This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Berlin Walking Tour: The World War and Third Reich, Hitler's Final Days

Overall Rating

5.005.00 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews (Post a review)

Third Reicht Tour

Reviewed by: Jen, 2017/12/01

Barnaby was an amazing tour guide. We had a great day with him and the Third Reicht Tour. We would definitely go on another tour with him!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/11/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Paul, 2017/09/14

John, our tour guide, was fantastic. His delivery on the tour was vibrant and interesting, plus he was happy to answer any questions our group had.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jan, 2017/03/01

Our guide Barnaby was very knowledgeable and answered all questions thoroughly. It was more than we expected and we've been talking about it ever since. We never would have learned so much interesting history other than this walking and talking tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2017/02/25

Nicolai was amazing - what knowledge. It was a rainy cold miserable day and Nicolai sheltered where possible without missing a beat. There's a lot of replacement buildings and car parks on this tour due to the fact that the old buildings are long gone.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sandra, 2015/11/16

Guide was very knowledgable. Learned so much.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: lou, 2014/10/04

Ceasar was a great guide, very informative and gave us a great tour. It was our 1st time to Berlin, it was great to join a tour which was full of some many interesting facts and history. Really enjoyed it thank you ***London,

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

learnt a lot

Reviewed by: fiegea, 2013/11/03

Was a very informative and shortwhile tour. The guide barnaby was very enthusastic and a good storyteller. For me as a german it was interesting to hear about this bad times from a foreign prespevtive. I recommend this highly as a must for history fans in berlin.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2013/11/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Nancy, 2011/07/05

Hi there, We thoroughly enjoyed the tour and would fully recommend it to any visitor to Berlin. It gave us greater understanding of the events and thinking of the Nazi regime. Excellent. N.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]