(All Reviews) Page 3) Day Tours from Frankfurt (Romantic Road Tours), Germany tours & activities, fun things to do in Germany | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Day Tours from Frankfurt in Germany

Overall Rating

3.74 3.74 / 5

Reviews

134 reviews

Rhine Valley Cruise and Tour from Frankfurt with Lunch and Wine Tasting

Good Tour

Reviewed by: cassandra_angel, 2015/10/02

Overall, this was a good tour and a good day trip out of Frankfurt. We went on a Sunday, which made it a large group, but a good day because most things in the city were closed anyway. After taking the bus trip out to the Rhine Valley, we opted to take the ski lift down. It was a little disappointing because we had trees on either side for 90% of the ride down, that being said, I would do it again. Lunch was good, then it was on to the river cruise which showed some beautiful scenery. We then took the bus back to the same restaurant we had lunch in for a "wine tasting". This I could have done without. With so many wineries and vineyards around, I was expecting more of an authentic experience, instead we had minuscule amounts of wine in plastic shot glasses. All being said, it was a nice and easy way to get out of the city and have a guided tour of a portion of the Rhine Valley.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/09/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rhine Valley Cruise and Tour from Frankfurt with Lunch and Wine Tasting

Do Not Miss the Rhine Valley!

Reviewed by: Nicolas, 2015/09/20

This tour leaves from Frankfurt at 11am and returns at 7pm. The meeting place is in front of the office of Green Line Tours where you're met by the guide that will accompany you on the trip. The tour was completely sold out, and the bus was full. Therefore, it is recommended to arrive early if you want to sit with your group/partner on the bus. The tour guide on the trip (Willie) was very good, he was funny, very knowledgeable, and he was fluent in English. The bus was clean and comfortable it took around 1h to reach the Rhine region and our first destination the restaurant for lunch. The lunch included the main (chicken or vegetarian) only. I purchased a local glass of wine for 3,50€. Overall the restaurant is beautiful, offering a view of the Rhine and is decorated with stained glass. However the food is nothing special, the chicken is served with coleslaw and fries. It's decent but don't expect German food. After lunch I got on the boat for the Rhine cruise. I sat on the top deck, it was a sunny day (wear sunscreen!) where you have a good view of all the castles and other interesting landmarks. The cruise is narrated in multiple languages when nearing points of interests. For best audio it's better to sit at the front of the boat. You can purchase food and drinks on the boat. I purchased a glass of wine for 4€. The boat ride is around 1h30 and is the highlight of the trip. Do not miss the Rhine Valley! We then got back on the bus and stopped at a optional cable car attraction. For an extra 5€ (worth it) you ride above vineyards and have a beautiful view of the city and of the Rhine river. We then returned to the same restaurant for wine tasting, however we sat in a different room even more beautiful than the restaurant. The wines are described to us and we have the option to purchase some bottles. It was fun to discover delicious German wines. We then got back on the bus to return to Frankfurt. It was very enjoyable day and I highly recommend this tour.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/09/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rhine Valley Cruise and Tour from Frankfurt with Lunch and Wine Tasting

Fantastic Day in the Rhine Valley

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/09/19

I had a fantastic time on this day trip. I was part of a large group (57 people) and had Willie as the guide. He was knowledgeable and very funny. I was particularly impressed at how well he was able to keep such a large group organized. Due to a Rhine River festival that required all cruise boats to be docked early, we had lunch first, followed by the cruise, cable ride (optional for 5 EUR), and wine tasting (cannot recall the usual order of activities). The lunch was simple but satisfying. The cruise lasted 1.5 hours and travelled from Rudesheim to St. Goarshausen. The views were beautiful on that sunny day. The cable ride lasted 15 minutes. It provided great views of the Rhine River and vineyard-covered hills. The wine tasting took place in a tavern that was part of the restaurant where the group had dined for lunch. It offered small samples of five wines, which were available for purchase after the wine tasting. At the end of all these activities, there was an option for 30 minutes of free time in a small town for souvenir shopping, but only a few people wanted to do it. As an alternative, people were given the option to be dropped off in the main shopping area or the starting point upon the return to Frankfurt. Overall, I highly recommend this day trip.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/09/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rhine Valley Cruise and Tour from Frankfurt with Lunch and Wine Tasting

Wonderful trip through history

Reviewed by: David, 2015/09/15

My wife and I decided to fill our Monday with a trip to the UNESCO world heritage Rhine river tour. Michael was our tour driver who spoke many languages to accommodate the various backgrounds on our tour. US, china, canada, Chile, Japan made up our team of 16. Everyone on the tour was impressed with the service. Michael made the trip more fun with humor and history. The lunch was in a cute little shop and was not over the top. We were satisfied. After a small wine tasting (which was small but informative), Then on to the boat tour. WOW. Such a cool setting, surrounded by wine vines as far as you can see... and beyond. We had no idea how many grapes were grown in the German countryside. The castles were stellar. The views were incredible. There is nothing quite like this in the US.
We would recommend taking the ski lift down to assmannshausen if the weather is nice. It is worth the price. Also, the brief shopping in rudesheim was very nice too. If there was one criticism it was the short time in rudesheim. There is much more to explore here, and we'd recommend going not on a Sunday/monday because some things are closed. This trip was one of our favorites in our stay in Germany. Not to be missed.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/09/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

世界遺産ライン川クルーズ&ライン湖畔レストランで昼食 日帰りツアー<フランクフルト発>

天気次第ですが、参加して損はないです。

Reviewed by: mick777, 2015/08/31

世界遺産に指定されているだけあって、川の両岸の景色には圧倒されます。船では行儀の悪い観光客もいましたが、古いお城や町並、ワイン畑をクルーズしながら堪能できます。

  • 当時通行料を徴収していた関所のようなところだと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

世界遺産ライン川クルーズ&ライン湖畔レストランで昼食 日帰りツアー<フランクフルト発>

スケジュールは虚偽

Reviewed by: 80en, 2015/08/25

スケジュールに、「ニーダーヴァルト記念碑(Niederwald Monument)からの素晴らしい景色をお楽しみください。」とあって楽しみにしていたのに説明もなく、実施されなかった。

また、スケジュールに「最後は、「つぐみ横丁」にて30~40分ほどお時間をおとりします。各自、お買い物や写真撮影などお楽しみください。」とあったのに、買い物の時間はあったものの「つぐみ横町」がどこかも説明がなかった。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/08/14
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

世界遺産ライン川クルーズ&ライン湖畔レストランで昼食 日帰りツアー<フランクフルト発>

残念なことが・・・

Reviewed by: ハゴ&アヤ, 2015/08/06

食事をする場所の近くの山をリフトで降りてきて。食事をするというのは面白い経験でした。
また、ライン川下りも十分楽しめたのですが、いくつか残念なことが・・・
1.食事の際、飲み物やデザートの扱いがわかりにくい
英語での添乗しなないこともありますが、説明がわかりにくく、かまわず注文してしまうと
食事後料金を請求されます(メニューに金額の表示も無かったような?)
2.食事場所とワインの試飲場所が同じ
川下り後、食事した店まで戻って、そこで試飲がありました。できれば違う専門の店で試飲
したかったです。しかも誰も買う人がいないと、買ってくれるようしつこく、いやな感じで
した。
3.ドライバーへのチップを要求
他のツアーではこんなことは無く、しかも寝ているのを起こされてまで要求されました。
何か金儲けを前面に出している感じで(リフトも癒着かと感じてしまいました)、とても後味が
悪かったです。
ずいぶん昔に日本人がいたホテルで紹介してくれたツアーはもっと楽しく過ごせたので、せっかく娘と訪れたのに悔いが残りました。

  • このリフトはとても良かったです

Comments from activity operators

ご利用ありがとうございます。

せっかくのご旅行中にも関わらず、ご満足いただけるサービスの提供ができず、申し訳ございませんでした。

1.食事に含まれるもの
 担当ガイドには、分かりやすい英語で、ツアー代金に含まれるもの、含まれないものを明確にご説明するよう申し伝えます。

2.食事場所、ワイン試飲場所
 お客様からの貴重なご意見として、催行会社へ共有いたします。

3.ドライバーへのチップ
 当催行会社の観光ツアーでは、アクティビティページ備考欄に記載をいたしておりますよう、
 ツアー代金にチップは含まれておりませんため、お客様より直接現地にてドライバーへお支払いをいただいております。
 しかしながら、ドライバーのチップ要求態度がお客様へ対して配慮に欠けており、ご不快な思いをさせてしまいましたこと、お詫び申し上げます。
 
お客様からの今回のご指摘をサービス品質の向上につなげ、催行会社共々、
今後のお客様へより一層ご満足いただけるサービスを提供できるよう努めてまいります。

貴重なお時間を割いてのご投稿、誠にありがとうございました。

VELTRAカスタマーサポートチーム

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/07/28
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rhine Valley Cruise and Tour from Frankfurt with Lunch and Wine Tasting

Excellent experience in Rhine Valley

Reviewed by: Jing, 2015/07/24

I joined the tour on 18July2015, the tour is excellent. All arrangement is perfect.
I enjoyed a lot the sightseeing in Rhine, it is a World Heritage area that definitely worthy to spend time to visit. The tour guide is very knowledgable and helpful. The tour guide provided clear information about the views surrounding on cruise and always show the attitude that welcome for any questions . You can get all the answer form your questions.
In lunch time, a great lunch on the cruise was arranged. you can enjoy the nice river view on cruise with your lunch.
I have no regret to participate in this wonderful tour. Highly recommend.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

世界遺産ライン川クルーズ&ライン湖畔レストランで昼食 日帰りツアー<フランクフルト発>

偉大な川!

Reviewed by: kunihiko, 2015/07/18

ドイツ1Day紀行☆父なる川 世界遺産ライン渓谷<クルーズ>に参加しました。ドイツの偉大な川をクルーズしてとても感動しました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/06/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

世界遺産ライン川クルーズ&ライン湖畔レストランで昼食 日帰りツアー<フランクフルト発>

感動しました!

Reviewed by: Ayako, 2015/07/18

ドイツ1Day紀行☆父なる川 世界遺産ライン渓谷<クルーズ/昼食付>by ETS / 通常プランに参加しました。偉大な川だけにとても感動しました!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/06/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rhine Valley Cruise and Tour from Frankfurt with Lunch and Wine Tasting

Great Experience!

Reviewed by: Bre, 2015/06/24

I really loved this tour! The staff was amazing, and the schedule worked seamlessly. It was a relaxing day and nice to have all the transportation between locations taken care of -- no hassle of figuring things out on your own. You can opt in or out of a cable car ride for a small fee, which I thought was well worth it. The boat cruise was beautiful. Also, on all bus riding in between locations, the staff provided commentary on things about the area and things we were passing -- very informative! You can get to know others on the tour, or keep to yourself, it just depends on the experience you are looking for. The only downside and reason I did not give it a 5-star rating was stopping at several locations to drop off passengers who had paid extra to be dropped off near their hotel. It seemed strange to inconvenience everyone else on the bus by spending extra time driving around the city. I recommend going to the main drop off station first to let the majority of the passengers off, then drive around to the locations for the few that had special requests. Or -- have a smaller van/bus take around the few that had special drop off requests on the return.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/06/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

世界遺産ライン川クルーズ&ライン湖畔レストランで昼食 日帰りツアー<フランクフルト発>

もう少しクルーズを楽しみたかったです。

Reviewed by: あずきん, 2015/04/12

2015年3月21日に、6歳から13歳までの子供3人を含む家族6人で参加しました。11時15分過ぎに大型バスでフランクフルトを出発。日本人は我が家を含め、たぶん2組。後は割と中東系の人が多かったです。子供は我が家だけ。ガイドは陽気なドイツ人で英語はとても上手でした。うちの子供にも親しく接してくれました。全体に悪くはないのですが、肝心のクルーズはほんの1時間足らず。後はほとんどバスの中。所々、撮影ポイントに立ち寄り短い休憩はあったのですが、ほとんど、ライン川に沿ってバスに揺られただけという印象でした。今度、もし来る機会があれば、頑張って自力でたっぷりクルーズを楽しみたいと思いました。

  • 栄枯盛衰を感じさせる古城とメルヘンチックな街並みが次々に眼前に!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/03/22
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rhine Valley Cruise and Tour from Frankfurt with Lunch and Wine Tasting

Rhine River Cruise

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/27

By the time we got to the Rhine River, we were already like friends. There was a Brazilian judge and a Japanese sailor, but everybody wastalking in English so that everybody could understand. I was ready for the cold weather, but I was surprised that it was in fact quite warm! I fully enjoyed the cruise, the explanations with humor by the guide, having lunch with some wine and seeing the Lorelei statue and the ancient castle.
Personally, this was a 100% perfect tour tour.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rhine Valley Cruise and Tour from Frankfurt with Lunch and Wine Tasting

It was fun.

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/26

I was very satisfied with the cruise, which was like I expected. I felt I slipped back in time to the Middle Ages while I was looking at the castle at the mountain side near the coast. In Japan, there are few opportunities to try German wines, so it was nice and rare experience to drop into a winery to taste some wines.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rhine Valley Cruise and Tour from Frankfurt with Lunch and Wine Tasting

It was awesome

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/26

We go to Europe several times a year, and we always book some optional tour.
River cruising along the Rhine river in summer was amazing.
The last time I went there was spring, but summer is absolutely better.
But as it happens, it was a really hot day, and unfortunately the air conditioning didn't work very well.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rhine Valley Cruise and Tour from Frankfurt with Lunch and Wine Tasting

It was very nice

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/26

It was very relaxing and comfortable going downstream. A gorgeous castle you can see from the mountains made me speechless and the atmosphere was really nice. I think that going around the famous tourist attractions is okay, but having such unhurried tour is quite good too.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rhine Valley Cruise and Tour from Frankfurt with Lunch and Wine Tasting

Long-dreamed Rhine River Cruise

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/26

I'd been dreaming of Rhine river cruising in Germany since my student days so it was like a dream coming true. Though the tour was mainly in English, I was able to enjoy it. Other than the Rhine River Cruise, we could enjoy some sightseeing and wine tasting as well, which was very satisfying.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

世界遺産ライン川クルーズ&ライン湖畔レストランで昼食 日帰りツアー<フランクフルト発>

美味しい料理とワイン

Reviewed by: mio, 2014/12/20

料理は肉料理で美味しく、ボリュームも満点。ワインは英語の説明を聞きながら、複数種類を飲み比べ。初めて違いを感じながらワインを楽しむことができました。気に入ったものがあればその場での購入も可能です。値段は空港などでお土産で買うより安かったです。
クルーズは雨でデッキで見ることができず残念でしたが、船内で日本語の説明を聞きながら、次々に見えてくる古城を楽しむことができました。
お値段は少し張るツアーですが、全体的に満足で、参加してよかったと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2013/08/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

世界遺産ライン川クルーズ&ライン湖畔レストランで昼食 日帰りツアー<フランクフルト発>

やはり暖かい時期がオススメ

Reviewed by: Ringo24, 2014/12/08

冬季に参加の為つぐみ横丁のお店はほとんど閉まっているので散策なし。クルーズもたった1時間弱。ローレライなど上陸はなしでした。クルーズが始まる頃には空が薄暗くなり始めていて写真が少々残念な感じです。お天気には恵まれましたが私が参加した数日前には霧のため対岸の景色が全く見えなかったそうです。時期の問題なので仕方ないですね。埋め合わせなのか帰る前にリューデスハイムのクリスマスマーケットで30分自由時間がありました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/11/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

世界遺産ライン川クルーズ&ライン湖畔レストランで昼食 日帰りツアー<フランクフルト発>

ガイドに多少問題が。。。

Reviewed by: アーサー, 2014/12/01

男性ガイドが早口、大声の英語で自社ツアーの宣伝をバス中延々と繰り返す場面有り。車内で外の景色を静かにゆっくり見たいのに少々うるさかった。本人もスペイン訛りを認めているように英語の発音がかなり分かり辛い。ツアー終了時にはバス中で乗客全員にチップの支払いを強要するにいたっては不愉快。何しろ寝ている乗客に対してワザワザ「グッドモーニング!」などど起してでもチップを払わせていた。ここまでするくらいなら初めから料金にガイドのチップを含めたほうが良いのでは。ツアー自体はいたって普通で可も無く不可も無くといったところでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/11/16
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

世界遺産ライン川クルーズ&ライン湖畔レストランで昼食 日帰りツアー<フランクフルト発>

シーズンオフのライン川下りは注意!

Reviewed by: サマ~, 2014/11/18

11月でライン川下りができるオプショナルツアーがここしか無いようだったので参加しました。
英語ツアーしかなかったので、そちらに参加しました。
アメリカや中国、南米の方がおりお話できて楽しかったです。
途中までは・・・
いよいよライン下りというとこで、ザンクトゴアースハウゼンからリューデスハイムまでクルージングすると思ったら、ザンクトゴアースハウゼンよりひとつ奥の何停留所かわかりませんがそこから船に乗せられザンクトゴアースハウゼンで下されました。ローレライのみ見て終了という感じでした。
ツアー詳細に「冬期はクルーズが不定期運行のため、古城見学に変更される可能性があります」と書いてありますが古城見学もありませんでした。
お昼御飯を食べたリューデスハイムから船に乗るまでのバスから古城を見ただけでした。
もうすこし丁寧に詳細を載せるべきなのではないのかな?と思いがっかりでした。
またお昼ご飯を食べたところで、飲み物の注文がありますがワインを頼んだら水もついてきました。聞かなかったのが悪いんですが、水は有料でした。
飲み物頼まなくても必ず水は出てきます。2.5€くらいの高級水。
ワインも9€くらいします。そしてチップを要求してきます。
笑えました。
そしてワインのテイスティングもお昼のご飯屋と同じ所でありました。
ながーい話を聞き、ちょっとのワインを飲みました。
ん・・参加しなくてもよかったような。でも辺りも真っ暗で観光するところも無いのでみんな参加してました。

他のクチコミでも書いてありますが帰りのバスでチップを要求されます。紙の箱を持ってまわってきます。小銭を少し入れておけば問題ないと思います。
ツアーで楽しかった気持ちを正直に入れるべきです。
とりあえず最後まで残念なツアーでした。

  • ワインテイスティング

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/11/09
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

世界遺産ライン川クルーズ&ライン湖畔レストランで昼食 日帰りツアー<フランクフルト発>

ドイツ1Day紀行☆父なる川 世界遺産ライン渓谷

Reviewed by: 赤ワイン, 2014/11/15

10月末に友達夫婦と我々夫婦と4名で参加しました。あいにく天気が今イチで寒い日でしたが、陽気なガイドさんとドラーバーさんで、出発からハイテンションで参加者を和ませてくれました。ライン川も晴天だったらどんなに綺麗な風景が撮られて良かった事か・・・
遊覧船の後、リューデスハイムでは50分程の自由時間がありましたが、ゆっくり見て回る余裕がなかったので、もっと長い時間フリータイムが欲しかったです。でも、1日とても楽しく過ごせました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/10/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

世界遺産ライン川クルーズ&ライン湖畔レストランで昼食 日帰りツアー<フランクフルト発>

のんびりとライン川下り

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2014/10/08

友人と二人で参加しました。日本人は我々だけで、あとは欧米人が8割、残りその他の国の人というところでした。ガイドの方は早口でしたがユーモアあふれる感じで、なかなか楽しめました。食事はまずまず、といったところですが、天気に恵まれた事もありやはりライン川をゆったり下る経験はなかなかのものでした。ワインのテイスティングは、グラスに注いでという訳ではなくごく少量ずつだったのが、少し期待はずれでしたが、おいしいアイスワインも買えてそこそこ満足でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/10/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

世界遺産ライン川クルーズ&ライン湖畔レストランで昼食 日帰りツアー<フランクフルト発>

天気は最高でした。

Reviewed by: ドイツ製品大好き, 2014/10/02

どうしてもライン川行きたくて手配しました。前日に決まりました。
ワインを売るなど商売丸出しでしたが面白かったです。
昼食レストランの飲み物を聞かれ、頼んだら全て別料金でびっくりしていた方も。
ライン川は天気は最高でしたが、どこで降りるか等全くツアコンから話がなく、各国からの客はお互いの行動を確認しあってました。
事務長の受付のボスは全く無愛想で、どうかなあと思いました。
悪くないレベルかな。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/10/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

世界遺産ライン川クルーズ&ライン湖畔レストランで昼食 日帰りツアー<フランクフルト発>

大変よかったです!

Reviewed by: タロウ, 2014/07/20

一年に何度かヨーロッパに行くのでその時にオプショナルを頼みます。
夏のライン川クルーズは最高でした。
前回は春に行ったのですが夏の方が断然に良かったです。
でもその時はたまたま暑い日でした。バスのエアコンの利きが悪くて暑かったです。
食事をもう少し良いのをお願いいたします。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

世界遺産ライン川クルーズ&ライン湖畔レストランで昼食 日帰りツアー<フランクフルト発>

一人で参加

Reviewed by: ひとり, 2014/06/02

これからご利用される日本の方のために参考までに幾つかコメントを書きます。①ライン川の名所を効率よく見ることができた。満足している。②途中でロープウェイに追加料金を払ってのるが、少し怖かった。高所恐怖症の人はやめた方が良い(オプションなので必須ではない)③ランチがついているが量は少なめ ④ワインのテースティングがあるがお酒は飲めないので参加せずにその間町の様子を見ていた(30分ぐらい)。小さな可愛い街なのでそれなりに満足している。 

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

世界遺産ライン川クルーズ&ライン湖畔レストランで昼食 日帰りツアー<フランクフルト発>

ガイドの方が親切で、可愛い!

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2014/04/11

年末に訪れた為、KDラインがやっていませんでした。
ライン川くだりができそうなツアーを探したところ、こちらのツアーが見つかったので
利用しました。
私はあまり英語が得意ではありませんでしたが、
ガイドの方が可愛いおじいちゃんのドイツ人の方で楽しいツアーになりました。
ランチのお店もとてもおいしかったですし、アイスワインのテイスティングもとてもおいしかったです。ライン川の絶景ポイントにもバスが何度か止まってくれ、とてもいいツアーでした。
アメリカの方や南アフリカの方、参加されている方が多国籍でそれだけでもとても楽しかったです。

  • ライン川

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

世界遺産ライン川クルーズ&ライン湖畔レストランで昼食 日帰りツアー<フランクフルト発>

素晴らしいライン下り、でもやっぱりお勧めは夏です

Reviewed by: ハワイラバー, 2014/01/27

ライン川下りは前から夢だったのでとても満足しています。ただやはり夏の方がお勧めかもしれません。秋から冬にかけてはクルーズ本数も少ないし日が暮れるのも早いので暖かい季節の方が開放的で景色も素晴らしいかと思います。

  • ローレライ

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

世界遺産ライン川クルーズ&ライン湖畔レストランで昼食 日帰りツアー<フランクフルト発>

満足しました

Reviewed by: KAZ, 2014/01/11

寒い時期でどうなる事かと思いましたが、観光船で見どころを回りローレライの丘の上にも連れて行っていただきラインの風景を満喫できました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/12/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

世界遺産ライン川クルーズ&ライン湖畔レストランで昼食 日帰りツアー<フランクフルト発>

観光地としては最高です

Reviewed by: 海外旅行初心者, 2013/10/09

リフトが絶景で楽しめました。
ライン川下りも船上で流れるアナウンスも日本語があり満足です。

ですが、
ワインの試飲は時間も長く興味のない自分にとっては苦痛でした。
さらに店内に入ったタイミングで知り合いと離れ離れになり他の観光客(もちろん外国人)と1人で合席になり生き地獄でした(自分の情けない英語力もありますが)。

ワイン試飲と自由行動を分けてもらえればよかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2013/10/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Germany