This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Eiffel Tower Tickets and Tours in Paris

Overall Rating

4.51 4.51 / 5

Reviews

590 reviews

エッフェル塔 第2展望台 優先入場チケット+セーヌ川遊覧クルーズチケット 事前予約

エッフェル塔優先入場チケット+セーヌ川遊覧クルーズチケット☆パリの二大アトラクションをお得なセット価格で! / エッフェル塔入場チケット + セーヌ川クルーズ

Reviewed by: michiyo, 2017/01/04

姉妹で初めてのパリ旅行でした。ツアー旅行でフリーの日が二日間あり、午後半日フリーの日にこちらを利用しました。午前中にルーブル美術館を見学して解散でした。ルーブル美術館の地下から、そのまま地下鉄でエッフェル塔近くの駅まで行き、徒歩でオフィスへ向かいました。申し込みの時の地図を頼りに大通りで番地を確認しながらたどり着きました。駅からは遠くないと思いますが初めてだったので大通りの名前と番地を探して歩きました。オフィスには14時前に着き、予約の用紙を渡すとエッフェル塔とクルーズのチケットをくれました。エッフェル塔はグループで入場する優先チケットでした。入場は15時30分でしたが、オフィスに15時に再度来るように言われました。時間があったので近くでランチを食べてオフィスへ戻りました。エッフェル塔の2階まで連れて行ってくれますが、そのまま解散です。クルーズの乗り場までは自分で行きます。クルーズの時間はオフィスで教えてくれ、写メを撮るようにススメられます。乗り場は近いので、すぐに分かります。でも出発時間ギリギリに行くと沢山の人が並んでいて、人数制限があり、後に乗るように言われます。私達は20時に間に合うように着いていましたが、近くで買い物をして戻ると20時は満員になっていて、20時30分に乗ることになり、寒い中、30分以上に待たされましたので気をつけて下さい。長くなりましたが、エッフェル塔は時間帯が良かったお蔭で青空、夕焼け、夜景を楽しむことが出来ました!最高にキレイでした!でも夜景の頃には寒さも増していましたので寒さ対策も忘れずにしておいて下さい。クルーズは残念ながら日本語のイヤホンガイドは無いので説明が聞けませんが、夜景は最高でした。エッフェル塔の優先入場チケットは単独で取るのは日程が合わず、色々と探してこちらを利用しました。オフィスでは日本語は全く通じませんが、タブレットで翻訳して説明してくれるなど、親切にしてくれました。今回はこちらを利用して本当に良かったと思います。

  • エッフェル塔、快晴!

  • エッフェル塔、夕焼け!

  • エッフェル塔、夜景!

  • クルーズ船からのエッフェル塔!

  • クルーズ船からの夜景!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 第2展望台 優先入場チケット+セーヌ川遊覧クルーズチケット 事前予約

シャンパンフラッシュを2度見られます

Reviewed by: マリオと散歩, 2015/06/07

題名の通りチケット手配だけオプションです。エッフェル塔の優先入場時間は決まっていますが、セーヌ川遊覧クルーズは好きな時間に乗船できるので効率良く楽しめました。
チケットを指定された事務所で受け取ってからエッフェル塔までの歩く道のりはさほど遠くなく、芝生の公園で写真を撮りながら散策できます。突然アンケートのようなふりをして近寄ってくる女性に遭遇しますが、スリっぽいので無視しました。要注意です。
クルーズの乗船場はエフェル塔の直ぐそばなので、夜9時から1時間毎に5分間、エッフェル塔全体が光る「シャンパンフラッシュ」のタイミングを狙い、9時に出発する船に乗船しました。出発時と1時間後に戻って来る時の2度、間近でシャンパンフラッシュが見られます。
尚、チケットは手配事務所のオフィスまで受け取りに行きます。事務所の場所がネットで見た地図の場所と少しずれいるように見え、目立つ看板のようなものがないために知らない内に通り過ぎてしまいました。トラベル事務所らしきところに入りクーポンを見せたら、番号(番地?)を教えてもらい少し戻ってその番号の事務所を発見することができました。割と大きめな1Fのオフィスです。クーポンを見せると丁寧に地図を指し示しながらエッフェル塔優先入場とクルーズ乗り場について英語で案内してもらえます。

  • 船上から見たエッフェル塔

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 第2展望台 優先入場チケット+セーヌ川遊覧クルーズチケット 事前予約

簡単、便利!

Reviewed by: Cimarron, 2017/04/12

エッフェル塔近くのツアーオフィスへは宿泊していたホテルから近かったので、ブラブラ歩いて到着、怪しい日本語を話す若い男性のスタッフから説明を受けてとりあえずクルーズ船の乗船券とエッフェル塔優先入場チケット引き換え券をもらう。
ツアーメンバーが集まるまでオフィスで待ち、全員揃ったら(10人くらい)男性スタッフに案内されてエッフェル塔優先入場口へ向かう。
入場口で引き換え券と交換で初めて優先入場チケットがもらえる。セキュリティーチェックを受けてエッフェル塔の真下に!
塔に昇るにはさらにセキュリティーチェックを受けてエレベーター乗り場へと向かう。
とりあえず第2展望台まで男性スタッフが付き添い、ここから最上階展望台へは自由行動となる。天候は曇りで風が強く、肌寒いが、パリ市内を一望できるので一度は上ってみる価値はあると思う。
セーヌ川遊覧クルーズは天気の良い日にしようと、この日は乗船せず三日後の午前中に乗船したが、船着き場もすぐわかり、丁度出発の時間で待ち時間なしで乗船できた。
ノートルダム大聖堂の先まで行って戻ってくる内容だが、セーヌ川から眺めるパリの街も綺麗で、機会があればナイトクルーズも体験してみたいと思った。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/03/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Carol, 2008/09/09

This was THE most memorable part of our visit to Paris. City Discovery did exactly as described in the itinery, the coach left precisely on time and met everyone's needs throughout the entire evening.

Our meal at the Altitude 95 restaurant int he Eiffel Tower was delicious and the organisation skills of City Discovery staff ensured that no-one was left without a place. There was also plenty of time to enjoy the meal, no rush at all and even time left over to enjoy the view from the Tower.

What can I say about the river cruise? It was well organised and went beyond our expectations. The Cruise itself was well presented, the multi-lingual courier did an excellent job of describing the sights as we passed each and every one and the whole experience was most romantic - just what we needed on our 30th wedding anniversary treat.

Again, transport to the Moulin Rouge was punctual and the courier once again delivered without hesitation. The show itself was amazing, our seating was well organised and the champange was an added treat.

Ensuring our return to our Hotel in the early hours was not expected as part of the tour and we were very relieved (and extremely grateful) when it was suggested by the courier that we would be delivered back to ba<x>se!

I cannot fault this tour. It was fantastic and extremely good value for money. So much so, that we booked a second one the following day, which was also first class and faultless. Thank you.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Versailles Palace with Paris Tour, Skip the Line Eiffel Tower and Seine Cruise

Reviewed by: Lilly, 2012/12/15

The tour was great, unfortunately the weather was not. The Versailles Palace tour was very informational and to the point. We then went back into Paris to the tour office where we were guided to a restaurant. From what I saw they received a nice three course hot meal. I could not partake as I am kosher and they were very obliging and gave me 3 whole oranges. I was very happy with that. We then went back to the tour office and got on a double decker bus and had ear phones in the language that we spoke and saw the sights of Paris. At about 4 p.m. we were let off the bus in front of the Eiffel Tower. We were handed two passes. One for the Eiffel Tower and one for the Sienne boat ride. We were told that we can do that any time within the year. As I waslanning to leave the next day I went up in the Eiffel Tower but it was just too wet and raining hard. So I left and came back the next day for the Boat ride. It was wonderful as it explained again all the sites from the Sienna river view. So you really can see all the landmarks of Paris. For me the package was well worth the money as I needed to see everything in a short amount of time and it was accomplished with this tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 優先入場見学ツアー<第3展望台入場プランあり/英語ガイド>by Fat Tire Tours

本当にスイスイ!

Reviewed by: まりそる, 2015/07/27

英語のガイドさんによる、20名程度のグループによるツアーでした。ヘッドセットが渡され、それを聞きながら移動しますので、ガイドさんの声を聞き逃すことなく行動できました。チケットを買う列に並ばなくて良いことは、時間の大きな節約となり(本当にスイスイ!)、それだけでもこのツアーに参加する価値があります。ガイドさんの知識は非常に豊富で、彼女の話を聞きながら観光することで、知識が深まりました。最上階まで行けるツアーでしたが、2階から最上階まで30分待ち(ということは帰りも30分以上待ち)という状況でしたので、私は時間を優先し、2階でツアーを離れました。それでも十分市内を一望できたので満足です。帰りは2階から階段で降りましたが、さほど大変ではなく、かえって景色を楽しめましたのでよかったです。初めてのパリ観光にはお勧めのツアーです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 優先入場見学ツアー<第3展望台入場プランあり/英語ガイド>by Fat Tire Tours

待ち時間ゼロの優越感

Reviewed by: r3h, 2014/07/05

エッフェル塔観光はチケット購入から入場まで2,3時間はかかると知人より伝え聞いていました。せっかくのパリ観光という事で、旅程をタイトに詰め過ぎエッフェル塔観光の時間が割けずに困っておりましたが、VELTRAでファーストパスのような待ち時間を短縮できるツアーを知り、迷わず申し込みしました。観光当日は、チケット売り場に並ぶ行列を横目に優越感に浸りながらエッフェル塔観光を楽しみました。案内頂いたアメリカ人のツアーガイドさんも愛想よく、わかりやすい英語で特にストレスも感じませんでした。滞在できる期間が短い旅行であったため、行列待ちの2、3時間を短縮できたことは旅全体にも良かったです。今後家族で来る際も利用させて頂こうと思います

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/06/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Ticket with Guide, 2nd Floor and Summit Access

Fantastic Monument Excellent Tour Excellent Guide!

Reviewed by: Charis, 2015/09/23

I went on the Veltra Eiffel Tower tour today and really had a lovely experience. Sonia was extremely knowledgeable about not just the monument but the entire history of Paris including every other historic site and building. The tour was well worth the money, as promised the line was skipped, I was able to easily get to the summit to have the panoramic view of all of Paris. We had perfect weather during the whole tour and our guide said it was the clearest day she'd ever seen. At the end of the tour Sonia provided us with recommended restaurants and gave us maps with directions to her favorite places. She definitely went above and beyond.

Prior to the tour, the office to meet the guide was easy to find and had lovely greeting staff. They also fortunately had a bathroom and sold a variety of snacks. I most highly recommend and will use Veltra for any organized activity in the future.

  • Eiffel Tower

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/09/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Renate, 2014/09/19

Dear Team of City Discovery,
It has been a great pleasure to take part in the Combo Tour of September 9 and we were really satisfied with all that has been offered to us. At the end, the best thing was to be taken back to our Hotel, since the late hour of the ending, more then 2:00 o’clock a.m, would be difficult to get any kind of transportation. The dinner was good, the river cruise a well and the seats, consideering the point of vue, at the Moulin Rouge have also been excelent. The show has been of excelent quality. For us, the only point to regret, was that we have forgotten to take our cameras; so, the good remembrances will only stay in our minds.

Congratulations on a very well organized program! Also the two days on the buses Hop On, Hop off have been excelent. We are already home, with beautiful stories to share with our family. Best Regards, Renate and Francisco

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Daniel, 2012/07/18

We arrived on a very busy day, and the waiting areas around the tower was a complete zoo, so being able to skip the enormous lines was amazing. Aside from a brief SNAFU related to a booking problem for another group, we were up and on the tower quickly and efficiently. Our guide, Aaron was friendly, funny and very knowledgable. We had two young kids with us and were afraid that they wouldn't have patience for the tour (such that we'd leave the tour after getting onto the tower) but decided to give it a try and were very happy we did. We'd recommend this for visitors early in their Paris trip, as the guide provides a wonderful overview of the city, a good narrative of the history surrounding many of the sights of the city and very useful tips about the best things to see in the city. We were very happy with this tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Steven, 2013/04/12

I bought this initially for the 'skip the line' part but was very pleased with the whole package.

The tour ran on time and was very quick getting up the tower. Our guide, in keeping with other customer reviews, was very friendly and apprachable offering a wealth of interesting information not just about the tower, but Paris in general. He was also entirely fine with people leaving the tour early to explore the tower on their own so even if you are just looking for a quick way up this is a great option.

With numerous personal suggestions from the tour guide for things to do and see as well as some suggestions for places to eat this is a good choice, particularly at the start of a trip to Paris.

Overall a great service at a good price, will be looking at using City Discovery again in the future.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Kate, 2008/10/13

The tour was very well organised. I was impressed with the multi-lingual tour leaders - fantastic! For a set menu, the dinner at the Eiffel Tour was excellent, the river cruise was very informative and enjoyable (those kinds of cruises often have the tendency to be very 'average' - this one was not!) and the show was amazing. Stephan and Julie (?) were very thorough with all the instructions/itinerary details, and really did make sure that everyone understood and was comfortable with everything. The tour was well executed and very smooth.....and being dropped back to our hotels after the show was a much appreciated final touch. I would recommend this tour to anyone going to Paris, and funds premitting, I would do it again! Thank you City Dicovery!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: FAHMIDA, 2008/09/06

Dinner at the Eiffle Tower: I didnt like the fact that it was a 'very set' menu, instead i was under the impression & would have preferred that we could choose from atleast a few options from the set menu. We were lucky to get chicken as the main course as i do not eat pork or seafood.

I would like to make a suggestion, maybe you should enquire the reason why a customer is booking the tour & maybe personalize it accordingly (e.g. getting a cake on a bday or flowers for an anniversary). My boyfriend proposed to me on this tour making it more memorable, we were lucky to get a table for 2 making it even more romantic.

Apart from that the tour was well organized, the tour guide was excellent (the man). I would definitely recommend it!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 第2展望台 優先入場チケット+セーヌ川遊覧クルーズチケット 事前予約

すてきな景色をたのしめる

Reviewed by: ooooo7q, 2019/05/21

ガイドさんは英語です!各国から予約を受けていらっしゃるのでツアー自体いろんな国の方がいてワクワクしました!女性一人の参加でしたが不安になる場面もなく、ガイドさんが声をかけて下さったりしてくれました。エッフェル塔下の割とアジア人にはしつこい押し売りの近くを通るときも、ツアーみんなで団体で通るから心配しないで!と仰ってくれたのが心強かった。すてきな旅をありがとう。パリにまた行きたい。セーヌ川クルーズは滞在中に行こうと思っていたものの予定をつめすぎていけませんでしたが、次回のパリ旅でまた予約します

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/04/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 第2展望台 優先入場チケット+セーヌ川遊覧クルーズチケット 事前予約

初パリ一人旅

Reviewed by: まさ吉, 2017/03/13

初めてのパリ、天気曇り。
事前に地図で店舗場所を確認して、地下鉄で移動。
迷うことなくチケット受け取り店舗に着き、ツアー手続き出来ました。
添乗係員は、店舗からエッフェル塔の発券売り場までの案内でした。
ここで搭乗チケットをもらいます。
このコースは基本自由行動です。塔の見学は上から2番目までで、最上部へは別途料金が必要となりますが、折角パリに来たからには一番上まで登りましょう。また素晴らしい景色が広がります。
遊覧船はのんびりとセーヌ川を航行し、低い目線からの景色を映してくれます。

  • エッフェル塔

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 第2展望台 優先入場チケット+セーヌ川遊覧クルーズチケット 事前予約

優先入場でスムーズです

Reviewed by: もっくん, 2018/08/26

泊まっていたホテルが凱旋門近くだったので
エッフェル塔近くのツアーオフィスまではUberで行きました。
そこで、エッフェル塔入場ヴァウチャーとクルーズ船のチケットを貰いガイドさんと徒歩でエッフェル塔まで行きます。
第二展望台に着くと、ガイドさんからセーヌ川クルーズの乗り場を説明して貰いましたが、乗り場はエッフェル塔の目の前なので分かりやすかったです。
ガイドさんとはそこでお別れで、後は自由にエッフェル塔を見学出来ます。
第二展望台からの景色はパリを360度見渡せて、とても楽しい時間でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Versailles Palace with Paris Tour, Skip the Line Eiffel Tower and Seine Cruise

Reviewed by: Jean-Luc, 2014/07/25

A great day. Worthwhile to see and do so much without spending endless hours waiting in lines. Guides were fun, professional and knowledgeable. Versailles amazing although tour was rushed and crowded, still a good experience. Lunch was good but a suggestion would be to offer a choice rather than the set in stone menu-personally, myself and the others we sat with in the restaurant were rather annoyed that we were forced to have Indian Curry rather than something a bit more French. City tour was great, Eiffel tower super, again was crowded but no waiting as we had skip the line access. A surprise highlight was the boat cruise, most informative and fun. Overall, a great tour and excellent value for the price.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Ticket with Guide, 2nd Floor and Summit Access

wonderful tour!

Reviewed by: Joyce, 2015/10/23

We really enjoyed the tour! The tour guide, Emma, was fun, helpful, and very informed. Emma was from Australia and the trip was spoken in English with audio head sets. She helped us skip the line to go the elevators. It was her last tour and we were lucky to have her.
The views on the first/second level were breathtaking! She explained what monuments were what and gave history about the Eiffel Tower, surrounding areas, monuments and where to go in the city. It was a blast! Although she didn't join us to the very top of the tower, she took us there and made sure we had champagne at the top of the tower! We were never forget this tour and will continue to use Fat Tire Tours! We highly recommend this tour!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/10/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Ticket with Guide, 2nd Floor and Summit Access

wonderful tour!

Reviewed by: Samson, 2015/10/23

We really enjoyed the tour! The tour guide, Emma, was fun, helpful, and very informed. Emma was from Australia and the trip was spoken in English with audio head sets. She helped us skip the line to go the elevators. It was her last tour and we were lucky to have her.
The views on the first/second level were breathtaking! She explained what monuments were what and gave history about the Eiffel Tower, surrounding areas, monuments and where to go in the city. It was a blast! Although she didn't join us to the very top of the tower, she took us there and made sure we had champagne at the top of the tower! We were never forget this tour and will continue to use Fat Tire Tours! We highly recommend this tour!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/10/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Reviewed by: Helen, 2014/09/14

We had a great time at 58 Tour Eiffel. The actual price of the meal was, very reasonable and set, considering it is the Eiffel Tower! The staff were polite and courteous at all times and made you feel welcomed and comfortable! The food was excellent and we were offered a glass of champagne to begin the meal as part of the deal.

We had two window seats so we had a great view of Paris as we ate!

Then only downside that I felt was wrong with the whole experience was that we were crapped in and had little chance to have a private conversation as the couple who were sitting literally an elbow away could hear everything and you felt you were obliged to converse with them as it seemed rude not to!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Reviewed by: Randy, 2017/09/06

My wife and I dressed according to the stated dress code, men: smart casual, suit , jacket , tie, no jeans and sneakers. I assumed this meant that Eiffel58 was a really upscale restaurant. It was only partially true. I noticed several men dressed in sneakers, t-shirts, jeans, hats on at table. I have been in establishments that truly adhere to their stated dress code and turn people away whom are not dressed appropriately. The service we received at the table was 5 star and the food was great. My complaint is with the dress code. We celebrated a 50th surprise trip and birthday for my wife, I just wish I wasn't sitting next to people whom weren't dressed appropriately as I was.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Ticket with Guide, 2nd Floor and Summit Access

Skip The Line Eiffel Tower Tour!

Reviewed by: Colleen Rosauer, 2015/04/13

Veltra was a little difficult to find, being foreigners, and a bit of a walk to the opposite side of the tower, but once there the people inside were friendly and helpful. Being on the other side gave us the opportunity to take a walk through the park. Our guide was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He made the history lesson entertaining and key points easy to remember and retain. as well. Although crowded and a bit of a wait even though we had "skip the line", our guide continued to talk to us and share a lot of information and point out land marks from our view point as well as share stories about these land marks. This was one of my favorite experiences in Paris.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/03/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Sabrina, 2016/12/31

This tour was the high point of my entire two week vacation through Europe. Dinner was amazing, the cruise was beautiful, the show was memorable, and knowing I had a ride back to my hotel at 1 AM was a huge bonus. I had so much fun on this tour that I ended up booking another for the next day, dinner at Lido (which honestly I enjoyed more than the Moulin Rouge, so I guess an absolute perfect night would have just been the Dinner, Cruise, and Lido instead of Moulin Rouge, but I think they offer that tour as well).
Overall the entire tour was extremely well put together, which was very important since there were multiple stops and it made for a night that I'll never forget.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Alec, 2014/08/05

Very well organised, value for money, good food and a great time is how I would describe this excursion. The meal in the Eiffel tower was excellent and we appreciated special effort made to get same language speaking couples together on the tables. The cruise on the river Seine was great with many views of the Paris famous buildings and sights. The show at the Moulin Rouge was excellent we sat on a table of eight and drank champagne as we were entertained. An excellent show very professional. With the finish of about 130 to 2 am, it was an added bonus to be taken back to our hotel at the end of the night. Very well done we enjoyed every minute of this excursion thank you.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Reviewed by: Susan, 2017/09/11

Would highly recommend this trip, everything runs like clockwork from the time you reach the bottom of the tower. You skip the queues and are taken to the first floor restaurant via lift. We requested a window seat as it was our 1st Wedding Anniversary and were delighted to be next to the window. The food and service is excellent and all champagne , wine and coffee included. Excellent! The only thing I would suggest is to book early and have the 21.00 sitting as the 18.30 does feel slightly rushed and you have less courses. We have been lucky enough to experience both and preferred the 21.00 sitting. The views are excellent and it is a fun experience.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Ticket with Guide, 2nd Floor and Summit Access

Best way to see the Eiffel Tower!

Reviewed by: DMS1950, 2015/07/10

My wife and I signed up for this Skip the Line tour as we had never been to the Eiffel Tower before even though you can see it from all over Paris. We had the best tour guide (Bob from Ireland) of any of our tour guides during our one-week vacation in Paris. We really appreciated the Skip the Line feature of this tour as the general lines were very long and we got in after a few minutes wait. We especially like that our tour included going all the way to the top (third level) and I am sure we would have been disappointed if we had not included this. The whole experience could not have been better and I highly recommend this tour (and Bob!).

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Hans Erik ,, 2011/05/08

Was a little worried when I ordred the tour home in Denmark, the address seemed a little strange ....
But everything was just fine, incredible nice guides who had mastered the task (I've told them)
Good food in the Eiffel Tower, We have a table in 1'posion at the window, can not be better, good sailing and a good show at the Moulin Rouge.
Excellent with repatriation to the hotel afterwards.

1 hour more in the Eiffel Tower would have been good and there were too many people at the Moulin Rouge, but it is small stuff.

Have never bin in Paris before, so it was a great and good experience

Best Regards
Hans E. Jensen

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 第2展望台 優先入場チケット+セーヌ川遊覧クルーズチケット 事前予約

セーヌ川の美景を満喫

Reviewed by: やすし, 2017/01/31

エッフェル塔パリまったく待たずに入場できるので計画が立てやすく、時間を効率的に使えました。チケットの受取場所からガイド役の方がエレベーターまで案内してくれたのでスムーズでした。チケットの受取場所ですが、セーヌ川を背にしてエッフェル塔を見た場合、エッフェル塔の左側の通りに事務所がありますので、比較的分かりやすかったです。クルーズ船は西日の時間を選んで乗りましたが、夕暮れ時のパリは絶景で何度でも乗船したいです。

  • エッフェル塔

  • セーヌ川の岸辺

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/01/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 第2展望台 優先入場チケット+セーヌ川遊覧クルーズチケット 事前予約

クルーズは夜がお勧め

Reviewed by: かずしず, 2015/11/29

チケットをもらうためにオフィスに寄るのが面倒でしたが、エッフェル塔に待ち時間無しで登れるので我慢しました。
予想以上に景色が良くて写真をたくさん撮りました。私たちが日本人だとわかると、色々な国の人からカメラを渡され撮影を頼まれました。何語かわからなくてもなんとか通じ合えるもので、とても楽しい貴重な体験ができました。
クルーズは、イヤホンガイドを聞きながら往復一時間があっという間でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 第2展望台 優先入場チケット+セーヌ川遊覧クルーズチケット 事前予約

夜のクルーズおすすめ

Reviewed by: minimama, 2015/12/26

1階オフィスで、透明ガラスのところにオフィス名の紙が張ってあります。
私は、ツアーの添乗員にオフィスに連れていってもらったので直ぐにオフィスが分かりました。エッフェル塔から、数分の近さです。
セーヌ川遊覧は、3日くらい有効期限がありますので早めに取りに行きエッフェル塔とは違う日の夜に乗りました。とても綺麗でした。
エッフェル塔は、予約した時間に行けばいいので予定を組みやすいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/12/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Categories