(All Reviews) Page 6) History & Architecture (Culture), Frankfurt tours & activities, fun things to do in Frankfurt | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for History & Architecture in Frankfurt

Overall Rating

4.18 4.18 / 5

Reviews

234 reviews

2大人気観光地ノイシュバンシュタイン城&ローテンブルク日帰り観光ツアー<軽食付/入場料込/フランクフルト発>

☆☆☆

Reviewed by: Lii, 2015/08/14

ホテルまでの迎えを予約していました。
8時にロビー前だったのですが、、、来ない。

もう置いて行かれたのかと思いました。


8:10に電話してみると、あと10分で着きます!とのこと。
その後も待ってても来なくて、
結局、来たのが9時前でした。

理由なども説明ありませんでした。

Comments from activity operators

ご利用ありがとうございます。
この度は、ピックアップ時間が遅れお客様にはご迷惑をおかけしましたこと、お詫び申し上げます。
催行会社に確認しましたところ、当日ドライバーは時間より早めに車庫を出発したものの、途中で事故渋滞に巻き込まれたため、ホテルへのお出迎え時間が遅れることとなりました。
また当日、催行会社に他のお客様からもたくさんのお問い合わせをいただいており、電話回線が大変混み合っていたとのことでした。
今後、交通事情等によりお迎えに遅れが生じる場合には、お客様のホテルへ連絡を入れる等の対応を行なうよう、催行会社へ申し伝えました。
貴重なお時間を割いてのご投稿、誠にありがとうございます。
VELTRAカスタマーサポートチーム

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2大人気観光地ノイシュバンシュタイン城&ローテンブルク日帰り観光ツアー<軽食付/入場料込/フランクフルト発>

秋にまた訪れたい

Reviewed by: 小原友行, 2015/07/25

長時間のドライブでもっと疲れるかと思いましたが、案内のドライバーさんが気さくな人柄だったので、楽しく過ごせました。ローテンブルクもノイシュバンシュタイン城も、ロマンチックな景観で楽しめました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/07/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2大人気観光地ノイシュバンシュタイン城&ローテンブルク日帰り観光ツアー<軽食付/入場料込/フランクフルト発>

良かった!けど曜日がよくなかった?

Reviewed by: マリン, 2015/07/22

日曜日に一人で参加しました。合計6人の客。
本当は金曜日に申し込んだのですが最低人数に満たずに日曜日に再申し込み。
ワゴンの中ではほとんど寝ていたのであまり時間を感じませんでした。
高速をすごいスピードで飛ばすのでちょっと怖いけども面白かったです。
私たちは先にノイシュバイシュタイン城に行ってからのローテンブルクでした。
お城は最高!だったけどもうちょっとゆっくりしたかったかな。着いたのがギリギリでトイレに並んでいたら順番が来てしまって門のあたりをじっくり見れなかったし・・・城内は30分くらいでツアーが終わるし、中のトイレはすいていたので少し我慢すればよかった。とりあえず行けて満足。
そのあとローテンブルクに向かったのですが、到着が7時ごろ。
日曜日だったこともありお土産屋さんも教会もしまっていました。
運転手さんが壁の中など案内してくれてよかったことはよかったのですがやっぱり残念。
両方とももう一度行かないとなーと思いました。
お城が先かローテンブルクが先かはその時々かもしれませんが、お店がは早く閉まってしまう曜日はよくなかったのかも。
うわさのサンドイッチはおいしかったです。クチコミを見ていたので、運転手さんに言ってお城に行く前にもらって車の中で食べました。お城から戻ったら車の中が暑くなっていたので早めにもらっておいてよかったです。
ガイド兼運転手さんもとても丁寧で良い人でした!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/07/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

古都ハイデルベルク半日観光ツアー<午前・午後/軽食付/フランクフルト発>

時間の無い方にGOOD。

Reviewed by: monkichi, 2015/07/21

フランクフルトでトランジットついでに2泊した時に利用しました。
初めは『人気の定番!世界遺産ライン川と古都ハイデルベルク<4月~10月/日・水/日本語> by [みゅう] 』を利用しようと思っていましたが、午後から用事があり1日ツアーは断念。
今までまともな観光をした事が無かったので、定番ともいえるハイデルベルク城の見学をチョイス。
日本語のガイドも有料で借りれるので、何の知識も無く参加しましたが分かりやすく良かったです。
古城見学後は町の中心に移動して約1時間の自由行動。
その時にサンドイッチとお水を渡されますので、街並みが見れるBARのオープン席でサンドイッチとビールをやりながら半日ですがゆっくりできました。

  • オーディオツアー(日本語)

  • オーディオツアー(日本語)

  • 日時計

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/07/15
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

古都ハイデルベルク半日観光ツアー<午前・午後/軽食付/フランクフルト発>

ドイツと言えば!

Reviewed by: kunihiko, 2015/07/18

ドイツ1Day紀行☆ハイデルベルク半日観光ツアーはドイツの定番ともいえる城巡りに参加できてとても良い経験なりました!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/06/05
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

古都ハイデルベルク半日観光ツアー<午前・午後/軽食付/フランクフルト発>

大変良い!

Reviewed by: Ayako, 2015/07/18

ドイツ1Day紀行☆ハイデルベルク半日観光ツアーに参加しましたが、天気も良くて最高でした。また、利用したいです!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/06/05
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2大人気観光地ノイシュバンシュタイン城&ローテンブルク日帰り観光ツアー<軽食付/入場料込/フランクフルト発>

古城は最高

Reviewed by: fullmoon, 2015/06/29

家族3人で参加。当日参加者は我々だけで、結果的にVWの中型乗用車でのプライベートツアー
となった。すべて英語での案内であったが、ローデンブルグで2時間観光、ノイシュバンシュタイン城で3時間観光となり、ローデンブルグの街並み、橋からの古城の遠景は最高であった。男性ガイドはとても親切かつ熱心に街中等案内くださり、アウトバーンを時には時速200km近いスピードで走行など日本では体感できない経験もでき本当に楽しい一日であった。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

古都ハイデルベルク半日観光ツアー<午前・午後/軽食付/フランクフルト発>

素晴らしいハイデルベルク

Reviewed by: 老夫婦, 2015/06/29

バス20人ぐらいのツアーでしたが、ドイツ人ガイドさんのきめ細かなガイド、気ずかいで楽しい1日でした。ハイデルベルクの街並みは、ロマンチックな街並みで、また丘の上「城」からみたまちなみは、絵葉書のように素晴らしいものでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2大人気観光地ノイシュバンシュタイン城&ローテンブルク日帰り観光ツアー<軽食付/入場料込/フランクフルト発>

利用価値ありですが、タフです。

Reviewed by: NEBO, 2015/06/25

フランクフルト発でノイシュバンシュタイン城を日帰りで観光できるのはよいですが、早朝発の夜20時着。かなり遠い距離を車に乗っての移動、しかもほとんどが高速道路ということで、乗ってるだけでも疲れるのに、ドライバー兼ガイドのおじさんは大変だったと思います。

英語ガイドということでしたが、参加は日本人4人だけ。セダンタイプの車での移動は快適なのですが、夏休みシーズン開始直後の週末ということで道路も混んでおりスケジュールはやや遅れ気味になりました。ランチはサンドイッチを車の中でかじってすませました。

渋滞の関係で、まずノイシュバンシュタイン城に向かって見学。ここはガイドさんは同行せず、音声ガイドの案内に沿って進んでいきます。城の中もじっくり見ることができますが、例えばモンサンミッシェルやベルサイユ宮殿と比較すると、インパクトにはかけると思います。外観の美しさに酔うこと、城が建築された背景や歴史と人間関係を踏まえて見ると興味深いと思います。

そのあとローテンブルクに着くと夕方でした。なので、ローテンブルクでは、お店はけっこう閉まってました。コンパクトな街なので、ガイドさんとゆっくり歩きながら観光します。夏時間で日が長いのでよかったですが、冬だと暗くなってしまっていたかもしれません。ローテンブルクをしっかり観光したい人は、もう少し時間にゆとりのあるツアーの方がよいと思います。

フランクフルト自体はそれほど観光スポットもないので、丸一日を郊外で過ごすのも悪くないと思います。ガイドさんの説明は丁寧で、ドイツ語なまりながら慣れると英語もわかりやすかったです。

天気もよく参加してよかったと思います。

  • ローテンブルクの街並み

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/07/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2大人気観光地ノイシュバンシュタイン城&ローテンブルク日帰り観光ツアー<軽食付/入場料込/フランクフルト発>

満足です。

Reviewed by: M・S, 2015/06/22

フランクフルト滞在で1日しか空いた日がなく、どうしてもノイシュバンシュタイン城に行きたく、参加しました。長い道のりですが、先にローテンブルクに寄り、1時間滞在でき、ノイシュバインシュタイン城にも4時には入場でき、しっかり見れたし、お土産も買って予定通りフランクフルトに10時には帰ってくることができました。ガイドさんは親切丁寧で、戻ってくるまで待ってるから大丈夫と言ってくださり、一人での参加でしたが、安心して参加することができました。道中の景色もきれいでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2大人気観光地ノイシュバンシュタイン城&ローテンブルク日帰り観光ツアー<軽食付/入場料込/フランクフルト発>

〜体験談〜

Reviewed by: ゴリラ, 2015/06/03

5月のGWに行きました。
今回はノイシュバンシュタイン城を観るためにドイツに行きました。
フランクフルトに拠点を置いていたのでこのツアーに参加しました。
ツアーを使わなくてもバスなどで行けるみたいですが数日かかります。
このツアーだと1日だけで往復できるのでオススメです。
また、ローテンブルグも立ち寄る点は評価出来ます。
現地では簡単な説明もあり自由時間が設けてあります。
英語が聞き取れない人は少し厳しいかもしれません。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/05/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

古都ハイデルベルク半日観光ツアー<午前・午後/軽食付/フランクフルト発>

お手軽ツアーです

Reviewed by: shonankifujin, 2015/06/02

ハイデルベルク城からの風景が素晴らしかった。
自由時間に軽食を食べると街の見学はほとんどできません。時間がなかったせいか、カールス門もアルテ橋の猿は見れなかったのが残念。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/05/30
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2大人気観光地ノイシュバンシュタイン城&ローテンブルク日帰り観光ツアー<軽食付/入場料込/フランクフルト発>

最高でした!

Reviewed by: ゴユミ, 2015/05/19

GWに、行ってきました!
ローテンベルグの可愛い町並み〜ノイシュバンシュタイン城、お城までの道のり普段の運動不足か?行き上がりながら登りました。お城はもちろん、湖があったりと周りの風景もキレイでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/04/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

古都ハイデルベルク半日観光ツアー<午前・午後/軽食付/フランクフルト発>

半日を有効に使えます。

Reviewed by: madamjulie, 2015/05/16

半日のツアーというのが、私たちシニア夫婦には、ちょうど良い感じでした。
英語のツアーですので、英語の苦手な方は、ある程度ガイドブック等で
予習して、行きたいところ見たいところをイメージしておくと良いと思います。
ガイドさんにガイドブックを見せて、
「このお店に行きたいんだけど・・・」と相談したら、丁寧に
教えてくださいました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/08/13
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2大人気観光地ノイシュバンシュタイン城&ローテンブルク日帰り観光ツアー<軽食付/入場料込/フランクフルト発>

最高でした!

Reviewed by: ひがし, 2015/03/09

私は一人で参加、夫婦、学生さん2人、ドライバーさんの6人でワゴンでの移動でした!
ドライバーさんは明るくて色んなことに詳しくて車内を常に盛り上げてくれ、
英語でのツアーでしたがわかりやすくゆっくりしゃべってくれてガイドとしても最高でした!高速道路を飛ばしますがその速さが心地よくてトイレ行くかも頻繁に聞いてくれるしとにかく優しかったです。
ローテンブルグは1時間の自由時間で少し短く感じましたがきちんと計画していけば十分だと思います!
噂のサンドイッチも普通に美味しかったです。
最後も遅いからと家まで送っていただきました!チップなしです!払いたかったです!
良い天気、ガイド、ツアー参加者に恵まれ、最高の一日になりました。
ありがとうございました!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/03/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2大人気観光地ノイシュバンシュタイン城&ローテンブルク日帰り観光ツアー<軽食付/入場料込/フランクフルト発>

素敵でした。

Reviewed by: hide, 2015/03/01

当日、19名の参加でしたが、偶然に日本人のみで楽しいツアーでした。
凄い雪でフランクフルトへ戻ったには深夜でしたが、ローテンブルグも行く事が出来て楽しかったです。
今度は暖かい季節に行きたいと思います。
ガイドさんも丁寧な人で、凄く楽しかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/12/29
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Frankfurt Day Trip to Neuschwanstein Castle and Rothenburg

Miracle

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/26

We were lucky with the weather. It was warm for December. The beautiful blue sky and the snowy castle! We could see a stunning view and it was a miracle! It was truly beautiful.
The driver was kind and fun to spend time with.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Frankfurt Day Trip to Neuschwanstein Castle and Rothenburg

Very good tour

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/26

Joined from Frankfurt. It was a long trip and took 5 hours to get there. The members were one Japanese lady, one lady from Hong Konge, me and my husband. The driver was such a nice person, he paid attention to the temperature in the car, and asked us if we needed to stop for a toilet break. I am a rain bringer and when we arrived at the castle after a long trip, it was raining. The rain was fairly heavy, but inside of the castle was wonderful and I was very impressed. Rothenburg at night was romantic and nice. We arrived back at 10 o'clock which was one hour over than expected. It has become a very good memory because of the wonderful driver.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Frankfurt Day Trip to Neuschwanstein Castle and Rothenburg

It was amazing

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/26

I always wanted to see Neuschwanstein Castle, because it looked so beautiful on pictures. The real one was even more amazing!
I really would like to go there again if I have a chance.
The driver drove carefully on the no speed limit highway, he was very kind and considerate, and also showed us a really beautiful sunset.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Frankfurt Day Trip to Neuschwanstein Castle and Rothenburg

It was wonderful !

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/26

We took this trip in December. We were the only travellers in the car so we had a plenty of space . The Neuschwanstein Castle was covered by snow and it was beautiful! We arrived at Rothenburg at night but it was good that we could go and see the Christmas market. The driver was friendly and fun to spend time with.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Heidelberg Guided Tour from Frankfurt

The old castle!

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/26

Heidelberg is a historical and wonderful town. Especially the old bridge on the Neckar river and a view from the Heidelberg Castle was really beautiful.
It was such a beautiful town that regretted that I had to go back to Frankfurt. Next time I would like to visit with my family or friends.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Heidelberg Guided Tour from Frankfurt

Magnificent view

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/26

I booked this tour tour as it promised to make me experience German esprit.
The view from Heidelberger Schloss was more than fantastic.
The area around the church had great architecture and atmosphere, and even though I was on my own, I could spend an excellent time.
The tour guide was Italian, he was very funny and kept making jokes.
Other participants were all very nice, and I had a great time.
I recommend this tour for those who wish to walk around Heidelberger in a short time.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Heidelberg Guided Tour from Frankfurt

Very good!

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/26

I took a morning tour on my own. The tour guide was very funny. We went to Heidelberger Schloss first and then we were given a sandwich and juice on the bus on our way back to the town. We had 45 minutes to stroll at Market Square where we could buy some souvenirs. I enjoyed the ancient castle, authentic European style old streets and shopping. The tour ended at 15.00 so I had a lot of time to do more things after the tour. The tour provides a compact course to experience the medieval Europe.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Heidelberg Guided Tour from Frankfurt

Very satisfied

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/26

We took this tour on the last day of my trip.
Our flight to back to Japan was around 10pm at night. This tour finishes at 3pm, so we decided to take it.
We had enough time to see the Heidelberg Schloss from both outside and inside and we were able to take lots of photos. Unfortunately it was a rainy day but it was rather poetic. The castle is located at a high point and the view from there is really great.
There was 45 minutes of free time, so we went to the cafe which was recommended to us for German beers.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Heidelberg Guided Tour from Frankfurt

Efficient, great views and a good guide.

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/26

During my business trip, I was looking for somewhere I could go from Frankfurt and decided to join this tour.
We drove about 100km on a highway and we arrived in Heidelberg soon. It was a pity it was raining, but I was really satisfied since we had really great views and we had quite lot of free time to walk around by ourselves.
I was extremely satisfied.
There is a German Pharmacy Museum inside the Heidelberg Castle. Maybe because I told them that I was on a business trip from a pharmaceutical company, I received a grand welcome and they gave me enough time to see everything there.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2大人気観光地ノイシュバンシュタイン城&ローテンブルク日帰り観光ツアー<軽食付/入場料込/フランクフルト発>

わくわくでした

Reviewed by: kiki, 2015/01/26

車での移動時間が長かったですが
時間を掛けて行っただけあってローテンブルクの町並みや
ノイシュバンシュタイン城の美しさは圧巻でした。
またドライバーのおじさんも感じのイイ人でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/07/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2大人気観光地ノイシュバンシュタイン城&ローテンブルク日帰り観光ツアー<軽食付/入場料込/フランクフルト発>

最高の1日でした

Reviewed by: my5, 2015/01/23

丸1日のツアーということで、1日を無駄にしないかととても心配でしたが、そんなことはなく最高の1日になりました。運転手を務めてくださるガイドの方が程よい距離感でとても好感がもてました。私たち旅行者の楽しみを第一優先にしてくださっているのを感じることができました。ポイントではたくさん写真をとってくださいます。英語でのツアーとなりますが、とても重要な部分、特に集合時間などは何度も繰り返し確認してくださいます。また、平日ということもあってか、参加も私たちを含めて3組とコンパクトで良いツアーでした。帰りは遅くなってしまうのでと、送迎先はそれぞれの希望を聞いてくださいました。とてもいいツアーでした。ありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2大人気観光地ノイシュバンシュタイン城&ローテンブルク日帰り観光ツアー<軽食付/入場料込/フランクフルト発>

冬の参加は大変です。ただお城は良いです。

Reviewed by: kuma, 2014/12/31

12月参加しました。移動で往復12時間。バスです。猛吹雪でした。また到着後は坂道を40分くらい登ります。トイレは現地、バス休憩時にも0.5ユーロかかりました。サンドイッチと水はもらえますがその後は食事が無いので準備出来るなら事前に準備すると良いです。あくまで前提が雪など悪天候の場合ですが長距離移動の為覚悟して参加した方が良いです。お城は抜群に良いです。フランクフルト発は少ないので良いと思いますがノイシュバンシュタイン城が遠い為、余裕が無いなら最初からローテンブルグは要らないかも知れません。教会は行きませんでしたし。

  • 移動中の外の様子

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2大人気観光地ノイシュバンシュタイン城&ローテンブルク日帰り観光ツアー<軽食付/入場料込/フランクフルト発>

ローテンブルグ

Reviewed by: ドイツ, 2014/10/28

とてもよかった
お城もきれいだった
しかしながら、ローテンブルグの時間が短すぎて、ほとんど見れなかったのが残念だった
聖ヤコブ教会は入場料を払っているのに行く時間も無く、チケットすらもらえなかった
自由行動なら入場券は個人で購入するシステムにしてほしい
お城での待ち時間がすごく長かったので、時間が勿体無いと思った
それなら、もう少しローテンブルグにいたかった

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/10/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

2大人気観光地ノイシュバンシュタイン城&ローテンブルク日帰り観光ツアー<軽食付/入場料込/フランクフルト発>

楽しかった

Reviewed by: as08, 2014/10/07

フランクフルトから参加しました。
参加者は私たち夫婦と、日本人女性1人のみでしたので乗用車で向かいました。革張りのベンツで乗り心地も良く運転も上手でしたので、180キロ〜200キロは出ていましたが怖い思いは一度もしませんでした。

向かう途中の雪景色はとても綺麗でわくわくしました。
ふもとに到着するとドライバーの方がチケットを購入してきてくれ、すぐにお城に向かいました。
冬なので思っていたより寒く、道のりも遠く少し辛かったですが着いた時は感動しました。
お土産屋さんもいくつかありました。
ノイシュバンシュタイン城内を見学した後は車に戻りウワサのサンドイッチをいただきました。
疲れ&空腹でわりと美味しく感じました。笑
ローテンブルグに着く頃には真っ暗でしたが、40分くらい自由時間がありました。
ガイドさんはドライバー専門なのでごめんなさいとの事で街の説明などは聞けませんでしたが、くるっと案内して写真はとってくれました。

時間がない旅行だったのですが憧れのノイシュバンシュタイン城に行くことができてとてもいい思い出になりました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Frankfurt