(All Reviews) Page 5) Munich Things To Do, Munich tours & activities, fun things to do in Munich | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Munich Things To Do in Munich

Overall Rating

4.13 4.13 / 5

Reviews

383 reviews

Rothenburg and Harburg Day Trip from Munich

Rothenburg and Harburg Day Tour from Munich

Reviewed by: John, 2017/09/30

Fantastic trip overall. It was a great way to see Rothenburg if you are staying in Munich. One thing the tour company might consider is skipping Harburg and going directly to Rothenburg, that way you would get to spend a lot more time in one of the most picturesque towns in Germany.

Comments from activity operators

Hello, John, thank you very much for your feedback! Joachim, Department Manager

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/09/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ローテンブルク&ハールブルク ロマンチック街道人気のスポット日帰り観光ツアー<4~1月/ミュンヘン発>

優しいガイドさん^ ^

Reviewed by: くろだ, 2019/09/22

参加場所もわかりやすかったです。ガイドさんは、わかりやすく丁寧に説明してくれました。^ ^
ローテンブルクではあまり時間がなかったですが、町を歩くのは楽しかったです。参加できてよかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/09/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Salzburg Guided Day Trip from Munich by Train

Thank you Radius

Reviewed by: ayman, 2017/12/31

The day was perfect, thanks for the well organizing by Radius and our "leader" Verene. Yes it is more than a guide, she is awsome, very helpfull and takes care of every single tiny detail. I recommend everyone who has never been to Salzburg to give it a day with Radius Tours.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

風光明媚な世界遺産都市ザルツブルクへ!オーストリア日帰り観光ツアー<英語ガイド+日本語オーディオガイド/3~1月/ミュンヘン発>

最高!

Reviewed by: りんりん, 2015/05/12

1日でオーストリアまで行けてとってもいい思い出になりました!
クルーズもとっても気持ちよく、サウンドオブミュージックの世界を堪能できた!
ザルツブルクの自由時間で、お城に登ってよかった。

  • お城からザンツブルグの街並みを一望!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ローテンブルク&ハールブルク ロマンチック街道人気のスポット日帰り観光ツアー<4~1月/ミュンヘン発>

おすすめです!

Reviewed by: そらいろ, 2013/07/06


ハールブルク城の中は思ったより感動はなかったですが、外観は感じ良かったです
ロマンチック街道は最高に良かった! メルヘンチックで可愛いです!
ガイドは英語でしたが、何とか分かりました

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/06/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

風光明媚な世界遺産都市ザルツブルクへ!オーストリア日帰り観光ツアー<英語ガイド+日本語オーディオガイド/3~1月/ミュンヘン発>

美しい街並

Reviewed by: しんこう, 2014/10/15

ミュンヘンからザルツブルグまであっという間でした
街並も美しく、船からの景色に子ども達も大満足
(寒かったです)
個人ではなかなか手間暇かかる旅行も、ツアーで手軽に体験できて良かったです

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2014/10/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

風光明媚な世界遺産都市ザルツブルクへ!オーストリア日帰り観光ツアー<英語ガイド+日本語オーディオガイド/3~1月/ミュンヘン発>

風光明媚な世界遺産都市ザルツブルクへ!オーストリア日帰り観光ツアー

Reviewed by: Nori, 2018/07/14

とても充実した一日になりました!バスで回れるので、目的地までの移動が便利で時間の節約にもなり、とても良かったです。英語ガイドもとてもわかりやすく、楽しく過ごせました。お勧めです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/07/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rothenburg and Harburg Day Trip from Munich

Much recommended!

Reviewed by: Nicole Sardeng, 2018/07/18

It was really fun and interesting walking around the village. It was like living in a scene from a fairytale. Looking back at our photos, it looks unreal! Our tour guide gave us recommendations before we reached the village and everything she mentioned is a must!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/07/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

風光明媚な世界遺産都市ザルツブルクへ!オーストリア日帰り観光ツアー<英語ガイド+日本語オーディオガイド/3~1月/ミュンヘン発>

すばらしいの一言

Reviewed by: スカイウオーカー55, 2014/05/06

バス旅行での国境越えと言っても2時間あまりの旅。アメリカ人の添乗員は非常に親切で丁寧な英語で説明。プラス10ユーロで遊覧船での観光は絶景の一言でした。セール中で安く行けました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/05/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Salzburg Guided Day Trip from Munich by Train

Fun Day Trip

Reviewed by: Kathryn , 2018/09/27

Fun and just long enough to enjoy the day. We happened to go on a day that there was a festival so our guide allowed us to stay an extra hour! Our guide Franz was very knowledgeable about the area and history. Made great recommendations on how to spend the day.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/09/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

風光明媚な世界遺産都市ザルツブルクへ!オーストリア日帰り観光ツアー<英語ガイド+日本語オーディオガイド/3~1月/ミュンヘン発>

ザルツブルク

Reviewed by: ミドル女, 2016/12/29

ザルツブルクがミュンヘンからこんなに近いとは。バスからの風景も市内の街並みも大聖堂見学も城からの風景も何もかも最高です!
また、ガイド氏はみんなに気を配りすばらしい男性でした。

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for including our tour guide to your review. Gray Line Munich

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/12/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Salzburg and Lake District Day Tour from Munich

Finally went to Salzburg

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/02/20

Salzburg is a very beautiful town. Shops are stylish and I enjoyed some shopping time there.
In one of them I found some lovely painted eggshell decorations.
I recommend to look for them!
The view from the hill was breathtaking.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

風光明媚な世界遺産都市ザルツブルクへ!オーストリア日帰り観光ツアー<英語ガイド+日本語オーディオガイド/3~1月/ミュンヘン発>

すばらしい

Reviewed by: geezer, 2013/05/24

最高の天気でした。2日前まで雨とガイドさんが言ってましたが最高の景色て船も楽しかったですよ。
ガイドさんも分かりやすく話して「英語」理解しやすいですね。
是非行ってください。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/05/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Salzburg and Lake District Day Tour from Munich

Salzburg

Reviewed by: Carrie, 2017/11/04

Great tour, Salzburg was fantastic and we had a lovely day out. Our guide was knowledgable, friendly and patient. Thoroughly enjoyed! As it was November we didn’t get to see the lakes but we really enjoyed the extra time in Salzburg.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for your review, Carrie! Joachim, Department Manager

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/11/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

風光明媚な世界遺産都市ザルツブルクへ!オーストリア日帰り観光ツアー<英語ガイド+日本語オーディオガイド/3~1月/ミュンヘン発>

楽しかったです。

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2015/05/30

・片道3時間ほどかかるので少し疲れました。
・ザルツブルクはサウンドオブミュージックの世界を堪能出来て感動しました。
・また別の機会に行きたいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/05/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ローテンブルク&ハールブルク ロマンチック街道人気のスポット日帰り観光ツアー<4~1月/ミュンヘン発>

時間不足

Reviewed by: さとこ, 2014/07/13

ハールブルクは地味な観光であまり印象に残りませんでした。
ローテンブルグは広くはないですがランチして犯罪博物館見るならダッシュでまわって下さい!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

風光明媚な世界遺産都市ザルツブルクへ!オーストリア日帰り観光ツアー<英語ガイド+日本語オーディオガイド/3~1月/ミュンヘン発>

モーツアルトの生家を見学

Reviewed by: アイラブパリ, 2020/01/06

お天気も良く景色も最高でした。
モーツアルトの生家とミラベル庭園を見学し、お土産屋さんも沢山ありますので4時間のフリータイムがあっという間でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2020/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rothenburg and Harburg Day Trip from Munich

Reviewed by: SANDRA, 2009/06/03

Germany holds many treasures and Rothenburg and Harburg are two. Our tour guide was very informative and a great representative for Germany. Germany has a lot to teach in conservation. My husband and I are in awe.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rothenburg and Harburg Day Trip from Munich

Reviewed by: Maria, 2011/09/18

WE enjoyed going to visit the Harburg fortress and then drive along the Romantic Road to Rothenburg. The town has some quaint and very old st<x>yle German buildings and we loved walking around the town square.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ローテンブルク&ハールブルク ロマンチック街道人気のスポット日帰り観光ツアー<4~1月/ミュンヘン発>

かわいい街並み

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2013/02/28

とってもかわいい街並みに癒されました。
ローテンブルクにはかわいいものがたくさん売っているのでかわいいもの好きな女子にはぴったりですよ~

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rothenburg and Harburg Day Trip from Munich

Reviewed by: Samuel, 2012/04/15

The Harburg Castle was great! And the local tour guide was quite entertaining! As for Rothenberg, nice town; but if you have been to Kayersburg or Ricqutir, then it is much of the same thing.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Salzburg and Lake District Day Tour from Munich

Beautiful!!!

Reviewed by: Carmelina , 2018/07/02

Ursula was such a wonderful guide.It has so far been the highlight of my trip overseas.It was breathtaking stunning!! Love the Sound of music on the bus on the way back.Thank you so much!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/06/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ローテンブルク&ハールブルク ロマンチック街道人気のスポット日帰り観光ツアー<4~1月/ミュンヘン発>

田舎という言葉とはまた違う。。。

Reviewed by: syuri, 2012/08/30

自然がとても綺麗に生かされている町並みを体験。
どこに行っておとぎ話の中にいるような感じがしました。
一度は絶対行くべきです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rothenburg and Harburg Day Trip from Munich

Rothenburg is a must

Reviewed by: Sanda Dimitrescu, 2019/05/28

I had a wonderful tour of Rothenburg which is a jewell, one of the most beautiful towns i've ever seen. The tour was very well organized and Monika the guide so competent and kind.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ローテンブルク&ハールブルク ロマンチック街道人気のスポット日帰り観光ツアー<4~1月/ミュンヘン発>

秋の南ドイツを満喫

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2011/10/20

ローテンブルクの街は勿論、ミュンヘンからローテンブルクに至る沿道の村々の景観も素晴らしく、南ドイツの秋を満喫できました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rothenburg and Harburg Day Trip from Munich

Reviewed by: Rhoda Myra, 2017/06/22

Everything happened like clockwork - we are especially lucky as it was the Pentecost Sunday celebration, hence most of the townsfolk paraded around in Medieval costumes.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Salzburg and Lake District Day Tour from Munich

Reviewed by: Alejo, 2013/09/23

Salzburg was beautiful and the comments from the guide was very helpful. The tour by the district lake was amazing and we didn't have idea of this part of the tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rothenburg and Harburg Day Trip from Munich

Reviewed by: Jane, 2015/05/30

We were left to our own devices after a quick intro to the town by the guide. A wonderful place. Not enough time though... another hour would have been perfect

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

風光明媚な世界遺産都市ザルツブルクへ!オーストリア日帰り観光ツアー<英語ガイド+日本語オーディオガイド/3~1月/ミュンヘン発>

クリスマスマーケットに間に合った

Reviewed by: wakadaisyo, 2019/12/28

ゆったりと時間がとれて、市内各所に点在するクリスマスマーケットも26日なのに開催していて、じっくり楽しめた。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Rothenburg and Harburg Day Trip from Munich

Splendid place

Reviewed by: Sanda Dimitrescu, 2019/05/26

One of the most beautiful towns in Europe, like a fairytale. The trip was very good, the guide ,Monika ,very competent and patient.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]