This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

North Coast and Malahide Castle Day Tour from Dublin

Overall Rating

4.33 4.33 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: kris, 2017/05/21

Anne was a very good tour guide. During our ride from Dublin to the Castle, she pointed out interesting sights and tales. The castle tour was very good and the gardens were beautiful.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Esa, 2016/05/15

The guides were all in my trips exellent. The same payment for all my trips but other check-in points in Dublin. This made me confusing. Totally I`m satisfied to all my guided trips.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Angela, 2015/08/25

We had such a lovely trip, Eoin the driver was so much fun and very entertaining, really made the trip. Aidan our guide at the castle was very informative, the castle was very interesting, shame we didn't see the ghost. The gardens were lovely, would liked to have had longer there.

The drive from Dublin and return was quite scenic.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Russell, 2014/08/27

A quite interesting tour with the highlight being the castle. A great guide who kept us informed and entertained. A bonus was a doubledecker hop on/off bus being used for the tour. Some good photo opportunities around the bay. We enjoyed the whole tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Fernanda, 2013/06/24

I loved the tour, it was amazing. Beautiful place (s), very interesting History, a must see location.
I strongly recommend it!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Yasmina, 2011/05/06

Beautifull!
The car driver was great.
We discover a lot!
Do you have the tour in french?
Yasmina from Switzerland

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Tamara S, 2009/11/05

Very educational. Thank You. We did enjoy it very much.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: L., 2009/07/29

Interesting, but visiting a village would have added to the trip.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Teresa, 2009/07/01

The tour guide was wonderful, friendly, and helpful. We loved the scenery, the city, and the castle. I do wish we'd have had a little more time to explore the castle grounds. I would advise this tour as the start of part of a two-day trip. We drove past so many wonderful Dublin sights, but were there only one day and missed the chance to go back to see more!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]