(All Reviews) Page 7) La Scala Theatre (Milan Top Attractions ), Italy tours & activities, fun things to do in Italy | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for La Scala Theatre in Italy

Overall Rating

4.27 4.27 / 5

Reviews

237 reviews

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Helene, 2011/06/13

The tour guide was excellent.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Paul, 2011/06/13

The picture of the Last Supper was was better then we thought it would be. Although the tour of Milan could have been a bit loner as we felt three hours was rushing things.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Douglas, 2011/06/11

Tour guide was excellent, spoke very well all languages, very knowledgeable and smiled.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: david, 2011/06/11

Sites were amazing and guide informative, but offered nothing that could not be easily read in travel guide and did not connect with the group or leave room for questions, comments, etc. Well rehearsed narrative.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: GIOVANNA, 2011/05/02

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

ツアーの言語について

Reviewed by: MICHIKO, 2011/03/08

ツアーに参加してオフィスの人は実に無愛想で感じが悪かった。しかし、ガイドは感じがよく頑張っていた。が、問題があると思う。
  英語のツアーといっていたが英語とスペイン語の二ヶ国語をかわるがわる話す。その能力には感心したが、英語の説明がもっと聞きたいと思ってもスペイン語圏の人々は英語ばっかり話すなとガイドに文句を言い、彼女もそちらに向かねばならず困ったかも知れないが。
  英語と言って募集したのだから英語のみのガイドをすべきだと思われる。
 あれは看板に偽りありです。スペイン語のツアーはそれだけで行うべきです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Genevieve, 2011/03/06

Nice way to see all the main attractions in one day. It was my first day in Europe so it was nice to have a guide and a group to get a good overall view of the city.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: XUN, 2011/02/15

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

コンパクトにミラノを回る

Reviewed by: 最後の晩餐, 2011/01/12

効率的にミラノ市内を観光できました。
最後の晩餐もコースに入っており、個人での手配の手間を考えると、ツアーに参加することメリットがあると思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Antonietta, 2010/11/28

the tour guide was very informative and friendly. please keep her she is very good.the driver has very good driving skills with those narrow streets he has to maneuver.they are assets to your company.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Donna, 2010/11/14

We booked many tours through City Discovery and all were great except the guide on this tour. During the first part which was the tour and Last Supper viewing. It was a big group and she disappeared out of radio range before everyone could get off the bus and then we could not locate the guide in the crowds. She then told the second group of people to view the last supper as we could not all go through in one group. We waited and she did not come back to get us and we almost missed the viewing, we had to find out own way in. We commented along with others about she was not interested!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: John, 2010/08/30

Tour guide was perfect. Was 100 times better than I thought it would be. Thank you.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Rui, 2010/07/09

The guide was excellent and the tour gave a nice preliminary view of Milan and the most interesting spots. The visit to The Last Supper was super (sorry...) and the explanation very clear. We really love it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: John, 2010/07/01

You could get more reliable wireless systems.
Or perhaps they just needeed fresh batteries.
Ours kept stopping and we needed to exchange them with the guide.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Eliete, 2010/06/24

The tour was wonderful, especially the guide very helpful and very knowledgeable, speaks very good Spanish as English.
I recommend this tour to anyone who wants to meet Milan and in particular The Last Supper.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Michelle, 2010/06/20

It was worth it for the Last Supper viewing alone. All other aspects of the tour were interesting as well. The only real complaint we had was the headsets would cut in and out.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Heidi, 2010/04/21

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Victoria, 2010/03/31

Well planned, guide spoke excellent English (and presumably excellent Spanish and Italian for others in our group). She was also knowledgeable about the stops on the tour. Bus was comfortable. Itinerary was excellent for an introduction to Milan.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

生で見る感動!「最後の晩餐」

Reviewed by: ran2, 2010/02/17

「最後の晩餐」観賞付きミラノ半日ツアー(英語ガイド)に参加(日曜の午前)してきました。

ツアーにはご夫婦、カップル、学生、赤ちゃん連れ…などいろいろな方が参加していました。

◆1時間に100人しか見ることのできない「最後の晩餐」。
添乗員さんの間でもプラチナチケットと呼ばれているそうで、現地ではまず調達できないそうです。
そんなことを何も知らずに申し込んだのですが、15分毎に入れ替えがあり、食堂に入るまで2回も空気調整の部屋があったりして、ドキドキはより高まりました。

感想は…見ることができて本当に良かった!!

教科書や雑誌に載っている有名な壁画ですが、イメージしていたものとは異なり、実物を見る楽しみがとても詰まっていました。是非、レオナルド・ダ・ヴィンチと同じ場所に立って見てください。

◆ミラノ市内観光では、
・スフォルツェスコ城
・スカラ座ミュージアム
 (ボックス席から劇場内を見学できました♪)
・V.エマニエル2世のアーケード
・ドゥオモ
 (日曜午前はミサのため内部の団体見学はNG。個人見学は可能だそうです。)
を回りました。
途中でツアーから離れることも可能でした。

◆午前中のコースだったのですが、9時半に集合し12時半前に解散でした。

◆英語のツアーでしたが、「イタリア人の話す英語」なので大変聞き取りやすかったです。

◆日本語のミラノ半日ツアーもありますが、同じバスで移動していました。
ミラノの英語ツアーに乗っかり、観光時だけ日本人のガイドさんが別に説明する、という形態です。
ガイド内容は英語でも日本語でも似たような内容だったので(ちらっと盗み聞きした感じですが)、ツアー代金の差は「安心料」として考えたらいいかと思います。
フリーで滞在する方などは日本人ガイドさんの方が買い物やレストランのことなども質問できるので、良いかもしれませんね。

ミラノ市内の観光は正直、自力でも十分可能だと思いました。
が、「最後の晩餐」を見たい方はツアーに申し込んだ方が確実だと思います。
見学料は€6.5なので€55のツアー代金を高く感じるかもしれませんが、予約手配や移動手段(雨や寒い日などはバス移動が大変助かりますよ)を考えると、ツアーの方が気軽に楽しめるので良いと思

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: maria encarnacion, 2010/01/31

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Lynette, 2010/01/08

We didn't make it to the meeting point in time, so we called the helpline and were directed to the La Scala Theatre to meet up with the group! Well done to the phone operator who was very patient and helpful in providing information for the group's wherabouts.

However, one let down was the tour guide spoke too fast and too softly, even via the blue headphone. I couldn't make out what she was saying most of the time, especially in the La Scala Theater. I understand that this is probably because she had to explain in Italian as well. But I see no point in attending a tour if I can't make out what the tour guide is saying.

The tour guide was very friendly, nice and informative, despite speaking too fast.

All in all, it was a good trip! At least I got to see the Last Supper painting, which was my main motive of joining the tour.

Thanks!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐

Reviewed by: ビリー, 2009/12/30

ミラノへ行く 2週間ぐらいまえに妻からalan1.netのサイトから最後の晩餐が見れるツアーを申し込めると聞き 早速 申し込み、おかげさまで 最後の晩餐を見ることができました。ミラノには 数回行ってますが、こんなに簡単に見学ツアーに参加できるとは思いませんでした。それだけでも感激です。
その他、数時間でコンパクトにミラノ中心部を回れ 丸一日時間を取られない事も良いと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2009/11/26

どうしても最後の晩餐が見たかったのですが
電話やインターネットで自分で予約しようと挑戦してみたのですが取れなかったので、こちらのツアーを予約させていただきました。

最後の晩餐は見たかっただけに感動でしたが、その前のスカラ座やドウォーモ、ガレッリア等は、自分で回っても充分楽しめますし、自分のペースでじっくり見れるので、最後の晩餐だけの予約の代行も受けてくれれば良いのにな~と思います。
他の方のコメントにイタリア人の英語なので聞き取り易いと書かれていましたが、ガイドの方がとても早口な方で、今いちのツアーでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

初ミラノ

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2009/11/23

時間はないけどミラノをぐるっと回りたい人にお勧めします。日本語のガイドではないので、英語に不安がある人には向いてないかもしれません。
全体的にはドゥーモや主な観光スポットを見ることが出来、最後の晩餐も訪れることが出来てよかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Klaus, 2009/10/26

Great explanation by the tour guide - was very professional.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Kimberly, 2009/10/21

Guide was terrific - almost wished we had more time as she was quite interesting. We hit the highlights in Milan and it gave you a good feel for what you might want to go back and explore in more detail.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐を必ず見たい人にはお勧め

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2009/10/20

どうしても最後の晩餐の予約がとれなかったので、申し込みました。最後の晩餐だけの価格に比べれば、ツアーで申し込む分高いですが、効率よく予約&当日見るためにはお勧めです。自分でじっくり見たいひとには向かないかもしれませんが、やはり一つの絵画をより深く鑑賞するには、ガイドの説明があるほうが楽しめると思います。
ツアーは自由に途中で抜けることも可能です。私もツアー最後まで、スカラ座博物館をみたところで途中で抜けました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

満足

Reviewed by: さき, 2009/09/22

かつての城壁にそってのドライブも楽しかったです。集合場所はオフィス(シャッターが閉まっていた)から道を渡った反対側。最後の晩餐の後は勝手に帰ってもよいので楽でした。ミラノはフィレンツェなどにくらべて街が大きいので、バスで効率よく回れてよかったと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

コンパクトに回るなら最適

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2009/09/02

他の方もそのようですが「最後の晩餐」を見たかったので参加しました.ガイドの説明も分かり易くて満足でした.英語とドイツ語の繰り返しだったのでちょっぴり聴くのが大変でしたが.日本人の方も何人かいたようです.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Mark, 2009/08/13

Given we only had one full day in Milan, this was an excellent tour to find out what the city has to offer. It certainly showed the city to have more character than many people often comment about.
To me the best part was seeing the Last Supper, which was awesome, and made even more enlightening by the excellent guide we had. She certainly brought the painting to life.
We were able to see more of the Opera House than is usual, although I would have prefered some time to look in the church of the Last Supper than looking at costumes connected with the Opera House; but then that is just a personal thing.
To get a flavour of Milan and what it has to offer it ticked the right boxes-and we had two young children as well.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Italy