(All Reviews) Budapest Chain Bridge (Budapest Top Attractions), Hungary tours & activities, fun things to do in Hungary | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Budapest Chain Bridge in Hungary

Overall Rating

4.18 4.18 / 5

Reviews

45 reviews

3時間で効率よく!ブダペスト市内観光ツアー<英語ガイド/ブダペスト発>

効率よく回れる

Reviewed by: hopperman, 2020/01/02

歩くと遠い、市内の各観光地を回れます。
ガイドブックにのっている主なところは行けたと思います。
3時間なので時間的にもほどよいです。
午前中これで回って、午後は好きなところに行けました。

解説は英語でしたが、細かくわかる必要も無いので大丈夫でした。
お値段もお手頃です。
世界各地から来たほかの観光客と回れていい思い出になりました。

  • 温泉見学から英雄広場に歩いて向かうところ

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/12/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

3時間で効率よく!ブダペスト市内観光ツアー<英語ガイド/ブダペスト発>

効率よくブダペストを観光

Reviewed by: ミータ, 2019/07/11

ピックアップの指定がホテルだったたのでロビーで待ち合わせ時間の15分前から待っており、時間が過ぎても迎えがこないので、ホテルスタッフに確認してもらったところ、ホテル外の道に車を停めて待っていたようで、少し不安な出だしでした。が、ツアー内容はとても丁寧で、詳細な説明を頂きながら効率良く観光する事が出来ました。はじめてのブダペストの方にはとてもお勧めのツアーです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/06/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

3時間で効率よく!ブダペスト市内観光ツアー<英語ガイド/ブダペスト発>

英会話の勉強にもなりました~!

Reviewed by: Himesun, 2019/06/07

ごく少人数での市内観光ツアーでしたが、日本人は私一人!日本で申し込んでわかってはいたけど、英語でのガイドについていけるか心配でしたが、ガイドさんがとてもフランクで聞き取りやすい英語で話してくれたので、なんとか会話に入ることができました。一緒に回った方がアメリカから来た3人の女性だったので、とても親切に接してくださり不安なくツアーを回ることができました。短時間でしたが主要なスポットを案内してもらえて楽しかったです。

  • ガイドツアーの車窓から~漁夫の砦

  • 高台よりのドナウ川~

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/06/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

3時間で効率よく!ブダペスト市内観光ツアー<英語ガイド/ブダペスト発>

甲乙付けがたい

Reviewed by: スネ王, 2018/12/12

良かった点
*ハンガリーの色々な歴史が聞ける
*フライトの予定に合わせたツアー内容?にしてもらえた
*夜景がきれい

悪かった点

ネットには、
−マーチャーシュ教会(下車)
- 漁夫の砦(下車)
- ゲッレールトの丘(下車)
- 英雄広場(下車)
と書いてあったが、

実際は
- 中央市場 (下車)
- 英雄広場(下車)
の2箇所のみ

クリスマスマーケットの時期と重なってしまったせい、さらにデモもあって、
3時間中、2時間は渋滞にはまっていた。

漁夫の砦からの景色を写真に収められなかったことが残念で、
交渉したけど、時間がないと言われてしまった。
そうは言っても、帰国の便に間に合ったので良しとすべきかなと。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/12/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

3時間で効率よく!ブダペスト市内観光ツアー<英語ガイド/ブダペスト発>

土地勘を得るのにぴったり

Reviewed by: Hitomi♪, 2018/08/05

ブダ側、ペスト側の目ぼしいところをぐるっと回ります。下車して写真を撮る時間が十分ありました。ガイドさんの英語も分かりやすかったです。初日に参加したので土地勘を得るのに役立ちました\( 'ω' )/

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Budapest City Sightseeing Tour with Guide

Reviewed by: Loïck, 2017/09/22

Thank you to Ilona it was very Nice to see budapest in her compagny

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour with Optional Cruise and Night Walking Tour

Reviewed by: Alison, 2017/06/25

A quick and easy way to see all the sights of Budapest , do walk up to the Castle at Buda , or use the old train on the hillside or little castle buses near the bus stop at Chain Bridge. Do get the boat option as that trip is really relaxing and enjoyable - at Dock 10 on Pest side

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour with Optional Cruise and Night Walking Tour

Reviewed by: sally, 2017/04/05

was a little confusing at first knowing where to catch one and where it was going. a couple of companies running so you had to be aware of which ones you could get on. This one was the best as you had the Red Green and Pink buses available plus 2 river cruises in the 48hr ticket. But really good comentaries although some of the bus staff were very little help at times and abrupt. the staff on the streets were excellent.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour with Optional Cruise and Night Walking Tour

Reviewed by: Tatiana, 2017/03/28

There are 3 lines of the route, we used all and saw almost all net resting places of the city.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour with Optional Cruise and Night Walking Tour

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2016/12/05

This is the first time we have used hop on-off busses, and we loved it. We rode the entire tour at once, and then determined where we wanted to go.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour with Optional Cruise and Night Walking Tour

Reviewed by: Gisele, 2016/11/03

On the first ride, we stayed on for the full loop. This is an excellent way to get a feel for the city. The commentary on the recording is full of interesting information on the history and culture. Then we rode again, and went back to the places we wanted to see in depth.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour with Optional Cruise and Night Walking Tour

Reviewed by: Paul, 2016/09/10

We had the 48 hour ticket that included 2 Danube cruise tickets, value very good and the boat trips, we did one in the day and one evening that let you see the sites lite up which were very good.
Schedules were good with around 10-15 mins between buses.
Staff were polite and helpful, the only downside was that some of the buses were old and a bit tired with broken or uncomfortable seats.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

3時間で効率よく!ブダペスト市内観光ツアー<英語ガイド/ブダペスト発>

褒めるところの見つからなかったツアー

Reviewed by: Kate, 2016/06/30

6月29日時差ぼけの中、参加。ピックアップされてバスが集まっている所に移動し17人の客でスタート。散々なツアーでした!理由は1)マーチャーシュ教会は外から見るだけで期待していた建物内見学はなし 2)ゲッレールトの丘で写真撮影した後十数分は無駄に立っているだけで、王宮の建物にも連れて行かれず 王宮を見られず楽しみ半減 3)英雄広場をバスでぐるぐる二回も周り、降りなかった ガイドは全体説明も一部の客への伝言もマイクを使い、通り一遍の説明だけで ハンガリーの歴史、人々の暮らし等はなくてつまらなかった。質が低くて残念でした

  • 中に入らなかったマーチャーシュ教会

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Budapest City Sightseeing Tour with Guide

Reviewed by: Eliyahu, 2016/04/11

Very professional . Friendly and knowledgable.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

3時間で効率よく!ブダペスト市内観光ツアー<英語ガイド/ブダペスト発>

効率よく回れました。

Reviewed by: アンディ, 2016/04/02

英語ガイドでしたが、ホテルから外の客はおらず貸しきりでした。夜景を観たくて下調べも兼ねて初日に申し込んでました。車でないと王宮からゲッタレートの丘までのアクセスは悪いのですぐに行けました。車窓からの案内もありますが、それで十分かな?夜景を見たければホテルからタクシーを手配して十分行けます。満足でした。

  • ゲッタレートの丘から

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/03/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

3時間で効率よく!ブダペスト市内観光ツアー<英語ガイド/ブダペスト発>

まさに効率よく、そして安心のホテルピックアップに大満足でした。

Reviewed by: Yuko, 2016/03/19

滞在していたホテルまで迎えにきてくれるサービスがとてもよかったです。現地で全員が集合するのに30分以上待たされましたが自分での移動時間を考えると全く問題ありませんでした。女性のガイドさんはジョークを交えながらとても親切に案内してくれました。最後は参加者各々がツアー後に行きたいところを訊いて便利な場所で降ろしてくれました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/03/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour with Optional Cruise and Night Walking Tour

Reviewed by: Mahdi, 2015/11/19

Yes I am satisfied.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

3時間で効率よく!ブダペスト市内観光ツアー<英語ガイド/ブダペスト発>

3時間でざっくりと一通り見れました

Reviewed by: kuma, 2015/10/26

1歳児を含む家族4人で参加しました。ブダペストに午前中に到着したので、到着日にいきなり参加しました。移動のほとんどがバスでしたので、1歳児がいても抱っこする時間は短くてすみました。それと、宿泊ホテルまでタクシーが迎えに来てくれたことも、小さな子連れにはとても助かりました。
観光自体は、短時間でブダペストの有名観光地を一気に見て回るという内容ですので、各所の滞在時間はかなり短いです。そのため、本ツアー中にもっと時間をかけて見てみたいと思う場所が見つかれば、再度自分で訪れる必要があります。
私たちの場合、私たちのニーズと合っていましたので満足しています。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour with Optional Cruise and Night Walking Tour

Reviewed by: Charles, 2015/10/15

Very interesting and useful tour, giving a good overall perspective before exploring the city in greater depth.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Budapest Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour with Optional Cruise and Night Walking Tour

Reviewed by: Dalilih, 2015/08/22

Excellent service.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Budapest City Sightseeing Tour with Guide

Reviewed by: DAVID, 2015/05/21

An excellent tour. Cannot fault it. Our guide, Bala'zs Ackermann is a credit to the company. His knowledge of the city and the history plus his English language skill was extremely good.
Well done!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Budapest Grand Tour with Castle District Walk

Beautiful views

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/03/06

It was my first time in Budapest so I decided to take the tour.
The weather was beautiful and we could enjoy wonderful views and flowers.
We were picked up from our hotel by taxi and joined the tour by the chain bridge.
The buses were separated by the language, our bus was English and French.
We drove around Buda and Pest districts for about 3 hours.
In a short time we've got to learn how to get around the city, so later we went back to tha places we liked on foot.

<Translated by Veltra>

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Budapest City Sightseeing Tour with Guide

Reviewed by: Marli, 2015/02/05

The city tour is a great tour for giving an overview of Budapest to tourists.Our guide was very explanatory, kind and helpful.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

3時間で効率よく!ブダペスト市内観光ツアー<英語ガイド/ブダペスト発>

初日到着すぐの参加に役立つ

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2014/10/28

到着後すぐに参加しました。フランス語と英語の混在ツアー。
主要な観光スポットをバスで回ってくれ、途中三度の立ち寄りスポット(写真タイム)もあって便利でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/10/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Budapest City Sightseeing Tour with Guide

Reviewed by: Andres, 2014/09/16

Es una buena opción para conocer los lugares turísticos más destacados en poco tiempo. La guía aportó mucha información interesante sobre cada lugar y su historia. Recomendable.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

3時間で効率よく!ブダペスト市内観光ツアー<英語ガイド/ブダペスト発>

ほとんどが車窓です

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2014/08/19

時間の関係で日本語のツアーに参加できなかったので、このツアーを選びました。3組7名のミニバンでのツアーでした。ガイドはドライバーと兼任です。
ゲッレールトの丘では十分時間がありましたが、マーチャーシュ教会の中に入る時間がなかったのが残念でした。
ほとんどが車窓になるので、ドライバー横の前の座席を陣取ることをお勧めします。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/08/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

3時間で効率よく!ブダペスト市内観光ツアー<英語ガイド/ブダペスト発>

最初の第一歩

Reviewed by: HISAKI FUKE, 2014/05/25

先ずブダペストに着いたらこれに参加すべきと思います。
やはり地図の位置関係や距離間を抑えるのに持って来いです。
なので英語で充分。ホテルにも迎えに来てくれますので、迷うことなく最初から安心です。

  • 英雄広場

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

3時間で効率よく!ブダペスト市内観光ツアー<英語ガイド/ブダペスト発>

雨で残念1

Reviewed by: Brown, 2014/05/20

大型バスがいっぱいで、ミニバスに乗り換えさせられました。ドライバーがガイドと兼務でした。(これは仕方ないことですが)雨と風で観光には最悪で景色は楽しめませんでした。…が一応は全体把握でき、次の日に改めて歩き回れました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Budapest City Sightseeing Tour with Guide

Reviewed by: michael, 2014/03/24

the only problem was a national holiday which meant no visit ti the castle,apart from that all was ok ,the driver tried a couple of ways to get us to castle but police blocked our route;.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

3時間で効率よく!ブダペスト市内観光ツアー<英語ガイド/ブダペスト発>

3時間で効率よく!ブダペスト市内観光ツアー<ブダペスト発>

Reviewed by: まさい, 2014/03/22

ブタペストを初めて旅行しました。こちらのツアー会社を通じて、市内観光ツアーに参加いたしました。市内のホテルでピックアップしていただき、帰りは市内の最寄りの場所での解散でした。3時間とのことでしたが、実際は9時半ぐらいから13時半ぐらいまで、お昼を挟んでの充実した内容でした。運転手がガイドを兼ねて、市内の主な観光名所を案内してもらいました。英語がある程度分かれば全く不自由はありません。日本人は自分だけでしたが他の国の外国人客と一緒になりました。楽しい思い出を作ることができました。

  • セーチェーニ鎖橋(トンネル側から)

  • ハンガリー国会議事堂

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Hungary