(All Reviews) Page 9) Berlin Top Attractions, Germany tours & activities, fun things to do in Germany | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Berlin Top Attractions in Germany

Overall Rating

4.47 4.47 / 5

Reviews

255 reviews

Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off City Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Peggy, 2011/08/16

Only one way for the price. You can only ride the Blue line then if you want to see more, you have to pay for the yellow,red etc. This tour was not very interesting

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: The World War and Third Reich, Hitler's Final Days

Reviewed by: Nancy, 2011/07/05

Hi there, We thoroughly enjoyed the tour and would fully recommend it to any visitor to Berlin. It gave us greater understanding of the events and thinking of the Nazi regime. Excellent. N.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

Reviewed by: Carolina, 2011/06/28

We truly enjoyed this tour. The tour guide was knowledgable and told us information that I know was not in tour books!!! a definite must do!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

Reviewed by: Sally, 2011/05/31

A nice mix of old and new

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off City Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Raymond, 2011/03/31

Well organised.
We saw such a lot of interesting places which we would have missed had we been on our own.
Commentary very good.
Really enjoyed it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off City Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Linda, 2010/12/28

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

Reviewed by: Sang Mi, 2010/10/06

Excellent and enthusiastic guide who was very knowledgeable.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

Reviewed by: Michelle, 2010/08/27

This tour was very good and informative. The tour guide we had was really good also and went out her way to point out other areas of Berlin which might be of interest to us. We would definately recommend this tour to anything visiting Berlin as you see the majority of the major sites.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin City Small Group Half Day Guided Segway Tour

Reviewed by: John, 2010/06/25

Hi all The segway tour is a great way to get to know Berlin and its top attractions. It is also fun and the initial training was quickly absorbed so that after a few minutes we felt we were experts.We would recommend the tour as a fun novel way to introduce yourself to Berlin and have fun at the same time.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

Reviewed by: Lorenzo, 2010/05/17

The guide was superlative. We loved this tour and was very interesting.
Recommanded

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

初心者大歓迎!セグウェイで巡る☆ベルリン市内観光 by Travelpoint

寒かった~・・・

Reviewed by: すー, 2010/04/19

3月1日が解禁日でちょうどその日にベルリン入りだったので申し込みをしましたが、雨で中止に。その4日後に振り替えて参加。
メンバーは中国人1名+カナダ人ファミリー4名+私の合計6名+ガイドスタッフ1名。
事前に30分程度練習をして、いざ観光へ出発。

ベルリンでもまだ珍しい乗り物らしく、行く場所行く場所で注目を浴びてしまいました。

SEGWAYに乗る事は自体難しくなく、どんなに運動神経のない人でも大丈夫だと思いますが、想像以上に寒い…!!寒さイメージとしては、原付バイクに乗っているのと変わらないので、靴下・手袋・マフラー・フリース・帽子等必須です!
昼食はCafeで各自好きな物を注文して1時間程度休憩しました。

良い思い出になりましたが、1回参加で満足かな。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

初心者大歓迎!セグウェイで巡る☆ベルリン市内観光 by Travelpoint

セグウェイやみつき

Reviewed by: 楽しいです!, 2010/03/30

当日はあいにくの小雨でしたが、十分楽しむことができました!日本でも「体験」くらいは可能でしょう。ですが公道を走ることができないため、街中をセグウェイで疾走する感覚は、やはり海外でしか味わえません。ぜひおすすめします。
ツアー開始前、30分ほどかけて丁寧に操作方法のレクチャーと、練習時間があります。セグウェイは初めてで、あまり運動神経にも自信が無かったのですが、安心してスタートすることができました。
昼食はユダヤ人犠牲者記念館のモニュメントが見えるドイツ料理のカジュアルなレストランでした。安いですがボリュームは満点です。ガイドさん(女性)は終始とてもフレンドリーで、いろいろなところで写真を撮ってくれます。他の参加者の方(ロンドンからのカップルでした)とも楽しい会話をさせていただきました。
天気の良い日に参加したらもっと楽しかったかと思います。また他の都詩に行く機会があればセグウェイ観光してみたいです!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
3 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ベルリンの定番と隠れスポットを巡る☆インサイダー・ウォーキング<午前・午後/英語ガイド>

壁の崩壊から20年

Reviewed by: チャーリー, 2010/03/23

冬のベルリンでしたが、初めての場所でしかも値段お安かったので、参加してみました。参加者は思ったよりも多く、30人ほど。英語ツアーということで、ほとんど欧米の方ばかりでした。
ホテルがクーダムに近くツォー駅のマクドナルド前集合は便利でした。当日のガイドは、スコットランド人のジャーナリスト・作家でもあるというケニーさん。カイザー・ウィルヘルム教会についての説明を受けた後、次の集合場所のハッケシャーマルクトに電車で移動します。
主に見どころは東にあるようで、ベルリン大聖堂やチェックポイント、チャーリーやベルリンの壁などでストップし、歴史や裏話など、興味深い話を聞くことができます。写真を撮る時間を設けてくれるのも良かった。途中、コーヒーショップで30分ほど休憩がありますので、軽食など取ることができます。
ベルリンの歴史などは教科書で一通り学習していましたが、実際に現地を歩きながら、かつて東西を隔てていた場所をまたぐのは、とても感慨深いものがあります。壁周辺や東ドイツはすっかりきれいになったそうですが、それでも今も多くの建設現場や空き地があちこちにあります。こういったところからも、あの壁が崩壊したのはたった20年前なんだ、と実感します。
ガイドさんの英語は完全にネイティブですので全てを理解するのは難しいかもしれませんが、第二次大戦の歴史が分かっていれば大まかに理解できるはずです。ベルリンの壁や旧東ドイツの話、ヒトラーの壕にまつわる話や、かつてマイケル・ジャクソンが赤ん坊をベランダからぶら下げたホテルなど、普通に観光していたのではうっかり通り過ぎてしまうような場所について話してくれたのはとても意義深かったです。
暖かい、天気の良い時期に参加したら楽しいと思います。かなり歩きますので履きなれた運動靴で!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
5 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Walking Tour: Hidden Berlin with Insider Guide

Reviewed by: Jackie, 2010/03/03

Our guide Kenny was very informative and Im very glas we done this tour

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berlin Hop-On Hop-Off City Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Jocelyne, 2010/02/14

The guide was excellent.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Germany