(All Reviews) Page 7) Berlin Top Attractions, Germany tours & activities, fun things to do in Germany | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Berlin Top Attractions in Germany

Overall Rating

4.47 4.47 / 5

Reviews

255 reviews

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

Reviewed by: Diane, 2013/12/31

Fabulous tour

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

自由旅行の強い味方!ベルリン・ウェルカムカード<48時間~6日間有効>

以外と便利

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2013/12/10

テーゲル空港の引き換えが夜7時までとなっており大変便利で場所もわかりやすい。ブランデンブルグ空港がオープンすればこの空港は閉鎖するようです。
翌日最初の地下駅で入場した時刻を印字して利用始めたがポツダム広場くらいから地上区間となり町並みを見ているだけで十分楽しめる。美術館の往復にも利用
したがロンドンTUBEににた駅表示板があり郷愁をそそられた。
尚ドイツ鉄道のポツダム広場からベルリン中央駅は地下鉄よりは鉄道をおすすめ。勿論カード利用しました。たった2分です。

  • ロンドンソックリ駅表示

  • 美術館フェルメール貸切 @ポツダム広場徒歩

  • 中央駅 上がSバーン

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2013/11/13
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off City Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: SUNIL , 2013/12/09

it was a pleasant experience

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

Reviewed by: Tracey, 2013/11/18

Barnaby escorted us around Berlin with infectious enthusiasm!! He was absolutely brilliant! He was very knowledgeable and no question was too much trouble. This tour is well worth the money. It's a must whilst in Berlin, especially if you're only on a flying visit. Barnaby even offered us an umbrella when it started to rain; a true gentleman.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: The World War and Third Reich, Hitler's Final Days

learnt a lot

Reviewed by: fiegea, 2013/11/03

Was a very informative and shortwhile tour. The guide barnaby was very enthusastic and a good storyteller. For me as a german it was interesting to hear about this bad times from a foreign prespevtive. I recommend this highly as a must for history fans in berlin.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2013/11/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ベルリンの定番と隠れスポットを巡る☆インサイダー・ウォーキング<午前・午後/英語ガイド>

一通り見てまわれます。

Reviewed by: maerz, 2013/11/03

集合場所は、駅を出てすぐの場所で分かりやすかったです。参加者の人数が多かったので、2班に分かれてのスタートになりました。
ガイドさんが(熱心ですが)早口だったのと私の弱いヒアリング力のため、途中耳がついていけなかったりもしたのですが、これはどのガイドさんにあたるか次第だと思います。(英語圏の参加者が「確かに早口だね」と言っていたので、たぶん早かったのだと思います。)歴史をある程度知っていれば、それなりに理解できるかと。
途中有名なチョコレートショップの前を通りかかるのですが、休憩中のカフェでガイドさんにもう一度あそこに行きたい旨を伝えると、一番近い駅の印をつけて地図をくれました。早口でしたが、フレンドリーで親切でもありました。
途中ファイルに挟んだ絵や地図を示しながら説明を行うなど、内容は丁寧で深いです。年代を追って観光地を巡り、最後にブランデンブルグ門にたどり着きます。
地図を持って場所の把握を行いながら参加すると、後々の街歩きに役立つかと思います。
価格を考えると、お勧めのツアーです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2013/10/08
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

自由旅行の強い味方!ベルリン・ウェルカムカード<48時間~6日間有効>

とても便利

Reviewed by: maerz, 2013/11/03

ABCゾーンを購入しました。ベルリンからポツダムまで日帰り旅行を楽しむことができましたし、ベルリンでもU-bahn,S-bahn,バスと、街歩きの途中とても役立ちました。お勧めです。(冊子にも載っていますが、利用開始時にホームにある機械に通して日付を刻印することをお忘れなく)

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2013/10/10
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

Reviewed by: Trine , 2013/11/03

It was with mixed expectations i had bookes This 4 hours trip for my 33 students, ad they often tend to find anything cultural or historical information uninteresting. But beacause of barrys wonderful irish humour, he managed to make all students understand The german histore,laugh a lot of The germans Way of naming places and to make 4 hours feel like 1. His enourmous knowledge of berlin made it a very recommended City Tour.
Great for School Classes, i scored a lot of points from my students and hat is always Nice..

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

自由旅行の強い味方!ベルリン・ウェルカムカード<48時間~6日間有効>

市内観光にVBBの路線検索とこのカードを活用

Reviewed by: ttakai, 2013/10/04

ABCゾーン2日間のカードを空港で受け取り、市内への移動から活用しました。
タブレットでVBBの路線検索とGPSで位置確認をしながら、このカードを活用し初めてのベルリン・ポツダム観光をしてきました。

概ね効率の良い観光が出来ました。

  • ツェツィーリエンホーフ宮殿

  • シャルロッテンブルグ宮殿とコンサート

  • ベルリン大聖堂(9時半頃オルガン演奏練習中)

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/09/24
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ベルリンの定番と隠れスポットを巡る☆インサイダー・ウォーキング<午前・午後/英語ガイド>

ガイドとの相性によるかも

Reviewed by: joan, 2013/10/01

ベルリンは初めてだったので、申し込みました。カナダ出身のガイドさんはとても陽気で英語も分かりやすく説明してくださって悪くなかったのですが、ちょっと説明が長すぎますね。有名な所をもうちょっと詳しくみたかったですが、その説明が長く、そういうのは本当は本やウェブでも見られる知識なんですよね。現地に行ったからには現物を見る時間にもっと費やしたかったかな。全く事前知識なく参加する人で詳しい説明に重点を置く人にはいいでしょう。私は途中で諦め一人で回りました。ただコースもいいし、ガイドさん自体はいい人なので個人との相性の問題かも知れません。

  • 印象深かったチェックポイントです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2013/09/01
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: The Cold War, Soviet Secrets and CIA Spies

Reviewed by: Walter, 2013/09/22

We had Barry (Wexford, Ireland) as our tour guide and told him that we would be carefully listening to what he had to say as I had served with the allied forces in Berlin from 1986 - 1990. All I can say is what a good job he done and without referring to any notes, the history and his wit just flowed from him. He really took to the history of both the former West/East Berlin and it showed in his talks. he answered any questions asked of him without any problems and like a true Irishman really had the gift of the garb.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ベルリンの定番と隠れスポットを巡る☆インサイダー・ウォーキング<午前・午後/英語ガイド>

ベルリンの定番と隠れスポットを巡る インサイダー ウォーキングツアー<ベルリン発>

Reviewed by: UK在住(20代F), 2013/09/16

4時間のウォーキングツアーでしたが、ガイドさんにベルリンの歴史の解説をしていただく時間を入れながら進められたので、学べることも多く、良いペースだったと思います。初めてベルリンを訪れる方にはおすすめです。
1グループ20人弱のうち、日本人は私のみ、一人での参加はあともう一人、他は英語ツアーということもあってアメリカ、オーストラリア、イギリスからの複数参加、という構成でした(リーズナブルだからか人気のツアーであと2グループほどありましたが、日本人はいないようでした)。私のグループのガイドのJessicaさんは知識豊富で熱意も強く、英語もくせのないわかりやすい話し方で、大変良かったと思います。
一点、軽食休憩のカフェがあまりにも世界的なところだったので、ドイツらしいところであればより満足できたかと思います(人数が多いという制約があるのはわかりますが)。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2013/09/12
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ベルリンの定番と隠れスポットを巡る☆インサイダー・ウォーキング<午前・午後/英語ガイド>

お勧めです!

Reviewed by: hana, 2013/09/15

私は1人で参加しましたが、全部で20名ほどのグループで、フレンドリーな雰囲気でした。ガイドさんが丁寧にユーモアたっぷりに説明してくれて、ベルリンの歴史を学ぶよい機会になりました。あまりにも寒い日だったので、途中でリタイアしたいとガイドさんに伝えたのですが、途中で抜けるのが惜しくて、結局最後まで参加しました。数時間歩いたとは思えないほど時間が経つのが早かったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2013/09/08
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off City Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Christian, 2013/09/12

I took both tours in Berlin, Green and Red. I think those were my best 8 Hours.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

初心者大歓迎!セグウェイで巡る☆ベルリン市内観光 by Travelpoint

今までで最高の体験!

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2013/09/11

TripAdvisorでベルリンで一番人気のアクティビティだったため、予約しました。期待以上の楽しさでした。運動神経には全く自信がない方ですが、すぐに乗りこなせるようになりました。1人のガイドさんにつき6人までなので、事前にしっかり練習する時間を取り、安心して参加できます。今まで参加したオプショナルツアーの中で間違いなく一番のツアーです。最低限の英語力は必要ですが、日常会話がなんとか理解できれば、ガイドさんの説明が完璧に理解できなくても十分に楽しめると思います。もちろん、英語が流暢であれば、細かい質問にもいろいろ答えてくれてより楽しめると思います。途中で軽食&トイレ休憩の時間もありました。それぞれのスポットで立ち止まり細かい説明をしてくれ、写真を撮る時間も十分あります。思ったよりスピードが出て、本当に気持ちよく、素敵なベルリンを無駄なく知ることができます。ツアー終了後も個別に観光情報等、いろいろアドバイスしてくれるので、滞在の始めに特にお勧めです。ベルリンに行ったら必ず体験してほしいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/09/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off City Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: kerry , 2013/09/06

All the best stops. Great info. Make sure to actually get on and off. Some people simply ride the route which is fun too but you need to experience the sites. The tour guide/recording does not do the sites justice.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

Reviewed by: Janet, 2013/08/22

Actually did this tour twice - with and without my teenage daughter who enjoyed the tour as much as I did. Two different guides gave slightly different perspectives but both were excellent. Tarek's additional visual aids were appreciated, as was his empathy for the city he showed us. Taylor's enthusiasm was infectious. Excellent value.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

Reviewed by: virginia, 2013/08/20

I couldn't believe the value for money on this tour. Very interesting, informative and enthusiastic guide.
I would say do this tour first, it gives such a good overview of central Berlin, then go back to the places you found most interesting.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ベルリンの定番と隠れスポットを巡る☆インサイダー・ウォーキング<午前・午後/英語ガイド>

楽しかったです

Reviewed by: しんまま, 2013/08/14

英語、イタリア語、スペイン語、ドイツ語ツアーがあります。私は、アメリカ人の留学生の明るい男性が担当で12人グループでした。オーストラリア、シンガポール、イギリスなどなどから参加してました。みんな良い方で、我が家の息子と遊んでくれたり、日本人がいないからこそ味わえた、ダイバーシティでした。かなり歩くので、それだけは、覚悟が必要です。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2013/08/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Old and New Berlin Small Group Walking Tour with Chocolate Tasting

Reviewed by: Warren, 2013/08/09

Our guide was wonderful; she was friendly and had excellent knowledge of the history of Berlin and great enthusiasm, which kept our interest throughout the tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

自由旅行の強い味方!ベルリン・ウェルカムカード<48時間~6日間有効>

ベルリンの絵画館は無料でなかった

Reviewed by: イワタ トシヒコ, 2013/07/30

良く読んだら博物館島となっているので仕様がないがこんなメインな美術館に
なにも割引もないのはちょっとおかしいのでは

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/07/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off City Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Alina, 2013/07/29

I would recommend to start with to a full tour and then to hop on hop off at the most interesting touristic ob<x>jectives. In this way you will have first an good city overview and then you are free to zoom in for some of the main ob<x>jectives. :-)
Enjoy!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ベルリンの定番と隠れスポットを巡る☆インサイダー・ウォーキング<午前・午後/英語ガイド>

ベルリン還暦見学

Reviewed by: KUMAMONMON, 2013/07/13

還暦者4人でウォーキングツアー<ベルリン発> / WEST(ベルリン動物園前)
に参加しました。壁跡など主要スポットを歩いて見学しました。
 歩いて見学したので、印象が強く脳裏に焼き付いています。
英語ガイドでしたが、ドイツ訛りで早口でしたので、判りずらかったですが、
懸命にガイドされました。お薦めします。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2013/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Old and New Berlin Small Group Walking Tour with Chocolate Tasting

Reviewed by: Lisa, 2013/07/05

Very rainy day but our guide was knowledgeable and very interesting.
She gave us insight into and highlighted a wide variety of sights. This helped us to pinpoint which sights we wanted to return to and investigate further,

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin City Small Group Half Day Guided Segway Tour

Reviewed by: dalia, 2013/06/30

We have been on segway tours in America and loved them so we thought we would take out grown up kids on a 4 hour tour. The route was ok but the 2 tour guides did not have enough knowledge to talk around the subject matter/building or event and often left us to read the info boards ourselves. Shame.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ドイツ第三帝国とヒトラー最期の日々を辿る ベルリンウォーキング<午前/英語ガイド>

ガイドさん

Reviewed by: のっち, 2013/06/25

英語のリスニングは心もとないですが、日本語による同種のツアーは非常に高額なため、このツアーに参加しました。
担当されたイギリス出身の男性ガイドさんが、とても説明が丁寧で、移動の際もよく心配りされていて好感が持てました。
テロのトポグラフィーなどは、ツアー以外でも個人的に見学に行くことをお勧めします。
いずれにしてもある程度予備知識を持って参加されると良いと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2013/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

Reviewed by: michael, 2013/06/23

the walk showed us all the various historic areas of such a beautiful city, so much building work being undertaken that makes you wonder .about the financing of it all. really good tour all the same learnt lots of facts, wish had more time but 2 days not really long enough.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ベルリンの定番と隠れスポットを巡る☆インサイダー・ウォーキング<午前・午後/英語ガイド>

ベルリン初日にお勧めです

Reviewed by: abcdefg, 2013/06/08

値段も手頃ですし私も初日に参加しました。
ツアーは、5時間位でした。ガイドさんはNZ出身、ドイツ在住8年の超ハイテンションな方でした。色々歴史を交えながらはなされるので、参加前にドイツの歴史を把握しておくとよく理解できると思います。
ガイドブックには載っていない箇所も詳しく解説してくれるので素晴らしいです。
当日は、気温が低く寒さとおトイレ我慢の戦いでした(^^;
途中20分ほど休憩があるので、その時間にお昼を食べたりお手洗いに行けます。
お手洗いに行けるのは、この休憩時間のみだったので、気温が低い時には結構大変です。
私は、ツアー終了後に気になった場所に戻って、ゆっくり見直しました。
お値段もお得なので個人的にはお勧めです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2013/05/22
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off City Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Melissa Jane, 2013/05/31

Excellent tour, good way to get around on a cold day.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

自由旅行の強い味方!ベルリン・ウェルカムカード<48時間~6日間有効>

予定に合わせてベストなものを

Reviewed by: 大原大成, 2013/05/27

ちょうど5日間ベルリンに滞在するので5日間のカード。また、ポツダムは別のオプショナルツアーで行くことにしていましたので、対象エリアはABゾーンに限定しました。とにかくバスでもU/Sでも乗り放題というのは便利この上ないですね。市内観光をするにあたっては。乗り物の他にも数か所博物館に行き、入場料割引もありほとんど元は取り返しています。美術館島などでは使えませんが、そこは別売りのミュージアムパスを買いました。こっちも数日の滞在があればカード代が取り返せるほどです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Germany