Cinque Terre: A UNESCO World Heritage Site, Italy tours & activities, fun things to do in Italy | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Cinque Terre: A UNESCO World Heritage Site
The rugged coastal scenery and colorful houses of Cinque Terre (Five Lands) are an icon of the Italian Riviera. This jewel of the Ligurian coast, with its dramatic cliffs and glittering azure waters, is a visual delight and a must-visit when in Italy. Choose a trip to Cinque Terre from Florence, Milan, Rome or Siena and discover the 5 enchanting villages that make up this well-known island.
💡 Did you know?
Cinque Terre (literally "five lands") sits just above Tuscany and is comprised of 5 coastal villages—Corniglia, Manarola, Monterosso, Riomaggiore and Vernazza.

    Availability varies by date for all activities.

  1. Journey from Milan to the Cinque Terre and explore the colorful villages of this UNESCO World Heritage Site on a private tour. Spend the day in the Italian Riviera with tastings of local delicacies, a scenic cruise and more.
    English Available
    Pick-up Provided
    Meal Provided

    From USD281.10

    Group Discount
    8.5 - 12.5 hour(s) (morning)