(All Reviews) Page 4) Dining & Wine Experiences (Romantic Paris), Paris tours & activities, fun things to do in Paris | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Dining & Wine Experiences in Paris

Overall Rating

4.33 4.33 / 5

Reviews

310 reviews

バストロノーム(BUSTRONOME) 食事券&事前予約サービス 2階建てパノラマバスレストラン<凱旋門付近発着>*前日17時まで予約OK

3回目の利用でしたががっかりです。

Reviewed by: Paris, 2018/06/18

Paris市内観光をしながら食事もできる、一石二鳥のBUSTRONOME。今回で3回目の乗車でした。夜のフライトにあわせランチ利用。
しかし、食事がひどすきました。
一皿も美味しいと感じる料理がなかったです。
魚は臭く付け合わせは食べらない(他の方も多く残されていました)、肉は固すぎて切れない、食べられない、冷めきっている。
以前に2回利用した時は、それなりに美味しかったですし、温かいものは温かく。冷たいものは適温で提供されていました。
本当にがっかりです。あれならホテル近くのカフェでランチをすれば良かったです。
シェフが料理されているのでしょうか?それとも食品会社から仕入れたものを盛り付けているだけになったのでしょうか?
写真を撮る気にもなりませんでした。
サーヴィスも、日本人には料理説明してくれませんでした。
改善される事を期待します。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/06/18
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラ・ブラッスリー・デ・ラ・ トゥール・エッフェル(La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel) 食事券&事前予約サービス

スタッフのサービスが良いです!

Reviewed by: mipo, 2018/06/06

21時からのディナーを予約。ビラケム駅から少々歩いてエッフェル塔に向かいました。入り口では入場
待ちの列!ディナーに間に合わない!と思いレストランに行きたい旨伝え、バウチャーを見せたら、横から入場させてくれました。バウチャーとチケットを交換するキオスクはすぐにわかり、親切な女性スタッフが対応してくれました。いざエッフェル塔に登る時も日本語が堪能な男性スタッフ誘導してくれました。

レストランでは英語が通じ、かなりゆっくり話してくれましたので聞き取りやすかったです。
旦那さんがアルコールが飲めない旨を伝えると、ソフトドリンクに変更してくれました。

少し残念だったのは、席がエッフェル塔の内側でした。こればかりは運なのかな?
でも、遅めのディナーだったので、着席しながらのダイヤモンドフラッシュを体験!楽しかったです。

  • 写真は旦那さんの分も入って二人分のお食事です!お食事はエッフェル塔のモチーフが使われたりして、エッフェル塔ならではの雰囲気が味わえるディナーです!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラ・ブラッスリー・デ・ラ・ トゥール・エッフェル(La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel) 食事券&事前予約サービス

憧れのエッフェル塔での食事!

Reviewed by: ゆーみ, 2018/06/05

食事は美味しくて、ボリュームもあり満足できるものでした。座席は窓側でしたが、エッフェル塔の内部側の座席だったので、鉄筋の奥に少しセーヌ川を眺める座席でした。ある一部に日本人がかたまっていたのでこの席が決まりなのかな?と思いました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

The food was great !

Reviewed by: Ali , 2018/05/31

Had the fine dinner at the tower but upset about never getting my ticket for the swine river cruise due to no one knowing what company boat it was it never gave as details about the seine cruise so overall paid for something I didn’t get to do ...... but the tower dinner experience was amazing...
Wish I could still have my ticket for the seine river cruise ...

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lunch at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

Really Enjoyed it

Reviewed by: Garry, 2018/05/22

We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the lunch that we received. The service was also excellent. A shout out to the manager who really went out of his way to take care of us.

A couple of points worth noting: If you want to have a window seat, you need to book a table in advance along the windows. They are not offered on a first come basis.

Also, once you check in at the kiosk, you can pretty much go up to the second level. They don't check your ticket time when you go to the tram station.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

バストロノーム(BUSTRONOME) 食事券&事前予約サービス 2階建てパノラマバスレストラン<凱旋門付近発着>*前日17時まで予約OK

視線の高さ、ナイス!

Reviewed by: ゴルフ旅, 2018/05/16

パリで数時間を過ごすのに、効率的に楽しめるものは?と考えてバストロノームランチを体験しました。パリは4、5回目ですが、バスの2階からの眺めは新鮮で、例えばエッフェル塔を背負っているかのようなアングルで写真が撮れるなんて驚き!お食事もワインも美味しく楽しめました。今度は夜景を楽しむために乗りたいね、と夫と話してバスを降りました。帰りの飛行機で、CAの方にお話ししたらご存じなかったので、写真を見せてお薦めしました♪

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/13
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

バストロノーム(BUSTRONOME) 食事券&事前予約サービス 2階建てパノラマバスレストラン<凱旋門付近発着>*前日17時まで予約OK

至福の時間でした!

Reviewed by: アール, 2018/05/13

バスに乗りながらパリ市内を一周する間に、フルコースを楽しめました。
バスはゆっくりなため、景色を楽しむのにはもってこいです!私の時は最後にはエッフェル塔のライトアップに合わせバスが止まり、少し外に出てみることが出来ました!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/05/11
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

Eifel tower Paris

Reviewed by: Teresa, 2018/05/11

Fun night, great food, would go again if we get to visit Paris again.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラ・ブラッスリー・デ・ラ・ トゥール・エッフェル(La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel) 食事券&事前予約サービス

エッフェル塔での価値ある食事

Reviewed by: surseine, 2018/05/07

最近のテロ警戒の為か、エッフェル塔周囲は現在工事中で塀で囲われ
セキュリティーチェックを受けての塔脚部内の広場への入場。
以前は、自由に出入り出来ていたものも、今後はセキュリティーを通らなければ、塔の下へも出入りできなくなるのかな・・・などと要らぬ心配。
シャイヨ宮側から左手にある受付でレストランへのエレベーターのチケットを、プリントアウトして持参したバウチャー見せて受け取り、レストランのある階へ。21時からの予約を30分も前に上ってしまったため、レストランへは入れず、同じ階にある土産物ショップで時間を潰し、そろそろかな・・・とレストラン前へ、そこにはもう既に行列が出来ており、そのせいか通された席は、残念ながら窓際から3列内側の席でした。メニューはアントレ、メイン、デザートをそれぞれ2~3?種類の中から選び、後は注いでもらったシャンパンを味わいながら待つのみ。
料理は、味も、量も十分に満足できるものでした。
何といっても良かったのは、給仕してくれたスタッフのフランクな雰囲気の中緊張せずに食事が出来たことです。拙いフランス語や英語を交えた会話でも
意思の疎通が出来ていたようで、笑顔の絶えない時間を過ごさせてもらいました。帰りは、時間的に暗くなっており、塔の外でエッフェル塔型の土産物を売っている怪しげな者たちを避け、速足で通りに出て、そこに、停まっているタクシーに飛び乗りホテルへ帰着。
日本で平和ボケしているわが身には、少しワクワクする冒険でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

バストロノーム(BUSTRONOME) 食事券&事前予約サービス 2階建てパノラマバスレストラン<凱旋門付近発着>*前日17時まで予約OK

忙しかった!

Reviewed by: Miru, 2018/05/04

食事したり、ガイドを聞いたり、写真撮ったりと忙しかったです。
4月でしたが、とても良い天気に恵まれて、ガラスの屋根は暑かった!
そんなこんなでしたが、料理は口コミどおり美味しく、満足です。
是非今度は夜のツアーに参加したいと思います。

  • ステキ

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/04/18
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

Fabulous food, service and view!

Reviewed by: Kathy, 2018/04/30

We got our tickets around 18:10 and made our way to the restaurant line. Although that line was much shorter than other lines we still waited a half hour, so we were 15 minutes late for our seating. However, there were many others in the same situation as us and the restaurant didn't seem phased by it. The menu choices were more varied than I was expecting and the wine pours were very nice. The food tasted wonderful and we had a table next to the windows so it was a perfect evening. I would do it again.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Couple, 2018/04/29

Absolutely perfect! Well worth the money. amazing!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/04/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lunch at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

Wonderful experience!

Reviewed by: Jeelias49 , 2018/04/27

Lunch at the Eiffel Tower was a great experience! We had window seats which afforded a great view of the city. The food choices were very good and included a beverage of your choice, which included wine and beer. Food was excellent. Overall a great time!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/04/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラ・ブラッスリー・デ・ラ・ トゥール・エッフェル(La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel) 食事券&事前予約サービス

エッフェル塔からの夜景

Reviewed by: chiyamika, 2018/04/21

スムーズにエッフェル塔に登れて、エッフェル塔からの夜景を見ながらのディナーは最高でした。いい思い出になりました。また行きたいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/03/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lunch at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

No Seine Cruise

Reviewed by: Mrs P, 2018/04/02

The whole experience at the Eiffel Tower was amazing but I purchased a voucher to include a river cruise which we received no information about at all - which operator, what times, a separate voucher to redeem etc. The kiosk guy at the Eiffel Tower was unable to provide us with any information. Therefore my advice would be just to purchase a voucher for the lunch and sort a cruise out separately.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

Amazing

Reviewed by: Damian , 2018/03/25

What a place the food is beautiful the staff are amazing so friendly we both had a brilliant time

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シェ・フランシス(Chez Francis) 食事券&事前予約サービス<シャンゼリゼ~セーヌ川エリア>

食事の味はまずまず、カフエなので落ち着いてゆっくりという感じてはなかったです

Reviewed by: IVE, 2018/03/24

事前に注文したシャンパンやカナッペがこなかったので、バウチャーを確認してもらい、催促する場面はありました。あとは食事の価格と味はリーズナブル。食事前にすぐ近くのダイアナ妃慰霊モニュメントを見てきました。

  • 座席から見えるエッフェル塔

  • ダイアナ妃慰霊モニュメント

Comments from activity operators

Hello, Many thanks for your comment. I'm sorry to learn that the appetizer was out of stock... It must have been a misunderstanding between our staff at the restaurant. We are happy to hear that you enjoy the food and the restaurant. We hope to see you soon in Paris. Kind regards. Chez Francis team

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/03/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラ・ブラッスリー・デ・ラ・ トゥール・エッフェル(La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel) 食事券&事前予約サービス

まあまあ。

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2018/02/24

まずはエッフェル塔の敷地に入るのに荷物チェックで長蛇の列がありますので早めに行くことをお勧めします。
敷地に入ればキオスクでエレベーターのチケットをもらえばスムーズです。
料理は3品です。
私は海老の前菜。牛肉のステーキ。デザートでした。
座席も先に決められていまして、偶然窓側の席でした。
フランスは物価も高いので景色も考えれば妥当な金額でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Nikki , 2018/02/24

Absolutely loved everything about Dinner at the Eiffel Tower. The food was delicious, the service was exceptional and was great value for money. I % recommend!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/02/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

The food was great and the service was exceptional.:-) :-) :-) :-)

Reviewed by: Luis Villalobos, 2018/02/18

Everyone in my family loved the hors d'oeuvres. I customarily don't have wine but I managed to hold down one a glass of champaigne, glass of vin blanc, and vin rouge. The main entree included a wide selection and the desserts were superb! It was my wife's and my daughter's first time in Paris. I think dinner at the Eiffel Tower is an excellent way to introduce Paris to new comers.:-) :-) :-) :-)

  • It is all about family.:-) :-) :-) :-)

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/02/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

Eiffel Tower dinner

Reviewed by: Rosina D, 2018/02/10

This was a wonderful experience. The room was lovely, the food delicious and the birthday candle in my dessert was truly the “icing on the cake”. This is a great memory, so glad we did this.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/01/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラ・ブラッスリー・デ・ラ・ トゥール・エッフェル(La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel) 食事券&事前予約サービス

天気は残念でした、食事は良かった。

Reviewed by: uchiyan, 2018/01/22

エッフェル塔下は警備のためか、四方柵に囲まれており、北と南に入り口があり、荷物検査を受け、塔下へ、東側で受付をして、西側のエレベーター1階のレストランへ(ここでも手荷物検査ありました)
午後6時30分食事開始でしたので、レストランで受付をして、塔内見学、屋根がない部分もありますので、雨が降りこみます。
食事、シャンパンに始まり、前菜4種類から1品、メイン4種類から1品、デザートは5種類から1品、ワインは一人2グラス、ミネラルウォー&コーヒーでした。
どれも美味しくいただきました。
食事時間は料理が順調に運ばれても、1時間40分ぐらいかかりました。
途中からはエッフェル塔内で食事しているのを忘れてしまいました(笑)
フランス語・英語が堪能でない方は「メニュー表(詳細を見るの中にあり)」をプリントアウトして持参されると、注文が楽です。

  • 前菜

  • デザート

  • コーヒー

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/01/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

バストロノーム(BUSTRONOME) 食事券&事前予約サービス 2階建てパノラマバスレストラン<凱旋門付近発着>*前日17時まで予約OK

すてきなクリスマスディナー

Reviewed by: パリ楽しかった, 2018/01/05

家族で行ったパリ、とても素敵なクリスマスがすごせました
しっかりドレスアップした他の国の方がいらして夢のような空間でした
ドレスコードなしとのことですが、やはりおしゃれして参加することをお勧めします
日本ではなかなか味わえない素敵な体験ができました。ありがとうございました。
乗車するとまず、コートを預かってくれて。本格的なディナー、おいしいワイン、またパリに行くことがあったら利用したいです
車内は暖かく、トイレも清潔で安心です。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/12/25
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラ・ブラッスリー・デ・ラ・ トゥール・エッフェル(La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel) 食事券&事前予約サービス

クリスマス

Reviewed by: パリ楽しかった, 2018/01/05

クリスマスはレストランが休みが多いのでレストランは予約をとのガイドブックにありましたので、フンパツしました。
セキュリティーチェックも、エレベーターも別の列ですぐに入れました
早く行き過ぎて寒かったです。
おいしい、フランス料理、シャンパン、ワイン素敵な店内、そして夜景
ドレスコードはないとのことですが、やはり、オシャレして行ってよかったです
カメラマンが記念写真を撮ってくれました。良い記念になりました
ありがとうございました

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/12/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラ・ブラッスリー・デ・ラ・ トゥール・エッフェル(La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel) 食事券&事前予約サービス

58 トゥール・エッフェル(58 Tour Eiffel) 食事券&事前予約サービス エッフェル塔展望レストラン<エッフェル塔エリア> / ディナー プレジール(Plaisir)メニュー <18:30の予約>

Reviewed by: ぷにょ, 2017/12/28

席は窓ぎわではありませんでしたが、楽しめました。日本人向けに日本語のメニューもあって味は日本人には?かもしれませんが量も十分でした。ただ、専用のエレべーターの入口がわかりずらく、フランス語でまくしたてられて寒い中右往左往してしまいました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/12/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

Memorable birthday celebration

Reviewed by: Amandine Marie, 2017/12/25

Recently celebrated my birthday here. The food was simply the best. The staff are friendly and accommodating. Spectacular view of Paris. Couldn’t ask for more

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/11/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シェ・フランシス(Chez Francis) 食事券&事前予約サービス<シャンゼリゼ~セーヌ川エリア>

ちょっとお高いですが

Reviewed by: さんふん, 2017/12/17

場所は素晴らしいところにあります。地下鉄の出口の目の前、エッフェル塔が見えるところにあります。

お値段は正直食事のクオリティではなく場所代かな、と。他の方の投稿にあるような同じ感想でした。

Comments from activity operators

Many thanks for your comment.

Looking forward to welcoming ou soon in Paris !

With our best regards
Chez Francis' team

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/12/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

What to do in Paris.

Reviewed by: CP Hancock, 2017/12/09

The view is outstanding, the venue is to die for, the meal is outstanding, the service is outstanding. A must do.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラ・ブラッスリー・デ・ラ・ トゥール・エッフェル(La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel) 食事券&事前予約サービス

早めに行く事をオススメします!

Reviewed by: aik, 2017/12/04

12時からのランチに行きました。
予約をしたのが遅かったので、あまり席に期待はしてなかったですが、20分前にお店に行くと、メリーゴーランドや公園などが見えるいい席に案内してもらえました。
来た順に席に案内してもらえるようで、時間ちょうどに来た方々は窓際でない内側の席に案内されていました。
なので、お店には早めに行く事をオススメします!

* ゆで卵と長ネギのクリーム煮 赤ワインソース
* 鴨のコンフィ マカロニ添え パセリとニンニクのソース
*季節のフルーツサラダ

を頼み、どれも美味しくいただきました!

ドレスコードは夜はどうかわからないですが、昼はワンピースを着て行きましたが、他の方普通にカジュアルでした。
なので、それほど気にされなくても大丈夫です。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/12/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

The Best Way to Layover in Paris!

Reviewed by: Batman911, 2017/12/03

We had voucher in hand,and apparently even though we,and others,were a few minutes late past 1800,we were all treated well and the staff was nothing less that professional.We were seated at the window overlooking Champ du Mars and a photographer they contract made her rounds and after dinner,she returns to your table for selections to be made of one of your best memories ever captured. We had a long layover mid-November enroute to Italy,so this was the place to be!I highly recommend this for anniversary or honeymoon.Thanks,Veltra.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Paris