(All Reviews) Acropolis Museum (Athens Things To Do), Athens tours & activities, fun things to do in Athens | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Acropolis Museum in Athens

Overall Rating

4.00 4.00 / 5

Reviews

39 reviews

【乗り降り自由バス】アテネ 観光オープントップバス<24時間パス/アテネ発>

簡単なのに大満足!

Reviewed by: ふろりな, 2019/04/29

限られた時間に効率良く周るのに大いに役立ちました。説明を日本語のオーディオガイドで聴けるのもとても良いです。今回、両親と利用しましたが、英語の苦手な母も楽しめました。降りたいところで好きなように時間を取れるのも便利です。時期的に各施設は15時閉館だということを乗る時に教えてもらい、観たいところは降りて観るようにアドバイスされました。後は車窓から説明を聴きながらというのも良いです。ガイドさんに気を使うこともないし、赤いイラスト入りのラッピングバスもワクワクします。とてもオススメです。
時々壊れてる差し込みもあるので、聞こえない時は席を変えてください。

  • 二階に屋根があるタイプもあります。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Athens Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: shari, 2013/11/19

The hop on/off bus is a fantastic way to get around the city of Athens without any hassle. It drops you off just steps away from everything you want to see. Another wonderful aspect is there are representatives at most of the stops making it easy to ask questions or confirm information. The buses ran on time except once when there was a huge demonstration blocking access to many streets and it was beyond their control. They quickly recovered like it never happened. The recorded tour is also interesting. I highly recommend this tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Athens Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Sharon, 2012/06/16

This is a very cheap way to sight see Athens. You can get on & off at any of the interesting spots. I also booked the Morning City tour with a different company for 3 times as much money, which was an absolute waste of money, and we didn't get to see half of what we saw on this hop on Hop off tour. Really enjoyed this tour and you can reach & pick off oranges on the trees you pass by. (which I didn't do). This tour is an absolute bargain and the way to see Athens.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】アテネ 観光オープントップバス<24時間パス/アテネ発>

とても便利

Reviewed by: どんこ, 2019/08/18

市内を15分おき周遊していているのでとっても便利で何度も乗りました。疲れたらバスに乗って休憩もできました。チケットに交換してから24時間なので有効に利用できました。日本語イアホンガイドが付いていてありがたかったです。夏の日中の2階のオープントップ座席は日差しがとても強いけれど、夕方はとても気持ちよかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】アテネ 観光オープントップバス<24時間パス/アテネ発>

とても助かりました!

Reviewed by: にゃんちゅ, 2018/08/18

アテネの主要所を廻れる、素晴らしいチケットでした。現地でも有名なバスのようで、いたるところに看板や宣伝がありました。頻繁にバスが通っているので、とても助かりました。暑い日でしたが、冷房のきいた車内にいるのも、快適でした。日本語説明もあり、勉強になりました。ありがとうございました!

  • パルテノン神殿の周辺にバスの停留所があります!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/08/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】アテネ 観光オープントップバス<24時間パス/アテネ発>

二度目のアテネ

Reviewed by: mika, 2019/02/03

歩いて観光しようかと考えたのですが3日間のサントリーニ島の帰りで疲れていたらと思いこのバスを選択しました。
結構時間的余裕があったので途中で何度も下車して楽しみました。
頻繁に運行されているので便利です。
アテネの緑と陽光をオープントップで満喫しました。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/05/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Athens Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Michele, 2014/08/15

If you are short on time and want a great tour the hop on hop off it the tour for you I am glad that the tour was in English, and easy to understand.
The only thing is I wished that the bus ran about two hrs longer. I ran out of time seeing everything...

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】アテネ 観光オープントップバス<24時間パス/アテネ発>

坂道もラクラクでした

Reviewed by: はりはり, 2018/06/18

坂道が多いアテネの街で観光地巡りをするのに最適でした。
夏の暑い時期でしたので長距離を歩かずにメジャーな観光地の近くまでバスで行けるのでよかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/08/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Athens Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Stephen, 2012/06/06

Exceptional value, informative and helps set the scene for more specific exploring after the familiarisation tour. Very convenient way of getting about the city.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Athens Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Ralph, 2015/04/22

I made a mistake which was picked up by your employee made life a lot easier for us when we got to use the coupon. Thanks

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Athens Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Linda, 2014/08/15

I use City Discovery for most of my airport transfers and sightseeing tours in every location I visit.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Athens Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: EDISON, 2015/02/14

Recomendo pela seriedade e competência profissional além da lisura comercial

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Athens Acropolis Guided Walking Tour with Optional Acropolis Museum Visit

The tour was very good but ....

Reviewed by: Mrsdof, 2017/11/03

The tour itself was very good and interesting. Our guide was a likeable young man called Aris and he was excellent, very knowledgeable and made it thoroughly enjoyable. It was however quite tiring and hard on the feet for the more elderly person! It was also quite misleading as the schedule states that there will be a chance to enjoy some free time to maybe grab some lunch etc. However when we arrived we were told that if we wanted something to eat we would need to buy something to take with us. We did this and then when we got to the Acropolis we were told that we had to hide the food in our bags because we could not eat or drink (apart from water) in the Acropolis site. I don’t have a problem with this, in fact I think it is a good idea to ensure that there is no rubbish left behind. However when we came out of the Acropolis we went straight to the Museum and didn’t have time to eat anything, so what was the point in being told to buy some food in advance! We could have just waited until after the Museum and then had lunch. All in all a little annoying although the tour itself was very good.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】アテネ 観光オープントップバス<24時間パス/アテネ発>

観光には最適!

Reviewed by: かめこ, 2018/07/28

行きたい場所、ほとんど行けるのでよかったです。
ただ、停留所の順番が、サイトと違ったので予定が狂いました。最新の情報ではなかったのかな?
日本語ガイドもわかりやすかったです。
だいたい地図を見ればわかりますが、attica百貨店やコロナキ広場に行くにはどの停留所で降りたらいいとかの情報もあれば嬉しかったです。
最終の時間が早いので、最後はタクシーを使いましたが、バスで一周したお陰で、だいたい場所の感覚も分かったのでよかったです。
次回は、ビーチラインにも乗ってみたいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】アテネ 観光オープントップバス<24時間パス/アテネ発>

時間つぶししつつ自由な観光にうってつけ。

Reviewed by: ノラsan, 2019/05/29

朝から昼過ぎまでの約6時間をどう過ごすか、半日コースのオプションは
高くて悩んでいたところだったのでこのオプションを選びました。
数多くの体験談を参考にしたので、とてもスムーズに行動も出来ました。
(各停留所でのバス待ち時間が長かったのが、チョット残念でした)
一度は訪れたかったアクロポリスの丘(パルテノン神殿)、博物館見学、車窓
からのゼウス神殿など、とても価値ある見学が出来ました。
次回は、別コースにもチャレンジしたいと思っています

  • これは完全オープンではないが同様バスが沢山走っている。

  • 最新版のルート図

  • 各停留所にガイドがおり、バスと連携して乗車案内している。

  • 本物の乙女像(博物館内)

  • エレクティオンの乙女像(レプリカ)

  • 絶対見たかったパルテノン神殿

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】アテネ 観光オープントップバス<24時間パス/アテネ発>

青空が最高!!

Reviewed by: マッチー, 2019/05/12

乗る予定の日は、イースターで美術館や遺跡はお休み。
来年、行く予定の方は気を付けてください。
困った!!と思いましたが、
このバスは、なんと翌日も乗ることができますので、
予定の日は一周して下調べ。
翌日、スムーズに見学することができました。
バス内で日本語での説明が聞けるのがうれしいです。
アクロポリスの一帯は、人と車で、込み合います。
あさ、早めに行くことをお勧めします。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/04/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】アテネ 観光オープントップバス<24時間パス/アテネ発>

アテネ市内観光なら

Reviewed by: メテオラ, 2015/06/20

初日に、一度ぐるっと一周乗ってみてアテネ市内の雰囲気がつかめました。あとは行きたいところで降り、また違う場所で乗ってシンタグマ広場に帰れるので便利でした。
日本語の音声ガイドはイヤホンが悪いのか、聞き取りにくかったので、私は途中で聞くのを止めました。他にも同じようなバスがあり、その場でチケットを購入することもできました。

  • 車窓から撮りました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/05/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】アテネ 観光オープントップバス<24時間パス/アテネ発>

のんびり観光もOK

Reviewed by: 戸田直希, 2015/08/16

市内の主要な場所へ、しかも、目の前に停留場があるので、楽に移動できました。30分に1本バスが出ていりるので、自分のペースでのんびり観光ができました。一方方向にバスが進むので、反対方向に行きたいときは、ぐるっと1周、1時間になるので、計画的に観光を。

  • 日差しが強いので帽子を

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/08/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Athens Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Canny, 2012/09/16

I find these hop-on and hop-off tours the most convenient way of seeing and doing more at one own pace. I have been using its services in Peth, New York, Washington, Hollywood / Los Angeles and Shanghai before Athens. Will definitely use its services again for all my other holidays if I don't resort to package tours.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】アテネ 観光オープントップバス<24時間パス/アテネ発>

思っていたより良い。

Reviewed by: どこかの店主, 2019/02/15

端子の接続が悪い席もあるので初めは使えないのか?と思っていたが、それが理由と分かれば席を変えて対応した。

思ったより説明も景色もわかりやすく、気ままに街を歩くタイプの旅行者なら使うに値する。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/09/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Athens Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: THIAM LAI, 2014/11/01

Most of the tourists' attractions are actually accessible by foot so a bus ride may not be necessary! However, this bus brought us to the shopping area around Hondos Center which was a plus point for us. Athens is such a magical place to visit. Highly recommended.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】アテネ 観光オープントップバス<24時間パス/アテネ発>

楽しめました!

Reviewed by: アテネ, 2019/06/30

アテネ市内の主要観光スポットをまわるバスなので、移動にとても便利です。

市内の交通一日チケットの方が安価ですが、地下鉄はスリが多いし、乗り換えなど考えると便利かと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/06/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】アテネ 観光オープントップバス<24時間パス/アテネ発>

とても便利です

Reviewed by: thaya, 2018/07/25

暑い中の移動に非常に重宝しました。
アテネ内の主要スポットを回ってくれます。
ただ、音声案内のイヤホンの音声がやや不良で、英語はおろか日本語も聞き取りづらい状況でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】アテネ 観光オープントップバス<24時間パス/アテネ発>

アテネ オープントップバス

Reviewed by: おじさん, 2019/03/20

よかったです。市内をどうやって歩くのかという基本にしています。あとは時間の問題ですね。いつ来るのかわからないので、時間のゆとりが必要ですね。

  • 一度来ておきたかった場所です。足元スリップに注意!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/03/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】アテネ 観光オープントップバス<24時間パス/アテネ発>

市内の把握にはよい

Reviewed by: じゅんちゃん, 2017/02/01

乗っていれば大体のところを通ってくれるので車窓から楽しめます。地下鉄が土日は駅が封鎖されることがあるのでそういう時は便利だと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/01/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】アテネ 観光オープントップバス<24時間パス/アテネ発>

シルバー割引ありがたかったです。

Reviewed by: やいこ, 2017/11/16

シルバー割引があるので、安くすみました。

日程の都合で24時間パスにしましたが、1日ではちょっと足りませんでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/10/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】アテネ 観光オープントップバス<24時間パス/アテネ発>

タクシー代わりに便利

Reviewed by: クロえもん, 2015/06/21

乗り降りも自由なので、タクシー代わりに利用しました。
ただ似たようなバスが多いのでどれに乗っていいのか迷いました。

  • バス乗り場近くでかわいい制服を着た兵隊?がかわいい動作で配置移動をしてます。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/09/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】アテネ 観光オープントップバス<24時間パス/アテネ発>

便利です

Reviewed by: 匿名女性, 2016/07/11

トランジットの空き時間を利用したので、効率よく観光できました。
やはり真夏の2階席は暑く、特にシートが熱いですね!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/07/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】アテネ 観光オープントップバス<24時間パス/アテネ発>

乗り降り自由!アテネ"Hop-on Hop-off"観光バスチケット

Reviewed by: ナカバヤシ, 2015/02/18

アテネ市内の観光地全体を把握するのに便利でした。まず1周して、その後、見たいところを重点的に観光しました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/10/12
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Athens Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: William, 2012/07/17

The information in the audio was extremely well done. The tour does provide a fine orientation to the city and the key history.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Athens