke English, French and Spanish and her directions were very clear and concise. The admission ticket allows you to enter either the magic Kingdom OR the Walt Disney Studios. The Disney Studios are more for thrill seekers, with its grounds kind of bland and in my opinion boring. The Magic Kingdom has everything a Disney fan could want! Expect to have a very long day there, so if you are a kid at heart and are visiting Disneyland without children, consider going to the nearby outlets for some adult play time before heading back to the shuttle for your return home. I really wanted to see Disneyland Paris, and this tour made it easy and extremely affordable! Thanks Veltra!

Comments from activity operators

Dear Alexis,

Thank you very much for your review.
We're very glad to hear that you enjoyed your day at Disneyland Paris !!
We'll be more than happy to welcome you again in your next visit to Paris.

Best regards,
Magic Ways team

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

オペラ座 (ガルニエ宮)見学ツアー<特別入場プラン有り/英語ガイド>

ガイドの方が一生懸命説明してくださいました。

Reviewed by: parico, 2018/09/05

オペラ座でオペラが観たい、というのがもともとの希望だったのですが、オフシーズンだということで、見学ツアーに申し込みました。
ガイドさんは学生時代アートを専攻していた方で、とても一生懸命解説してくださって、大変良かったです。フランスの方はフランスの美術をとても誇りに思っているのだなということが伝わってきました。
建物の造り、階段、室内の装飾、すべてが素晴らしかったです。実際に観客席に座りながら、ステージや天井画、5番ボックス席を見ることができるのも良かったです。
翌日にロンドンで「オペラ座の怪人」のミュージカルを観たのですが、実際のオペラ座の5番ボックス席やシャンデリアなどが脳裏に浮かんできて、非常に感慨深く観劇できました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways *前日まで予約OK!

ディズニーランドパリ送迎ツアー、2パーク

Reviewed by: みぃたんママ, 2020/01/07

はじめてのディズニーランドパリだったのでとても楽しみにしていました!期待通り、園内は夢の国で笑顔溢れていました!
2パークのプランにして良かったです!
特にスタジオパークではここでしか味わえないユニークな乗り物や、映画のセットの体験なども出来て小さな子連れでも親子で楽しめます!
ディズニーランドパリに行かれるのであれば2パークのプランにすることをオススメします!
帰りのピックアップタイムが7時〜8時の間だったので少し早く感じました。閉館まで居たかったので残念です。帰りのピックアップ場所の説明がなく、こちらが確認しないと教えてもらえませんでした。英語ドライバーだったので日本語アナウンスがあればもっとスムーズだったように思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways *前日まで予約OK!

バス移動おすすめです(^^)

Reviewed by: kuu, 2020/02/11

集合場所は行きも帰りもとても分かりやすかったです!

口コミで帰りの場所が分かりにくかったとあったので、遅れたら大変とかなり余裕を持ったら40分前に着いてしまいました(笑)

行きに降ろしてもらった場所と同じですし、
1本道なので迷うことはないと思います!
集合時間20分前にパークを出れば平気だと思うので、直前まで遊んで大丈夫です(*^_^*)笑

帰りのバスは口コミ通り、
行先によって分かれているので同じく待っている方々に話し掛けて確認された方が良いと思います。

私たちは乗る前にバスの運転手さんにも聞きました。

帰りは疲れて爆睡でした。遅い時間の鉄道は危険と言われてますので、自分で手配する手間も考えるとツアーのバス送迎はおすすめです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2020/02/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways *前日まで予約OK!

チケット+バスでの送迎があると負担が少なくていいと思いました

Reviewed by: あんと, 2019/02/24

オペラ駅から乗りましたが、バスはほぼ定刻通りに来ましたし、目立つ外観なので時間に遅れさえしなければ乗りそびれることは無いと思います。バスに乗り込む時にバウチャーを見せて、座席は自由でした。ツアー参加者が座席に着くとツアースタッフの方がチケットを渡しに来てくれます。その後全員に向けてバスの迎えの時刻や場所をフランス語と英語でアナウンスしてくれました。英語も得意ではありませんでしたが、時間(eight thirty)と場所(same point)さえ聞き取れればなんとかなると思います。閉園からバスの時刻までは暇だったので、パークを出たところにあるディズニービレッジという縮小版イクスピアリみたいなところで時間がを潰しました。ユーロディズニー楽しかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/02/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

モンパルナスタワー展望台 入場チケット事前予約

絶景を堪能しました

Reviewed by: Keith, 2019/01/03

数年前までパリに住んでいましたが、今までモンパルナスタワーの展望台に登る機会がありませんでした。今回、旅行でパリを再訪し、ちょうどクリスマス(12月25日)で大部分の美術館や観光施設が閉まっている中で、モンパルナスタワーはオープンしていることを知り、事前に予約をして出掛けました。当日は冬のこの時期には珍しく雲一つない快晴で、ノートルダム大聖堂、ルーブル美術館、凱旋門、そしてエッフェル塔など、パリ市内を360度見渡すことができました。展望台の至る所にディスプレイが設置されていて、市内の名所がどこにあるのかが一目で分かるようになっています。他の観光スポットから少し離れていますが、わざわざ足を運ぶ価値は十分にあります。

  • 北側の眺め(ノートルダム寺院、ルーブル美術館など)

  • 西側の眺め(エッフェル塔、アンヴァリッド方面)

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/12/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways *前日まで予約OK!

たっぷり10時間滞在!

Reviewed by: ナラシー, 2016/12/12

1人で参加させて頂きました。
バスは10分ほど遅れての到着でした。パリは渋滞が日常茶飯事なので焦らず待つことが必要です。
ガイドさんは英語とフランス語での対応でしたが、問題なかったです。バスを降りる時に英語で集合時間や場所を再確認させてもらったのですが、嫌な顔せず教えて下さいました。今回は2パークチケットでしたので、思い切り楽しむことができました。10時間もの滞在ですし、パリのディズニーランドはそこまで大きくないので2パークがオススメです。
帰りのバスは30分近く待つことになりましたが、無事に帰れたので良しとします。とにかく焦らず待つこと。ここはパリだと思えば最後まで楽しめるかと思います。

  • USBで充電中!

Comments from activity operators

Dear Client,

Thank you very much for your comments!

We hope to see you soon at Disneyland Paris Express

Best Regards,

Gabriela

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/11/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways *前日まで予約OK!

お得!!

Reviewed by: twimstar, 2015/04/08

家族でディズニーランドパリに行ってきました!
まず集合場所ですが、住所をあてに行くのですが、通りの名前と、建物に表示してある番号を目当てにします。ガールデュノール駅からの乗車でしたが、駅前ではないので、場所をよく確認しておいた方が良いです。
チケットは2パーク往き来が出来、10時開園から集合時間(20時)まで充分楽しめました。
休止中のアトラクションも多かったのですが、新アトラクションのレミーのおいしいレストランは、シングルライダーですぐに乗れました。
英語でのガイドでしたが、親切で分かりやすく説明してくれたので大丈夫でした。
往復の交通費を考えると楽だし、ツアーにして正解でした!

Comments from activity operators

Dear Twimstar ,

We are glad to know you enjoyed our tour to Disneyland Paris !

Have a lovely day and thank you very much for your comments;

We hope to see you soon in our tours !

Gabriela from Magic Ways

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways *前日まで予約OK!

GW パリDL

Reviewed by: PAGU, 2015/05/06

「行きでバウチャーを出してしまったら、帰りは・・・?」
と心配になり、念の為もう1枚プリントアウトして持参。
帰りは嫌な予感が的中し、バスに1番乗り→行きと違う運転手さんに
「オペラ行きですか?」ときいてバスに乗り込もうとした途端に
「証拠を見せろ」的なことを言われ慌てて予備のバウチャーをみせて
無事バスの中へ・・・。
私達の後の人からはノーチェックでバスへ入っていましたが、
持っていてよかった~と胸をなでおろしました。
DL自体はアメリカ程はすいてないけど日本よりは随分すいていて、
10時間もあればじゅうぶん2パークを楽しめることが出来ました。
また利用したいです。


Comments from activity operators

Dear PAGU ,

Thank you very much for your comments !

We hope to see you soon at Disneyland Paris !!

Best Regards,

Gabriela from Magic Ways

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/05/03
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Opera Garnier Guided Day Tour

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2016/05/16

Indispensable d'avoir un guide pour visiter l'Opéra, comme souvent d'ailleurs pour des sites d'exception. Notre guide nous a fait vivre les conditions de la construction, l'ambiance, avec les nouveaux riches arrivant dans leurs calèches, montant les marches pour rejoindre leurs loges réservées à l'année. L'ensemble est monumental, les scènes mythologiques captivantes (à condition d'avoir les explications, ce qui a été notre cas). Finalement, l'essentiel n'est pas la scène proprement dite, que nous n'avons qu'à travers une vitre pour cause de répétition en cour, mais les salles attenantes, qui sont exceptionnelles dans les dimensions, les dorures, les sculptures, sans parler de l'escalier monumental, impressionnant avec ses marbres de provenances multiples, voulu par Garnier pour offrir des nuances de couleurs multiples.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

オペラ座 (ガルニエ宮)見学ツアー<特別入場プラン有り/英語ガイド>

ロンドンからパリへ日帰りでオペラ座ガイドツアー、セーヌ川遊覧クルーズ、オルセー美術館の3本立てはいかに?

Reviewed by: めざせEU制覇くん, 2018/04/30

ロンドンから日帰りでパリに行き、以前ツアーで行けなかったオペラ座ガイドツアーを申し込んでいたが、ユーロスターのパリ着が2時間遅れとなり予約時間に間に合わなくて2時間後の英語ツアーを再予約した。
結論から言えばデポジットとしてパスポートを預け日本語のオーディオガイドを利用すれば良かった。
そうすればオルセー美術館の見学に間に合ったのに残念だった。しかしオペラ座は特別な関心がなくても必見で規模は小さいがヴェルサイユ宮殿、バッキンガム宮殿に劣らぬ豪華絢爛さには圧倒された。
追伸、後日聞いた話ではユーロスターのロンドン発パリ着はよく遅れるとの事で日帰りは要注意!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Disneyland® Paris Tickets with Express Shuttle Transfers from Paris

The best way to see your son happy , take him to Disneyland

Reviewed by: ....., 2018/12/21

It was the best solution to book the Express bus to Disney included with the 2 park tickets.
The meeting point was really easy to find and central and the transfer to Disney was smooth, the assistant on the shuttle gave all relevant information and at the arrival at the park we found quickly what we needed.
We have enjoyed the park so much we went to almost all the attraction and when there was long queue we used the fast pass option, very convenient to save time in the queue.
Even now that is winter time the park is quite full of people therefore to have a pre-booked ticket is a great solution to avoid to wait to purchase a ticket to get inside, as always when you are with kids they can't wait to get inside, so for me for ideal to pre-book it online before arriving at the park and have the ticket ready when there.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/12/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways *前日まで予約OK!

ディズニーランドパリ

Reviewed by: 裕子さん, 2017/01/04

2017年1月元旦に行きって来ました❤
オペラ駅のランセル前に8時30分出発でバスは時間ピッタリに来ました☺すごい人でいっぱいでした私は一台目に乗れました。乗れない人は2台目待ち❗道も混まずにニモの駐車場に到着しました。
ドライバーさんに帰りのバスは何時に来るの?と聞いたら7時45分にここだよと教えてもらいました
私心配なので7時32分についたらもうバスがきていて乗ったとたんにバスが発車しました。あれ❗バス8時出発じゃないのかい❗何はともあれ帰れそうで安心帰りはドライバーさんがバス停の前にアナウンスしてくれるのでちゃんとオペラ駅前で降りれました☺
また参加したいです☺

Comments from activity operators

Dear Client ,

We are happy to hear you really enjoyed our tour !

We hope to see you soon in our tours again !

Best Regards,

Gabriela from Magic Ways

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/01/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways *前日まで予約OK!

夢の国へ

Reviewed by: パリカズ, 2020/01/29

バスの待ち合わせは、オペラの横のランセルでした。早めに着いてしまったけど赤いジャケのお姉さんも同時に到着で、受付てくれました。チケットも貰えるので安心です。帰りのバスの場所をお姉さんに再確認したつもりが、何と1台前方のバスに乗って、着いたのはエッフェル塔の下でした。タクシーでホテルまで帰りました。ビックリしたけど、エッフェル塔の真下で思わぬ素敵な写真を撮りました。集合時間は夜7時より前に余裕をもって!と念を押され、8時丁度のバスが最後よ!と更に念を押されました。
ディズニーランドはどちらも最高に楽しかったです。レミーが可愛くて良かった。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2020/01/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

オペラ座 (ガルニエ宮)見学ツアー<特別入場プラン有り/英語ガイド>

英語ガイドなれど平易なのでニュアンスはわかりました

Reviewed by: Juntera, 2016/10/06

最初に、これは現地の英語ガイドツアーをVELTRAさんが卸売りしているので、日本語はありません。どうしても日本語でないと、という方は普通に見学入場して5€の日本語オーディオガイドを借りて回ることをお勧めします。その方が自分のペースで回ることもできますしね。

その代わりガイドツアーでは通常の見学では入れない1階の椅子席に座ることができます。こちらの方がシャガールの天井絵がキレイに見えますし、幕の上のキューピッドの持つ文字もよく見えます。

説明の聞き取りに不安があるようでしたら、ツアー終了後オーディオガイドを借りてもう1周することも可能でしょう。

  • 椅子席のナンバーは通しナンバーでした(A-1、といった形式ではなく)

  • シャガールさんのいいお仕事。そして世界中で日に何回も落とされているけれど現実には1度しか落ちていないシャンデリア

  • 椅子席から桟敷を眺めるとなんとも言えない気分に

  • 大休憩室はベルサイユ宮殿の鏡の間より豪華でした(金ぴかとも言えますが (^^; )

Comments from activity operators

Dear Juntera,

Thank you for this clarification.
We hope you enjoyed our tour with our guide. As you enlightened, one of the key of our visit is the ceiling painted by Chagall.
Indeed, you can rent from the Opera House an audio guide in Japanese but you will have more explanations with our guide.
We really hope to see you in an other tour.
Best Regards,
Cultival Team

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/09/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

モンパルナスタワー展望台 入場チケット事前予約

感動的な景色

Reviewed by: kazu, 2018/12/03

昼間マクロン政権反対もデモがシャンゼリゼ通りで発生、400人が逮捕された夜でしたが、モンパルナス周辺は昼も夜も静かで、夜にモンパルナスタワーを見学しました。
エッフェル塔、ノートラダム大聖堂、サクレ・クール寺院、皆ライトアップされていて綺麗でした。
夜21:00~21:05間にはエッフェル塔イルミネーションも見れて感動です(イルミネーションは深夜0:00~0:05まで1時間ごとの事)。

ここから見ると高い建物は、エッフェル塔以外はエッフェル塔以前の建造物だというのが分かります。先日までドバイにいたので、高さ制限された街の美しさを実感できました。

  • エッフェル塔イルミネーション

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/12/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

オペラ座 (ガルニエ宮)見学ツアー<特別入場プラン有り/英語ガイド>

憧れのオベラガルニエ!!

Reviewed by: Paris, 2015/12/12

7回目のParis旅行。今まで行きそこねていたオペラガルニエの中へ。個人で行くよりも生の声で説明を聞きたくて、フランス語より理解がしやすい英語のツアーに参加しました。
感想は……素晴らしい!!生きているうちに見るべきもの。でした。ツアー担当者のフランス人女性はキュートで一生懸命に説明してくれました。アメリカからのツーリスト3名と一緒に少人数だったのもより良かったです。劇場内ではリハーサルの音出しもしていて金額以上の感動を得た素晴らしいツアーでした。おすすめです!!
英語がわからなくても問題ないです。そしてパスポートは絶対に忘れずに!!

Comments from activity operators

Dear customer, thank you for giving your feedback about the Opéra Garnier Day Tour. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the visit! We hope to see you again on our tours. The Cultival Team

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/11/22
2 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

オペラ座 (ガルニエ宮)見学ツアー<特別入場プラン有り/英語ガイド>

ガイドさんの美への愛が伝わるツアー

Reviewed by: まりそる, 2015/09/07

英語による20人位のグループツアーでした。ヘッドセットで説明を聞きますので、ガイドさんの声をもれなく聞くことができて安心です(なおヘッドセット受取に当り、IDを預ける必要があるので、身分証を持参する必要があります。私はパスポートのコピーで大丈夫でした)。ガイドさんの説明は、フランス史・美に対する豊富な知識と愛情が溢れたもので、楽しく参考になりました。オーディオガイドによる自分自身による観覧より、楽しく価値があると思います。時間も1時間半とコンパクトで、午前・午後に時間がある際などにお勧めです。

Comments from activity operators

Dear customer, thank your for your comment! We appreciate your feedback and details and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the Opéra Garnier Day Tour! Hope to see you again. The Cultival Team

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/07/22
6 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]