(All Reviews) Page 4) Munich Things To Do, Munich tours & activities, fun things to do in Munich | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Munich Things To Do in Munich

Overall Rating

4.13 4.13 / 5

Reviews

383 reviews

風光明媚な世界遺産都市ザルツブルクへ!オーストリア日帰り観光ツアー<英語ガイド+日本語オーディオガイド/3~1月/ミュンヘン発>

音楽のまち、ザルツブルク

Reviewed by: アリス28, 2018/06/10

個人では行きにくい、ミュンヘンから日帰りザルツブルクツアー。人気でバスが2台でてましたが、ガイドさんは英語のみ。バスの中のイヤホンガイドが一台のみ中国語、日本語などに対応してました。
バスにトイレついてます。
ザルツブルクではほとんど自由時間。あまりザルツブルクについての説明はなかった。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/05/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ローテンブルク&ハールブルク ロマンチック街道人気のスポット日帰り観光ツアー<4~1月/ミュンヘン発>

綺麗な街並みです

Reviewed by: あん猫, 2013/07/18

ハールブルク城を見学後、バスでロマンティック街道を走ります。途中の街の説明を英語でしれくれます。
ローテンブルクの自由時間は3時間位。のんびりランチを食べていたら(食事がでてくるのがゆっくりでした)観光とお買い物の時間が少なくなってしましました。
もう少し自由時間が長いと嬉しいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/07/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Salzburg Guided Day Trip from Munich by Train

Salzburg Day trip from Munich by Train

Reviewed by: Jennifer Hill, 2017/10/21

We had a great time. Our guide, Maxine, was well prepared, informative and fun to be with. She clearly knew alot about the city and made our day really special. The timing was just right with enough orientation and enough time on our own to explore. Recommend this trip to anyone who wants to see Salzburg in a day. Of course, more time is always better, but I feel we got a good overview of the city in the time we had.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

風光明媚な世界遺産都市ザルツブルクへ!オーストリア日帰り観光ツアー<英語ガイド+日本語オーディオガイド/3~1月/ミュンヘン発>

大満足です

Reviewed by: REI & MAMA, 2016/08/22

中学生並みの英語力しかありませんが 何とかなりました
ベテランガイドさん しゃべりっぱなし 陽気な おばちゃんでした
2階建てバス 満席です
ほんとに多国籍 でも日本人 私達2人だけ? それがいい!!

ドイツのオレンジ色の屋根とは違う グレー色の屋根
オーストリア とても 気に入りました

Comments from activity operators

Amazing pictures! Thank you for your feedback. Gray Line Munich

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

風光明媚な世界遺産都市ザルツブルクへ!オーストリア日帰り観光ツアー<英語ガイド+日本語オーディオガイド/3~1月/ミュンヘン発>

ザルツブルクオススメ

Reviewed by: りあちゃん, 2019/08/24

小さな街なので迷うことなく、さくさく回れました。
ガイドさんは、元気でにこやかな方で集合時間を時計盤で示してくださり 困ることはありませんでした。
ザルツブルクの街は 可愛らしく ミュンヘンとまた違った雰囲気を味わえて 楽しめましたし、船からの景色は童話の世界のように 素敵でした。

  • ザルツブルク街並み

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

列車で行くオーストリア☆世界遺産ザルツブルク 日帰りツアー<ミュンヘン発>

素敵な列車の旅

Reviewed by: yoshi, 2019/06/23

日本人は私達だけで、英語も少ししかわからなかったので、不安でしたが、ガイドさんも参加者の方々も親切でした。
1時間ほどのガイドの後、自由時間となりましたが、散策をゆっくりしすぎて、ショッピングの時間が足りなくなりました。
3時間はあっという間なので、計画的に回るといいと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/06/18
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

風光明媚な世界遺産都市ザルツブルクへ!オーストリア日帰り観光ツアー<英語ガイド+日本語オーディオガイド/3~1月/ミュンヘン発>

ザルツブルクのバスツアー

Reviewed by: コニー, 2014/10/24

ミュンヘンから二階建てバスにのり快適なはずでしたがあいにくの雨でした。英語のガイドでしたが堪能でなくても困る事はありませんでした。ホテルザッハでお茶とザッハトルテをいただいてとても優雅でした。ただザルツブルク市内での時間をもう少し多くしてもいいのではないかと思いました。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/10/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

風光明媚な世界遺産都市ザルツブルクへ!オーストリア日帰り観光ツアー<英語ガイド+日本語オーディオガイド/3~1月/ミュンヘン発>

モーツアルトの故郷

Reviewed by: もとゆき, 2011/08/17

暇つぶしに参加してみましたが、予想外に楽しめました。
ザイツブルグは小さいながらも、自然に抱かれたとてものどかな町で美しい街並みが楽しめます。
その次に行く湖水地方の町も山合いの美しい景観と絵具で染めたような青い湖が印象的でした。水着を持って行って泳ぎたいくらいでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Munich to Rothenburg Romantic Road Intercity Coach Transfer Ticket

Easy to move around

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/27

I spent 1 month traveling around Europe during summer. This Europe bus is comfortable and takes you to small towns where no train stops by, so you can visit romantic towns at your own pace. It was very convenient as I was able to leave my luggage in the bus. If you use a train dragging your luggage around is very tiring, so I did the right thing by choosing this tour.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ローテンブルク&ハールブルク ロマンチック街道人気のスポット日帰り観光ツアー<4~1月/ミュンヘン発>

ローテンブルクとハールブルク城 ロマンティック街道日帰り観光ツアー<4~10月催行/ミュンヘン発>

Reviewed by: momo, 2013/10/18

ローテンブルグがこれほどかわいい街とは思いもしなかったので、驚きました。娘も私も一日で帰るのがもったいないねと話しました。ガイドのアナさんがとてもフレンドリーで笑顔がすばらしく、バスの中でいろんな話をしてくれたのも楽しかったです。
またいつか行きたいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2013/10/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ローテンブルク&ハールブルク ロマンチック街道人気のスポット日帰り観光ツアー<4~1月/ミュンヘン発>

英語初心者でも大丈夫

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2020/02/04

バケーション時期でもあり世界各国からの参加で総勢30名くらいでした。日本人は3分の1くらいでした。英語ガイドのため多少の不安はありましたが、ゆっくり分かりやすい英語でポイントは聞き取れました。また集合時間と場所は何度も説明があるため、不安なく参加できました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Salzburg Guided Day Trip from Munich by Train

Salzburg Day Trip

Reviewed by: Silvia , 2017/09/20

Our Salzburg day trip was fantastic! Our tour guide Ms. Lucia was very knowledgeable of the area. I like how laid back she is, super friendly, and outgoing. My suggestion would be if you do this trip, watch the sound of music movie. The town itself is really easy to get around and the map they gave us really help out a lot. So if you are traveling in Europe, you must go!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/09/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Salzburg and Lake District Day Tour from Munich

Mozart's home town

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/02/20

We joined the tour just to kill some time, but it turned to be better than we expected.
Salzburg is a small and quiet town surrounded by nature. The architecture was beautiful.
Lake district towns in the valley were also lovely. The view was amazing, I couldn't believe how blue the water was. I wish I had brought my swimsuit with me!

<Translated with Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ローテンブルク&ハールブルク ロマンチック街道人気のスポット日帰り観光ツアー<4~1月/ミュンヘン発>

ローテンブルグはおすすめです!

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2010/09/23

小さな街ですが、見どころがいっぱいです。中世の街並み、お店、博物館、グルメ。観光客だらけではありますが、その分、街全体が観光客慣れしているので、気持ちよく接待してくれます。ほぼどこでも英語が通じます。1泊のツアーにすればよかったと後悔しています。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

風光明媚な世界遺産都市ザルツブルクへ!オーストリア日帰り観光ツアー<英語ガイド+日本語オーディオガイド/3~1月/ミュンヘン発>

最高でした!

Reviewed by: nenesuu, 2018/08/31

ザルツブルクでの自由行動もあり、各自で行きたいところへ行くことができました。
到着する前のバス内にて、ガイドさんがこの町の歴史やオススメの場所など説明してもらえたので到着後もスムーズに観光ができました。
とても楽しい時間が過ごせました!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/08/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

風光明媚な世界遺産都市ザルツブルクへ!オーストリア日帰り観光ツアー<英語ガイド+日本語オーディオガイド/3~1月/ミュンヘン発>

憧れのザルツブルクへ

Reviewed by: ハーマン, 2015/01/09

ザルツブルクはとても綺麗な街でした。お店もセンス良く並んであり、ショッピングも楽しくできます。
その中の一つに、卵の殻に絵付けをしてあるクリスマスオーナメントのお店がありました。
とても可愛いのでオススメです。
上からの景色も最高でした。

  • ザルツブルクの景色です。

  • クリスマスオーナメント

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/12/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ローテンブルク&ハールブルク ロマンチック街道人気のスポット日帰り観光ツアー<4~1月/ミュンヘン発>

楽しいツアーでした!

Reviewed by: ちーぼー, 2014/05/04

ミュンヘンから、このツアーに参加しました。ミュンヘンから電車で行こうとすると、乗り換えが3回もあるローテンブルグも、ツアーバスだとラクな上に、ガイドさんの話(英語)も聞けます。このツアーは、ハルブルグ城も行けたのでとても満足でした。

  • ハルブルグ城

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Munich to Rothenburg Romantic Road Intercity Coach Transfer Ticket

Convenient tour

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/27

It was more like a tour rather than just transportation, and it was nice that I could visit many places in one day. The time of the tour was adequate as well. The guide was very nice and made an effort to answer all our questions. The chat with the guide has become a good memory. Thank you very much.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

風光明媚な世界遺産都市ザルツブルクへ!オーストリア日帰り観光ツアー<英語ガイド+日本語オーディオガイド/3~1月/ミュンヘン発>

良いツアー

Reviewed by: kan, 2014/05/26

ツアーガイドさんがとても良い人でみんなをいかに楽しませようか常によく見て気配りする方でとても質のよいツアーでした。
もちろん、英語でのコミュニケーションが必須ですので、日本語をご希望の方は日本語のツアーをお勧めします。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/04/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

風光明媚な世界遺産都市ザルツブルクへ!オーストリア日帰り観光ツアー<英語ガイド+日本語オーディオガイド/3~1月/ミュンヘン発>

素敵でした。

Reviewed by: tiroru, 2017/01/04

集合がわかりやすかったのがとても良かったです。
また、バスでスムーズにザルツブルクまで連れてっていただけたので
とても安心でした。
時間もたっぷりあり、市内を十分に観光することができました。
ありがとうございました。

Comments from activity operators

Thank you Tioru!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

風光明媚な世界遺産都市ザルツブルクへ!オーストリア日帰り観光ツアー<英語ガイド+日本語オーディオガイド/3~1月/ミュンヘン発>

モーツァルトの街。

Reviewed by: みーこ, 2015/01/18

冬季だったので湖にはいかず、ザルツブルクでの時間を長くとって頂きました。街の散策や買い物などゆっくりできたのでとてもよかったです。チョコレート屋さんの2階にあるカフェで食べたザッハトルテがとてもおいしかったです♪

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/12/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

風光明媚な世界遺産都市ザルツブルクへ!オーストリア日帰り観光ツアー<英語ガイド+日本語オーディオガイド/3~1月/ミュンヘン発>

まさに風光明媚、現地での自由時間もたっぷり、ザルツブルグを満喫

Reviewed by: いつも元気, 2019/10/21

単純往復のツアーでしたが、自由時間もたっぷりで満喫できました。NHKドイツ語講座のシーンで見た景色もそのまま出てきて、2重の喜び。城内の記念撮影が絵葉書の中に自分の顔を入れてくれるサービスで、良い土産となりました。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

列車で行くオーストリア☆世界遺産ザルツブルク 日帰りツアー<ミュンヘン発>

綺麗な街並み

Reviewed by: ここみこ, 2017/01/14

英語のツアーで少し難しかったですが、他の日本人観光客の方と協力して乗り切れました!十時間も十分にあり、マップももらえるのでとても便利でした!本当に綺麗な街並みと、クリスマスだったので装飾も素敵で感動的でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ローテンブルク&ハールブルク ロマンチック街道人気のスポット日帰り観光ツアー<4~1月/ミュンヘン発>

可愛い街ローテンブルク

Reviewed by: Kanae, 2019/08/08

ずっと楽しみにしていたローテンブルク観光。
ガイドの方がフレンドリーでとても親切でした。ローテンブルクに着くと、期待通りの可愛い街で、写真を撮ったりショッピングをしたり、素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ローテンブルク&ハールブルク ロマンチック街道人気のスポット日帰り観光ツアー<4~1月/ミュンヘン発>

ツアーに参加して良かった!

Reviewed by: Happy, 2018/08/07

バスは余裕がある座席でゆったりできました。ローテンブルクでは3時間滞在でしたが、お昼ご飯をお店で食べていたのでお店や観光場所をゆっくり見れませんでした。現地でサッと食べられるものを食べた方がいいと思います。

  • ローテンブルクの街並み

  • 市庁舎展望台からの眺め

  • ローテンブルクの街並み

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Salzburg and Lake District Day Tour from Munich

Reviewed by: Colin, 2014/08/19

Despite the rain on the day, which you cannot control, a great trip, capped off by the lake trip that was not affected by the inclement weather. Missing though was no introduction to the Von Trapp family home, which we have since been old it is now a restaurant.
Recommend for those interested in the area

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Salzburg and Lake District Day Tour from Munich

It was very well organized trip

Reviewed by: Rohit, 2018/07/30

Trip to Salzburg and lake Wolfgang was awesome experience. We traveled through different lakes around Salzburg and took first stop at the City center around MozartPlatz. Then visited to lake Wolfgang and took a boat ride which was scenic experience. Thanks to tour guide Clara, she was very helpful.

  • lake wolfgang boat tour

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ローテンブルク&ハールブルク ロマンチック街道人気のスポット日帰り観光ツアー<4~1月/ミュンヘン発>

クリスマスグッズがかわいい!

Reviewed by: ココア, 2011/08/27

車窓からの風景もきれいでとても楽しめました。滞在時間は3時間強ですが、小さな街なのでのんびりできました。クリスマスグッズがたくさん売られていて、見ていて飽きません。かわいいお土産も買え、満足です。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rothenburg and Harburg Day Trip from Munich

Reviewed by: Michael C, 2011/06/19

Tour guide was well informed, friendly, and helpful. Transport coaches were clean and in good condition. These are two marvelous, historic sites. We knew less about Harburg before the tour and it exceeded our expectations. You cannot say enough about Rothenburg. It merits a return visit.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ローテンブルク&ハールブルク ロマンチック街道人気のスポット日帰り観光ツアー<4~1月/ミュンヘン発>

子どもも楽しめました

Reviewed by: lala, 2019/05/24

個人では行きにくくてなかなか行けなかったローテンブルクに行くことができて大満足です。かわいい街で写真を撮ったり、クリスマスのお店を見たり、アイスを食べたり、子どもたちもずっと楽しそうでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/08/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]