(All Reviews) Page 5) Eiffel Tower Tickets and Tours, Paris tours & activities, fun things to do in Paris | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Eiffel Tower Tickets and Tours in Paris

Overall Rating

4.45 4.45 / 5

Reviews

667 reviews

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Leslie, 2014/04/27

Great way to do Eiffel tower, missing the queue at the ba<x>se and getting an interesting commentary. Only problem is that the tour finishes on level 2 and you then have to join a very long queue to get the lift to the top - took us about an hour and was cold and very windy while waiting

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lunch at the Eiffel Tower, Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

Reviewed by: Svitlana, 2014/02/10

The tour is great for a short city visit. You save time and effort.
The tour is great for winter weather, as you would not feel like walking much in a bad weather. The comments were informative and interesting.
Eiffel Tower Lunch was a superb choice! No queueing, good food, nice view.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Night Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise

Reviewed by: Michelle, 2014/11/20

Yes so far happy. although I have read poor feedback, I'm giving City Discovery the benefit of trying them out myself. I work in a Travel Agent, so yes I would recommend to others if all goes well on the tour. Just need to experience the tours booked now to give the overall thumbs up.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Steve, 2013/04/14

The tour was excellent, set at a level which all ages were informed and kept involved. Richard,our guide, made everyone at ease straight away, knew what he was on about and obviously enjoyed doing tours as he came across as a very likeable individual.

Excellent value for money!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Night Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise

Reviewed by: Dale, 2012/08/09

We were late arriving at the meeting point. The bus had already left. The person at the office helped us get a cab to meet the group.The cab driver was great and got us there on time. The tour guide Sophie was great and we especially enjoyed the evening bus tour .great job guys.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Carol, 2012/10/05

It was great. I did not expect the dinner to be very good at the Eiffel Tower, but surprisingly it was. The cruise was awesome at night, with the buildings all aglow. The Moulin Rouge show was great.
All in all, definitely a highlight of our trip and totally worth the money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Sandra, 2014/07/21

My mother and me enjoyed the tour very much! Our harismatic guide did his best to tell many amazing and exciting historical stories about Paris. Really advise this tour to everyone who wants to explore city from different perspective! With warmest greetings from Latvia, Sandra.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Elaine, 2009/12/15

the tour guides were very good to us and being the only fluent english speakers on this tour they sat us by the window in the eiffel tower which was amazing. i will definitely book with city discovery again. they were also brilliant when it came to our tour in disney land also.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 優先入場見学ツアー<第3展望台入場プランあり/英語ガイド>by Fat Tire Tours

明るいガイドさん 最高!

Reviewed by: たかだ, 2015/10/03

英語のツアーで、最初は少し不安でしたが、非常に分かり易い英語でエッフェル塔ツアーを楽しませて頂きました。
個人でチケット買うと、2時間の行列で大変そうでした。
このツアーは、最高ですo(^o^)o

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/10/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Fantastic!!!!!

Reviewed by: jsp, 2018/11/13

The overall experience was amazing! We booked this almost a year ago, and everything detail was flawless! To picking up out lift tickets, to entering the Tour 58 Restaurant. The food was amazing, the staff good not have better! Highly recommend this on your trip to Paris!!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Fiona, 2013/04/05

Very well organised the guide was exactly where we were told on the deocumentation and very easy to find (which is not easy in that crowd) Good guide her explanations and disc<x>riptions of what we could see from the top were very good and appealed to my 11 year old grandson

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

エッフェル塔 第2展望台 優先入場チケット+セーヌ川遊覧クルーズチケット 事前予約

とてもスムーズでよかったです。

Reviewed by: ジミー, 2017/06/18

朝一で行き、先にセーヌ川クルーズをさせてもらえて時間が有効活用できました。
エッフェル塔も大行列にも並ばず、スムーズで良かったです。
エッフェル塔のエレベーター昇ったら、自由解散です。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/05/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Reviewed by: Chin Cheung , 2014/06/02

We had a amazing trip and had a lovely meal at 58 Eiffel restaurant. Really enjoyed the meal. Thanks for helping me to book this 58 tour Eiffle. and Thanks for helping me to tell the restaurant to make the special birthday chocolate dessert. My girl friend really loved it..

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Dawn, 2013/08/20

Was v useful to skip the v long queue. Guide was informative and was good to learn some history without doing research ourselves! Also helpful to have landmarks pointed out from the Tower, we would not have spent so much time up there on our own. Well worth the money!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Patricia, 2015/10/05

The Eiffel Tower guided tour is a must. Our tour guide was terrific, always giving us historical, interesting information. The plus to this tour is skipping the long lines just to get into the tower. We were able to get right up to the second floor. Well worth the price!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Reviewed by: Paul, 2011/06/15

We spent 40 minutes waiting in the line to get a lift pass. But we were then sent to the restarant ticket office to get a priority ticket. Could you had this information onto your voucher. The meal was fantastic, & the service was great, I would recommend it to anyone.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Reviewed by: Sam, 2016/09/25

It was very romantic and memorable. We had a wonderful time, dressed up for the night on the town and spent time afterwards wandering around the observation platform. Although it wasn't cheap, it was truly a memorable experience. The food and service were terrific.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lunch at the Eiffel Tower, Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

Reviewed by: Gilmara, 2015/09/05

Foi simplesmente maravilhoso!!! Principalmente o almoço na Torre Eiffel, meu marido e eu gostamos porque ficamos em uma mesa só para nós dois com uma vista linda! Depois do almoço ficamos o restante do dia na Torre nos divertindo e admirando a vista e o momento.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: JULIE, 2009/05/26

A very well organised tour, with good guides. The meal at the Eiffel Tower was better than expected, the cruise on the river seine was wonderful and the show was most enjoyable. The lift back to the hotel at 1.00 am was much appreciated too. Good value for money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: regis, 2013/10/13

We would highly recommend this tour, you really skip the line and do not have to wait. Our tour guide was fantastic, very informative, high energy and a lot of fun ( forget his name but he was from Brazil ) .It was worth it and we would use the service again!!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Summit or Second Floor Skip the Line Ticket with Seine River Cruise

Reviewed by: Alison, 2016/07/25

It was great to skip the line and get straight onto the Eiffel tower. Our tour guide was awesome and really got everyone excited to go up the tower! The bonus for us was the river cruise- wasn't something we had originally planned on doing, but so glad we did!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Reviewed by: FRANCESCO, 2014/08/06

Thank you City Discovery for arranging this fabulous dinner and especially for accommodating my request for a window seat, it was sensational, the food was great, the service was great asnd the views were undescribsable we had the best night - what a memory

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skip the Line Louvre Museum, Eiffel Tower Lunch, Seine Cruise and Ile de la Cite

Reviewed by: Janice, 2013/06/21

Excellent tour with knowledgeable guide (Isabelle). Time was adequate with free time so did not feel rushed. Only had 2 days in Paris so this tour enabled us to see some major areas of interest and orientated us so we could explore the next day on our own.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lunch at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Wonderful experience!

Reviewed by: Jeelias49 , 2018/04/27

Lunch at the Eiffel Tower was a great experience! We had window seats which afforded a great view of the city. The food choices were very good and included a beverage of your choice, which included wine and beer. Food was excellent. Overall a great time!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/04/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Calvin, 2013/09/09

If you have been to visit the Eiffel Tower, you know how long the lines can be to get to go up in the tower. Even though I thought it was a little pricey (59 euro), I throughly enjoyed not waiting in line and the information provided by the tour guide.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour with Skip-the-Line Ticket to the 2nd Floor

Reviewed by: Jean-Sylvain, 2015/08/23

Nous avions Antoine comme guide. Il était intéressant et amusant tout en donnant beaucoup d'informations historiques. Pas d'attente sauf pour le sommet mais c'était raisonnable. J'ai été impressionné par les compétences de notre guide. Bravo!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Rajiv, 2014/08/16

We did this tour in the last week of July 2014. Christina, our guide, was very knowledgeable, courteous and more importantly presented/guided with enormous elan. I would definitely recommend this tour but with someone of the calibre of Christina.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

An evening out

Reviewed by: Todd, 2018/12/30

Our driver was impecable. One time and very detail oriented. Made sure we were at each or our 3 events and made sure we knew what to expect.

Each of the events could have been an evening alone. Putting all three together was spectacular.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Marcel, 2012/01/12

Everything was organized perfectly. We had a wonderful evening and the show at the Moulin Rouge was great. We appreciated the shuttle service after the show to the hotel very much since there was no metro running at that time. Very recommendable!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Reviewed by: Richie , 2015/01/07

As we were short on time we tried to see as much of paris as possible, doing the Eiffel Tower in the evening helped with this. Thereafter from beating the lift que to the service, food and value for money this is an absolute must when visiting!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Categories