(All Reviews) Disneyland Paris (Best Day Trips from Paris), Paris tours & activities, fun things to do in Paris | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Disneyland Paris in Paris

Overall Rating

3.97 3.97 / 5

Reviews

156 reviews

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways

パリ中心部から楽に安心に移動できます(詳細記載)

Reviewed by: shioshiri, 2019/09/24

今回は短いパリ滞在に加え、土曜のデモの心配もあり公共交通機関の利用を控えたかったので、こちらを利用しました。
チケットも事前にバス内でもらえるので、チケット購入の手間も省けてスムーズに入園できます。

行きのみ添乗員さんがいらっしゃり、アナウンスは英語・フランス語・スペイン語の3か国語で、とても分かりやすいアナウンスでした。
ドライバーさんは英語が話せないかもしれませんが、ガイドさんはわかりやすい英語でアナウンスしてくださるので最低限の英語がわかる方なら問題ないと思います。

行きはオペラ前から乗車しました。
朝コーヒーを飲みながら10分前には集合場所に到着しているようにしました。
同じように参加される方が集まっていたので、わかりやすかったです。
時間通りに出発し開園時間前に到着したので、スムーズに入場できました。
帰りの時間と場所については、到着前に何度かしっかりとアナウンスがあります。

帰りは閉園前に出発になるので、花火やお城のプロジェクションマッピングを最後まで鑑賞することはできません。
何を優先されるかによると思います。
また敷地内は広く、帰りの集合場所の駐車場はは入り口から結構離れているので、時間に余裕をもってパークを出られた方がいいと思います。

ただ他の方の体験談にも記載の通り、私の場合も帰りのバスは時間通りに来ませんでした。
しかし行きの車内で案内があった集合場所にバスが来ました。
疲れた状態でスリやひったくりの心配をせずに、戻れるのはありがたいです。

他の方の体験談にもありましたが、ここは海外です。
日本と同じように【時間通りに来る・待っているだけでOK】という姿勢ではなかなか難しい点もあると思います。
最低限の英語・フランス語の準備は必要だと思いますし、時間や場所も心配であれば自ら確認することも必要だと思います。

また私が参加したのは2月だったのでオフシーズンで、かなりスムーズに行動できましたが、夏休みや繁忙期に参加される方は時間に余裕をもって参加されるとストレスも軽減できるのではないかと思います。
特に夏場は欧米圏のサマーバケーションも重なり、かなり混雑するようです。

こちらの体験談を拝見して、マイナス意見が多いように感じたので補記させていただきました。
長くなりましたが、皆さんが少しでも快適に参加できますように。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/02/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Disneyland® Paris Entrance Tickets with Round-trip Express Shuttle Transfer

Best tour - value for money!!!

Reviewed by: Wezniks, 2015/08/03

We were excited at the thought of visiting Disneyland but the cost of a taxi to get there was extortionate and public transport would take us two hours to get there. Finding the Veltra tour, which included transport and tickets to Disneyland, was a God-send!!! The purchasing process was easy and user-friendly – and I received confirmation for the tour immediately over email. The tour conveniently collects at a number of easily accessible points in the city. The bus arrived well before the time which gave us peace of mind as we didn’t have to wait. We showed the lady our booking confirmation and received the warmest welcome onto the tour. She gave us our tickets for access to Disneyland and welcomed us onto the bus. The bus trip didn’t feel long at all and we arrived at Disneyland well before the gates opened at 10am. We went into the Disneyland Park and had the time of our lives!! We started at a ride themed Pirates of the Caribbean and soon learned how much detail went into all of the rides. It was incredible!! The attention to detail on all of the rides was incredible and it felt like we were in a Disney movie!! One of my favourite rides was a Buzz Lightyear themed ride where you take a journey through a Buzz Lightyear themed area and collect points by shooting lasers at marked targets – a very fun concept!! After an amazing day filled with many rides and lots of laughs, we found our bus exactly where we were told it would be. The bus had arrived early so we were able to gain access early and not worry about rushing. This tour is by far the most fun we’ve had and I cannot wait to return one day when we have children. Thank you Veltra for an unforgettable day!! We look forward to planning more trips with you in the future.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Wezniks,

We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip to Disneyland Paris with us.

Thank you for your kind review, we will take it in consideration to better our services for the future.

We would be more than happy to have you among our customers again if you ever come back to visit Paris and Disney.

Best regards,

Magic Ways Team

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Disneyland Paris 1 Day Admission Ticket

Reviewed by: ABDUS, 2013/10/23

We bought the one day two parks
(Disneyland studios and Disneyland magic kingdom) ticket as we had less time, but actually this one day is too too short to enjoy these parks. I think one day one park should be minimum time kept for enjoying these parks. As you enter one of these parks, don't forget to take the guide booklet available at the entrance in different languages. It clearly tells you what all activities are available, wots their type and what are must to visit. The Disneyland studios offers more indoor activities and magic kingdom offers more of out door activities. Every minute of visit and every thing is enjoyable. One actually forgets the outer world as entering these parks. The live characters, the movies, the buildings and their textures, architects, the themes of these parks are marvellous and fantastic. More activities in magic kingdom are in the after noon so if some one buys one day two parks ticket, then must go to studios in the morning and spent the later part of the day in magic kingdom. The characters parade at 1730 Hours and Fire and laser show at 2030 Hours, both at the magic kingdom are the best part and should not be missed. One must go and occupy the good seats for better view of these two activities well before the start times. Over all Disneyland Paris is the most enjoyable activity when you are in Paris. Disneyland Paris is in zone 5 of Paris metro zone and costs 7.20 Euro per person one way if travelling from zone 1 (central Paris). Its convenient and takes almost one hour to reach the Disneyland metro station from central Paris.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways

もう一度行きたい☆☆\(^^)/

Reviewed by: aaa, 2014/02/01

ディズニーは、やっぱり素晴らしかったです☆
日曜に行ったので、やや混んでましたが、maxで40分待ちのアトラクションが一つある程度。
2パークにしたのと、お土産買う時間にいっぱい使ってしまったので、全部は、回れませんでしたが、楽しかったです。
パレードもすいてるので、時間来るまで待つ必要なし。

バスは、行きは、時間より5分前に来て、すぐに出発。車内でチケットを受け取り、約45分でディズニー着。
駐車場からは、やや遠いけど、動く歩道もあるので、そんなに苦じゃないです。

帰りは、19:50集合20:00出発の予定で、19:50に行ったら、ほぼ全員もう揃ってました。帰りは、名前のチェックや人数確認もなく、20:05になったら、すぐに出発しました。
時間は、厳守しないと、おいてかれると思いました。

別の会社のに比べて、ちょっとだけ高かったけど、集合時間は、ちょうど良い時間だし、集合場所も選べて、集合場所から歩かずそのまま乗せてくれるので、こっちの会社にして良かったと思います。

Comments from activity operators

Dear Client,

Thank you very much for your kind review by February 2014

we hope to see you very soon !

Best Regards,

Gabriela from magic ways

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/01/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Disneyland® Paris Entrance Tickets with Round-trip Express Shuttle Transfer

Excellent Tour!! Highly recommended!!

Reviewed by: Wesley, 2015/08/03

This tour was the highlight of our Europe trip and is highly recommended. We elected to be picked up at the Opera metro station which was one short train ride away from our hotel and on our booking confirmation we found easy details on where the pickup point could be found from the station (it was literally just over the road and could be seen as we exited from the metro). With our tickets we had the option to select entry to either the Disneyland Park or universal studios. Gaining entry to the park was very easy. We queued for 2 minutes to get through security and then skipped the queues into the park itself since we had already received our tickets on the bus. We spent the whole day enjoying rides were my overall favourite ride was Space Mountain. It was absolutely incredible and should not be missed!! The day out in Disneyland was the highlight of my trip to Europe and I cannot wait to return one day. The trip back by bus was quick and easy and we were dropped back at the station where we had elected to be picked up. Overall this is an excellent tour which I highly recommend. If you are considering a trip to Paris then this tour is not to be missed!!

Comments from activity operators

Dear Wesley,

We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip to Disneyland Paris with us.

Thank you for your kind review, we will take it in consideration to better our services for the future.

We would be more than happy to have you among our customers again if you ever come back to visit Paris and Disney.

Best regards,

Magic Ways Team

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シャルル・ド・ゴール空港⇔ディズニーランドまたは周辺ホテル 送迎サービス<貸切/英語ドライバー>

子連れ旅行にオススメです!

Reviewed by: いずみん, 2014/04/04

長時間のフライトの後で子供も疲れきっていたので、本当に助かりました。税関を出たところで私たちの名前が表示されているiPadを持ったドライバーさんが待っており、車が駐めてある直ぐ近くの駐車場まで移動、あとはディズニーのホテルに直行です。

車はメルセデス・ベンツの高級車種のVIANOで、対面座席になっています。下の子供用にリクエストしていたジュニア・シートもきちんと用意されていました。ドライバーさんは紳士的なジェントルマンで、疲れている子どもたちを気遣ってくれました。

シャルル・ド・ゴール空港からディズニーランドのホテルにはシャトルバスが運行されていますが、待ち時間が長くなることがあり、大人 EUR16 子供 EUR 13(2歳以上)と金額も安くはないのです。何より子供のことを考えれば、貸切チャーターをお願いして良かったと思います。

  • 高級車のメルセデス・ベンツのVIANOでした!

  • 対面座席で、子供も大喜びです

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2014/03/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Disneyland® Paris Entrance Tickets with Round-trip Express Shuttle Transfer

This was worth the money!

Reviewed by: Alexis Adams, 2015/09/22

If you are not familiar with Paris, this round trip shuttle service plus admission price is the best thing for you! The pickup locations were very easy to find and the bus itself was very comfy and relaxing. The bus is air conditioned and the seats extend like airplane seats! The tour director spoke English, French and Spanish and her directions were very clear and concise. The admission ticket allows you to enter either the magic Kingdom OR the Walt Disney Studios. The Disney Studios are more for thrill seekers, with its grounds kind of bland and in my opinion boring. The Magic Kingdom has everything a Disney fan could want! Expect to have a very long day there, so if you are a kid at heart and are visiting Disneyland without children, consider going to the nearby outlets for some adult play time before heading back to the shuttle for your return home. I really wanted to see Disneyland Paris, and this tour made it easy and extremely affordable! Thanks Veltra!

Comments from activity operators

Dear Alexis,

Thank you very much for your review.
We're very glad to hear that you enjoyed your day at Disneyland Paris !!
We'll be more than happy to welcome you again in your next visit to Paris.

Best regards,
Magic Ways team

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways

チケット+バスでの送迎があると負担が少なくていいと思いました

Reviewed by: あんと, 2019/02/24

オペラ駅から乗りましたが、バスはほぼ定刻通りに来ましたし、目立つ外観なので時間に遅れさえしなければ乗りそびれることは無いと思います。バスに乗り込む時にバウチャーを見せて、座席は自由でした。ツアー参加者が座席に着くとツアースタッフの方がチケットを渡しに来てくれます。その後全員に向けてバスの迎えの時刻や場所をフランス語と英語でアナウンスしてくれました。英語も得意ではありませんでしたが、時間(eight thirty)と場所(same point)さえ聞き取れればなんとかなると思います。閉園からバスの時刻までは暇だったので、パークを出たところにあるディズニービレッジという縮小版イクスピアリみたいなところで時間がを潰しました。ユーロディズニー楽しかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/02/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シャルル・ド・ゴール空港⇔ディズニーランドまたは周辺ホテル 送迎サービス<貸切/英語ドライバー>

やっぱり楽チン(*^^*)

Reviewed by: nimonim, 2017/04/15

ディズニーランド周辺のホテルから空港までの送迎をお願いしました。
旅行前は、帰国時は TGVを利用する予定でしたが、家族4人で利用する事・スーツケースを持っての電車の利用は疲れた身体にどうなのか?を考えて お願いする事にしました。申し込みをしたのは 現地で帰国日2日前。滞在中も VELTRAさんから 当日でも申し込めるツアーの案内をメールで送られて来たので、心が揺れました(笑)
申し込み時に直ぐに確定のお知らせを頂き、翌日に ピックアップ時間のお知らせが入りました。当日は ピックアップ時間より少し遅れて車が到着し少々不安でしたが、快適に送迎して頂きました。TGVの方が空港までの時間はかかりますが、荷物の心配もなく 快適に送迎して頂きました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/03/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways

たっぷり10時間滞在!

Reviewed by: ナラシー, 2016/12/12

1人で参加させて頂きました。
バスは10分ほど遅れての到着でした。パリは渋滞が日常茶飯事なので焦らず待つことが必要です。
ガイドさんは英語とフランス語での対応でしたが、問題なかったです。バスを降りる時に英語で集合時間や場所を再確認させてもらったのですが、嫌な顔せず教えて下さいました。今回は2パークチケットでしたので、思い切り楽しむことができました。10時間もの滞在ですし、パリのディズニーランドはそこまで大きくないので2パークがオススメです。
帰りのバスは30分近く待つことになりましたが、無事に帰れたので良しとします。とにかく焦らず待つこと。ここはパリだと思えば最後まで楽しめるかと思います。

  • USBで充電中!

Comments from activity operators

Dear Client,

Thank you very much for your comments!

We hope to see you soon at Disneyland Paris Express

Best Regards,

Gabriela

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/11/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways

お得!!

Reviewed by: twimstar, 2015/04/08

家族でディズニーランドパリに行ってきました!
まず集合場所ですが、住所をあてに行くのですが、通りの名前と、建物に表示してある番号を目当てにします。ガールデュノール駅からの乗車でしたが、駅前ではないので、場所をよく確認しておいた方が良いです。
チケットは2パーク往き来が出来、10時開園から集合時間(20時)まで充分楽しめました。
休止中のアトラクションも多かったのですが、新アトラクションのレミーのおいしいレストランは、シングルライダーですぐに乗れました。
英語でのガイドでしたが、親切で分かりやすく説明してくれたので大丈夫でした。
往復の交通費を考えると楽だし、ツアーにして正解でした!

Comments from activity operators

Dear Twimstar ,

We are glad to know you enjoyed our tour to Disneyland Paris !

Have a lovely day and thank you very much for your comments;

We hope to see you soon in our tours !

Gabriela from Magic Ways

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シャルル・ド・ゴール空港⇔ディズニーランドまたは周辺ホテル 送迎サービス<貸切/英語ドライバー>

半年前に続き2度目の利用です

Reviewed by: プサートメイ, 2015/01/12

今回は渡仏の3日前の申し込みになりました。ネットでの申し込みと同時に予約確定のメールは来ましたが、ピックアップ情報の確定は、日本出発時には間に合いませんでした。前回の利用で問題ありませんでしたので、とりあえず空港を出てみましたが、そこには私の名前が表示されたボードを持った係員が待っていてくれました。非常に頼もしく思いました。ドライバーは前回同様、無駄口のない方で気楽な移動となりました。VELTRAさんは、良い業者と提携されているようで、今後ともお世話になりたいと思います。しかし、最終の確定メールが来るのは3日はかかる様ですので、皆様には早めの申し込みをお勧めしたいと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways

GW パリDL

Reviewed by: PAGU, 2015/05/06

「行きでバウチャーを出してしまったら、帰りは・・・?」
と心配になり、念の為もう1枚プリントアウトして持参。
帰りは嫌な予感が的中し、バスに1番乗り→行きと違う運転手さんに
「オペラ行きですか?」ときいてバスに乗り込もうとした途端に
「証拠を見せろ」的なことを言われ慌てて予備のバウチャーをみせて
無事バスの中へ・・・。
私達の後の人からはノーチェックでバスへ入っていましたが、
持っていてよかった~と胸をなでおろしました。
DL自体はアメリカ程はすいてないけど日本よりは随分すいていて、
10時間もあればじゅうぶん2パークを楽しめることが出来ました。
また利用したいです。


Comments from activity operators

Dear PAGU ,

Thank you very much for your comments !

We hope to see you soon at Disneyland Paris !!

Best Regards,

Gabriela from Magic Ways

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/05/03
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Disneyland® Paris Entrance Tickets with Round-trip Express Shuttle Transfer

The best way to see your son happy , take him to Disneyland

Reviewed by: ....., 2018/12/21

It was the best solution to book the Express bus to Disney included with the 2 park tickets.
The meeting point was really easy to find and central and the transfer to Disney was smooth, the assistant on the shuttle gave all relevant information and at the arrival at the park we found quickly what we needed.
We have enjoyed the park so much we went to almost all the attraction and when there was long queue we used the fast pass option, very convenient to save time in the queue.
Even now that is winter time the park is quite full of people therefore to have a pre-booked ticket is a great solution to avoid to wait to purchase a ticket to get inside, as always when you are with kids they can't wait to get inside, so for me for ideal to pre-book it online before arriving at the park and have the ticket ready when there.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/12/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways

ディズニーランドパリ

Reviewed by: 裕子さん, 2017/01/04

2017年1月元旦に行きって来ました❤
オペラ駅のランセル前に8時30分出発でバスは時間ピッタリに来ました☺すごい人でいっぱいでした私は一台目に乗れました。乗れない人は2台目待ち❗道も混まずにニモの駐車場に到着しました。
ドライバーさんに帰りのバスは何時に来るの?と聞いたら7時45分にここだよと教えてもらいました
私心配なので7時32分についたらもうバスがきていて乗ったとたんにバスが発車しました。あれ❗バス8時出発じゃないのかい❗何はともあれ帰れそうで安心帰りはドライバーさんがバス停の前にアナウンスしてくれるのでちゃんとオペラ駅前で降りれました☺
また参加したいです☺

Comments from activity operators

Dear Client ,

We are happy to hear you really enjoyed our tour !

We hope to see you soon in our tours again !

Best Regards,

Gabriela from Magic Ways

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/01/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シャルル・ド・ゴール空港⇔ディズニーランドまたは周辺ホテル 送迎サービス<貸切/英語ドライバー>

ディズニーから空港

Reviewed by: sun, 2018/04/08

時間に不安があったためベルトラさんの指示予定より30分早く時間を修正して頂きました。修正連絡もすぐに対応していただけました。
集合30分前に携帯に連絡があり、ディズニー駅の前にいるとまた連絡 着いたととのこと。
すぐに会うことが出来ました。
空港まで事故車で少し渋滞していましたが、時間以内に到着しました。1時間程度だったと思います。
パリに到着したときにも北駅に送迎で使用しましたが、その時と同じドライバーで、覚えていてくれて、会話もはずみました。
ベルトラさんは申込の際も現地でも、とても対応がよく、本当に良い会社です。次回もぜひ利用したいと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/04/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Disneyland® Paris Entrance Tickets with Round-trip Express Shuttle Transfer

Great experience!

Reviewed by: Felipe, 2015/02/06

We decide to travel to París and visit Disney (1 park) with the service bus to go more comfortable and sure with my little son. Is very atractive instead the RER option.

The gare du nord point is very good, the service come on time (in winter the temperature is cold) and the guide girl gave precise and extensive instruccions (in english, french and spanish). The busdriver was very concern and helpme with the chair of my son.

We are very happy with the election (the one way and return by bus and the online buy service experience with veltra). The disney day was so lovely for my son and me, a little cold but very fun, 5 minutes max waiting for each attraction and the final show is awesome.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Felipe,

We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip to Disneyland Paris with us.

Thank you for your kind review, we will take it in consideration to better our services for the future.

We would be more than happy to have you among our customers again if you ever come back to visit Paris and Disney.

Best regards,

Magic Ways Team

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/02/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シャルル・ド・ゴール空港⇔ディズニーランドまたは周辺ホテル 送迎サービス<貸切/英語ドライバー>

集合時間より早く待っていてくれました。

Reviewed by: こたろう, 2016/02/12

予定到着時刻より30分早く着き、入国審査・荷物受け取りもスムーズに終わったので、集合時間より30分も早く出たのですが、すでに待っていてくれ、嬉しかったです。特に会話もなかったのですが、夫が少し頭をおさえたときに、運転席から見えたのか、「大丈夫か」と声をかけてくれ優しさを感じましたし、車までスーツケースを持ってくれたのも嬉しかったです。他の交通機関と比べると、チャーターですし高くなりますが、安全安心を買うと思えば高くないと思いました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways

楽しかったー!!

Reviewed by: たかむら, 2015/09/05

集合時間を過ぎてもなかなかバスがこなくてちょっと焦りました。
バスの中は、私たち以外は、全員外国人だったと思います。帰りの集合時間や、場所の案内もすべて英語でした。
日本のディズニーに比べて、空いていたので、短い時間でも充分楽しめました!
パレードの規模は全然小さいですが、日本のと雰囲気が違って楽しめました。
寒い時期に行ったので、早めにパークをでて、電車で近くのアウトレットにも行ってきました。
バスだと快適なのでお得だと思います。

Comments from activity operators

Dear たかむらさん,

We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip to Disneyland Paris with us.

Thank you for your kind review, we will take it in consideration to better our services for the future.

We would be more than happy to have you among our customers again if you ever come back to visit Paris and Disney.

Best regards,

ありがとうございます

Magic Ways Team

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/01/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Disneyland® Paris Entrance Tickets with Round-trip Express Shuttle Transfer

I enjoyed it

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/26

I had a 1 park ticket, and I thought I would have more than enough time.
But I got to see lots of things and tried the rides and attractions that I would not usually try at Tokyo Disney Land, so I stayed almost till the time limit and enjoyed it fully with just the 1 park ticket I had.
I only waited for 10 minutes for all the rides and attractions.
There weren't many people there really. I was happy that I could relax and enjoy myself without the big crowds.
I went early to get the spot for the parade, and I managed to see it from the 1st row!

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Comments from activity operators

Dear customer,

We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip to Disneyland Paris with us.

Thank you for your kind review, we will take it in consideration to better our services for the future.

We would be more than happy to have you among our customers again if you ever come back to visit Paris and Disney.


Best regards,

Magic Ways Team

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー

Reviewed by: ポコアポコ, 2019/02/24

娘と孫と三人で、ディズニーランドにいって来ました。パリのホテルまで迎えに来て貰いとってもらくでした。カリブの海賊のショーに、孫が参加できてママとババは、楽しかったです。ビックサンダーマウンテンは、東京のディズニーのより、乗ってる時間が長く怖かったです。帰りのバスは、アトラクションを見終えるころに出発で予定より早くホテルに送ってもらえました。また、行きたいです。友達にも薦めたいです。

  • 海賊から、仲間になった証明書を孫が貰いました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/02/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Disneyland® Paris Entrance Tickets with Round-trip Express Shuttle Transfer

Great time

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/26

It was very enjoyable as there were attractions that cannot be found in Japan, however, there weren't many shows. There were many children's clothing in the souvenir shop, so if you take your family they will be delighted. There were also other cute souvenirs with "Paris" on it, so I think young people will also like it too.
I thought there was quite a lot of people but it was split into 2 parks, so the queues weren't so long.
Personally, I loved the Ratatouille attractions and the food I ate there!

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Comments from activity operators

Dear customer,

We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip to Disneyland Paris with us.

Thank you for your kind review, we will take it in consideration to better our services for the future.

We would be more than happy to have you among our customers again if you ever come back to visit Paris and Disney.


Best regards,

Magic Ways Team

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways

帰りに気を付けて(笑)

Reviewed by: MMK, 2019/12/03

半年ほど前になりますが今頃の投稿です。1日でディズニー2パークはかなり無理がありましたが楽しかったので◎しかし私は方向音痴&帰りは暗くなる!これを考えずの行動で帰のバス乗り場がわからなくなりパニック「ニモの駐車場どこ~」と聞いても誰も分からず焦って走ってなんとか時間までにたどり着きましたが今後は気を付けようと反省も楽しい思い出です

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) Private Transfers To Disneyland Paris

The best way to see your son happy , take him to Disneyland

Reviewed by: ....., 2018/12/21

My Son and I took a private transfer from Disney to go back to Airport, the service provided was perfect, the meeting point as easy to find and the driver was on time, no waiting or delay, the car was clean and offering us some candy and a bottle of water, my son appreciated a lot finding the candies. We had a perfect journey back to the airport, and the driver was perfect and professional, we could not ask for more he drove us safely and the journey was so relaxing that my son fell asleep.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways

テンションが上がってチョット焦った!

Reviewed by: フ-テンの福さん, 2018/03/25

ひとりで参加!60人乗りのバスに約20人が参加!英語、フランス語、スペイン語で説明がありました!迎えの時間を紙に書いてもらったのですが、着いた瞬間にテンションが上がって迎えの場所を確認しませんでした!でも降りた場所から写メしていたので何とか帰りのバスを発見できましたぁ。チョット焦った!
確実に座れてお土産を考えたら是非利用すべきです。

  • 日本人は私ひとりでした!

  • パークの外で食事も可能です!もちろん再入場も可能です!

  • 大型バスとは思わなかった!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/02/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シャルル・ド・ゴール空港⇔ディズニーランドまたは周辺ホテル 送迎サービス<貸切/英語ドライバー>

時間と体力の節約になります

Reviewed by: プサートメイ, 2014/12/28

全日空等のスターアライアンス系の航空会社が利用するのは、ターミナル1です。空港から鉄道で移動する場合や、ディズニーランド行きのバスを利用する場合はターミナル2に移動する必要があります。連絡電車で移動しますが、カートが使えませんので荷物の多い人は大変です。移動時間も馬鹿になりません。時間や体力が買えると思えば効果的な出費でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2014/07/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways

堪能しました

Reviewed by: かおり, 2014/11/25

1パークチケットだったので時間があまるかなぁと思ったのですが、
色々と回った&東京ディズニーランドでは乗らないアトラクションまで
乗ったので時間ぎりぎりまで1パークで楽しめました。
待ち時間も長くて10分位でした。
人いませんね~。ゆっくり楽しめて大満足です。
パレードは直前に行って、最前列で見れました!

Comments from activity operators

Dear かおり ,

Thank you very much for your comments, we are happy to know you enjoyed your day at Disneyland Paris!

We hope to see you soon :)

Best Regards,

Gabriela from Magic Ways

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/11/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シャルル・ド・ゴール空港⇔ディズニーランドまたは周辺ホテル 送迎サービス<貸切/英語ドライバー>

安心は、お金でかえません

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2016/02/01

高い料金ですが、夜遅くに飛行機が到着なので
長時間の飛行機に疲れてバス乗り場や電車乗り場まで
大きいスーツケースを持っての移動は、憂鬱でした。
それに広い空港なので乗り場を探すのもいやでした。
荷物をとって出口にテブレットに名前を書いたものを持ったドライバーさんと会ったときは、ほっとしました。

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for your kind comments and look forward to seeing you very soon. Odyssee Transfer Team

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/01/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ディズニーランド・パリ送迎ツアー<1日パス or ホッパーパス付/英語ドライバー> by Magic Ways

2パーク

Reviewed by: よしまろ, 2014/10/04

今回は夫婦2人で参加しました。
バスが少し遅れてきたので不安になりましたが、ディズニーまでは順調にいくことが出来、
受付していただいた、ガイドさんは非常に親切で帰りの時間を確認した時にも丁寧に教えていただきました。
基本は行と帰りの時間さえ間違えなければ問題なく楽しめると思います。

Comments from activity operators

Dear よしまろ ,

Thank you very much for your kind review !

We hope to see you soon at Disneyland Paris,

Best Regards,

Gabriela from Magic Ways

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/09/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シャルル・ド・ゴール空港⇔ディズニーランドまたは周辺ホテル 送迎サービス<貸切/英語ドライバー>

いいサービス

Reviewed by: ゆりゆり, 2018/08/17

ディズニーランドホテルからタクシーで行く予定でしたがアウトレットへの移動の際一抹の不安を感じたのとこれまでの送迎が良かったことから急遽滞在中に依頼しました。
急なお願いで細く依頼しましたがきっちり対応していただき、運転も安全で対応も良かったです。
今後も移動はお願いしたいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/08/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]