(All Reviews) Page 7) Eiffel Tower Tickets and Tours, Paris tours & activities, fun things to do in Paris | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Eiffel Tower Tickets and Tours in Paris

Overall Rating

4.51 4.51 / 5

Reviews

591 reviews

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Reviewed by: John, 2015/08/17

I had a great experience booking a dinner in Restaurant 58! I cannot suggest any other way's to make this process any easier, great job!nThank you for your help & assistance. ***

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Reviewed by: mohammedfawaaz, 2012/06/14

the dinner was very romantic and luvd it esspecially my daughter like the effiel shape cake desert.as we had the hotel booking we dont have to qeue.overall everything was good.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Kristy, 2009/09/23

This was the best night we had on our whole 6 week holiday. We loved it. Moulin Rouge was amazing! Also being taken back to our hotel at the end was very much appreciated also.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: gordon, 2016/01/12

Ben was our tour guide to the eiffel tower ,was excellent at his job was full of information ,new all the history about the tower and all the surrounding areas brilliant ,10/10

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Very special night out in Paris

Reviewed by: Gill, 2017/11/21

Gorgeous views, wonderful dinner and great service! A highlight of our Paris experience which we would really recommend. Dinner is probably to be appreciated more by adults.

  • The view could not be beaten!

  • Our welcome champagne

  • Waiting to go up...you don’t have to stand in line with the crowds

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/11/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Night Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise

Reviewed by: Michele, 2013/10/07

Great to skip the line to go up the tower. Don't take the elevator back - take the steps and get inside the old lady as tour is at night this is a spectacular thing to do.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lunch at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Reviewed by: Marian, 2017/09/20

The process went smoothly with only a short wait time. Received the table requested this made the experience special was there celebrating my husband's birthday. Thank you

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Russell, 2013/09/23

Great tour, highly recommended .
Well organized and our guide/driver,
Benjamin , was exceptional . This would be the ONE thing to do in Paris . Well done City Discovery !

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour with Skip-the-Line Ticket to the 2nd Floor

Reviewed by: Ralph, 2014/07/21

John Kennedy was a fantastic guide. He was well informed. Plus he was exceptionally helpful with a member of my party who was unable to meet us at your office location.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Romantic evening

Reviewed by: Kmb, 2017/11/24

TheEiffel Tower lights at 6:00 pm sparkled their welcome. The dinner was lovely. The staff was friendly and very attentive. It was an experience that we will remember.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Lisa, 2017/01/18

Massive thank you to Jess! We really enjoyed the tour and got lots of information out of it! We would highly recommend this tour,skipping the quest was a added bonus!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: christa, 2016/05/09

I did both the Eiffel tower and the morning bike tour with Fat tire. They rocked and i would highly recommend them to anyone who asked. both guides did a great job!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best of Paris City Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower Ticket and Seine Cruise

Reviewed by: Kerissa, 2015/08/11

The service was quick and efficient.thank you for responding to my queries. The prices and tours are excellent value,I can't wait for my holiday to expecience it all.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Ramez, 2014/08/21

The dinner is so delicious,the cruise is charming and the moulin rouge is amazing.
Perfect night tour in paris you will discover the best of paris through this tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Lis, 2013/05/20

Super guide.
Small group.
Exclusive feeling.
Very interesting history.
We loved that we had booked this tour when we saw the line with several hours of waiting.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skip the Line Louvre Museum, Eiffel Tower Lunch, Seine Cruise and Ile de la Cite

Reviewed by: Margarita, 2017/08/28

A great way to see three of the major attractions in one day, and find out not just about them, but also about Paris in general and getting around it from the guide

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Leonie, 2012/10/27

The Tour was very good , both my husband and i thought the guide , Ash was excellent and very informative with some key Paris history and injected some good humour .

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Nikki , 2018/02/24

Absolutely loved everything about Dinner at the Eiffel Tower. The food was delicious, the service was exceptional and was great value for money. I % recommend!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/02/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Night Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise

Reviewed by: Taiga, 2017/04/10

great experience, everything worked out brilliant and was beautiful. i recommend everyone to do this tour as it was educational and great views, just breathtaking.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Reviewed by: Joe, 2014/02/17

This was a 21st birthday treat for my daughter and was worth every penny. They quite rightly treated my daughter like royalty and made the occassion very special.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Ailish, 2007/11/06

It was the highlight of our trip. I will never forget it and would lve to do it again. So romantic. Dinner in the tower was delicious. Show was out of this world!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lunch at the Eiffel Tower, Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise

Reviewed by: Claudia , 2013/06/08

Everything was perfectly organized both during the tour and before! I wrote severals emails to ask more information and they always answered! We were very happy!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel in Paris

Memorable birthday celebration

Reviewed by: Amandine Marie, 2017/12/25

Recently celebrated my birthday here. The food was simply the best. The staff are friendly and accommodating. Spectacular view of Paris. Couldn’t ask for more

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/11/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best of Paris City Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower Ticket and Seine Cruise

Awesome Architecture

Reviewed by: Atul, 2018/10/25

The view from Eiffel Tower was superb!! With City Discovery voucher, it was very easy and convenient to visit this marvel. The Seine River cruise as beautiful.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best of Paris City Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower Ticket and Seine Cruise

Reviewed by: Kirsty, 2016/02/10

Very helpful, we had a problem with our first booking, (not due to the company), but they was very helpful and found an alternative for us to suit our needs.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Celia, 2015/08/02

Very well organized and informative! The staff was very friendly and our guide was superb! He was knowledgable and was able to answer any question asked.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Mrs, 2017/05/20

Our guide was great! Added lots to our experience and made it even more spectacular for our first visit. Great value and more than happy to recommend.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Kristin, 2015/11/08

Everything was wonderful. Our guide, ***, was lovely, informative, friendly and enthusiastic. She was perfect and made us all smile. Best tour ever!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Sharon, 2017/04/25

We visited during a very busy holiday period (Thursday before Easter) and our guide expertly maneuvered the crowds and provided useful information!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Reviewed by: Edward, 2013/07/14

Our guide was great! We enjoyed it all tremendously, wonderful overview of the history and architecture. And we missed waiting in very long lines.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Categories