(All Reviews) Page 6) La Scala Theatre (Milan Top Attractions ), Italy tours & activities, fun things to do in Italy | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for La Scala Theatre in Italy

Overall Rating

4.27 4.27 / 5

Reviews

237 reviews

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Caroline, 2012/12/30

No visit to MIlan is complete without seeing the last supper and this was an excellent way of seeing this beautiful painting and lots of Milan. The trip to the opera house was also great. Only downside is here is no time to go to the top of the Duomo

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Gloria, 2012/12/25


Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Jane, 2012/12/03

great tour and great tour guide. disappointed we couldn't actually see La Scala (just the museum) due to a performance

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Maria, 2012/10/23

Our tour guide was excellent. She was very knowledgeable, and did it all in two languages (English and German). In addition to the sites we visited, the bus tour and narrative provided by the tour guide helped us pick other places to visit the following afternoon and day.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Helen, 2012/10/19

We enjoyed the tour very much - gave a good overview of Milan and it was the only way that we could see The Last Supper as all individual tickets had gone. Having checked out the tour on Trip Advisor we knew that the visit to the Duomo was very brief so we went there in the morning before the tour and had a good look round.
Our guide, Emmanuele, was very good - she did well to keep 50 people under her wing for three and a half hours.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Kaylene, 2012/10/07

Hi,
Just wanted to say that we had a fantastic tour with the highlight being the Last Supper – just beautiful.  The tour guide was very knowledgeable and informative.  Milan is one city we will definitely visit again.  Had a wonderful time.  Many thanks
Regards
Kay

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Myriam, 2012/10/01

La excursión colmó mis expectativas: Muy buena la guía, se hizo todas las visitas indicadas y con una excelente explicación de la Ultima Cena. Realmente muy recomendable!!!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Julie, 2012/09/19

Great as an orientation to Milan. Inclusion of The Last Supper was a must and the main reason we booked the tour (it was booked out on the church's direct website well in advance).

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Tanya, 2012/09/04

Our guide was excellent. His knowledge and passion regarding the history of Milan was exceptional.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

疲れないように

Reviewed by: こんどるじじい, 2012/09/03

ガイドさんが大変に熱心に説明してくれる。が熱心すぎても。解説の押し付けになる。簡単にすますと苦情が出るし、難しいところ。
ガイドのスタートに簡単な文章−−−−私はこれからの案内を以下のような線にそってお話します。例えば絵画そのものの評価か,歴史的な評価か、どのポイントからこの作品を鑑賞すべきか。どれかに重点を置いて話をするか を配ってもjいいのでは。全部を話そうとすると時間が不足する。英語力が不足している客がいるときも、決して無視しないで欲しい。時には私の話すこのスピードで判るか位は聞いて欲しい。
ガイドの熱心さは評価する。

Comments from activity operators

Alan1.netからのコメント

この度はご利用いただきありがとうございます。
ガイドの説明方法について、一部ご満足いただけない点があり申し訳ございませんでした。説明の仕方については、ご指摘いただいたように、まず全体の説明ののち詳細の説明をする等、今後は工夫を重ねてご案内できるよう指導させていただきます。
英語のスピードについては、大変恐縮ではありますがこちらのツアーが英語を十分に理解できる方のためのツアーという前提で行われておりますので、その点ご理解いただけますと幸いです。
貴重なご意見ありがとうございました。またのご利用をお待ちしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Christopher, 2012/07/23

Excellent guide made a very interesting day she new her stuff. La Scala was wonderful and the last supper painting was more than we had anticipated.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Josee, 2012/07/19

The guide is excellent and the tour wonderful.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: John, 2012/07/09

Good interesting tour of city and painting - guide was good - no complaints or problems

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐は一度は見ておきたいです。

Reviewed by: さいおう, 2012/07/06

最後の晩餐は、その保存のために入場者数が制限されているので、チケット確保は易しくはありません。私が入場したのは、ツアーの最後でした。それまでの市内観光は最後の晩餐を見るための時間つぶしと割り切っていましたが、スカラ座の30分は長過ぎです、スフォルツァ城の15分は短すぎでした。また、サンタ・マリア・デッレ・グラツィエ教会は時間が無くて入ることができませんでした。私は別の日にゆっくりそれらを見ましたが。

Comments from activity operators

Alan1.netからのコメント

ご利用ありがとうございます。
この度は満足のいくご案内ができず申し訳ございませんでした。

市内観光を楽しみにしている方もおられますため、できる限り多くの方にご満足いただけるようコースを組ませていただいておりますが、今回いただいたご意見を参考にさせていただきます。
サンタ・マリア・デッレ・グラツィエ教会では食堂にある『最後の晩餐』のご案内となりますので、教会内を見てまわるお時間はございませんことをご理解いただけますと幸いです。

帰国後の貴重なお時間をさいてのご意見ありがとうございました。
またのご利用をお待ちしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Alison, 2012/05/19

Great tour and excellent way to see the last supper

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Kyler, 2012/05/07

We had no problem finding the location for the tour start and had no problem redeeming our voucher that we had printed ahead. The tour was very well organized and proceeded at a good pace. The only thing that I did not like was that the earphone that they provided for the receiver for the walking part of the tour would not stay in so I was always having to adjust that. - I would recommend to take your own earphones as some had.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: EYAL, 2012/05/07

too short!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! too expensive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

ミラノ半日観光

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2012/05/06

ガイドさんの英語がわかりやすくて大変良かったです。集合時刻や場所をゆっくり繰り返し発音してくれたので助かりました。集合場所やオフィスの場所もわかり易かったと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Susan , 2012/03/31

The tour guide made the entire tour very special. He explained things very well.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

自分で回ったほうがよかった

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2012/03/04

最後の晩餐を予約するのがめんどくさく、このツアーを申し込んだのですが、正直これなら自分で回ったほうがよかったです。コストパフォーマンスもよくありませんでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2012/02/18

最後の晩餐をどうしても見たかったので、こちらのツアーに参加しました。半日午前ツアーだったので、ガイドさんに午後からの観光のおススメ場所なども教えていただき、とても満足できました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Kylie, 2012/02/01

Our tour guide was very helpful and informative. Our only complaint would be that there was no hotel drop off service available after the tour ended.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2012/01/22

最後の晩餐がみたくて参加しました。
直接予約しようとしたのですが、予約がいっぱいだったので、こちらのツアーに参加して最後の晩餐を見ました。
参加したのは英語のツアーですが、日本語のツアーに参加されている人も一緒に移動をしていて、見学のときだけ別行動になっていました。
滞在が短かったので、効率よく観光ができてよかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Chantal, 2011/12/05

It was very interesting an we have a very very good guide : FEDRA COLLOVIGH

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐が見れた

Reviewed by: にょんぽる, 2011/11/13

現地でも予約の最後の晩餐が見れました。また蝶々夫人にゆかりのある場所等色々見れました。自分でまわることは難しいので、とても効率よくよかったです。ガイドの女性も大変丁寧に教えてくれました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2011/11/13

このツアーは、最後の晩餐を見るのには非常に良いと思います。特に1人ではなく、グループの場合は公式サイトでの予約はまだ難しいことが多いようです。今回、4名でしたが本ツアーのおかげで観ることができました。日本語ツアーよりも安いのも良いです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Robert, 2011/09/24

Guide was marginal at best.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Alison, 2011/08/13

You need to stress much more that entry to the cathedral in Milan is impossible if you are not dressed correctly. We had brought cover ups with us,but assumed that this was so that we could get in to see 'The Last Supper', therefore we had left them on the coach when we went on the walking portion of the tour,which included the cathedral. Nothing was said by the guide before we left the coach, with the consequence that my daughter was unable to enter the cathedral. My husband chose to remain outside with her and this meant that two members of our party were unable to participate in part of the tour for which they had paid. All it needed was a comment from the guide to this effect.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Gloria, 2011/07/17

our guide was excellent-he provided educated information and covered a lot of territory in the limited time we had-perfect for our time allowance-

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2011/06/23

思っていたより大きく、全体からあふれるやわらかな光は、やはり生の絵をみないと感じられないなと思いました。
市内観光は逆にもう少し観光ポイントを短縮しても(特にお城は暑くて歩くのが大変でした)いいかなと思うくらい、最後の晩餐を見るためだけに価値のあるツアーです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Italy