(All Reviews) Page 8) Berlin Top Attractions, Germany tours & activities, fun things to do in Germany | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Berlin Top Attractions in Germany

Overall Rating

4.47 4.47 / 5

Reviews

255 reviews

Berlin Backstreets and Hidden Spots Walking Tour with Berliner Doughnut Tasting

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2013/05/27

Sebastian went above and beyond expectations. I could not have wished for a better tour. He quickly found out my interests and knowledge level and adjusted the walk to suit. His local knowledge was outstanding and his attitude and enthusiasm brilliant. Thank you, I look forward to walking with urban adventures again.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Old and New Berlin Small Group Walking Tour with Chocolate Tasting

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2013/05/27

Our tour guide was absolutely excellent - so knowledgeable, and really gave us an insight into Berlin and the people that live there. And the walk was just the right amount of time and places - especially the chocolate store was a great place to stop in the cold (brrrr).

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Backstreets and Hidden Spots Walking Tour with Berliner Doughnut Tasting

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2013/05/27

The tour leader was excellent it really was a privilege to learn from Sebastian the realities of living in Berlin prior to the reunification and the Jewish history.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ベルリンの定番と隠れスポットを巡る☆インサイダー・ウォーキング<午前・午後/英語ガイド>

主要名所が見られます

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2013/05/21

数時間のツアーですが、かなり歩くのでスニーカーをお勧めします。
ベルリンの主要名所に行くので、滞在初日に参加にしたほうが、
その後の参考になっていいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off City Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Annette, 2013/04/17

We could not use the bus tour on Sunday 7th until after 1300hrs due to the Berlin Half marathon. We hadn't been pre-warned about this otherwise I would have booked another day. Because of this we felt we didn't have maximum time to use the tour as we were leaving Monday 8th.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

Reviewed by: gerard, 2013/04/08

Excellent, well worth the money- Barnaby our tour guide - was very informative and it was a great way to see the city. and get under its skin

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

自由旅行の強い味方!ベルリン・ウェルカムカード<48時間~6日間有効>

様々なパスがあります。

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2013/03/25

私達は「72時間ABCゾーン+博物館島」タイプを利用しました。パスを刻印した時間からきっちり72時間有効ですので、有効に使って様々な場所に行けます。パスには様々なタイプがあるので、滞在時間や行きたい場所によって自分に合ったものを選択すると良いと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

Reviewed by: Sébastien, 2013/02/24

Very interesting and pleasant walk inside historical Berlin. Our Spanish guide was enthusiastic and we disclovered places we would not have visited without her. Highly recommendable !

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off City Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: chris, 2013/01/10

a chance to explore the city, in the comfort of a bus ride.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

自由旅行の強い味方!ベルリン・ウェルカムカード<48時間~6日間有効>

ベルリン・ウエルカムカード

Reviewed by: ふっちー, 2012/11/02

ABゾーンの5日間用を買いました。
テーゲ空港の出口2番の対面にある事務所でバウチャーと交換するのですが、その際に手帳サイズの割引の効く施設の案内が記載された物が貰えます。

5€近く割り引かれる施設が殆どで、ウエルカムカードの代金分は取り返せますので、非常にお得です。
特に劇場でのショーは、チケット代が高いだけに、25%割引は非常にお得です。

又5日間は乗り放題ですので、SバーンやUバーンでどちらに乗るのか迷った際にも、取敢えず来た電車に乗って次の駅が行先と逆だったら次の駅で乗換えれば良いと、気軽に利用出来た事も大きなメリットでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

Reviewed by: Elaine, 2012/10/20

Our tour guide was enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and had a clear loud voice.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

初心者大歓迎!セグウェイで巡る☆ベルリン市内観光 by Travelpoint

とにかく楽しい!!!

Reviewed by: GABO, 2012/09/26

ベルリンは、セグウェイで観光するのが1番良いと思います。
一通り見て回ることができますし、
途中で気になる所があったら、ガイドさんに声をかけると、
止まってくれて、写真を撮ったりできます。
ガイドさんは、とても親切で良い人でした。
集合場所もわかりやすくて安心ですし、
周辺にはレストランもたくさんあるので、
ツアー前後の食事も安心です。
ホントに素晴らしい!!!また乗りたい!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

初心者大歓迎!セグウェイで巡る☆ベルリン市内観光 by Travelpoint

セグうぇ~い!!

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2012/09/18

書き込みに面白い5星とあったので信じて参加。評判通りの面白さでした。
私は一人参加でしたが、各国から集まってくるので友達になれるし問題なし。
セグウェーの乗り方は、時間をかけて指導してくれるので大丈夫。とにかく指導者が参加者全員の名前を覚えていてfirst nameでみんなをよぶんです。へたでもexellentとかいってくれるし。ただ、もう少し時間をかけてまわれたらいいなと思いました。ゆっくり写真を撮ってる暇がないのが残念でした。でも、とにかく、セグウェイ楽しいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin City Small Group Half Day Guided Segway Tour

Reviewed by: Debbie, 2012/08/23

Very enjoyable and good fun. Guide Kevin friendly and made tour interesting.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Panoramic Dinner at Berlin TV Tower Restaurant with Window Seats

Reviewed by: Emma, 2012/08/22

Excellent - well worth the experience! Would highly recommend.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

Reviewed by: Marguerita, 2012/08/20

Our Tour Guide, Jessica, was brilliant. She had a unique way of explaining things - very creative. The content was just right. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

自由旅行の強い味方!ベルリン・ウェルカムカード<48時間~6日間有効>

とても便利でした

Reviewed by: Cherry, 2012/08/13

3泊4日だったので5日間用を利用しました。
大人1名につき子どもが3名まで無料だし、ポツダムまで電車で行けました。ベルリンはとにかく広いので、ちょっと歩こうなんてできません。バスを縦横無尽に使いまくり、郊外に電車で出る時も、駅まではバスを使いました。とても便利で超おすすめです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

自由旅行の強い味方!ベルリン・ウェルカムカード<48時間~6日間有効>

ベルリン観光に便利なカード

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2012/07/31

72時間+博物館島のカードを購入しました。
博物館に2つ以上行くならお得だと思います。
それに博物館のチケット売り場に並ばなくてすむのも魅力です。
各種割引もあり今回2人で3ヵ所利用して12ユーロほどセーブできました。
これ1枚で3日間自由にベルリンをまわることができたのでおすすめです!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ベルリンの定番と隠れスポットを巡る☆インサイダー・ウォーキング<午前・午後/英語ガイド>

ベルリン初めての人に向いています

Reviewed by: orenji, 2012/07/25

たくさん歩きますが、わかりやすい英語で、一生懸命説明してもらって、参加して良かったと思います。建物の中には入りませんから、またあとから カイザー・ヴィルヘルム記念教会(今、改装中です)や、ベルリン大聖堂の中に入りました。
ベルリンの壁の話など、いろいろ詳しく説明してもらえてとても良かったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

Reviewed by: Angelo, 2012/06/30

Berlino è l'enciclopedia della Seconda Guerra Mondiale e tutti dovrebbero un giorno visitarla. Le guide dei tours sono molto preparate sul piano storico, oltre ad essere cortesi quanto basta per rendere i tours estremamente affascinanti. L'emozione che può dare Berlino a qualsiasi individuo di normale sensibilità è davvero unica; si rimane, nella visita di alcuni siti, particolarmente colpiti sul piano emotivo, quasi da vedere stravolta la tua considerazione sulla vita. Viene voglia di tornarci.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off City Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Lawrence, 2012/06/21

Berlin is a large city and walking can be tiresome. The convenience of the hop on hop off makes it easy to see sights withess walking. This particular bus line is lowest cost provider but covers all sights the other ones do. The narrations are either with live guides or taped depending on bus. Some live guides are more informative than others.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

Reviewed by: Celia, 2012/06/16

Michael was our tour guide and he was great and comes highly recommended. He made the tour informative and told you things you would never get from a tour book. A real must do.
June 2012

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ベルリンの定番と隠れスポットを巡る☆インサイダー・ウォーキング<午前・午後/英語ガイド>

ベルリン隠れスポットウオーキング

Reviewed by: K&Y, 2012/06/04

明るく元気の良いガイド、マイク君が印象的でした。手軽にウオーキングでベルリンを見てまわるにうってつけ。値段もreasonable、時間も適当。多少英語になじんだ人なら問題ないと思われます。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin City Small Group Half Day Guided Segway Tour

Reviewed by: Alison, 2012/05/12

The segwag tour of Berlin was fantastic, informative and fun. A must for any visit.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

初心者大歓迎!セグウェイで巡る☆ベルリン市内観光 by Travelpoint

セグウェイ最高!

Reviewed by: あやこ, 2012/04/11

ベルリンは以前一度行ったことがあるのですが、どうしてもセグウェイに乗りたかったのでこのツアーに申し込みました。

まずツアー当日、集合場所に着いて受付を行うと、申し込みが同じ名前で2回分重複していると言われました。
これはAlan.1さんのミスだと思いますが、私自身はAlan.1を通して1度しか申し込みしていない旨を説明すると、ガイドさんが上司に話をつけてくれて追加料金は払わなくてよいというようにしてくれました。

ツアーは受付の時点から終了まで、すべて英語で行われます。
セグウェイの操作の説明・市内ガイドはもちろん、保証金に関しても(クレジットカード提出必須です)すべて、アメリカ英語ではなくイギリス英語で、しかも結構しゃべるスピードが早いので、日本人の感覚の「ちょっとだけ英語ができます」というレベルだと、全部理解するのはなかなか難しいと思います・・・。
(私は英語は日常会話なら『まあまあ』できるレベルで、ドイツ語も少しできるので、英語でわからない部分も結構あったので、ドイツ語で聞き直したりしました。)
私の担当ガイドさんはマンチェスター(イギリス)出身の方でした。

あいにく当日は途中で雨が降ってしまい、びしょびしょに濡れながらのツアーでした。(超寒かった!)
レインコートを持参していたので助かった!という感じです。
天候がどう変わるかわからないので(特に冬と春先)、レインコートを持っていくことをお勧めします。
当たり前ですがセグウェイでは傘はさせませんからね!

ひとり参加は私だけで、あとは全員夫婦や親子の参加でしたが、途中でカフェで休憩するので、その時にみんなとコミュニケーションをとることができて仲良くなれたので、ひとり参加でも充分楽しむことができました。

疑問があっても質問すれば些細なことまでしっかり説明してくれる親切なガイドさんで、最初から最後までとても楽しむことができました!
もちろんセグウェイも最高!(自動車と同じ公道を走ることができるので、その爽快感は文章では説明できません!)
このツアーの話をいろんな友達に話したところ、日本人だけでなく、ドイツ人さえも「ベルリンに行ってセグウェイに乗りたい!」というほどでした。

あまり英語ができない方にはおすすめできませんが、日常会話は普通にできますよという方には、是非

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

初心者大歓迎!セグウェイで巡る☆ベルリン市内観光 by Travelpoint

楽しかった

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2011/12/02

初めて体験しましたが、とても楽しかったです!
短時間で色々見れてすごく良かったですが、写真を撮る時間がもう少しあったら、より良かったかなと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ベルリンの定番と隠れスポットを巡る☆インサイダー・ウォーキング<午前・午後/英語ガイド>

ガイドさん最高です!

Reviewed by: タップ, 2011/11/13

ベルリン市内のお勧めスポットを歩いて周るツアーです。歩いて周るため、色々な所を見ることが出来ます。また、ガイドさんが熱心に案内してくれて、とても良い感じでした。ただし、各スポットとも、おみやげを買う等の自由はありません。ベルリン到着直後に参加して、気に入った所はもう一度訪れるのがお勧めです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
2 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Wall and Cold War Bike Tour of Berlin

Reviewed by: Agnes, 2011/10/07

I choose this tour for me and 4 friends.

Everybody really enjoyed it : very good explanation, very good guide,enough time to see the interesting historical places, cool bike rythme, also interesting for children up to ten years old

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: The Cold War, Soviet Secrets and CIA Spies

Reviewed by: caroline, 2011/08/29

Tour guide was very knowledgeable

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

Reviewed by: Peggy, 2011/08/16

the very best way to see berlin

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Germany