(All Reviews) Page 2) La Scala Theatre (Milan Top Attractions ), Italy tours & activities, fun things to do in Italy | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for La Scala Theatre in Italy

Overall Rating

4.27 4.27 / 5

Reviews

237 reviews

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

盛りだくさん。これさえ、、

Reviewed by: にっく, 2019/01/05

出張中、時間が空いたので参加しました。このツアーでミラノの観光地を把握出来き、後日スムーズに訪れる事が出来ました。残念なのは、ガイドさんが知識豊富で勉強になったのですがイタリア訛りの英語が聞きづらかった事です。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

待たずに入れます。

Reviewed by: IKF, 2018/08/29

待たずに入れ、気持ちに余裕が持てました。一方で集合場所には大勢の方が集まるので、ツアーの担当者を探すことが必要です。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/04/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

確実に「最後の晩餐」を見る!

Reviewed by: Fujisan, 2018/08/18

「最後の晩餐」の予約をネットで何度も試みましたが、予約出来ずに
VELTRAのミラノ半日観光ツアー「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付、に申し込みました。
当日は、主な観光地を回った後、ついに、念願だった「最後の晩餐」を、15人ずつの入場制限で、ゆっくり見学でき、写真もバッチリ撮れました。

  • ミラノのドゥオーモ

  • 素晴らしい「最後の晩餐」

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/06/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

とても勉強になりました!

Reviewed by: mitaku, 2018/08/16

とにかく案内をしてくださったお兄さんの知識が豊富で、歴史から彫刻や建物のこと絵画はもちろん、その技法まで細かく説明してくださり、とても良くわかり勉強になりました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Great view of the most important things of Milan and without queue

Reviewed by: Joanna, 2018/06/29

With this tour you can have a great view of the most important things of Milan and especially without any queue. The guide was very professional, friendly and made us love Milan. Duomo is so impressive and is the biggest cathedral in Italy (except Vatican). The Last Supper is a great masterpiece of Leonardo da Vinci and the explanation of it is very interesting. I highly recommend this tour!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/06/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

効率的にみれます。

Reviewed by: Snow, 2018/06/12

時間がない中、効率的に回りたかったので申し込みました。待ち時間も少なく、とても良いツアーでした。
スフォルツェスコ城も入ってると、より嬉しいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/06/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

英語が分からないと厳しい

Reviewed by: まんまるたまご, 2018/05/25

せっかくミラノに行くので、「最後の晩餐」を予約したかったのですが、単独では取れず、日本語ツアーはやっていない時期だったので、こちらのツアーに参加。
ドゥオモ⇒スカラ座⇒最後の晩餐とめぐりましたが、ドゥオモは並ばなくてまあよかったかな?と思いつつ、中で日本語のオーディオガイドがあったので、そちらの方が楽しめそうだなあと思いました。

スカラ座はもともと人が少なかったので、時期にもよるかもしれませんが、自力で入っても多分そんなに変わらないと思います。

最後の晩餐が置いてあるのは小さな教会で、照明が薄暗く(作品保護の為でしょうが)思ったより細部が見づらく、そこまで感動できませんでした・・・。

一生に一度、見れたからいいかな?という感じです。
二度目は参加しないかな~と思いますが、ミラノ初回の方なら、最後の晩餐の予約を取る手間賃だと思えば納得できるかなと思います。

  • ドゥオモ。ミラノの中心で、ローマの建築とは違った豪華さがあります

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

ミラノ半日観光ツアー参加。

Reviewed by: うーちゃん, 2018/05/24

最後の晩餐が見たくて本ツアーに参加。
ドォーモは優先レーンで入れたのでよかったです。
最後の晩餐も見れたので満足です。
また、最後の晩餐のあとツアー事務所まで戻らずにツアーを抜けれたので、
近くの行きたい場所にも行けてよかったです。

  • 最後の晩餐

  • ドォーモ

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

ミラノが半日で観光できました~!

Reviewed by: boo, 2018/05/16

ツアーならでは!!ミラノを半日で効率よく観光できました。「最後の晩餐」を見逃したくない方にはとてもおすすめです。ツアーの後の半日も有意義に使えますよ。

  • 本物!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/04/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

best way to skip the lines

Reviewed by: Terri, 2018/05/14

informative
i'm not much of a tour person but this was perfect. typically the slowness of people getting on and off the buses and their walking unnerves me

we did 4- half day tours while in Italy and this was one of them.

getting into these event with no line was worth being behind slow pokes

Scala was beautiful

Duomo, grand like the other 2000 churches we saw.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

ミラノの見どころがコンパクトにまとまっていているガイドツアー。ツアーのフィナーレは最後の晩餐。

Reviewed by: bluefish, 2018/05/11

日曜日の午後に参加したからか、町の中心部は車も人も少なく、のんびりお散歩気分で街歩きを楽しみました。スカラ座のバックステージ、リハーサル風景、ガレリア、大聖堂の内部をゆっくりと見学。ワイヤレスのイヤホンでGUIDEさんの解説を聞き、より印象が深まりました。ドゥオモ前から地下鉄でサンタ・マリア・デッレ・グラツィエ教会へ。最後の晩餐もゆっくりと堪能できました。

  • スカラ座のバックステージ。リハーサル中でした。

  • 静かな佇まいのサンタ・マリア・デッレ・グラツィエ教会。ついさっきまでのドゥオモ前広場の喧騒が嘘のよう。

  • 観光客であふれるガレリア。建物や床のモザイクの色々なエピソードをガイドさんが解説してくれます。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/04/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan La Scala Museum and Opera House Tour

Wonderful guide

Reviewed by: Paul, 2018/05/09

Guide fluent in english had all the information that was asked of him Great tour wish I had made plans to attend a performance truly a great venue to visit. It is a must in Milan

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/05/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

The Last Supper was the highlight!

Reviewed by: Carla -Green Bay, WI, 2018/04/23

The guide was very knowledgeable about the city of Milan and about the cathedrals / museums we visited. She did a good job keeping a whole bus full of people together. I was expecting to have her speak to us in only English; it was sometimes tough to follow when she switched from English to German and then back. We thoroughly enjoyed viewing the Last Supper - it was the highlight of the trip. Thank you for the experience.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/04/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Very good tour with room for improvement

Reviewed by: Toni G, 2018/04/08

I really enjoyed the tour, as did the rest of my group. Alesandro was knowledgeable and enthusiastic. We scheduled the tour because we could not get tickets to see the Last Supper. He gave a great interpretation of the painting. I would have missed a lot of the details were it not for him. The visit to La Scala was a nice perk for my family (I had already been there).

I gave it only good and not excellent because we did not get inside of the duomo as the lines are so long. We did get tickets to see it at our leisure in the next 24 hours, but since we had other things scheduled we could not use the tickets. I feel that Veltra should know that most times the lines are too long and not include this. Also, we only drove past Castello Sforzesco. Alesandro did give recommendations of other sites that might be of interest some of which we did get to see and enjoy.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/04/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐は良かった

Reviewed by: くもり, 2018/04/08

予約したおかげでスムースに入場出来て、ゆっくり観賞できました。
ひとりでは予約も出来なかったので助かりました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/04/05
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

素敵な空間

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2018/03/22

最後の晩餐は絵画も、部屋の作りも素敵でした。近くで観ても、遠くから観ても素敵です。3週間前に電話してもチケットが取れず、こちらに申し込みました。ありがとうございました。
英語は聞き取り易かったです。ガイドさんはスペイン語、途中からイタリア語と3カ国の説明をしてました。買い物の時間や、アーケードの雄牛のモザイクを踏む時間はありませんでした。(自分はスペイン語の説明中にこっそり踏みに行きましたが)スカラ座などで買いたいものがある人は、鑑賞を早めに切り上げてお土産屋さんに行くなど、ある程度自分で計画して行動するといいと思います。ガイドさんに写真撮影をお願いする余裕はないため、説明中にセルフィーをお楽しみ下さい。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

イタリア満喫旅行

Reviewed by: KNM, 2018/03/02

ツアーに参加して、個人では行きにくい場所を訪れることができたので、よかったです。また行きたいなと思える旅でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/02/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

思いきって❗

Reviewed by: みゃあ, 2018/02/20

日にちが迫っていて無理かなと思いましたが予約でき良かったです。
最後の晩餐を見れて最高❗でした。

他の場所も行けたのもとてもお得に楽しめました❤

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/02/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

感動を忘れません

Reviewed by: maymay, 2018/02/18

予約が取りにくいので、これで観にいきました。見る価値がありますし、余韻が残る素晴らしい絵です。あの空間での時間はかけがえのない体験でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/12/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

観光スポット満載

Reviewed by: cereza, 2018/02/15

英語とスペイン語のガイドでしたが分かりやすくポイント毎の時間もゆったりとしていた。スカラ座見学も運よくバルコニー席からの見学が出来たのも良かった。時間に余裕のない方にお勧めの半日ツアーです。

  • スカラ座

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/02/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

クリアで聞き取りやすい英語

Reviewed by: ゆっこ, 2018/01/27

ミラノへは最後の晩餐を見るために訪れました。スケジュールの都合から英語のツアーにしましたがガイドさんの英語は大変聞き取りやすく、素晴らしいツアーでした。私自身は旅行での英語に困らない程度で、自信があったわけではありませんが、思いのほかよく聞き取れましたので、良いガイドさんに当たったのだと思います。
ツアーではスフォルツェスコ城を車窓から観てドゥオーモ近くでバスを降り、ドゥオーモ、ガッレリア、ダヴィンチ像、スカラ座と歩きで回りました。お手洗いはスカラ座で行きましたが数が少なくかなり並びましたのでツアーに参加される方はお気を付けください。そのあとバスでサンタ・マリア・デッレ・グラツィエ教会へ。2グループに分かれて最後の晩餐を鑑賞です。15分ですが堪能するには十分でした。チケットは壁画の一部が印刷されており、いい記念になります。公式サイトなどではなかなか良
い時間に予約も取れませんので、たいへんオススメです。ドゥオーモのチケットは、以降数日間ドゥオーモ博物館なども入れるとのことで(都合により利用できませんでしたが) それらも考慮するとかなりお得なツアーだと思います。

  • 写真撮影はフラッシュなしで可能です。知らなかったので驚いてしまいました。

  • 全体像はこのような感じ。人数が限られているので、ゆったり鑑賞できます。

  • こちらはドゥオーモの中。素晴らしいゴシック建築です。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/01/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Half Day Duomo, La Scala & The Last Supper Walking Tour

Reviewed by: Lorence Khoo, 2018/01/16

A must do when you’re in Milan for the 1st time. Knowledgeable guide and proficient in English.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Good tour guide make the difference

Reviewed by: Han from Singapore , 2017/12/21

Tour guide was good and provided good commentary throughout this half day tour. Everything was smooth. But the WIFI on the bus was not working well.

  • Duomo

  • The Last Supper

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/12/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan La Scala Museum and Opera House Tour

Good

Reviewed by: CTA, 2017/11/26

Too bad you cannot visit the Opera and only see it thru a window

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐を確実に見るには最高のツアー

Reviewed by: TOSHI, 2017/11/06

半日でミラノの観光名所を見て回ることができる素晴らしいツアーです。最後の晩餐は15分間限定人数でゆっくり鑑賞することができます。ガイドの説明も分かりやすく、連れて行った子供のケアもして頂き助かりました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/10/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Awesome Milan tour

Reviewed by: Jan, 2017/10/19

We were only in Milan one day and knew we wanted to see the 3 main sites, Last Supper, La Scala, and Duomo. Our guide was excellent and brought the sites alive for us.

  • Duomo

  • Inside Duomo

  • La Scala

  • Last Supper

  • La Scala

  • La Scala

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

Siamo stanchissime

Reviewed by: Milano, 2017/10/06

最後の晩餐観賞チケットがなかなか予約が個人では難しく、足が悪い高齢の母の為ね、お迎え付きのこのツアーを予約しましたが、せっかくDuomo から歩いて1分のホテルに滞在していたのに、朝早く迎えられて、ツアー会社から出発は1時間も後で既に疲れた(*´ω`*)
しかも午前中だと長蛇の列に並ばずにすんなり入れるはずのDuomoに何かのセレモニー中で入れず、Duomoの前広場で、1時間長い説明に体は冷えるし、高齢の母も私でも
既に具合悪くなる( ̄▽ ̄)
こんなことなら、2時間後に歩いてこの場所から参加で良かったのに❓
何故 事前に分かっている筈なのに教えてくれない❓
配慮がなさ過ぎるツアーでした

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/09/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Great guide

Reviewed by: Lyndsay , 2017/09/26

Excellent tour guide. Francesca. Patient and alert at the same time. Great Knowledge. Helpful

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/09/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

The Last Supper - Leonardo.

Reviewed by: Susan Andre, 2017/09/25

Definitely a must see. However, the guide's swapping languages, English to German, though extremely clever, drove me crazy. Paying extra to jump the queue is a luxury that doesn't exist.
You will queue and wait and wait. But in the end, worth it.
It is also a shame that the authorities in Milan can't take charge and stop the Null-brains from Graffiting the entire city. None was as talented as Leonardo!!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/09/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐

Reviewed by: パッチ, 2017/09/16

最後の晩餐のフレスコ画に関するガイドさんの説明が分かりやすく良かったです。英語とドイツ語を熟すガイドさんでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/08/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Italy