(All Reviews) Page 3) La Scala Theatre (Milan Top Attractions ), Italy tours & activities, fun things to do in Italy | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for La Scala Theatre in Italy

Overall Rating

4.27 4.27 / 5

Reviews

237 reviews

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐 英語ツアー

Reviewed by: ケッチー, 2017/09/02

英語によるガイドツアーでしたが、非常に丁寧に説明して下さり分かりやすかったです。一人でも安心して参加できました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/08/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐ツアー

Reviewed by: millet, 2017/08/22

最後の晩餐の観賞目的で予約しました。
内容は最後の晩餐のみならず、その他観光地(スカラ座やドゥオーモ等)にも回り、それぞれ並ぶことなく丁寧なガイドを受けることができました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/08/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

ミラノ市内を短かい時間で散策したい方におススメです。

Reviewed by: Purple-stone, 2017/08/16

急遽、イタリアに旅行に行くことになりましたが、最後の晩餐だけは、やはり予約を取るのが難しく、どのツアーもとても高かったので諦めていましたが、このツアーは他の日本人ツアーより比較的安く、英語の聞き取りが出来る方(イタリア訛りが強いです)なら、こちらのほうがお得です。 ツアーガイドさんは説明も上手で、気さくで、質問に答えてくれたり、写真も撮ってくれます。 大聖堂→ギャラリア→オペラハウス→最後の晩餐の順番で、当初思っていた順番と違いましたが、本当に参加してよかったと思います。 

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

ガイドにまかれた

Reviewed by: Grace, 2017/08/15

予約が取りにくい最後の晩餐鑑賞が目的でこのツアーに申し込みました。イタリアは自分で歩けるので本当にこれだけが目的でした。ドウモ スカラ座の観光を終え 集合場所に娘と早めに行ってガイドと他のツアー客を待っていましたが一向に現れない。スカラ座中に戻って再度探しましたが誰もいない。時間が押していたので私たちがスカラ座を出てから集合場所を変えたようです。
最悪です。目的であった最後の晩餐に行くためのバスは私たちを置いて行ってしまいました。
ツアー会社に行ってクレイムしましたが話になりません。
最後のミラノ観光が台無しでした。

  • ドウモ

Comments from activity operators

ご利用ありがとうございます。限られた貴重なお時間、機会であったにもかかわらず、ご不便をおかけしましたことを深くお詫び申し上げます。
現地催行会社に確認しましたところ、当日はお客様が認識のスカラ座出口ではなく、Piazza Duomoのバス停にて再集合していたという異なる報告がございました。ガイド含めご参加いただいた際のグループは確かにスカラ座唯一の出口を通って再集合場所に移動したようですので、なぜGrace様がガイドとお会いいただけなかったのか、原因を特定することができかねませんでした。
当ツアーの目的が「最後の晩餐」の鑑賞だったにもかかわらず、ツアーを最後までお楽しみいただけませんでしたので、弊社より全額を返金させていただきました。催行会社へは大人数の場合でもすべてのお客様に気を配りお楽しみいただけるサービスを提供するよう、強く要請いたしました。今後も催行会社と共に、常にご満足いただけるアクティビティの提供に努めてまいります。
お客様よりの貴重なご意見、ご指摘をいただき誠にありがとうございました。またのご利用を心よりお待ちしております。

VELTRA トラベルコンサルタント

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/07/28
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

ガイドさんの知識がすばらしい

Reviewed by: たびこ, 2017/06/26

初めてミラノ滞在で、最後の晩餐を鑑賞できてとてもよかったです。集合場所のオフィスからバスで移動しながら歴史、案内場所などの説明(英語)で行われます。ツアーの魅力は要所要所の入場に苦労しない点です。私の事前知識の少なさから、説明のすべてが理解できたわけではありませんが、ガイドさんの事細かい説明は素晴らしかったです。ドゥオーモ内に入館したり、アーケード、スカラ座に入ったり満喫できます。バスで移動して、最後の晩餐を鑑賞しました。現地ツアーで欠かせないイアホンはガイドさんの声が常に聞こえるので、とても便利なものでした。
集合場所のオフィスではトイレがないので、近くのカフェなどで済ませておいたほうがいいです。また教会等は肩出しや膝上のパンツなどでは入れないのでスカーフや軽めの上着が重宝します。参加したツアーは50名程いたので、私は一人で参加しましたが気にせず皆さんについてまわりましたので、お1人旅の方にもおすすめです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/06/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

You have to see this!!!!

Reviewed by: Cindy, 2017/06/05

This tour is one that you should not miss. The tour guide was very knowledgeable, conscious, and made sure the group received information about Milan in a very short time. GO ,YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/06/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

いろいろな宗教画をみてきたけれど・・・

Reviewed by: プレストナー, 2017/06/03

5月の後半に参加させていただきました。
私が参加した日は、たまたまミラノで自転車の大会があったため道路規制がかかり、バスツアーではなくウォーキングツアーに変更となりました。急な変更でしたがツアーの人も冷静に対応してくださり、リファンドとスカラ座の入場券を下さいました。
5月といえどももうかなり暑かったです。ウォーキングツアーだったためさらにそう感じました。もしバスツアーで参加されるとしても、飲み物と、あればサングラスを持参した方が快適なツアーになると思います。
このツアーは半日だったのですが、ミラノをぎゅっと見れた気がします。ドゥオーモはやっぱり圧倒的でしたね。英語ガイドなので、いろいろなナショナリティの方が参加していたような気がします。
そしてなんといってもこのツアーの目玉、レオナルドダヴィンチの「最後の晩餐」ですよね。最後の晩餐はとても傷みやすく、大切に保管されていて、一度に入れる人の数も規制されています。なので私もネットで2カ月弱前くらいから予約しようとしたのですが、すでにソールドアウト…。もし自分で行こうと思われる方がいたらもうネットとにらめっこして予約するしかないです。どうしても最後の晩餐を見たかったので、今回このツアーを利用しました。
生の最後の晩餐を見たときはもう息をのみました。教科書でも何度もみたことがあったし、今までフランス、スペイン、イギリス、ドイツ、バチカン…と(キリスト教に詳しくないので宗派の違いはよくわかりませんが)様々な国で宗教画を見てきましたが、これが一番感動を覚えた気がします。遠近法でまるで自分がその晩餐に参加しているかのような、そんな感覚を受けました。
短い限られた時間のツアーでしたが、十分満喫できたと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Great tour!

Reviewed by: Tara J, 2017/05/30

Great tour, knowledgeable tour guide, perfect amount of time for the information consumed/places visited.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

念願の最後の晩餐が見れた!

Reviewed by: いちご, 2017/05/17

最後の晩餐目当てに申し込みました。
見られて満足です。
英語ガイドだったので、ほかのお客さんでアジア系はいませんでした。
最後の集合場所を聞き逃し、少し迷いましたが。
オペラ座の中に入れたのも感動的でした!!

ドゥオーモも行きましたが、自由時間は少ないので、別で行った方がよさそうです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/05/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Lynn, 2017/04/04

Tour guide was very knowledgeable! Although it was billed as a walking tour, there was a lot of time on a bus. That should probably be explained in the description.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐

Reviewed by: タミー, 2017/03/29

生憎の雨模様でしたがチケット予約の手間を省いてこのツアーに参加して正解でした、ドゥオモは最初列が長かったので先にオペラハウスを見学、その後戻りすんなり入れて、最後に最後の晩餐見学。ベテランガイドさんの臨機応変な対応で予定通り見学出来て良かったです、簡単にミラノ観光するにはベストなツアーでお勧めです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/03/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Mark, 2017/03/21

We only had one full day in Milan so had to make the most of our time and I would throughly recommend this tour to anyone.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: mary , 2017/02/08

the tour guide was fabulous

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

混載ツアー

Reviewed by: つっつん, 2016/11/26

私が参加した時は英語とスペイン語の混載ツアーでした。1人のガイドが2ヶ国語を使ってガイドしていきます。
初めはウォーキングツアーで街中を観光。ガッレリアでは短い自由時間があります。雄牛の局部にかかとをつけて三回まわると…とか言うやつをやる時間は十分にあります。是非やって見てください。
ツアー後などに個人で行けるように、ドゥオーモの入場チケットももらえます。(私は時間の都合でチケットを使うことができませんでしたが。)
個人的にはオペラ座の見学が思っていたより感激しました。
その後いよいよ最後の晩餐を見に。私が参加した時は時間が押していたため、徒歩でもバスでもなく電車にて移動になりました。地下鉄の切符は貰えました。
最後の晩餐鑑賞は定員、時間が決められているので、やはり事前購入がおすすめです。
定員が決められている分、押し合いへし合いもなく、とても余裕を持って鑑賞できます。
色々な国の方と混載で、スペイン語の説明も聞けてそれはそれで楽しかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/11/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

予約の取りやすさで

Reviewed by: Noriko, 2016/11/11

初めて「最後の晩餐」を見たのが2005年。その頃に比べると格段に予約が難しく直のHPを始め他の代理店(2か所)も探しましたが
こちらで英語での半日観光付きツアーが空いてましたのでお願いしました。
自分が見た中では一番空きがあったと思います。

英語だけでなくイタリア語、スペイン語での説明もありましたがこれは事前の口コミ評価で知っていましたので想定内。歩いてのみだと思っていたのが途中地下鉄に乗ったりと良い経験もできました。

本当は「最後の晩餐」鑑賞のみ、または日本語ツアーが良かったのですが予約時にはこれしかなく申し込みました。ただ直前に見たら鑑賞のみや日本語ツアーに空きが出たりと日程に余裕があるならこまめにチェックするといいかと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/11/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付ミラノ半日観光ツアー英語ガイド

Reviewed by: 成田幸雄, 2016/11/08

当日はあいにくの雨で、「最後の晩餐を」観るために一度前週に訪れたドゥオモにも再度行くことになっても頑張って行きました。ドゥオモに入る際には雨の中結構待たされ、周りの人のかさの雨粒でずぶ濡れになりながらも「最後の晩餐の」ために我慢しました。良くありがちなのが、事前に映像や画像で思いを膨らませすぎて、現物を見て拍子抜けしてしまうといったことも少なくありません。
今回の「最後の晩餐は」いい意味で大きくそういった不安が一掃されました。「最後の晩餐」に辿り着くために途中何箇所かで待たされましたが、「最後の晩餐」がある部屋に通されると世界観が一変し、空気が止まったような感覚にとらわれました。ミラノ観光の際には何はさておいても「最後の晩餐」の鑑賞をお勧めします。
予約状況の関係で、英語ツアーに参加しましたが、英語ツアーというより英語ガイドも付いてますと言った方がいいくらいで、イタリア語およびドイツ語がメインだったように感じました。英語の時間が短く聞き入っているとすぐに他の言語にスイッチしてしまうのが残念でした。
日本人は、やはり日本語ツアーに参加したほうが良いと思います。
同じバスの後方に日本語ツアーの方が固まっておられましたが、日本語ガイドの女性が事細かに説明されたり、旅行者の話に実もを傾けられてるのを聞いて、英語ツアーよりも少々高くても十分に満足できるのではないかと思いました。英語ツアーのガイドさんも人間的にはいい方でしたが、ガイドとしての満足度からすると日本人の感覚とはやはり少し違いますね。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/11/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Rosemary, 2016/10/02

The meeting place was easy to find in Milan. The tour guide was excellent. She gave us earphones that were very good ones, so that we could hear her narration. We actually did skip the line at each of the places on our tour: Il Duomo, LaScala Opera Theatre and The Last Supper. We learned quite a bit of history from the tour guide. I would definitely recommend this tour. It was well worth the money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Great Tour

Reviewed by: Boston , 2016/09/13

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and did a good job of keeping us all together. I think it's enough

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Milan City Tour with Last Supper

Reviewed by: Alan Marx, 2016/09/04

The Milan City Tour was of interest to us because it included a guide and tickets to the Duomo and The Last Supper. The guide spoke excellent English and was informative about the history of the building and the painting. She also made helpful suggestions about other things to do and see, which we followed. The tour was fairly priced.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!ミラノ半日観光ツアー<午前・午後/英語ガイド/ミラノ発> / オフィス集合プラン

Reviewed by: K.K, 2016/08/18

コンパクトにまとまっていて、非常に効率のよいプランでした。特に、「最後の晩餐」鑑賞がよかったです。ツアー参加者も世界各国からの人たちで、とてもインターナショナルな雰囲気。ガイドさんを含めて、みなとても陽気で楽しかったです。アナさんというベテラン女性の英語とポルトガル語によるガイドでしたが、+10 Euroで、日本人ツアー客に同行していた日本人語ガイドさんの方に変更も可能ということでした。

  • サンタ・マリア・デッレ・グラツィエ教会で、ダヴィンチの最後の晩餐を鑑賞

  • ミラノのシンボル、ドゥオモは、まるで天を仰いでいるよう

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Milan City Tour

Reviewed by: Renlyn, 2016/08/17

Very nice tour...Well organized....no need to fall in line to buy admission tickets....Tour guide and couch driver was Great....

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/07/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Carol, 2016/06/21

Tour guide was very informative.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Disappointing

Reviewed by: Carol, 2016/06/20

This tour was disappointing as we were just given the tickets to go to the duomo on our own without the quide taking us at the end of the last supper it was late and we couldn't go in, and the next day we were leaving waste of money would not recommend it do it on your own.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Carol,
We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the tour.
Regarding the Duomo, we clearly state that the tour includes admission to the Cathedral, not a guided tour. We are very sorry to hear that you found this misleading.
As to the Last Supper visit, the tour includes a reserved skip the line entry for a specifically assigned entry time. The tickets are handed in by the guide during the tour. If a visitor misses the assigned entry time, there is no possibility to enter at a different time, as the rules are very strict and a number of visitors per day is very limited. We are sorry to hear that you missed your entry and couldn't get in, but please take under consideration the restrictions regarding the Last Supper visit.

Sincerely,
VELTRA Customer Support

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最高でした

Reviewed by: 新潟の50代夫婦, 2016/05/07

ガイドの方の博識、効率の良い見学順路、最後の晩餐の説明、最高でした。またミラノに来たらお願いしたいと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Nicely rounded trip

Reviewed by: Jan M, 2016/04/09

I'd recommend anyone to try this tour because you benefit from the guides knowledge and information. I would have liked longer inside the Duomo which is why I've only given 4 stars. You'd need to re-visit if you want to see the rooftop views as well.

The trip bought Milan to life in a way that makes me want to revisit to see the bits I missed.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/03/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

近くで見れて素晴らしい

Reviewed by: よしT, 2016/04/02

新婚旅行で見てから16年後にまた見れました。素晴らしい思い出です。 最後の晩餐の素晴らしさにも感動!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: siok Tin, 2016/02/29

The tour guide that was assigned to our group was a fantastic guide. She obviously enjoyed sharing with us her passion and love for the city and Da Vinci's Last Supper.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: istvan, 2016/02/20

To give a little more time to look around freely

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

日本語ガイドにも変更可能

Reviewed by: Nets, 2016/02/06

実は、日本語ガイドのものに予約しようと思ったが、予約時には選択できなかったので、このツアーを予約。当日、バスに乗ると、日本人のガイドさんがおり、当日追加料金をはらえば日本語対応可能とのこと。申し込みをしましたが、非常に親切丁寧な方で、大満足。私たちの小さな子供達も騒いでも嫌な顔一つせずあやしてくれるほど。。。お子さんがいらっしゃる方は、特にオススメです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2016/01/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Well organized and excellent tour

Reviewed by: mof, 2015/11/05

The reservation time started at 2:30 PM while the meeting time was set at 2:15 PM. The meeting place is in Cairoli Station and is very accessible. From MXP airport, we took an express train to Cadorna FN Station, then we transferred to the local Metro Train (M1 red line) to Cairoli (just one stop). It took about 45 minutes from MXP to Cairoli (we paid two separate tickets as they are two different trains). We left Cairoli right on time and we visited many different places around Milan including the most famous opera house (La Scala Theatre) that was founded in 1778, Galleria Vittorio Emanuele shopping gallery, Duomo Cathedral (we went inside), Sforza Castle (viewed from the outside) Basilica Santa Maria delle Grazie and the Last Supper painting by Leonardo da Vinci. The tour lasted about 3 1/2 hours and was a lot of fun and learning experience.

La Scala Theatre is the most famous opera house where Luciano Pavarotti and Giuseppe Verdi used to perform.

Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II shopping gallery has a lot of shops in this area including Gucci, Prada, Emporio Armani, etc. Outside the shopping gallery is the Duomo Cathedral and the popular Piazza del Duomo which is the main piazza of Milan, Italy.

The Duomo Cathedral is very close to Metro Train (M1 red line). It is two stops away from Cairoli (meeting place).

We also went to Basilica Santa Maria delle Grazie. In the same location, we saw The Last Supper (in Italian, Cenaculo Vinciano). The viewing of the Last Supper painting was perhaps the highlight of the tour. The management controlled access to the area and camera should be turned off (we were not allowed to use it).

After the tour, they took us back to Cairoli Station.

Overall, my experience was great. The tour guide speaks was fluent in English and was very familiar about the Italian history. I would certainly book with Veltra again. The whole process was well planned and organized and I didn't encounter any problems during my trip.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Italy