(All Reviews) Page 2) Acropolis and Parthenon (Athens Things To Do), Greece tours & activities, fun things to do in Greece | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Acropolis and Parthenon in Greece

Overall Rating

3.93 3.93 / 5

Reviews

41 reviews

【乗り降り自由バス】アテネ 観光オープントップバス<24時間パス/アテネ発>

乗り降り自由!アテネ"Hop-on Hop-off"観光バスチケット

Reviewed by: ナカバヤシ, 2015/02/18

アテネ市内の観光地全体を把握するのに便利でした。まず1周して、その後、見たいところを重点的に観光しました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/10/12
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Athens Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: EDISON, 2015/02/14

Recomendo pela seriedade e competência profissional além da lisura comercial

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Athens Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: THIAM LAI, 2014/11/01

Most of the tourists' attractions are actually accessible by foot so a bus ride may not be necessary! However, this bus brought us to the shopping area around Hondos Center which was a plus point for us. Athens is such a magical place to visit. Highly recommended.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Athens Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Michele, 2014/08/15

If you are short on time and want a great tour the hop on hop off it the tour for you I am glad that the tour was in English, and easy to understand.
The only thing is I wished that the bus ran about two hrs longer. I ran out of time seeing everything...

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Athens Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Linda, 2014/08/15

I use City Discovery for most of my airport transfers and sightseeing tours in every location I visit.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Athens Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: shari, 2013/11/19

The hop on/off bus is a fantastic way to get around the city of Athens without any hassle. It drops you off just steps away from everything you want to see. Another wonderful aspect is there are representatives at most of the stops making it easy to ask questions or confirm information. The buses ran on time except once when there was a huge demonstration blocking access to many streets and it was beyond their control. They quickly recovered like it never happened. The recorded tour is also interesting. I highly recommend this tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Athens Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Canny, 2012/09/16

I find these hop-on and hop-off tours the most convenient way of seeing and doing more at one own pace. I have been using its services in Peth, New York, Washington, Hollywood / Los Angeles and Shanghai before Athens. Will definitely use its services again for all my other holidays if I don't resort to package tours.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Athens Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: William, 2012/07/17

The information in the audio was extremely well done. The tour does provide a fine orientation to the city and the key history.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Athens Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Sharon, 2012/06/16

This is a very cheap way to sight see Athens. You can get on & off at any of the interesting spots. I also booked the Morning City tour with a different company for 3 times as much money, which was an absolute waste of money, and we didn't get to see half of what we saw on this hop on Hop off tour. Really enjoyed this tour and you can reach & pick off oranges on the trees you pass by. (which I didn't do). This tour is an absolute bargain and the way to see Athens.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Athens Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Stephen, 2012/06/06

Exceptional value, informative and helps set the scene for more specific exploring after the familiarisation tour. Very convenient way of getting about the city.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Athens Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Sally, 2010/01/29

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Greece