(All Reviews) Dublin Top Attractions, Ireland tours & activities, fun things to do in Ireland | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Dublin Top Attractions in Ireland

Overall Rating

4.41 4.41 / 5

Reviews

51 reviews

空港往復&乗り降り自由バスチケット「DoDublin Card」<72時間有効/ダブリン発>

ストレスフリーでした

Reviewed by: ぱんと娘2019年12月, 2020/01/19

普段日本で切符購入しないので、ピッで乗れて快適でした。エアリンクで空港から使えるのもいい。バスに乗り間違えても大丈夫。
到着後はスムーズにホテルに行けて、次の日は朝からグリーン・ホップオン・ホップオフ・バスツアー。ダブリンの概要が掴めました。残念ながら乗ったバスは日本語ガイドを搭載してなかったので、英語で頑張りました。
娘が留学している大学までも使用可能。路面電車も乗り放題。
ダブリン城の展示は心にしみました。
72時間も必要ないと思っていましたが、娘がパスポート忘れてダブリン滞在が1日延びてしまい、大活躍でした。
いや~色々あったわ(T0T)

  • 夜遅くなってホテルまでちょっと歩くのしんどい時は路面電車

  • グリーン・ホップオン・ホップオフ・バスツアー

  • ガイド付き

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/12/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Irish House Party with Live Music and Dance in Dublin

Enjoyable Irish music from a small band, plus a great dancer from Riverdance.

Reviewed by: Paris S, 2019/12/14

The name implied a "party"; instead, prepare for a theater-like setting; the small band a single dancer ( at least on the night we visited) are on an elevated stage and there are a bunch if fixed seats on the floor [for the audience]. So this is not a party, it's a show. A good show. The band is very good, and the young dancer is full of energy and enthusiasm. The show was short (<2 hours) so we did not get tired. All in all, a nice experience, well worth the time.
Small tip: arrange your taxi to leave/go back to your hotel at the end of the show. The hotel where this takes place is relatively isolated.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/10/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

空港往復&乗り降り自由バスチケット「DoDublin Card」<72時間有効/ダブリン発>

コスパがよく大変便利でした。

Reviewed by: ぶんりゅう, 2019/11/23

一言で言えば、大変便利でした。それだけ、バス路線網が巡らせられており、三種のバスを使うとダブリンはどこでも行けます。これで、空港の往復がついているので、この料金は大変お得です。最初は、ダブリン空港に夕方着いたので、一日無駄にならないか心配でしたが、初乗車時から72時間で丸々有効に利用できました。おすすめです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/11/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

空港往復&乗り降り自由バスチケット「DoDublin Card」<72時間有効/ダブリン発>

とても便利

Reviewed by: ローマちゃん, 2018/11/13

空港についたら、右手に歩いていくとインフォメーションがあり、そちらで、バウチャーと引き換えにバスのチケットをもらいました。
市内にでるのに時間が、かかりましたが、二階建てバスなので、観光もできてよかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ダブリン乗り降り自由バスチケット<ダブリン発>

48時間乗り降り自由で便利です

Reviewed by: のりまき, 2018/10/14

現地で購入せず予め購入したのが正解でした。

ダブリンはコンパクトな街ですので、見所はこのチケットを利用して、バスの中から探していました。

  • upper deckからの景色

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/08/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

音楽とダンスで楽しむアイルランドの夜 アイリッシュ・ハウス・パーティ<夕食付きorなし/ダブリン発>

アイルランドを知るひとつの方法です。

Reviewed by: ヨウヨウ, 2018/10/13

会場はダブリンの中央から少し離れています。行き方は色々あります。私は電車を使いました。3つ目の駅で降り、約500メートル歩きます。郊外の住宅地の様子を見ながらゆっくり歩いて20分。迷うことはありません。早く着いても、バーでビールを飲んで時間を過ごせます。食事は選ぶことができます。ジャガイモとソーセージのスープが美味しかったです。演奏はホールに移動して観ます。演奏の合間の話がアイルランドを紹介しているので面白いです。演奏は充分楽しめるレベルでした。帰りは10時を回っていましたが、危険を感じる事なく駅まで、市内のホテルまで帰りました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/10/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

空港往復&乗り降り自由バスチケット「DoDublin Card」<72時間有効/ダブリン発>

バス停が見つけにくい

Reviewed by: catherine, 2018/08/21

他の市内バスと停留所が一緒なのか、またはバス停がどれなのかが大変分かりにくく、あまり利用できませんでした。
諦めて、路面電車の方を利用したり、歩ける範囲のところは歩いたりして観光しました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/08/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin 3-Day Travel Card with Hop on Hop off, Airport Shuttle & Public Transport

Awesome

Reviewed by: Justin , 2018/06/28

Had a 10 layover in Dublin and took the tour bus was super easy to find stops and the tour was great. All drivers were hilarious and the city is amazing. Would recommend this to anyone and am planning on going back to Dublin

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Irish House Party with Live Music and Dance in Dublin

Oh what a Night!

Reviewed by: Donna and Jay Wendl, 2018/04/11

We could not have imagined the fun we would have kicking up our heels at an Irish House Party. The dinner was wonderful, superb salmon and all the trimmings! Our friends bought this adventure for us and we had no idea what to expect. But, the entertainment was worth every bit of the cost. The group of four had a wonderful command of all of the instruments, and each was so talented. We got great pictures and videos and were about to capture the gaiety and joy of the night!!
They even got us to do some Irish Dancing!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/03/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

空港往復&乗り降り自由バスチケット「DoDublin Card」<72時間有効/ダブリン発>

三泊の旅程だったら、このパスはお勧め

Reviewed by: deep, 2017/12/11

三泊の短い滞在でした。空港から市内までのAirlinkExpressバス、滞在中のHop on Hop offの市内観光バス、路線バス、それと帰りの空港バスと、この72時間有効のパスをfullに活用しました。短い滞在の旅行には、絶対おすすめです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/12/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour with Little Museum Ticket and History Walk

A world class tour of Dublin

Reviewed by: David PHX, 2017/12/08

This was one of the best city tours I've been on all because of driver, Kevin! He made this an informative and funny introduction for me to Dublin. His knowledge of the city is fabulous and his stories ate gems. He even got the bus to sing along with him. Just an amazing good time.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin 3-Day Travel Card with Hop on Hop off, Airport Shuttle & Public Transport

Cool

Reviewed by: Neil mitchell, 2017/11/30

Great way to see the city and landmarks. Would recommend the live commentary if you can get it really informative drivers

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour with Little Museum Ticket and History Walk

Reviewed by: barry, 2017/09/19

excellent tour driver very informative really good value for money

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour with Little Museum Ticket and History Walk

Reviewed by: maria del pilar, 2017/07/28

People in Dublín are so nice and always willing to help the tourist.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

音楽とダンスで楽しむアイルランドの夜 アイリッシュ・ハウス・パーティ<夕食付きorなし/ダブリン発>

楽しい時間を過ごせました。

Reviewed by: アイリッシュ, 2017/07/25

ディナーの後にショーが始まり、楽しめました。ショーの年配の人の訛りが強く、全く英語が聞き取れませんでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/07/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin 3-Day Travel Card with Hop on Hop off, Airport Shuttle & Public Transport

The best way to get around Dublin

Reviewed by: Karin L., 2017/07/20

The 3 day pass is a great value and the easiest way to get around Dublin and the surrounding area. So convenient and informative. Took the tour first so we could determine what we wanted to go back and see. I highly recommend waiting for the live narrated tours. They are very informative and much more entertaining than the audio recorded tours. I wish the hop on hop off ran earlier than 9am and later than 7pm, especially since the sun is up at 5am until almost 10pm in summer.

Had trouble navigating airport shuttle stops when we arrived and the driver was not very helpful. In fact he was rude and bothered by our questions.

Would have given 5 stars if the airport shuttle had been easier to navigate and the hop on hop off ran earlier than 9am and later than 7pm.

Well worth the cost if your staying in Dublin.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin 3-Day Travel Card with Hop on Hop off, Airport Shuttle & Public Transport

Perfect for seeing Dublin

Reviewed by: Stewarts, 2017/07/08

Our family used the freedom pass to get around Dublin. The hop on hop off bus was awesome for touring the city. It help us figure out where we wanted to go. Patty O was the best driver ever. We also used the pass for the public buses which were easy to use and the airlink to get to and from the airport. It made traveling very easy.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/06/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour with Little Museum Ticket and History Walk

Reviewed by: sharon, 2017/07/06

A fantastic way to see the city the driver on our tour was Brilliant.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin 3-Day Travel Card with Hop on Hop off, Airport Shuttle & Public Transport

A Must Have For Trips

Reviewed by: Joshua, 2017/06/10

We had a blast with the Hop-on Hop-off portion of the pass. The live tour guides made the experience fun, hilarious, and engaging. We learned plenty and laughed a ton. The views were great and we got to get off at places that we hadn't thought about visiting.
The airport shuttle was beyond convenient for getting to and from our hotel. That was quick and painless. We absolutely recommend ordering online ahead of time because it saved us time at the counter to get our passes. We didn't have to wait at the airport very long at all thanks to ordering ahead of time.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin 3-Day Travel Card with Hop on Hop off, Airport Shuttle & Public Transport

The Dublin Freedom Pass is a must!

Reviewed by: OldBarber, 2017/05/31

The 72 hour Dublin Freedom Pass got us to and from the Airport quickly and easily. We used the Hop on Hop off bus to explore the city over several days. It is easy to find a stop near almost every site you'll want to visit. And if you get tired of the corny and outdated jokes on the Hop On Hop Off bus,you can always us the public buses!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

音楽とダンスで楽しむアイルランドの夜 アイリッシュ・ハウス・パーティ<夕食付きorなし/ダブリン発>

アイルランドに恋をした瞬間

Reviewed by: 東海周二, 2017/04/15

2週間の一周旅の最後の夜にセッティングしたショウの見学。客の9割がアメリカ人、カナダ人が3人、日本人は私ひとりだった。男性のギターと歌、娘のアイリッシュ・ハープとダンス。そしてその母のフィドル(バイオリン)の三重奏。歌の楽しさばかりか、楽しいアイリッシュ・ダンス。特に実力者のハープの演奏に思わず涙が。2時間が瞬く間に。英語がわからない人でも歌などに引き込まれます。
終了後に、団体客が帰った後、3人と少し話をして写真を撮り、一言彼らにこう言い放った。「今日間違いなく、私はアイルランドに恋をした」と。オベンチャラではなく、胸がいっぱいになった。これ以来、帰国しても各地で買ったアイリッシュ・ミュージックのCDを毎日聞きながら通勤している。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/03/23
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour with Little Museum Ticket and History Walk

Reviewed by: Jeanne, 2017/04/04

Wonderful way to see Dublin - we landed from overseas at 0830, and were on the hop on/hop off by noon, seeing the sights! Very helpful commentary, easy-to-understand maps and pickup locations, easy to get on/off for travelers on canes. Would definitely do this again!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

空港往復&乗り降り自由バスチケット「DoDublin Card」<72時間有効/ダブリン発>

空港バスと市バスと観光バス(緑)のセット

Reviewed by: ぱたこ, 2016/12/01

72時間有効でしたので、ダブリン3泊の私たちにはうってつけでした。
複数の会社が運行している市内観光バスの中で、緑色の観光バスに乗れますが、運転手さんがライブでガイドをする車両と、オーディオガイドの車両がありました。オーディオガイドには日本語もありますが、ボリュームをいっぱいに上げても音量が小さく、聞きにくかったです。
市バスも何度か利用しました。これにルアスのチケットがついていたら言うことないのですが・・・
ちなみにこの切符で、ギネスストアハウスでは1€のディスカウントがありました。他にもいろいろと割引があるのかもしれません。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/11/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin 3-Day Travel Card with Hop on Hop off, Airport Shuttle & Public Transport

Dublin Freedom Pass

Reviewed by: Ann Myers, 2016/08/13

This pass is a very good deal,and I managed to get around reasonably well ,,however I did find the bus stops difificult to find Ann Myers

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/08/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

音楽とダンスで楽しむアイルランドの夜 アイリッシュ・ハウス・パーティ<夕食付きorなし/ダブリン発>

楽しかったです

Reviewed by: Kachi, 2016/07/25

演奏は良かったです。予想以上に演奏者との距離が近くてアットホームな感じです。楽器の解説や面白い小話もしてくれました。ディナーは量も十分でしたし、美味しかったです。

  • 演奏中

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/11/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

音楽とダンスで楽しむアイルランドの夜 アイリッシュ・ハウス・パーティ<夕食付きorなし/ダブリン発>

アイルランド料理とアイリッシュ・ミュージックの夜

Reviewed by: Yukari, 2016/07/23

少し早めにチェックインし、夕食のスタート。前菜のスープ、メインはアイリッシュ・シチューを選び、デザートはアイスクリームにしました。スープ・シチューちょっと味は濃いめですが、どれもおいしかったです。ショーは、ちょっと遊びのダンスタイム(ゲストの一部参加)や歌と音楽、そしてダンス。こんなに身近で観たのは初めてでした。楽しい時間を過ごせました。難点は、中心地から遠いので車か、タクシーで行った方がいいと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/07/20
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour with Little Museum Ticket and History Walk

Reviewed by: Donna, 2016/04/24

Website easy to navigate and the procedure to reserve and pay very easy!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin 3-Day Travel Card with Hop on Hop off, Airport Shuttle & Public Transport

Dublin

Reviewed by: Martine, 2016/04/03

The most easiest way to visit Dublin. The "free South Coast with Powerscourt Gardens Tour" is only in the weekends. We ordered our tickets online with Veltra and we could pick them up on the airport...so easy. The airport shuttle was easy to find. Very nice busdrivers on the hop on hop off. We even took public transport to Howth. We will use the Dublin Freedom Pass again next time when we go back to Dublin.

  • Dublin City

  • Howth

  • Howth

  • Ha'penny bridge

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/03/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour with Little Museum Ticket and History Walk

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2016/03/18

Fantastic value for money booked on line £35 for two people for a two day pass. Dom was our driver and tour guide he was very knowledgable he put his own spin on the commentary.
We had a great time in Dublin I would recommend the Hop on Hop off service to anyone.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour with Little Museum Ticket and History Walk

Reviewed by: Anthony, 2016/03/09

Fantastic tour so far we have another day left Dom was our guide and driver he was very informative and put his own funny spin on the tour
Amazing value for money looking forward to today's tour
Regards
***

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Ireland