Florence Duomo Complex Priority Access with Giotto's Bell Tower Ticket reviews, Florence tours & activities, fun things to do in Florence | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Florence Duomo Complex Priority Access with Giotto's Bell Tower Ticket

Overall Rating

4.83 4.83 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews
Post a review

Trip around theDuomo,Florence.

Reviewed by: R Hill, 2018/06/06

Well organized,great guide,well worth the money.The Baptistry and the Duomo were extremely well covered in a very informative 2 hour tour.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/05/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

good private tour but would be better if the tour guide could...

Reviewed by: Singleeyed, 2017/10/06

tour is good and feel spacial. only thing could do better is to help your customers to get reserved tickets to top of dome before its sold out....its included in the package anyways....

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent guided tour to Florence Duomo & Bell Tower

Reviewed by: Hup, 2017/09/01

The tour is very informative and we get access to places that could not be accessible with normal tickets. We also avoid the long queues with the 2 tour guides that CAF Travel has arranged for us!
Really enjoyed it.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Firenze Duomo

Reviewed by: Nick, 2017/08/16

Fantastic tour. Maria, our official tour guide was so well informed and passionate about the architecture, history and culture. We learnt so much that we would never have discovered without doing the tour.
The symbolism, a secret well and what it means to be a Florentine.
Grazie mille

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Florence duomo complex tour

Reviewed by: Alex, 2017/08/03

The check in was a bit scarry, in terms of how recognise the guide. But it all worked out fine. We were lucky and had 2 guides for our family of 4.
They were enthousiastic and knowledgeable.
It was was great to skip the queue for the duomo enterence, as we used the back door.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Inspiring Tour

Reviewed by: Koster, 2017/07/23

Well organised with a passionat and very knowledgable tour guide. Had a great time.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]