(All Reviews) Page 5) Berlin Top Attractions, Germany tours & activities, fun things to do in Germany | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Berlin Top Attractions in Germany

Overall Rating

4.47 4.47 / 5

Reviews

255 reviews

Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off City Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Horst, 2015/08/16

No Comment

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

自由旅行の強い味方!ベルリン・ウェルカムカード<48時間~6日間有効>

とっても便利

Reviewed by: さちちょ, 2015/08/03

空港でカードを引き換えれたので、ホテルまで早速バスで移動出来て良かったです。
ドイツの電車は、改札が無かったりして、戸惑うのでベルリンカードを持っているとキセルの心配も無くて安心でした。
SバーンにUバーン、バスを上手く使えば無敵な感じでした。
フリーの旅行にはもって来いでした!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/07/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: The Cold War, Soviet Secrets and CIA Spies

Reviewed by: Pascal, 2015/08/02

Brilliant insight into the history of Berlin . Tour guides Maria and Barry were outstanding , would highly recommend this tour to anybody

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

初心者大歓迎!セグウェイで巡る☆ベルリン市内観光 by Travelpoint

「ベルリンの風」

Reviewed by: trip232015, 2015/07/02

夏に入る前の季節、天候も良好で絶好のサイクリング日和、まさに、「ベルリンの風」を切って快適にスイスイと市内中心街を走り回ります。セグウェイは初体験でしたが、インストラクター兼ガイドさんはユーモアもあり(当方の拙い語学力では半分も分りませんが)、ちゃんと見てくれており、何のヒヤットもなく、路地の小道もウンター・デン・リンデンも走り抜けました。

  • 各名所では止まって、説明が入ります

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Panoramic Dinner at Berlin TV Tower Restaurant with Window Seats

Reviewed by: Ruth, 2015/06/23

This was by far one of the best parts of our trip to Berlin.

The only let down was that despite paying for a VIP dinner we did not actually get our meal until an hour after being seated. However, the meal was worth the wait and was absolutely delicious. The staff were also very polite and accommodating.

It was a very enjoyable and relaxing evening and we would highly recommend this attraction.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ベルリンの定番と隠れスポットを巡る☆インサイダー・ウォーキング<午前・午後/英語ガイド>

徒歩ベルリン体験

Reviewed by: うまっぷり, 2015/06/21

約4時間のツアーでかなりの距離を歩きましたが、途中カフェでの休憩があるので疲れは感じませんでした。ガイドはオーストラリア人。街中はかなり騒音がありますが、参加者全員に聞こえるよう、大きな声で、とても分かりやすい英語で、ユーモアも交えながらガイドしてくれました。ただ、一つのスポットにいられる時間は少ないので、じっくり見たい場所は後で自分で行き直す必要があります。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

自由旅行の強い味方!ベルリン・ウェルカムカード<48時間~6日間有効>

確認不足、、

Reviewed by: うまっぷり, 2015/06/21

ABCゾーンを購入し、ベルリン中央駅のinfoで交換しました。受け取った時チケットをしっかり確認しなかった自分が悪いのですが、後で見てみたらABゾーンのチケットでした、、、窓口で必ず現物を確認しましょう。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

初心者大歓迎!セグウェイで巡る☆ベルリン市内観光 by Travelpoint

楽しかった(^^)/

Reviewed by: yasuo, 2015/05/07

今回ベルリンに1週間滞在しましたが、一番楽しかったのがこれでした。最初にガイドから簡単な説明を聞いて集合場所の広場で20分間ほど自分で練習してすぐ町に出ます。7人中私を含めた6人ははじめてのセグウェイでしたが、全員全く問題なく乗れました。
自転車道または車道を走りますが、天気にも恵まれ、爽快なドライブを楽しめました。
時々休憩して観光案内をしてくれますし、トイレ休憩も1回ありました。ガイドはアメリカ人で、あと3組の客はイスラエル、イギリス、フランスからの観光客でしたので情け容赦なく英語でしゃべってくれました。少人数で和気藹々とツアーを楽しめますが、多少は英語がしゃべれた方が良いかも。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/05/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Fast Track Entry: Berlin TV Tower Tickets

Reviewed by: NIKOLAOS, 2015/04/29

yes

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

自由旅行の強い味方!ベルリン・ウェルカムカード<48時間~6日間有効>

ベルリン ウェルカムカード

Reviewed by: kaorin, 2015/04/27

ABCゾーン+博物館島のカードを購入しました。
鉄道やバス等のチケットを購入する時間や手間が省けて便利でした。
博物館島内での入場料無料分や割引があったりと博物館や美術館等を沢山見学したい方にはお得なカードです。
私達は沢山見学したので、かなり割安になりました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/03/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

自由旅行の強い味方!ベルリン・ウェルカムカード<48時間~6日間有効>

とにかく便利

Reviewed by: ナオY, 2015/04/19

ベルリン市内とポツダムまで含めたシティカードと博物館島のチケット付きを購入しました。
バスや電車は乗り放題なので少しの移動でも利用して身体が楽でした!

観光局でバウチャーを交換する際に時間指定が必要なペルガモン博物館と新博物館の時間指定券していただきました。
またポツダムのサンスーシ宮殿もシティカード利用の割引を利用して時間指定券の購入をサポートいただきました。
バウチャーを交換するまでに予定を決めて行くことをオススメします!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/04/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

Reviewed by: Katherine, 2015/03/26

I took this tour three years ago and enjoyed it so much that when I return to Berlin with family, I have booked it again.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

自由旅行の強い味方!ベルリン・ウェルカムカード<48時間~6日間有効>

安心sて移動できます

Reviewed by: みやかちゃん, 2015/03/25

ドイツでは、改札がないため、気が付くとキセル?状態になるリスクがあります。また、最低購入金額も3ユーロ程度と初乗りはやや高めですので、1日券を購入するのがベストです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/03/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

自由旅行の強い味方!ベルリン・ウェルカムカード<48時間~6日間有効>

切符を買う手間が省けて便利

Reviewed by: 桜花子, 2015/03/25

ベルリン中央駅のiで引き換えましたが、窓口の方が「?」状態で、電話で問い合わせていました。
カードの利点は、都度切符を買う手間が省けること、私の回った施設で割引が効いたことです。(ベルリン大聖堂、DDR博物館、チェックポイントチャーリーハウスなど)
また、特定のお土産屋さんでは付属のクーポンを使うと25%オフになるなど、使う前に付属のガイドブックを良く見て行かれた方がお得に利用できると思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/03/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Old and New Berlin Small Group Walking Tour with Chocolate Tasting

Reviewed by: DINESH, 2015/03/24

Excellent job. Keep it up.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ドイツ第三帝国とヒトラー最期の日々を辿る ベルリンウォーキング<午前/英語ガイド>

ベルリンに慣れてない人にオススメ

Reviewed by: HSP, 2015/03/10

初めてのベルリン。大学で当時の歴史を学んできたので、せっかくなのでツアーに参加してみました。参加者は私を含め8名程度、私以外ヨーロッパの方々でした。
予備知識があるといっても、私にとってはガイドさんの英語の聞き取りが難しく(早さ・語彙)、理解できた部分はあまり多くありませんでした。ですが、見慣れない土地で短時間でたくさんの史跡を訪れることができたので良かったです。解散時は、交通機関の使い方をガイドさんが丁寧に説明してくださいました。
バスを乗った距離が短かったので、ABゾーンの券は必要なのかとちょっと疑問に思いました。参加される方は、かなり歩くということを念頭に置いておくといいと思います。
あと、英語に自信がある人でなけでば、予備知識は必須です。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/03/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

自由旅行の強い味方!ベルリン・ウェルカムカード<48時間~6日間有効>

ベルリンカードがあれば、自由に旅できます。

Reviewed by: うーちゃん, 2015/02/28

ベルリン市内観光に使いましたが、大変に便利なカードで、市内バスに何度も乗れます。
切符を「買う必要がないので、便利です。

  • ブランデンブルグ門は、大きく歴史を感じます。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/02/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

Reviewed by: Roger, 2015/02/16

Excellent tour and guide (Barry). Lasted a full 5 hours in fairly chilly weather. Saw the sights and got good insight via his commentary.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Welcome Card - Discount City Card with Public Transport Pass

Great for Berlin and Potsdam sightseeing!

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/02/13

It was very useful for sightseeing, because we could use it for trains and buses including the express bus between airport and the city. I used it for the tram and bus in Potsdam to go to Sanssouci palace, Cecilienhof Palace as well.
But I didn't visit many museums and didn't go to many shops, because I didn't have enough time. To use it fully, you must prepare a tour plan in advance or ask somebody local to guide you around.
I started thinking where to go after receiving it.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin City Small Group Half Day Guided Segway Tour

Segway fanatic

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/02/12

It rained a bit, but we had fun anyway!
Before the tour started, it took a whole thirty minutes for a detailed explanation on how to handle the segway, along with practice time. It was my first time riding a segway, and since I'm not exactly the athletic type, I didn't have much confidence. But once I relaxed, I was able to start.
For lunch, we had some German dishes at a restaurant where you could see the Holocaust Memorial. It was cheap, but it was packed to the brim. The female guide was friendly the whole time and took a bunch of pictures for me. We had a fun conversation with the other people who went along (a couple from London).
I think if the weather was nicer, we would have even more fun. If I have a chance to do it in a different city, I definitely will!

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin City Small Group Half Day Guided Segway Tour

Best experience so far!

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/02/12

It was the most popular activity on TripAdvisor for Berlin, so we decided to book it. It was much more fun than expected. I rather don't have a confidence in my athletic ability, but I was able to ride it soon after I started. There is one guide with 6 people, so we had plenty of time to practice in advance.
This tour is the best one in the optional tours I have ever joined. There was a break for a snack and toilet on the way. They gave detailed explanations stopping at each spot, and there was a plenty of time for taking pictures.
The speed was faster then I thought, It was a good feeling and a great way to see the lovely Berlin.
After the tour finished, the guides gave us more advice on sightseeing, so I recommend to take this tour at the beginning of your stay. It's an experience no to miss when you are in Berlin.

<Translated by Veltra.com>


Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin City Small Group Half Day Guided Segway Tour

The best way to see Berlin!

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/02/12

Me and my wife went on this tour in May 2014.
Berlin is a vast city and it takes a lot of time to walk around by your own. But if you ride Segway, it takes only half a day to visit all the main spots. From this point of view, I strongly recommend this.
We have ridden on Segway in several places, so it wasn't very difficult for us. If you are a beginner, there will be a 30 minutes training, so you don't have to worry about it. It's important to practice, because you will ride it on public roads.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin City Small Group Half Day Guided Segway Tour

Fun!

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/02/12

I think segway is the best way to see Berlin.
You can drive and look around, and if you like some place on the way, you can ask the guide to make a short stop to take pictures.
The guide was very nice.
Meeting place was very easy to find.
There was a lot of restaurants nearby, so you can easily find a place for lunch after the tour.
It was really great!!! I want to do it again!!!

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Welcome Card - Discount City Card with Public Transport Pass

Good value for money

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/02/12

It's an unlimited travel pass around Berlin, so it's quite a good value for money. You don't have to buy each ticket one by one, so it's time saving.
The UNESCO site of Museum Island was unfortunately under reconstruction, but next time I visit Berlin I will definitely use this card.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Welcome Card - Discount City Card with Public Transport Pass

Convenient

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/02/12

You don't have to buy train or buses one by one, so it's very convenient.
It's definitely recommended for those who want to visit museums on the Museum Island.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Welcome Card - Discount City Card with Public Transport Pass

Definitely recommend it!

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/02/12

Unlimited travel pass and skip the line pass to the museums was very convenient! I bought a pass including C zone, so I went to Potsdam and received a discount at Sanssouci Palace as well!

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Welcome Card - Discount City Card with Public Transport Pass

Convenient for Berlin sightseeing

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/02/09

We got 72 hours card plus Museum Island.
Its a good value for money if you are planing to visit more than 2 museums.
You don't have to stand in queues, which is also a plus.
It includes all kind of discounts, which allowed us to save around 12 euro on shopping.
You can go around Berlin freely for 3 days.
Highly recommend it.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

For first time visitors in Berlin

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/02/09

We walked a lot, but the guide gave us a passionate explanation and I'm glad we took this tour. We didn't go inside of any buildings, so later we went to the Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church and Berlin Cathedral by ourselves.
We've learned a lot about Berlin Wall and so on - overall it was a very good tour.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

I recommend it!

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/02/09

I joined this tour alone, but the group was about 20 people in total and the stratosphere was friendly. The guide explained everything in a funny and polite way, it was a great opportunity to learn more about Berlin's history. It was quite a cold day, and I'm gonna give up on the way, but the guide convinced me to continue, as it would be a shame to miss out the rest of the tour. In the end the time passed so fast, that I couldn't believe we were walking for a few hours.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

Passionate guide

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/02/09

With a reasonable price, you get a passionate, high level guide. I definitely recommend it to all English speaking visitors!

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Germany