(All Reviews) Page 4) Eiffel Tower Tickets and Tours, Paris tours & activities, fun things to do in Paris | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Eiffel Tower Tickets and Tours in Paris

Overall Rating

4.51 4.51 / 5

Reviews

591 reviews

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Mary Kay, 2012/10/13

The tour was wonderful. We scheduled it for our first morning in Paris. Aaron was our tour guide. He so very informative & personable. Walking around the lines was great but the Aaron's history lesson & his personal helpful hints for our remaining days in Paris really made the tour a highlight of our trip.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lunch at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Reviewed by: Julene, 2017/05/08

This is a nice simple way to eat at the infamous Eiffel Tower, would recommend. You need to understand it's a set menu that gives you three options for each of the three courses. Plus you have your choice of wine, water, or coffee with the meal. It was amazing food, would do this again if I go back to Paris

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour with Skip-the-Line Ticket to the 2nd Floor

Reviewed by: David, 2012/09/17

This is the best and only way to see the Eiffel Tower. It was a real relief not to have stood in line and the guided tour was excellent. We were very fortunate to have Greg (Gregoire as he joked) who was very knowledgeable, funny and entertaining. We would recommend this as essential to enjoying Paris.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Justin, 2013/05/06

Absolutley fantastic!
First of all, it is great you don't have to stand in line, but that is just the top of the iceberg.
Having a Tourguide explaining everything about Paris in a very interesting, funny but at all times professional way was amazing.
BEN was really awesome! Only Bob was a bit shit.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Alisar, 2013/03/28

Absolutely awesome you definitely want to do this if your ever in Paris, the only disappointing thing was seine river was not done on the same evening and they gave us a voucher to do it the next day, which lucky we were still in the country to be able to do it, otherwise we would have missed out.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Stephanie, 2012/07/08

We absolutely loved it! Our tour guide did a great job, and felt like we were on a tour of the whole city. We appreciated all the facts about the tower as well as the whole city. The wait that day was about 4 hours, and it was nice just to skip the line and go right up. Would highly recommend.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at the Eiffel Tower with Seine River Cruise and Lido Cabaret Show Ticket

Reviewed by: Daniele, 2008/10/26

I was worried about the set meal in the Eiffel tower and some poor reviews but still thought it had to be done. It was absolutely brilliant. The meal was excellent and we weren't hurried at all, contrary to some reviews. The cruise was relaxing and the Lido was lovely with some fabulous acts.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour with Skip-the-Line Ticket to the 2nd Floor

Reviewed by: Jeanann, 2014/10/23

I would recommend this tour to everyone. My daughter and I loved Jess our Aussie guide. She was funny and informative and skipping the line was wonderful. We felt like we really learned a lot as well as enjoying the wonderful view at sunset. I only wish we had booked other tours with them.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 優先入場見学ツアー<第3展望台入場プランあり/英語ガイド>by Fat Tire Tours

とても楽しかった

Reviewed by: sushi, 2018/05/04

国籍に関わらず親切にしてくださるガイドさんでした。とても楽しい時間をすごせました。ありがとうございました。

It was very nice time. The guide is very kind to all paticipants regardless of their English skill. I appropriate to the guide.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Phuoc Hai, 2012/10/14

The tour guide Michelle had been fanstastic.
The dinner at Eiffel tower, the cruise, and the show had been outstanding. Can't be missed. At the end of the tour, we were dropped off right in front of our hotel.
The whole tour had been terrific. Love every minute of it. Highly recommended.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour with Skip-the-Line Ticket to the 2nd Floor

Reviewed by: Christine, 2012/05/31

Our guide Nick was great. He was funny yet very knowledgeable. The night we were there, a Saturday, only one lift was working. Boy were we glad we had booked the 'skip the line' tour. It was magical, we saw it at sunset then illuminated at night. Do not miss this tour if chance permits!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Leslie, 2014/04/27

Great way to do Eiffel tower, missing the queue at the ba<x>se and getting an interesting commentary. Only problem is that the tour finishes on level 2 and you then have to join a very long queue to get the lift to the top - took us about an hour and was cold and very windy while waiting

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lunch at the Eiffel Tower, Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

Reviewed by: Svitlana, 2014/02/10

The tour is great for a short city visit. You save time and effort.
The tour is great for winter weather, as you would not feel like walking much in a bad weather. The comments were informative and interesting.
Eiffel Tower Lunch was a superb choice! No queueing, good food, nice view.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Night Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise

Reviewed by: Michelle, 2014/11/20

Yes so far happy. although I have read poor feedback, I'm giving City Discovery the benefit of trying them out myself. I work in a Travel Agent, so yes I would recommend to others if all goes well on the tour. Just need to experience the tours booked now to give the overall thumbs up.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Steve, 2013/04/14

The tour was excellent, set at a level which all ages were informed and kept involved. Richard,our guide, made everyone at ease straight away, knew what he was on about and obviously enjoyed doing tours as he came across as a very likeable individual.

Excellent value for money!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Night Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise

Reviewed by: Dale, 2012/08/09

We were late arriving at the meeting point. The bus had already left. The person at the office helped us get a cab to meet the group.The cab driver was great and got us there on time. The tour guide Sophie was great and we especially enjoyed the evening bus tour .great job guys.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Carol, 2012/10/05

It was great. I did not expect the dinner to be very good at the Eiffel Tower, but surprisingly it was. The cruise was awesome at night, with the buildings all aglow. The Moulin Rouge show was great.
All in all, definitely a highlight of our trip and totally worth the money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Sandra, 2014/07/21

My mother and me enjoyed the tour very much! Our harismatic guide did his best to tell many amazing and exciting historical stories about Paris. Really advise this tour to everyone who wants to explore city from different perspective! With warmest greetings from Latvia, Sandra.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Elaine, 2009/12/15

the tour guides were very good to us and being the only fluent english speakers on this tour they sat us by the window in the eiffel tower which was amazing. i will definitely book with city discovery again. they were also brilliant when it came to our tour in disney land also.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 優先入場見学ツアー<第3展望台入場プランあり/英語ガイド>by Fat Tire Tours

明るいガイドさん 最高!

Reviewed by: たかだ, 2015/10/03

英語のツアーで、最初は少し不安でしたが、非常に分かり易い英語でエッフェル塔ツアーを楽しませて頂きました。
個人でチケット買うと、2時間の行列で大変そうでした。
このツアーは、最高ですo(^o^)o

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/10/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Fantastic!!!!!

Reviewed by: jsp, 2018/11/13

The overall experience was amazing! We booked this almost a year ago, and everything detail was flawless! To picking up out lift tickets, to entering the Tour 58 Restaurant. The food was amazing, the staff good not have better! Highly recommend this on your trip to Paris!!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Fiona, 2013/04/05

Very well organised the guide was exactly where we were told on the deocumentation and very easy to find (which is not easy in that crowd) Good guide her explanations and disc<x>riptions of what we could see from the top were very good and appealed to my 11 year old grandson

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 第2展望台 優先入場チケット+セーヌ川遊覧クルーズチケット 事前予約

とてもスムーズでよかったです。

Reviewed by: ジミー, 2017/06/18

朝一で行き、先にセーヌ川クルーズをさせてもらえて時間が有効活用できました。
エッフェル塔も大行列にも並ばず、スムーズで良かったです。
エッフェル塔のエレベーター昇ったら、自由解散です。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/05/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Reviewed by: Chin Cheung , 2014/06/02

We had a amazing trip and had a lovely meal at 58 Eiffel restaurant. Really enjoyed the meal. Thanks for helping me to book this 58 tour Eiffle. and Thanks for helping me to tell the restaurant to make the special birthday chocolate dessert. My girl friend really loved it..

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Dawn, 2013/08/20

Was v useful to skip the v long queue. Guide was informative and was good to learn some history without doing research ourselves! Also helpful to have landmarks pointed out from the Tower, we would not have spent so much time up there on our own. Well worth the money!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Patricia, 2015/10/05

The Eiffel Tower guided tour is a must. Our tour guide was terrific, always giving us historical, interesting information. The plus to this tour is skipping the long lines just to get into the tower. We were able to get right up to the second floor. Well worth the price!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Reviewed by: Paul, 2011/06/15

We spent 40 minutes waiting in the line to get a lift pass. But we were then sent to the restarant ticket office to get a priority ticket. Could you had this information onto your voucher. The meal was fantastic, & the service was great, I would recommend it to anyone.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Reviewed by: Sam, 2016/09/25

It was very romantic and memorable. We had a wonderful time, dressed up for the night on the town and spent time afterwards wandering around the observation platform. Although it wasn't cheap, it was truly a memorable experience. The food and service were terrific.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lunch at the Eiffel Tower, Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

Reviewed by: Gilmara, 2015/09/05

Foi simplesmente maravilhoso!!! Principalmente o almoço na Torre Eiffel, meu marido e eu gostamos porque ficamos em uma mesa só para nós dois com uma vista linda! Depois do almoço ficamos o restante do dia na Torre nos divertindo e admirando a vista e o momento.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: JULIE, 2009/05/26

A very well organised tour, with good guides. The meal at the Eiffel Tower was better than expected, the cruise on the river seine was wonderful and the show was most enjoyable. The lift back to the hotel at 1.00 am was much appreciated too. Good value for money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Categories