Florence Small Group Food Tour with Artisan Chocolate Tasting reviews, Florence tours & activities, fun things to do in Florence | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Florence Small Group Food Tour with Artisan Chocolate Tasting

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2016/07/04

Linda, our guide, was wonderful She communicated with me several times after I booked and before I arrived to make sure everything was all set. The tour itself was terrific - great food choices in a variety of settings. She offered lots of information - everything from history to culture to fun insider info. She was excellent and so was the experience!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2016/03/02

This is a great way to begin your vacation! A tour that will give you a local understanding about food and wine in Florence. Our guide Luca was informative and so much fun! thank you for one of the best tours we have taken during our vacation in Italy

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2016/01/15

Linda was an awesome guide and the tour was a great way to discover and experience the Florence food scene.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2015/10/30

The Best Tour of Florence! our guide Marco was a local and gave us an insight to the best of Florence it made our stay in the city sensational. We had a chance to taste and learn about locations that only locals frequent! The tastings were amazing loved the farm to table store of local salumi and cheese, the truffles & Prosecco and the best gelato in town!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2015/10/22

Great tour with an excellent guide Luca, a real highlight of our stay in Florence.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2015/02/23

A short tour but it gave a lot of great insight in Florence and its food scene. The guide Linda was knowledgeable and enthusiastic. It was a great two hours spent!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2015/01/01

We had an excellent food tour of Florence with Linda. She was knowledgeable, personable and fun and we learned a lot about Florence's food and wine culture and its history. She also gave us excellent recommendations for restaurants and markets to visits and districts to walk through that is making our stay here much more interesting. I would highly recommend this food tour and Linda as a guide.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2014/11/01

A really informative and fun tour. the truffle was to die for!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]