(All Reviews) Page 2) Eiffel Tower Tickets and Tours, Paris tours & activities, fun things to do in Paris | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Eiffel Tower Tickets and Tours in Paris

Overall Rating

4.45 4.45 / 5

Reviews

667 reviews

58 トゥール・エッフェル(58 Tour Eiffel) 食事券&事前予約サービス エッフェル塔展望レストラン<エッフェル塔エリア>

とても良い体験でした。

Reviewed by: ともゆき, 2019/02/13

とにかくオススメです。
食事が美味しい。
(肉は柔らかく、魚も臭みがなく皮がパリッとしてます)
安いコースにしましたが、高いコースにしても良かったと思える内容でした。

夜景も綺麗で、外が見えない席になっても雰囲気が良いので十分かと思います。

他の方も書かれてますが、敷地内に入ること、キオスクにてエレベーターのチケットをもらうこと、そこからエレベーターに乗りお店に行く、この過程で1時間程度かかりますので、時間に余裕をもって行かれると良いと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/02/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

58 トゥール・エッフェル(58 Tour Eiffel) 食事券&事前予約サービス エッフェル塔展望レストラン<エッフェル塔エリア>

非常におすすめです

Reviewed by: パリ伯約, 2019/08/10

今回初めて食事券&事前予約サービスを利用しましたが、専用エレベーターでほとんど並ぶことなく2階まで自由に行き来できます。(実際は3階まで行こうと思えば行けてしまいます)
料理は高級感というよりはカジュアルな感じ。味もまあそこそこ。
ただ景色はとても良いので、シャイヨ宮を一望できる窓際に座れれば最高です!
ただ、入場する際に必要な引き換えのチケットをもらう場所が少々分かりにくいかもしれませんので、時間に余裕を持っていかれることをお勧めします。

  • コースのメイン(これはなかなか美味しかった)

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/01/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Reviewed by: Susan, 2017/09/11

Would highly recommend this trip, everything runs like clockwork from the time you reach the bottom of the tower. You skip the queues and are taken to the first floor restaurant via lift. We requested a window seat as it was our 1st Wedding Anniversary and were delighted to be next to the window. The food and service is excellent and all champagne , wine and coffee included. Excellent! The only thing I would suggest is to book early and have the 21.00 sitting as the 18.30 does feel slightly rushed and you have less courses. We have been lucky enough to experience both and preferred the 21.00 sitting. The views are excellent and it is a fun experience.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Ticket with Guide, 2nd Floor and Summit Access

Best way to see the Eiffel Tower!

Reviewed by: DMS1950, 2015/07/10

My wife and I signed up for this Skip the Line tour as we had never been to the Eiffel Tower before even though you can see it from all over Paris. We had the best tour guide (Bob from Ireland) of any of our tour guides during our one-week vacation in Paris. We really appreciated the Skip the Line feature of this tour as the general lines were very long and we got in after a few minutes wait. We especially like that our tour included going all the way to the top (third level) and I am sure we would have been disappointed if we had not included this. The whole experience could not have been better and I highly recommend this tour (and Bob!).

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

58 トゥール・エッフェル(58 Tour Eiffel) 食事券&事前予約サービス エッフェル塔展望レストラン<エッフェル塔エリア>

クリスマス

Reviewed by: パリ楽しかった, 2018/01/05

クリスマスはレストランが休みが多いのでレストランは予約をとのガイドブックにありましたので、フンパツしました。
セキュリティーチェックも、エレベーターも別の列ですぐに入れました
早く行き過ぎて寒かったです。
おいしい、フランス料理、シャンパン、ワイン素敵な店内、そして夜景
ドレスコードはないとのことですが、やはり、オシャレして行ってよかったです
カメラマンが記念写真を撮ってくれました。良い記念になりました
ありがとうございました

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/12/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Hans Erik ,, 2011/05/08

Was a little worried when I ordred the tour home in Denmark, the address seemed a little strange ....
But everything was just fine, incredible nice guides who had mastered the task (I've told them)
Good food in the Eiffel Tower, We have a table in 1'posion at the window, can not be better, good sailing and a good show at the Moulin Rouge.
Excellent with repatriation to the hotel afterwards.

1 hour more in the Eiffel Tower would have been good and there were too many people at the Moulin Rouge, but it is small stuff.

Have never bin in Paris before, so it was a great and good experience

Best Regards
Hans E. Jensen

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 第2展望台 優先入場チケット+セーヌ川遊覧クルーズチケット 事前予約

セーヌ川の美景を満喫

Reviewed by: やすし, 2017/01/31

エッフェル塔パリまったく待たずに入場できるので計画が立てやすく、時間を効率的に使えました。チケットの受取場所からガイド役の方がエレベーターまで案内してくれたのでスムーズでした。チケットの受取場所ですが、セーヌ川を背にしてエッフェル塔を見た場合、エッフェル塔の左側の通りに事務所がありますので、比較的分かりやすかったです。クルーズ船は西日の時間を選んで乗りましたが、夕暮れ時のパリは絶景で何度でも乗船したいです。

  • エッフェル塔

  • セーヌ川の岸辺

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/01/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 第2展望台 優先入場チケット+セーヌ川遊覧クルーズチケット 事前予約

クルーズは夜がお勧め

Reviewed by: かずしず, 2015/11/29

チケットをもらうためにオフィスに寄るのが面倒でしたが、エッフェル塔に待ち時間無しで登れるので我慢しました。
予想以上に景色が良くて写真をたくさん撮りました。私たちが日本人だとわかると、色々な国の人からカメラを渡され撮影を頼まれました。何語かわからなくてもなんとか通じ合えるもので、とても楽しい貴重な体験ができました。
クルーズは、イヤホンガイドを聞きながら往復一時間があっという間でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 第2展望台 優先入場チケット+セーヌ川遊覧クルーズチケット 事前予約

夜のクルーズおすすめ

Reviewed by: minimama, 2015/12/26

1階オフィスで、透明ガラスのところにオフィス名の紙が張ってあります。
私は、ツアーの添乗員にオフィスに連れていってもらったので直ぐにオフィスが分かりました。エッフェル塔から、数分の近さです。
セーヌ川遊覧は、3日くらい有効期限がありますので早めに取りに行きエッフェル塔とは違う日の夜に乗りました。とても綺麗でした。
エッフェル塔は、予約した時間に行けばいいので予定を組みやすいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/12/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

58 トゥール・エッフェル(58 Tour Eiffel) 食事券&事前予約サービス エッフェル塔展望レストラン<エッフェル塔エリア>

セレブリティなディナー

Reviewed by: kichi, 2017/06/06

日本からのイメージだと遅い時間の食事ですが、夕食までゆっくり遊べるので21:00の予約は当たりです。エッフェル塔に昇ってレストランの席に着いた時はまだ日が暮れてなかったけど、食事が進むにつれ、夜景がキラキラして雰囲気も良かったです。料理はアレンジが効いて美味しくいただきました。ギャルソンのウィットなトークや、周りの色んな国の人達とコミュニケーションしながらの食事も愉しい経験でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/05/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lunch at the Eiffel Tower, Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

Reviewed by: GEORGINA, 2013/08/31

This trip was superb. I wanted to 'do' Paris in a day with my young cousin from Oman. It was beautifully organised and after the boat trip which left us at the Eiffel tower, we took a leisurely Tuk-Tuk to the Champs Elysées where we had apéritifs and dinner before returning to our hotel in Marne la Vallée by RER. A super trip if you only have a day or to orient yourself as a starter for a longer visit. my cousin was delighted especially with lunch on the Eiffel Tower. A very efficient and polite company to book with. very customer friendly!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: GT, 2012/09/25

Unfortunately, we lost our tour quite early in the piece because we were too busy doing our own thing and forgot the time to meet up again on the 2nd level. However meeting up was just fine and went according to our detailed instructions. Our guide's introduction was very informative and he had some cute stories to entertain us. SKIPPIN THE QUEUES WAS THE BEST THING EVER. We couldn't believe the length of the line up for the ticket booth and this is supposed to be off season. We recommend everyone to PREPURCHASE AND BEAT THE QUEUES.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

The Best Way to Layover in Paris!

Reviewed by: Batman911, 2017/12/03

We had voucher in hand,and apparently even though we,and others,were a few minutes late past 1800,we were all treated well and the staff was nothing less that professional.We were seated at the window overlooking Champ du Mars and a photographer they contract made her rounds and after dinner,she returns to your table for selections to be made of one of your best memories ever captured. We had a long layover mid-November enroute to Italy,so this was the place to be!I highly recommend this for anniversary or honeymoon.Thanks,Veltra.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Padmanabhan, 2016/01/01

We thoroughly enjoyed the Eiffel tour by City Discovery and recommend to all. Mr.Jason has been an Excellent guide who added flavor to the tour. The Eiffel Tower is an Engineering Marvel and its awe inspiring. Now we could realize why millions feel marveled at the site.The view of Paris has been fantastic from the TOP (interspersed by Jason's well learned history of wonderful city). The entire tour was well organized.The weather was marvelous and setting too good for a nice visit. the ground staff of City Discovery has been kind.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Julia, 2013/07/21

We loved this tour. Anya was a wonderful tour guide. We got right into the Tower after a short line through security (in the middle of July on a beautiful day!!!). Anya gave a wonderful little presentation regarding many of the buildings/locations we could see from the Tower, as well as some info on the Tower itself. And then afterward, we were able to get the second elevator to go to the top and enjoy that for as long as we wished. Anya and City Discovery made this sight a wonderful experience. Thank you so much.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 第2展望台 優先入場チケット+セーヌ川遊覧クルーズチケット 事前予約

日没の時間を狙うといいかも

Reviewed by: ねこネコ猫, 2015/09/20

このツアーは、ガイドなしのため入場時間の自由度が高く、私の場合は20時入場のチケットをお願いしました。8月下旬でしたので日没が8時半過ぎですので、2階に上がるとちょうど日没が始まる時間でした。
3階に上がる場合は、2階のチケット売り場でチケットを買う必要がありますが、売り場が非常にわかりにくいので根気よく探してください。3階からの夜景は最高です。

  • エッフェル塔2階から見た夕焼け

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/08/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Fabulous food, service and view!

Reviewed by: Kathy, 2018/04/30

We got our tickets around 18:10 and made our way to the restaurant line. Although that line was much shorter than other lines we still waited a half hour, so we were 15 minutes late for our seating. However, there were many others in the same situation as us and the restaurant didn't seem phased by it. The menu choices were more varied than I was expecting and the wine pours were very nice. The food tasted wonderful and we had a table next to the windows so it was a perfect evening. I would do it again.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lunch at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Really Enjoyed it

Reviewed by: Garry, 2018/05/22

We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the lunch that we received. The service was also excellent. A shout out to the manager who really went out of his way to take care of us.

A couple of points worth noting: If you want to have a window seat, you need to book a table in advance along the windows. They are not offered on a first come basis.

Also, once you check in at the kiosk, you can pretty much go up to the second level. They don't check your ticket time when you go to the tram station.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Dianne, 2011/07/21

Organized very well, loved the river cruise, the food in the tower was fabulous, best coffee in Paris, unfortunately did not see much of Moulin Rouge as we were packed in like sardines up the back and I faced a wall in a corner, at no time did I see a full stage, if I twisted and blocked those beside me I grabbed a view of about 4 dancers but it hurt me to do so. Ther organizers were very good and obliging even dropping us all back to our hotels, a memorable occasion on the water and tower. Di Lonnquist

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Best Date Night Ever!

Reviewed by: SwanQueen, 2018/06/19

We booked this package on-line about a month before our trip to Paris. It was pricey, but well worth it! Every part of the event went smoothly, including the transportation and escort to each venue. We were able to jump every line and get good seats in the restaurant, on the boat, and in the theater. The show let out at 1:15am and we got a ride back to our hotel, even though we opted out of the transportation pick-up. Everyone was super nice. I highly recommend this memorable experience!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/06/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour with Skip-the-Line Ticket to the 2nd Floor

Reviewed by: Kimberley, 2014/08/16

Orla from Ireland was our tour guide, and she was terrific. She was friendly and personable, took pictures of each family group in front of the Tower. She shared bits of French history with us as we stopped on each side of the Tower, which really enhanced the overall experience. When we finished on the second level, she brought us all over to the less crowded side to board the elevator to the summit. So glad we booked this tour, it was definitely worth it. Would highly recommend!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Larry, 2011/11/14

Great way to experience the must see highlights of Paris at night. Run very smoothly. Considering the number of people visiting these attractions, the guide(s) kept us organized and together. Dinner was far better that expected, the cruise about as expected, and the Moulin Rouge less than expected, because we received the worse seats in the place. Certainly with the number of tickets you sell we deserved a better location and not four to a table side for a table made for three.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Sarah, 2007/12/27

The evening of this tour is something we will never forget. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was amazing,the view we had was great.The cruise is a great way of finding out the history of Paris and very magical at night. The Moulin Rouge is a must. You do Have to queue for a while, but well worth the wait. The coach transfers are really good and the tour guide's were great. It was cold and raining when we went but it didn't ruining a thing.For a very special night this is a must!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Vadims, 2007/11/16

I booked this trip as a suprise for my boyfriend and I have to say we both loved it, It was really great. The best of all was the Moulin Rouge show. It was also nice to get into the Eiffel Tower, but we weren't crazy about dinner, the food wasn't really outstanding, cheap wine, but for the price we couldn't expect more. Cruise was lovely, we just had really cold night which is nobodys fault. But we do recommend it, it was very romantic. From Dusana and Vadim

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Stephen , 2012/04/23

The tour guide 'Marcus' was an extremely pleasant and likeable chap, his knowledge of the Eiffel tower and the history of Paris made the tour for us, this added real substance to out visit and gave us a greater apprciation of Paris that we would otherwise not have got. I have not been on any other tours but if they are all of this quality I would not hesitate to book on another.

The whole booking process and communication from the company was excellent.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

58 トゥール・エッフェル(58 Tour Eiffel) 食事券&事前予約サービス エッフェル塔展望レストラン<エッフェル塔エリア>

今年も最高でした

Reviewed by: パリ旅行者, 2018/10/12

毎年ベルトラさんのご手配でエッフェルでのディナーを楽しまさせていただいています。セキュリティーは毎年厳しいものになっていますが、ディナーはパリの最高の楽しみになっています。本格的なフランス料理を楽しめ、同時にパリの夜景を楽しめパリの夜の最高の楽しみの一つとなっています。また来年もよろしくお願いします。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/10/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

58 トゥール・エッフェル(58 Tour Eiffel) 食事券&事前予約サービス エッフェル塔展望レストラン<エッフェル塔エリア>

エッフェル塔でランチ。

Reviewed by: むうむう, 2017/07/03

エッフェル塔に上るまでにかなり時間がかかり、お店には予約時間を30分過ぎて到着しました。窓際の席は埋まっていたので、内側の席でしたが、眺めは良かったです。
サービスもよく、お食事もおいしかったですが、量は多かったです。
飲み物のシステムが良く分かっていなかったので、もう少し事前に調べていけばよかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour with Skip-the-Line Ticket to the 2nd Floor

Reviewed by: Alberto, 2014/10/14

We did this tour with your local partner Easy Pass Tour and was a very good experience. The meeting place was y easy to find and the attention at the office was very gentle.
The tour start on time, and really we skip the line. Special mention to our guide Anne she was very gentle and give us a lot of information about the Eiffel Tower and about Paris.
For sure I recommend this tour to anyone who wish to visit the tower and skip the long line.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

An Awesome Experience.

Reviewed by: Patrick Carl, 2018/05/14

Would recommend it anyone on holiday in Paris. Will certainly do it again if I have the opportunity. A bit pricey, because of our exchange rate(ZAR), but worth every cent.

Comfortable transport to all stops. The guides ensured that we were taken care off. If I would recommend any changes to the tour program, it will be to start the evening a bit earlier, as to allow us a bit more time on the Eiffel Tower.

But overall, a must do!!!

  • First Level on Eiffel Tower. Supper at 58 Tour Eiffel.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/04/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: kate, 2012/01/15

It was really a lovely tour,we injoy it very much. The dinner at eiffel was very tastfull and the vue unforgettable.It was raining,so it was not possibbel to stand utside on the ship.There were so many people inside, you could not all sit by the vindues.the show at Moulin Rouge was fantatisk,we love it,includet the locale,it was et historical.At last all the guest were driving by there Hotel.
The guide weré perfekt everything work.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Categories