This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Belfast Full Day Tour with Titanic Experience from Dublin

Overall Rating

4.564.56 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews (Post a review)

Good trip.

Reviewed by: Paritosh, 2018/07/28

Tour guide and bus driver Leo was excellent person as a guide. We learned a lot of history from him like ancient Ireland to modern republic Ireland. He has good knoladge about Ireland and northern Ireland.He was very polite and helpful person. We must compliment him for his good job.

  • Infront of Titanic museum. you

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/07/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Rebeca, 2017/08/08

It was a great tour. With a great guide. He show ya many places with an interesting history.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Barend, 2017/01/03

It was a very pleasant bus-trip. The driver/guide gold a lot of interesting stories and facts.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jill, 2016/05/12

Great day , our guide Darren was perfect, very interesting og entertaining 😀👍 a real asset to a very historical, political and scenic trip. Would greatly recommend him and the trip. Enjoyed by Jill and Maja from Denmark thanks 😀

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Carolyn, 2015/11/28

thanks for an excellent day trip

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Bruce, 2015/06/12

This was a very good tour. Our guide was very informative and made sure we were well taken care of.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Carmen, 2014/08/16

Awesome trip! Our guide has been very friendly and explicit. Interesting stories and infirmation. Real feel of the city and the country! Must do!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Dragan, 2014/08/01

everything was great. the guide was excellent!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Francis, 2013/06/17

The tour was really quite good! Jim, our driver, was terrific. His command of the information made the trip very special. Good time, Good tour!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Dublin