(All Reviews) Page 5) Dining & Wine Experiences (Romantic Paris), Paris tours & activities, fun things to do in Paris | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Dining & Wine Experiences in Paris

Overall Rating

4.33 4.33 / 5

Reviews

310 reviews

バストロノーム(BUSTRONOME) 食事券&事前予約サービス 2階建てパノラマバスレストラン<凱旋門付近発着>*前日17時まで予約OK

楽しかったです

Reviewed by: みっきー, 2017/11/29

初めてのパリで寒い時期だったので、食事をしながら色々な建造物を見れて楽しめました。お食事の味は普通でしたが、フレンチのコースになっているので満足できると思います。
ディナーはバスの中の照明が写真に入るのでそれが少し残念でした。各ポイントが近づくとゆっくり走ってくれるため見逃しはないです。

エッフェル塔ではバスから降りてシャンパンフラッシュを間近で見ることが出来て感動でした!
お勧めです!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/25
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シェ・フランシス(Chez Francis) 食事券&事前予約サービス<シャンゼリゼ~セーヌ川エリア>

11月の平日夜に利用しました

Reviewed by: sim, 2017/11/28

88ユーロのプランで予約しました。立地が良くて席の位置によってはエッフェル塔が見える良い立地にあるお店でした。ただ、費用からすると料理のボリュームも味もあまり良いとは言えずで、満足度は高くないです。

Comments from activity operators

Many thanks for your comment.
I’m sincerely sorry to hear that your dinner didn’t get well.

We have taken appropriate measures to prevent a recurrence of such an event.
Looking forward to welcoming you soon in Paris !

With our best regards
Chez Francis' team

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

Romantic evening

Reviewed by: Kmb, 2017/11/24

TheEiffel Tower lights at 6:00 pm sparkled their welcome. The dinner was lovely. The staff was friendly and very attentive. It was an experience that we will remember.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

Very special night out in Paris

Reviewed by: Gill, 2017/11/21

Gorgeous views, wonderful dinner and great service! A highlight of our Paris experience which we would really recommend. Dinner is probably to be appreciated more by adults.

  • The view could not be beaten!

  • Our welcome champagne

  • Waiting to go up...you don’t have to stand in line with the crowds

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/11/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

バストロノーム(BUSTRONOME) 食事券&事前予約サービス 2階建てパノラマバスレストラン<凱旋門付近発着>*前日17時まで予約OK

おいしい食事とパリの街並みを満喫

Reviewed by: Chiyo, 2017/11/19

バスからの夜景は最高なうえ、食事がバスの中とは思えないようなとても美味しいコース料理でした。少しずつおしゃれに盛り付けられた料理は本当に感動しました。エッフェル塔の前では降りることができて、シャンパンフラッシュをすぐ近くから楽しむことができました。次パリに行ってもぜひ参加したいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/10/26
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

バストロノーム(BUSTRONOME) 食事券&事前予約サービス 2階建てパノラマバスレストラン<凱旋門付近発着>*前日17時まで予約OK

夢のような時間でした

Reviewed by: himehipo, 2017/11/15

バスは思ったよりも早く19時15分位に来ました
私達を見つけるとすぐにドアをあけて受付けをしてくれました
キラキラとしたパリ市内をゆっくりと巡りながら美味しいお料理をいただきます
今回のパリ旅行で一番の思い出になりました
※食後のコーヒー、紅茶などは別料金です

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/12
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

Reviewed by: Philip, 2017/11/10

The website was very easy to use. The priority lift tickets were so nice and dinner was wonderful.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラ・ブラッスリー・デ・ラ・ トゥール・エッフェル(La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel) 食事券&事前予約サービス

素敵でしたが…

Reviewed by: ともも, 2017/11/06

エッフェル塔の中のレストラン、素敵でしたが…期待値が高すぎたのか、少しだけ予想が実際を上回っていました。。。ドレスコードも、あまり気にしなくて良さそうです。(バウチャーにあるNGの服装の方々も多かったです。)

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/11/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

Our dream come true experience!

Reviewed by: Julie, 2017/10/28

Our family recently visit Paris and of course dinner art the Eiffel Tower Restaurant was part of our vacation!.We were 6 adults a 10 year old and a 15 month old baby...the service was superb. Our waiter could not have been more attentive. Our dream come true made a reality!!!
Thank you to the restaurant staff they were just amazing!!!!

  • Great memory

  • Beautiful view

  • Baby's first Paris trip!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/10/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

バストロノーム(BUSTRONOME) 食事券&事前予約サービス 2階建てパノラマバスレストラン<凱旋門付近発着>*前日17時まで予約OK

味はあんなものかな。

Reviewed by: シャンク, 2017/10/27

夜景を期待して参加しましたが、あいにくの雨でガラスは雨粒で視界不良、食事はおいしいとは言えないもの、ワインも??? 価格からするとパフォーマンスは酷すぎました。天気がよければ夜景はきれいだったかもしれません。食事なしの夜景ツアーを探して参加すればよかったと後悔しています。22時のエッフェル塔のシャンバンタワーは雨の中で下車して見ました。話題にはなっていましたが、そこまで高い評価をしていいのかとは思いました。

  • 雨の凱旋門

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/22
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

バストロノーム(BUSTRONOME) 食事券&事前予約サービス 2階建てパノラマバスレストラン<凱旋門付近発着>*前日17時まで予約OK

Paris最後の夜に最高

Reviewed by: つーこ, 2017/10/22

出発直前に空港のホテルでスマホから予約を入れました
唐突に旅の最後の夜をみんなで楽しもうと思いついたので、バウチャーを現地で提示しなくても良いとなっていても、行ってみるまで少し不安でした
でも、現地であの素敵なバスを見たらそんな心配は何処へやら❗
忘れられないParisの思い出になりました
グループのみんなにも大変喜ばれました
ありがとうございました

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/10/15
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

バストロノーム(BUSTRONOME) 食事券&事前予約サービス 2階建てパノラマバスレストラン<凱旋門付近発着>*前日17時まで予約OK

大変な思いをしました!!

Reviewed by: みーマム, 2017/10/18

初めてのパリで英語も少ししかできない状態で友達と参加しましたが、日本のマイページでは決済が行われ予約済みなのにもかかわらずバストロノームのほうにはキャンセルされており、その連絡も入らず友達と凱旋門の付近を右往左往走り回り、汗だくでバスを探しましたが見当たらず、時間が過ぎてしまったので諦めてピラミッドJCBへ。そこの方がとても親切で普段はそのような手続きは業務外にも関わらずバストロノームに電話をして下さり、ベルトラの方で受け付けが済んでいるにもかかわらずキャンセルの連絡が来ていたということが分かり、ベルトラの不手際だということで、気の毒だということで夜のコースを差額なしでやってもらえました。
ベルトラは連絡もネットでしかできず緊急連絡先も現在使われていないものを提示していたり本当にひどい会社だと思います!バストロノーム自体は良かったので是非観光するならベルトラ以外で予約することをお勧めします。本当に大変なめにあいました!!

Comments from activity operators

【VELTRAからのコメント】
ご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。この度はご参加時にご不便をおかけし大変申し訳ございませんでした。催行会社に確認したところみーマム様より同日に2件のご予約いただき、その後1件キャンセルいただいておりましたが、そのキャンセルのタイミングにて催行会社側にて誤って2件ともキャンセル処理をしてしまったとのことでございました。催行会社にてランチから夜のツアーに無償で変更し、その夜のツアーはお楽しみいただけたとのこと安堵しております。また催行会社の連絡先についても確認いたしましたが、正しい番号を弊社でもご案内していることを確認しております。帰国後の貴重なお時間を割いての体験談の投稿、誠にありがとうございました。機会がございましたらご利用いただけましたら幸いです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/10/11
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bustronome - Gourmet French Lunch or Dinner by Luxury Bus with Glass Rooftop

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Karla , 2017/10/16

Great experience! Must do for anyone visiting Paris or a date night. Everything was perfect, the food was incredible, staff was accommodating and friendly. Would highly recommend! If you want to live the life for luxury for 2-3hrs, definitely purchase this tour.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

バストロノーム(BUSTRONOME) 食事券&事前予約サービス 2階建てパノラマバスレストラン<凱旋門付近発着>*前日17時まで予約OK

夜のパリが楽しめます

Reviewed by: suica, 2017/09/25

キラキラした夜のパリを食事をしながらバスで回ります。エッフェル塔付近で一度バスを降りての写真タイムがありますが、それ以外はバスに乗ったまま観光します。
食事は観光客向けといった感じでしたが、そこそこ美味しかったです。
ひとりでの参加でしたのが、ウェイターの方が気を遣って話しかけてくださったり、テーブルにあるペンタイプの観光ガイドを聞いていたら、あっという間に時間が過ぎました。只ひとり参加は私一人でしたので、ひとりが慣れていない方の場合は少し居心地が悪いかもしれません。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/03/17
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lunch at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

Reviewed by: Marian, 2017/09/20

The process went smoothly with only a short wait time. Received the table requested this made the experience special was there celebrating my husband's birthday. Thank you

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

バストロノーム(BUSTRONOME) 食事券&事前予約サービス 2階建てパノラマバスレストラン<凱旋門付近発着>*前日17時まで予約OK

楽しかった!

Reviewed by: 3度目のパリ, 2017/09/16

トランジット程度のパリ滞在だったので、簡単に名所を巡れるこのツアーを予約しました。時間・ルート・料理すべて満足です。
正直お料理にはあまり期待していなかったのですが、前菜からデザートまですべて美味しくて最高でした。
各名所でバスの速度をゆっくりにしてくれたので、写真をたっぷり撮ることができました。
9月にしてはとても寒い小雨混じりの日だったので、屋根の存在がとてもありがたかったです(笑)
時間がないのでせめて気分だけでも…という方にオススメです。
集合場所はわかりやすいとは思いますが、どの通りから来るかによってたどり着くのに時間がかかるので、余裕をもって向かった方がいいです。
あ。中に綺麗なお手洗いもあります。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/09/14
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

Reviewed by: Betty, 2017/09/16

A most wonderful experience! Delicious food beginning with champagne, wine with dinner, service by a friendly French server and
all with the most amazing view! Birthdays and a proposal made the evening most festive.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シェ・フランシス(Chez Francis) 食事券&事前予約サービス<シャンゼリゼ~セーヌ川エリア>

味も雰囲気もよかった!

Reviewed by: Masa, 2017/09/13

店に着いてバウチャーを渡すとスタッフに5分くらい待ってくれと言われすぐに案内されました。
案内された席が店内だったので、席からはエッフェル塔はしっかり見られなかったですが、オシャレな雰囲気と料理だったので満足できました!
食前酒で追加料金を請求されることもなかったです。

Comments from activity operators

Deaer Masa,

Many thanks for your comment.

Looking forward to welcoming ou soon in Paris !

With our best regards
Chez Francis' team

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

バストロノーム(BUSTRONOME) 食事券&事前予約サービス 2階建てパノラマバスレストラン<凱旋門付近発着>*前日17時まで予約OK

ヨカッタ!!!

Reviewed by: Tami, 2017/09/12

集合場所へ日本人らしく?20分前には到着したのですが、催行会社の事務所があるかと思いきや無くそれらしきバスもいなくて不安になりましたが、5分前にバスがちゃんと到着して一案心。
日本人は私たちだけでしたが、席についたらオーディオガイドも親切に日本語でセッティングしてもらい、夜のパリを観光しながらの食事も大満足で、エッフェル塔ではシャンパンフラッシュを下車して堪能でき素敵なディナーを過ごせました。次回もぜひ利用したいと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/08/31
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

Reviewed by: Susan, 2017/09/11

Would highly recommend this trip, everything runs like clockwork from the time you reach the bottom of the tower. You skip the queues and are taken to the first floor restaurant via lift. We requested a window seat as it was our 1st Wedding Anniversary and were delighted to be next to the window. The food and service is excellent and all champagne , wine and coffee included. Excellent! The only thing I would suggest is to book early and have the 21.00 sitting as the 18.30 does feel slightly rushed and you have less courses. We have been lucky enough to experience both and preferred the 21.00 sitting. The views are excellent and it is a fun experience.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

Reviewed by: James, 2017/09/11

Everything went like clockwork. The dinner was excellent.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラ・ブラッスリー・デ・ラ・ トゥール・エッフェル(La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel) 食事券&事前予約サービス

いい思い出になりました

Reviewed by: マック, 2017/09/10

正直行くまではあまり期待していなかったのですが
料理、雰囲気等いってよかったです。
席は6人だったからかアジア人だったからかはわかりませんが
窓から遠い鉄骨の近くでした。
18:30のコースで店内は8割ほどの埋まり具合です。
3名ほどのカメラマンがいて、着席後すぐに撮影に来ます。
もちろん買う買わないは自由ですがプリントかメール送信を選べ
それぞれ24€、20€でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/09/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

Reviewed by: Randy, 2017/09/06

My wife and I dressed according to the stated dress code, men: smart casual, suit , jacket , tie, no jeans and sneakers. I assumed this meant that Eiffel58 was a really upscale restaurant. It was only partially true. I noticed several men dressed in sneakers, t-shirts, jeans, hats on at table. I have been in establishments that truly adhere to their stated dress code and turn people away whom are not dressed appropriately. The service we received at the table was 5 star and the food was great. My complaint is with the dress code. We celebrated a 50th surprise trip and birthday for my wife, I just wish I wasn't sitting next to people whom weren't dressed appropriately as I was.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

バストロノーム(BUSTRONOME) 食事券&事前予約サービス 2階建てパノラマバスレストラン<凱旋門付近発着>*前日17時まで予約OK

夜の食事

Reviewed by: たかさん, 2017/09/02

移動は、ゆれないように工夫されていました。ただ、食事の内容は香草が多く、個人的には苦手でした。エッフェル塔のシャンパンシャワーは、最高でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/08/07
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

Reviewed by: Paul, 2017/08/31

We loved our dinner experience at the Eiffel Tower.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

Reviewed by: Samuel, 2017/08/21

Great evening.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

バストロノーム(BUSTRONOME) 食事券&事前予約サービス 2階建てパノラマバスレストラン<凱旋門付近発着>*前日17時まで予約OK

是非参加したい現地のツアーの一つ

Reviewed by: SEI, 2017/08/17

夜のコースは出発時間が2つあって19時45分の出発22時30分着でした。夏は21時半頃まで明るくて昼のバス観光と同じですが(写真下車はありません!)ディナーがついています!!ゆっくり楽しみながらパリの観光名所を廻りますが案内はペンタブレットを各所で示せば色々な言語で説明がいつでも聞けます。食事も美味しかったです。エッフェル塔ではシャンパンフラッシュのため停車していてここでだけ降りて写真が撮れました。ハイデッカーバスでガラス面積が広く充分見ることができます。途中何台も普通の観光バスとすれ違いましたが食事をとりながら観光している状況を著音羨ましそうに見ていました。ランチコースもあるようですが夜がお薦めです。

  • バスの外観

  • シャンゼリゼ:道路から撮影できます

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/08/14
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラ・ブラッスリー・デ・ラ・ トゥール・エッフェル(La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel) 食事券&事前予約サービス

バウチャーとの引換場所

Reviewed by: サンダー, 2017/08/16

エッフェル塔ではセキュリティチェックが行われているため、バウチャーを見せるキオスク(赤い屋根にレストラン名が書かれている)がどこにあるかすごくわかりにくいです。

一度セキュリティチェックを抜けると赤い屋根にレストラン名が書かれた建物があります。


それ以外は場所代を考えると満足できました。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/08/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラ・ブラッスリー・デ・ラ・ トゥール・エッフェル(La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel) 食事券&事前予約サービス

早めの訪問が必要

Reviewed by: TKcm, 2017/08/15

テロ対策で、セキュリティーチェックがあり、塔の下に入るのに時間が掛かります。
セキュリティーチェック通過後の中エリアにエレベーター券を発行してくれるキオスクがありますので早めに塔に到着してセキュリティーチェック通過後の中エリアに入ることをお薦めします。私は20分程掛かりました。キオスクでエレベーターチケットの発行を受けたら(私の時は)緑のゲートのエレベーターでした。エレベーターは複数ありますので、どれに乗るのかゲートの色で確認するのが簡単です。
「グリーン?」これだけで大丈夫です。
エレベーターは最初の階で降ります。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at La Brasserie De La Tour Eiffel (formerly 58 Tour Eiffel) in Paris

Reviewed by: Renee, 2017/08/08

Alain Soulard absolutely has out done himself. Magnificent menu selection! Wonderful service! Just a spectacular night. We highly recommend anyone to do this whilst visiting Paris!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Paris