This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Panoramic Dinner at Berlin TV Tower Restaurant with Window Seats

Overall Rating

4.714.71 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as


Great!

Reviewed by: Emma Russell , 2017/12/17

A great dining experience-would defintley recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/12/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Angela, 2017/08/02

It was great not having to queue and go directly to a table by the window. Although the tables further from the window would probably still have a good view. The food was delicious, but service was not great.
If you don't want to pay for a meal the bar area below also provides a good view, but can be quite crowded.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ruth, 2015/06/23

This was by far one of the best parts of our trip to Berlin.

The only let down was that despite paying for a VIP dinner we did not actually get our meal until an hour after being seated. However, the meal was worth the wait and was absolutely delicious. The staff were also very polite and accommodating.

It was a very enjoyable and relaxing evening and we would highly recommend this attraction.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lasse, 2014/12/02

Very nice way to eat a lunch while getting an fantastic view over Berlin. Can really recommend this

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Greg, 2014/09/13

Got there just before sunset and did a couple of revolutions of the tower while eating dinner. Spectacular watching the sun set and the different hues of the city. Great meal with wine included - not hurried by staff so could really absorb the views.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Stanley, 2014/08/03

It was really great, exceptional sight, good food and friendly waiters. Must do. We recommend it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Emma, 2012/08/22

Excellent - well worth the experience! Would highly recommend.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]