(All Reviews) Airport Transfers and Services, Ireland tours & activities, fun things to do in Ireland | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Airport Transfers and Services in Ireland

Overall Rating

4.12 4.12 / 5

Reviews

17 reviews

空港往復&乗り降り自由バスチケット<72時間有効/ダブリン発>

ダブリンの街を堪能しました!

Reviewed by: いずみん, 2015/03/11

このチケットで空港までのバスもカバーすると認識しておらず、空港バスを別に買ってしまいましたが...、値段も安く、十分に堪能しました!

*チケット引き換え
ターミナル1のDublin Busのオフィス(到着ロビーに出て、左側のバーの手前)でバウチャーと交換しました。ターミナル1と2は隣り合っていて、徒歩5分以内ですので、ターミナル2利用でも全く問題ありません。

*もらえるもの
折りたたんだ地図が添付されているカード(PASMOのような非接触ICカードですが、見た目は普通の紙です)、ダブリンバスのルートマップ、乗り降り自由バスの地図(割引クーポン付)

*乗る時
空港行きの747番のバスも、市内のバスも、乗り降り自由の観光バスも、乗る時に同じカードをPASMOのようにかざせばOKです。

*乗り降り自由バス
20分間隔で市内の観光スポットを巡ります。街の東側はどこも徒歩圏内ですが、ギネス・ストアハウスなどは離れているので、重宝します。日本語を含む数ヶ国語のオーディオガイドのジャックがバスの座席についていますが、イヤホンはありません(自分のiPhoneのイヤホンが使えました)。

ダブリンは比較的徒歩で移動が可能な街ですが、乗り降り自由バスや市バスを使うと、もっと効率的に観光ができますよ!

  • 街のシンボルのクライストチャーチ大聖堂

  • 真冬なので、2階のオープンスペースはガラガラ

  • 空港のDublin Busのオフィス

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/03/03
2 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin 3-Day Travel Card with Hop on Hop off, Airport Shuttle & Public Transport

A Must Have For Trips

Reviewed by: Joshua, 2017/06/10

We had a blast with the Hop-on Hop-off portion of the pass. The live tour guides made the experience fun, hilarious, and engaging. We learned plenty and laughed a ton. The views were great and we got to get off at places that we hadn't thought about visiting.
The airport shuttle was beyond convenient for getting to and from our hotel. That was quick and painless. We absolutely recommend ordering online ahead of time because it saved us time at the counter to get our passes. We didn't have to wait at the airport very long at all thanks to ordering ahead of time.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin 3-Day Travel Card with Hop on Hop off, Airport Shuttle & Public Transport

Dublin

Reviewed by: Martine, 2016/04/03

The most easiest way to visit Dublin. The "free South Coast with Powerscourt Gardens Tour" is only in the weekends. We ordered our tickets online with Veltra and we could pick them up on the airport...so easy. The airport shuttle was easy to find. Very nice busdrivers on the hop on hop off. We even took public transport to Howth. We will use the Dublin Freedom Pass again next time when we go back to Dublin.

  • Dublin City

  • Howth

  • Howth

  • Ha'penny bridge

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/03/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin 3-Day Travel Card with Hop on Hop off, Airport Shuttle & Public Transport

The Dublin Freedom Pass is a must!

Reviewed by: OldBarber, 2017/05/31

The 72 hour Dublin Freedom Pass got us to and from the Airport quickly and easily. We used the Hop on Hop off bus to explore the city over several days. It is easy to find a stop near almost every site you'll want to visit. And if you get tired of the corny and outdated jokes on the Hop On Hop Off bus,you can always us the public buses!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin 3-Day Travel Card with Hop on Hop off, Airport Shuttle & Public Transport

Perfect for seeing Dublin

Reviewed by: Stewarts, 2017/07/08

Our family used the freedom pass to get around Dublin. The hop on hop off bus was awesome for touring the city. It help us figure out where we wanted to go. Patty O was the best driver ever. We also used the pass for the public buses which were easy to use and the airlink to get to and from the airport. It made traveling very easy.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/06/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

空港往復&乗り降り自由バスチケット<72時間有効/ダブリン発>

助かりました!

Reviewed by: スプートニク, 2015/06/20

現地のサイトでは希望日分のチケットが完売していたのですが、VELTRAを通して希望日分の予約が取れました。短い期間の滞在で予定がずらせなかったので助かりました。

  • オリジナルルートで行けるギネス・ストアハウスはオススメ

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/05/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin 3-Day Travel Card with Hop on Hop off, Airport Shuttle & Public Transport

Awesome

Reviewed by: Justin , 2018/06/28

Had a 10 layover in Dublin and took the tour bus was super easy to find stops and the tour was great. All drivers were hilarious and the city is amazing. Would recommend this to anyone and am planning on going back to Dublin

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin 3-Day Travel Card with Hop on Hop off, Airport Shuttle & Public Transport

Cool

Reviewed by: Neil mitchell, 2017/11/30

Great way to see the city and landmarks. Would recommend the live commentary if you can get it really informative drivers

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin 3-Day Travel Card with Hop on Hop off, Airport Shuttle & Public Transport

The best way to get around Dublin

Reviewed by: Karin L., 2017/07/20

The 3 day pass is a great value and the easiest way to get around Dublin and the surrounding area. So convenient and informative. Took the tour first so we could determine what we wanted to go back and see. I highly recommend waiting for the live narrated tours. They are very informative and much more entertaining than the audio recorded tours. I wish the hop on hop off ran earlier than 9am and later than 7pm, especially since the sun is up at 5am until almost 10pm in summer.

Had trouble navigating airport shuttle stops when we arrived and the driver was not very helpful. In fact he was rude and bothered by our questions.

Would have given 5 stars if the airport shuttle had been easier to navigate and the hop on hop off ran earlier than 9am and later than 7pm.

Well worth the cost if your staying in Dublin.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

空港往復&乗り降り自由バスチケット<72時間有効/ダブリン発>

空港バスと市バスと観光バス(緑)のセット

Reviewed by: ぱたこ, 2016/12/01

72時間有効でしたので、ダブリン3泊の私たちにはうってつけでした。
複数の会社が運行している市内観光バスの中で、緑色の観光バスに乗れますが、運転手さんがライブでガイドをする車両と、オーディオガイドの車両がありました。オーディオガイドには日本語もありますが、ボリュームをいっぱいに上げても音量が小さく、聞きにくかったです。
市バスも何度か利用しました。これにルアスのチケットがついていたら言うことないのですが・・・
ちなみにこの切符で、ギネスストアハウスでは1€のディスカウントがありました。他にもいろいろと割引があるのかもしれません。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/11/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

空港往復&乗り降り自由バスチケット<72時間有効/ダブリン発>

市内観光に便利

Reviewed by: TAKAKO, 2015/08/09

空港のカウンターでチケットを受け取れるのですぐ使えて便利でした。
カードをバスの入口の機械にタッチするだけなので簡単で荷物の移動の際に楽でした。
DCUに一泊していたので繁華街までの往復にも使いました。
エアリンクは早朝から運行しているのでフライトに間に合い助かりました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/07/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

空港往復&乗り降り自由バスチケット<72時間有効/ダブリン発>

お薦めです。

Reviewed by: Lourdes, 2015/07/22

市内から少し離れたホテルに滞在しましたがこちらのチケットが利用できましたし3日間使えますので大変便利でした。
市内から空港までは6~7€(約800円位)と安めですので空港往復かつ観光に利用される方にはコストパフォーマンスが良いです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/05/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

空港往復&乗り降り自由バスチケット<72時間有効/ダブリン発>

三泊の旅程だったら、このパスはお勧め

Reviewed by: deep, 2017/12/11

三泊の短い滞在でした。空港から市内までのAirlinkExpressバス、滞在中のHop on Hop offの市内観光バス、路線バス、それと帰りの空港バスと、この72時間有効のパスをfullに活用しました。短い滞在の旅行には、絶対おすすめです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/12/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin 3-Day Travel Card with Hop on Hop off, Airport Shuttle & Public Transport

Dublin Freedom Pass

Reviewed by: Ann Myers, 2016/08/13

This pass is a very good deal,and I managed to get around reasonably well ,,however I did find the bus stops difificult to find Ann Myers

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/08/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

空港往復&乗り降り自由バスチケット<72時間有効/ダブリン発>

とても便利

Reviewed by: ローマちゃん, 2018/11/13

空港についたら、右手に歩いていくとインフォメーションがあり、そちらで、バウチャーと引き換えにバスのチケットをもらいました。
市内にでるのに時間が、かかりましたが、二階建てバスなので、観光もできてよかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

空港往復&乗り降り自由バスチケット<72時間有効/ダブリン発>

バス停が見つけにくい

Reviewed by: catherine, 2018/08/21

他の市内バスと停留所が一緒なのか、またはバス停がどれなのかが大変分かりにくく、あまり利用できませんでした。
諦めて、路面電車の方を利用したり、歩ける範囲のところは歩いたりして観光しました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/08/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

空港往復&乗り降り自由バスチケット<72時間有効/ダブリン発>

1枚で空港往復・市内乗り放題!ダブリン・フリーダム・チケット<72時間有効/ダブリン発>

Reviewed by: M.S., 2015/05/05

残念ながら、使用を予定していた72時間のうち、丸2日間がDublin Busのストライキに当たってしまいました。そのため、空港からのAir Link、市内のDublin Bus、Hop on Hopすべてが不通となり、せっかくのチケットも2日分は全く使い道のないものとなってしまいました。不可抗力なのですが、当日現地で知りすでにキャンセルも出来ないため1日分として使用するしかなく、十分に生かせればとても有用性のあるチケットだっただけに、残念です。以上の理由で申し訳ないですが、☆少な目にさせていただいています。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/04/30
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Ireland