Athens and Piraeus 2-Day Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket reviews, Athens tours & activities, fun things to do in Athens | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Athens and Piraeus 2-Day Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Overall Rating

4.86 4.86 / 5

Reviews

14 reviews
Post a review

Good experience at good price

Reviewed by: Alexander Nikolov, 2018/10/28

Really good service. I would recommend though to include more info about the most important sigthseeings.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/10/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Total Value For Money

Reviewed by: Jane &David, 2018/04/21

My husband and I had 4 days in Venice always decide to do Hop On /Hop Off bus on our city visits normally purchase whilst there ,this time I looked up and purchased 2day Tour with extra walking tour included from Veltra ,who also offered Senior's reduction which was our category ,also offer fab offers for Family Rates ,you can download app or print out your confirmation on purchase,which being old school printed confirmation ,plenty of information local numbers in case of any problems ,was a little sceptical so when we go to use the Tour which was the Blue Bus young lady looked and swapped our paperwork for the 2 day printed Tickets Maps information explained the system very clearly and off we went ,Fantastic tour very clean bus ,friendly staff only slight problem was crackling through headset on times you couldnt hear ,but Visually did it all very happy with the tour ,Veltra as a company very impressed will use again and I strongly recommend Veltra to other prospective customers Superb

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Federico, 2017/09/08

Very good experiences , and staff was perfect

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ursula, 2017/05/18

Well organised, friendly drivers, value for money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: David, 2017/05/10

Outstanding

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: conrado jr, 2017/02/02

reccommended,,, staff are great and accomodating thanks

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CAMILA, 2017/01/19

It's useful to get a seeing of Athens in general

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jonaida, 2016/12/16

Great tour! The tour with the blue buses was amazing, the view is really worth it!! Should recommend it for sure!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2016/10/06

The ticket's price is really worth the service. I am really satisfied by the whole experience and found out that it's a greek local company .Helpful and friendly staff. Must do it!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Carmel, 2016/06/21

Great way to see a City in a shirt time, the staff were friendly and helpful

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Catherine, 2016/05/31

The guides at Syntagma square and Acropolis were helpful. The rides were comfortable. It was a great experience.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Janis, 2016/05/02

No need for improvement as it was so easy and quick to book this trip and I would definitely recommend to others.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: elisabetta, 2015/11/15

Very Good

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Elizabeth, 2015/10/27

We chose Sights of Athens due to its wonderful reviews on Tripadvisor and its amazing price. We did the right choice definitely! Excellent stuff and frequency of the buses! We totally recomment it

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]