(All Reviews) Page 3) Eiffel Tower Tickets and Tours, Paris tours & activities, fun things to do in Paris | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Eiffel Tower Tickets and Tours in Paris

Overall Rating

4.51 4.51 / 5

Reviews

591 reviews

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Lorraine, 2011/09/08

Eiflel Tower dinner and river cruise were excellent. We wondered what we had come to when we had to line up down the street for ages, then walk into a packed theatre and be directed to the very back row! However once the show started it was fantastic. The singing and dancing were just wonderful and our view was superb. We would recommend to anyone to do it. The bus ride home was appreciated.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Reviewed by: Gillian, 2012/03/26

We had a long line at the lift and was worried we would miss our 9pm sitting so we decided to walk up the stairs which was fine, at least it worked up an appetite before our meal.The table we sat on was fine, close to the window so not a bad view. The tables are a little cramped but the food was fantastic and our waitress was very attentive. So glad we decided to do this whilst in Paris.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Ian, 2011/08/12

Loved the Eiffel Tower dinner, nicely presented. Met a lovely couple to share the meal. The Seine River cruise was romantic, and so enjoyable. Moulin Rouge show was excellent as usual. AS the group were a little late, we had poor seats at the extreme rear, but that did not detrack from the performance. Would recommended this tour to anyone. My wife loved it, and that makes me very happy.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 第2展望台 優先入場チケット+セーヌ川遊覧クルーズチケット 事前予約

夕方のクルージングはとてもおススメ!

Reviewed by: さとうちあき, 2016/03/02

セーヌ川のクルージングは、パリ滞在中の何時でもよかったので、18時頃乗り、日が暮れてあちこちでライトアップがしていく様子を見ました。そして下船場に着いた時、エッフェル塔が毎正時のライトアップでとても感動的でした。
ただ、ノートルダム寺院の真横は通りませんでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/02/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Sharon, 2013/01/08

The Skip the Line Tour - Eiffel Tower was great. Our guide met us at the scheduled time and was great! She was very knowledgeable and fun! Not only did she give us Tower history, but took us to the 4 view points from the Tower and gave us Paris history as well. It is well worth the cost to save the time waiting in the line (on the day we visited, the line wait was over 2 hours!)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Judith, 2014/07/29

Skip the line was definitely the best way to see the Eiffel Tower. Our guide was excellent who explained so much about not only the tower itself but also the points of interest from the different levels. His knowledge of Paris, the history of the different monuments was excellent. We would recommend using your company for future tours whether it be Paris or elsewhere in the world.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2014/07/10

I wasn't sure I really needed a tour... climb the tower, get the view, take pictures, etc...

I was really wrong...Martin was wonderful and knew so much about every view point. We had a wonderful time and would recommend it to anyone, even if you have been to the Eiffel Tower before, it was fun to have all the fun facts and history to go along with it!! Thank you Martin!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 第2展望台 優先入場チケット+セーヌ川遊覧クルーズチケット 事前予約

満足

Reviewed by: Kathac, 2015/05/02

受付からスムーズにチケットを受け取ることができ、エッフェル塔までの道のりの説明もわかりやすくて助かりました。
それに、エッフェル塔に登る際に並ばずに登れたのでとても良かったです。
セーヌ川クルーズも素晴らしかったです。
また、このサイトを活用したいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/04/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Robert, 2013/04/17

Dinning in the Eiffel Tower was great! A delicious 3 course meal served, loved the view and just being in there. Cruise was beautiful, seeing the city and the lights through the canals is great way to see parts of the city. Moulin Rouge was very different and entertaining, giving a great performance. This combination of events made a wonderful night, highly recommend it!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Ryan, 2012/10/04

The line was pretty long when we were at the tower, so we were definitely happy to be able to skip it! Aaron was our tour guide and he provided a lot of interesting information that we wouldn't have known had we been on our own. We had plenty of time on our own for photos and taking in the views, but Aaron was always available if we had questions. Very much worth our money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour with Skip-the-Line Ticket to the 2nd Floor

Reviewed by: Paresh, 2014/06/01

We had taken this Tour on 9/5/14.
Our guide Sarah from easy tours was amazing. At the beginning of the tour she gave us a historical insight of Eiffel Tower. At the second level she showed us all the places of interest with information about the history of the place.
She had a good sense of humour.
We had a very good time & we left with lovely memories of this tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Freda, 2013/06/04

Our tour guide was Anya. Anya is an American from California, married to an English man and lives in France. She was probably the best tour guide I have ever had. She was knowledgeable, energetic, humorous, just so very delightful. Her information was easy to follow. In summy, she made this tour so fantastic and worthwhile to spend the extra money. Go see it!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Carolin, 2014/02/16

We had such an amazing time. Ellen, our guide, was the perfect combination of fun + education. The tour started promptly and we were given lots of time to see things on our own, while still being in a tour and getting lots of great information about not only the Eiffel Tower but lots of the history of neighborhoods and other landmarks in Paris. It was really great!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at the Eiffel Tower with Seine River Cruise and Lido Cabaret Show Ticket

Reviewed by: CHENGAPPA, 2009/05/14

This tour was absolutely fabulous,the fast track tickets to Eiffel tour,the lovely dinner,the beautiful cruise and Lido show made for a grand evening.It was organised with precision,no delays , no confusion and the special effort to drop us back to our hotels at 2a.m was indeed praiseworthy.And so it was a thoroughly enjoyable evening and thank you very much.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Judith, 2013/06/13

I would have never had put together an evening like this myself. The food was good at the Eiffel Tower. Well organized. Just would have liked more free time at the Eiffel Tower. Seine Cruise was a nice introduction to Paris. Moulin Rouge was a spectacular show. Like I said I would never be able to put together an evening like this myself. So Great Job!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Reviewed by: Grace, 2012/05/09

My daughter and I had a fabulous evening at 58 Tour Eiffel. The food and service was outstanding. Our table by a window gave us a great view of the city. A wonderful ending for our vacation. Only negative was getting the elevator down. It took people to the top and was always full when it got down to us. Had quite a wait and some very unhappy people.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Reviewed by: Virginia , 2014/01/13

we had a wonderful evening it was a surprise for my sons 18th the food was excellent and the service too, the only negative i would say is that although you have reserved a table we still had to wait in the cold to get the lift, maybe there should be an allocated time slot so that people who have booked don't have to wait for the lift.

Many Thanks

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: TIBERIU, 2014/10/01

To take de tickets was one of the best decisions about our visit to Paris.

Besides being I did not waited for hours to purchase entrance tickets, we received a great guide. Ben, a young professional, dedicated to his job, led us with his explanations the entire history of the tower. was a pleasure to be in his company.
Thank you CityDiscovery

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 第2展望台 優先入場チケット+セーヌ川遊覧クルーズチケット 事前予約

優先入場最高!

Reviewed by: ポンチャン, 2015/09/16

父と一緒の旅行だったので
時間の節約にとても良かったです

セーヌ川遊覧は チケットを持っていてもかなり並んで乗船しました。

エッフェル塔とセーヌ川の場所も近いし
なによりも観光客の多い事!
このセットはとてもお得だと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/08/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Ticket with Guide, 2nd Floor and Summit Access

fairytale vacation

Reviewed by: david and sena, 2016/04/10

Bianca was the perfect guide. Very informative, but above all, made it feel like we were hanging out with a friend instead of taking a tour. She was so hilarious, kept a smile on our face the entire time. The experience was wonderful on EVERY level. We would definitely recommend this tour. The Eiffel Tower is so majestic and breathtaking!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/04/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Tony, 2007/11/07

Everything about this trip was perfect. The courier was attentative and being dropped backoutside our residence was a really pleasantsurprise. The food at the Eiffel Tower was delicious and the seating arrangements made for an very convivial and friendly evening.

I have recommended this trip to several people who were going to Paris.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Our dream come true experience!

Reviewed by: Julie, 2017/10/28

Our family recently visit Paris and of course dinner art the Eiffel Tower Restaurant was part of our vacation!.We were 6 adults a 10 year old and a 15 month old baby...the service was superb. Our waiter could not have been more attentive. Our dream come true made a reality!!!
Thank you to the restaurant staff they were just amazing!!!!

  • Great memory

  • Beautiful view

  • Baby's first Paris trip!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/10/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Svetlana, 2012/06/03

Thank you so much for this unforgeable experience! The best decision I have ever made! The tour was very interesting! We have learned so much about Paris History in just a few hrs. Big thank you to our tour guide Eric (sorry for spelling).Would recommend this tour to anyone! Just Great! Thank you so much.
S & M Mastakov/a (Australia)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Reviewed by: Eric, 2012/04/01

Had a fantastic night with a great meal up on the first floor of the Eiffel Tower, this is a must if your going to Paris, we had the meal with drinks included a little costly but you will only do this once so push the boat out, go to the restaurant booth to purchase a lift pass at 9 euros each and skip the queue's, have a great night..

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 第2展望台 優先入場チケット+セーヌ川遊覧クルーズチケット 事前予約

優先入場最高

Reviewed by: 夫婦で参加, 2015/08/16

エッフェル塔入場は混んでると聞いていたので、日にち時間指定のちけっとをお願いして良かった。並ばずに入れました。セーヌ河観光も陸からの景色と違い楽しめました。チケット受け取るときが、日本語通じずに少しドキドキしましたけど。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/07/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Gillian, 2012/03/26

Our tour guide Haley was very good. She was very informative and enthusiastic. It was only a short wait in line to get to the lift which was brilliant as the other lines were getting very busy. At the top we had a great view of the city with all the famous land marks pointed out to us. I would recommend this trip to anyone.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Andrea, 2013/03/07

If you are planning on going to the Eiffel Tower this tour is worth every penny. We did not have to wait in line for the elevator which was really nice. Our tour guide, Connor,was very knowledgeable about the history of Paris and made the tour very interesting. I recommend this tour to anyone going to the Eiffel Tower.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Louise, 2009/09/17

Well organised tour.It would have been helpful to know that we could be dropped back at our hotel after the show, as we had prebooked our accommodation near Moulin Rouge so it would be easy to walk to. Had we known prior, we would have preferred to stay elsewhere.
The whole night was amazing and well worth the cost.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Carole, 2012/07/04

Even though we had cold rain on the day of our tour and three elevators weren't working, we had one of the best tours I've taken on a trip.
Our tour guide Collin was fantastic. Nice, informative, smiling and never in a rush. We never waited long and I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND our tour. I would even take it again.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Patti, 2014/06/09

Our tour guide was very enthusiastic and patient with our group. She instantly connected with our group by sharing where she was from in the US (Chicago). We found ourselves referring back to her fun facts about the tower and surrounding areas when we were touring Paris. Skipping the line is a true time saver!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Categories