Dublin Freedom Pass: Airport Shuttle, Hop-on Hop-off Bus & Public Transport

Overall Rating

4.754.75 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews (Post a review)

A Must Have For Trips

Reviewed by: Joshua, 2017/06/10

We had a blast with the Hop-on Hop-off portion of the pass. The live tour guides made the experience fun, hilarious, and engaging. We learned plenty and laughed a ton. The views were great and we got to get off at places that we hadn't thought about visiting.
The airport shuttle was beyond convenient for getting to and from our hotel. That was quick and painless. We absolutely recommend ordering online ahead of time because it saved us time at the counter to get our passes. We didn't have to wait at the airport very long at all thanks to ordering ahead of time.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Dublin Freedom Pass is a must!

Reviewed by: OldBarber, 2017/05/31

The 72 hour Dublin Freedom Pass got us to and from the Airport quickly and easily. We used the Hop on Hop off bus to explore the city over several days. It is easy to find a stop near almost every site you'll want to visit. And if you get tired of the corny and outdated jokes on the Hop On Hop Off bus,you can always us the public buses!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin Freedom Pass

Reviewed by: Ann Myers, 2016/08/13

This pass is a very good deal,and I managed to get around reasonably well ,,however I did find the bus stops difificult to find Ann Myers

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/08/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dublin

Reviewed by: Martine, 2016/04/03

The most easiest way to visit Dublin. The "free South Coast with Powerscourt Gardens Tour" is only in the weekends. We ordered our tickets online with Veltra and we could pick them up on the airport...so easy. The airport shuttle was easy to find. Very nice busdrivers on the hop on hop off. We even took public transport to Howth. We will use the Dublin Freedom Pass again next time when we go back to Dublin.


  • Dublin City


  • Howth


  • Howth


  • Ha'penny bridge

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/03/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Dublin