(All Reviews) Accademia Gallery Florence (Florence Top Attractions ), Florence tours & activities, fun things to do in Florence | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Accademia Gallery Florence in Florence

Overall Rating

4.23 4.23 / 5

Reviews

155 reviews

Florence Highlights Tour with Uffizi and Accademia Gallery Tickets

Reviewed by: Katherine, 2013/02/03

I traveled solo to Florence for business, staying from 27 January to 31 January.

I booked the Skip the Line full day tour on January 30th, a day before I left Florence and it couldn't have been a better experience.

First, my wonderful tour guide, Constanza, met me at the Ponte Vecchio. I soon found out that I was the only one on the tour! So I had the morning all to myself with Constanza answering every single question I had. She knew everything and was hilarious! I would've loved the tour anyway because it was essentially a private guided tour, but Constanza made it feel like she was an old friend showing me around town! The main highlights were the Ponte Vecchio, Duomo and Accademia.

Then I had a two hour break to shop in the Accademia gift shop, and even had time to walk all the way up the Duomo (super, super worth it), before meeting up for the second part of the tour.

I met my second fantastic tour guide, Maria, in the Uffizi Gallery Square. Again, I found out I would be the only one on the tour! She took me into the Uffizi Gallery. And, luck was on my side once more as Maria was very knowledgeable about every piece of artwork and made me feel right at home, as if I was strolling with my favorite art professor.

In the first tour, we stopped for gelato and in the second we stopped for a cappuccino. The tours exceeded all of my expectations and packed in so much for someone who only had really one day to explore Florence.

Both Constanza and Maria gave me recommendations for what to check out the next time I was in Florence and I can say I came back to tell all of my friends and family about my newfound knowledge of all things Florence

I will definitely be returning and using this tour group again.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アカデミア美術館 入場チケット事前予約

時間の節約ができました

Reviewed by: アスレチック, 2015/08/30

朝9時からの予約で、5分前にアカデミアに行ったらもうすでにすごい行列…。予約しないと見る気は起らなくなると思います。ただ、チケット入手はちょっとわかりにくいかもしれません。予約者専用レーンの近くにいる係員に印刷したバウチャーで入れるか聞いたら、向かいのチケットオフィスでチケットに変換しないとダメ、と言われて交換しました。交換そのものは係りの人に見せてスムーズに発券してくれましたし、特に問題はありませんでした。でもある程度英語がわからないと難しいかもしれません。そこの当たりの案内を事前に丁寧にしておいてくれるとわかりやすいと思いました。ワンクッション手続きがありましたが、結局9時に入れて、まだあまり人が入っていなかったので全然混雑していない状態でのんびり鑑賞することができました。帰る頃はツアーの人たちが数グループ来てダビデ周辺は大変な混みようになっていました。博物館を出てみたらこれから入る人の行列は、まだ朝9時半過ぎなのにとんでもないところまで伸びていました。やはり本物はレプリカとは印象が違いますし、他の作品も素晴らしいです。予約は必須だと思いました。

  • 有名なダビデ像ももちろんいいですが、この奴隷の像の方が印象深かったです

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アカデミア美術館 入場チケット事前予約

迫力あるダヴィデ像が見られた!!

Reviewed by: koshouji, 2019/08/25

夏の観光シーズンで、アカデミア美術館は行列待ちになると聞いていたので、このチケットを申し込みました。
チケットの売り場もどなたかが写真で標識をアップしていてくれたので分かりましたし、すぐに入れました。
他の人は34度の暑さの中で、写真のように行列で待っていました。
ダヴィデ像は30年以上前に見た気もするのですが、こんなに大きかったのか!!とあらためて思いました。
アカデミア美術館に行く方で、時間を大切にしたい方はこれを申し込んだほうが良いと思います。料金も殆ど差はないですし。
あの暑さの中で1時間近く待っていたら熱中症になっていたかもしれません。
※当初、日付を間違えてヴェニスに行く日と同じ日で申し込んだのを後から気付き、変更してもらいました。変更手数料として7ユーロ支払いましたが、見られたので良かったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アカデミア美術館 入場チケット事前予約

予約必須!ダビデ像以外にも名画有り

Reviewed by: Chieko, 2019/08/05

2回目のフィレンツェ訪問で、前回行けなかったアカデミア美術館に行こうとしたのですがすでに公式ホームページは販売終了・・・ダメもとでVELTRAでリクエスト予約したら取れました!
美術館前は予約していない人の長蛇の列。ウフィツィはむしろ列がなかったようで、アカデミア美術館の方が人気なのかもしれません。交通渋滞などで予約時間より30分ほど遅れましたが入ることができました。
フィリッポ・リッピが好きなのですが、いくつか作品があって、他にもルネサンス絵画が充実していました。
圧巻はミケランジェロのダビデ像で、言葉を失います。本物はすごい迫力!複製はみたことがありますが、それよりもずっと大きいサイズなので、細かい血管や爪などもよく見えます。フィレンツェに行ったらぜひ予約をして見てほしい美術館です。

  • 事前予約していない人の長蛇の列

  • ダビデ像は圧巻!林檎食べてる風のアングルで

  • フィリッポ・リッピなどルネサンス期の絵画も充実

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/06/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アカデミア美術館 入場チケット事前予約

ラッキー、ストで見れない可能性がありましたが見れました。

Reviewed by: のぶじい, 2016/05/13

5月3日に行きましたが、当日13:50以降ナショナルストライキで、フィレンツェ全部の美術館が拝観出来ない可能性があるとベルトラから急きょ4/30旅の途中でメールでの連絡がありました。しかし、予約は午前中でしたので、見れました!良かったです。このように予約しておくと事前に現地の状況が分かるので良いですね。なおかつ、優先的にすぐに館内に入れます。これも長蛇の列に並ばずに済むのでラッキーです。チケットの交換場所もすぐに分かりましたし(アカデミア美術館の同じ並びの51と記載のある赤いビニールの庇があるところにチケット交換場所がありました。)、事前予約はメリット大です。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アカデミア美術館 入場チケット事前予約

時間を節約できました。

Reviewed by: こたろう, 2017/07/09

ローマから日帰りでフィレンツェへ行くにあたり、少しでも時間を節約したくて利用しました。メールアドレスに送られてきたバウチャーを印刷して持参し、当日チケットに交換後(入口ななめ向かいの51とかいてある横の窓口にて)、予約入口より入場、とてもスムーズで予約して良かったと思いました。この日も入場待ちの長蛇の列が美術館壁沿いにそってできていましたし、暑かったので並んで待つのも大変だと思いました。ダビデ像は近くで見ると迫力があり、一見の価値があります。行って良かったです。

  • ここでバウチャーをチケットに交換しました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アカデミア美術館 入場チケット事前予約

行列回避!

Reviewed by: Hitomi♪, 2016/03/30

13時00分からのバウチャーを持って15分前に到着。係の人にどうしたらよいか聞くと、「左側の51って表示の場所にチケットセンターがあるよ」と教えてくれました。

すぐに引き換えて、ストレスなく入場。一般入口は行列でしたから、やはり先に予約してよかったです。

タビデ像の周りは人だかりでしたが、360度見られて、とても良かったです。

ミュージアムショップで日本人が働いていました。

時間を決めて予定を組みたい方にはぴったりだと思います。

  • ダビデ像の大きさが分かります

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/03/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アカデミア美術館 入場チケット事前予約

感動のダビデ像

Reviewed by: hina1208, 2017/06/02

フィレンツェについてすぐタクシーでアカデミア美術館に向かいました。
タクシーを降りたところから人が大勢いるので、すぐにわかります。
係の方もいっぱいいるので、バウチャーを見せれば、チケットを交換する窓口を教えてくれました。
予約者の列もそれほど長くなかったので並ぶと少し待つだけで入れました。
時間がなかったので、目的のダビデ像を目指していきました。
大きさはもちろんのこと、素晴らしい彫刻に感動しました。

  • タクシー乗り場も歩いてすぐのところにあります。

  • 予約をしていない人のチケットを買う列は長蛇の列です。

  • ダビデ像に感動

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アカデミア美術館 入場チケット事前予約

ダヴィデ像をこの目で鑑賞出来たなんて!

Reviewed by: みーかな, 2017/10/23

スケジュールの説明をみて、チケット窓口は、予約済み入口から入った館内にあると思っていて、予約済みの列に並んでいたのですが、係の方にまずはあっちに行ってと言われたので行くと、チケット窓口は美術館の向かいにありました。
朝一番の予約時間でしたので、館内は割とゆったりと鑑賞出来ました。
芸術にはあまり知識はありませんが、この有名なダヴィデ像を360°から鑑賞出来たなんて、夢のようでした。

  • 瞳がハート

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Florence Highlights Tour with Uffizi and Accademia Gallery Tickets

Reviewed by: Connie, 2016/05/06

We went on both the morning and evening trips and LOVED both. The first tour guide was an archiologist, so you could feel the passion she had about her city and the art it has. Would def recommend her to anyone. The tour guide in the Uficci museum was phenominal! She was an art history major and really went into great detail about the big three paintings we saw. She talked about the influence the painters had, different viewpoints, etc... just great! I only wish we had more time with her at other paintings. We will be booking with City Discovery again!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Florence Half Day Tour with Duomo Visit & Accademia Gallery Skip-the-Line Entry

Reviewed by: Ann, 2017/07/29

The best way to see the David. Must give the company kudos for giving us a chance to get to the meeting point late. Our train from Pontedera was 10 mins late and we missed a turn dashing to meet them. We were able to find Oscar who got us to Cosette with time to spare. She was very knowledgeable about Florence and the history. We stood in line to enter the Duomo so she had to answer many questions. And after the tour she sent us to a great place for lunch. We have learned to give Italian trains more time to be late.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アカデミア美術館 入場チケット事前予約

入場の仕方、2階もあります

Reviewed by: ざびえる, 2014/04/27

ここも入場の仕方がわかりにくい。
正式な入場口の向かいの51の表示の奥にチケット引き換え場所があります。
引き換えたら、正式な入場口から入ります。
また、会場の避難経路の図には書いていませんが、おみやげ売り場の先に2階への階段があります。
EXITの案内があるので、その先に2階があると知らないと、わかりにくいと思います。

  • 51番地(?)の予約者チケット引き換え場所

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Florence Accademia Gallery Admission Ticket

Avoid the queues!

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/04/30

We had a voucher for 13:00 and arrived 15 min before time. We asked the stuff for help, he directed to the entrance and we got in very fast without any worry. The queue was pretty long, so we were glad that we booked in advance.
There was plenty of people around David sculpture, but you can walk around it and see it from every angle.
This is perfect for everybody who want's to do sightseeing efficiently.

<translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アカデミア美術館 入場チケット事前予約

ダビデ見たさに

Reviewed by: yukinojo, 2016/07/22

中学生のころに美術の教科書で見たダビデ像を見たさに行ってきました。
長蛇の列に並んで入場。中はウフィツィ美術館ほど広くありません。
お目当てのダビデ像はすぐに見つかります。
そんなに広くないので見学時間もかかりません。
個人ではなかなか入るのが難しいので、このプランはお勧めです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/08/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アカデミア美術館 入場チケット事前予約

アカデミア美術館は、予約して行くに限ります

Reviewed by: マルガリータ, 2016/08/17

アカデミア美術館には、ミケランジェロの「ダヴィデ」が展示されているので、朝8時頃に美術館に行ったら、既に長蛇の列でした。
しかし、この予約のおかげで、すぐに入場できました。ミケランジェロだけではなく、ボッティチェリの絵などの名画も展示されていて、なかなか見応えがありました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/08/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アカデミア美術館 入場チケット事前予約

待ち時間なしで入場できました。

Reviewed by: nao, 2015/11/02

8:30からの予約でしたが既に長蛇の列ができていました。係のおじさんにバウチャーを見せると、道路の向かいのチケット発券場を案内され3組待ちぐらいでチケットを受け取れました。
美術館の入場はほとんど待ち時間なしでした。短いフィレンツェ滞在だったので予約しておいてよかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/10/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アカデミア美術館 入場チケット事前予約

やはり事前手配が良い

Reviewed by: Don, 2017/10/13

チケット購入はやはり長い列が出来ていました。事前購入が正解だと思います。集合時間より10分程度少し早く行きましたが、チケット交換、入場もさせてくれて便利でした。デュオーモからの一本道でしたが、皮製品のお店、グラニテの美味しいお店などあり、行き来も楽しめました。

  • 彼が待っています

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Florence Half Day Tour with Duomo Visit & Accademia Gallery Skip-the-Line Entry

Florence highlights

Reviewed by: Victoria from Canada, 2018/09/30

I booked with Veltra a tour in Florence. It was operated by City Wonders and the tour guide Marilena wad fantastic.
We went to the Academy and she gave us an interesting explanation about Michelangelo and his Art. She took us to see David and after we went to the Duomo, Palazzo Medici, Palazo Vecchio, ending at The Courtyard of the Ufizzi Gallery.
I strongly recommend this tour .

  • Impressive

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/09/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アカデミア美術館 入場チケット事前予約

スムーズに入場できて、うれしい!

Reviewed by: ダビデ像, 2018/01/08

年末であったのか、ウフィッツ美術館と比べ長蛇の列にはなっていませんでしたが、それでも並んでいました。やはりできる予約はしておいて、スムーズに入場し、美術館を楽しむ方が私はいいなと思いました。チケットを事前に予約して置いて本当によかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Florence Accademia Gallery Skip the Line Tickets with Optional Guided Tour

the David is amazing

Reviewed by: Terri, 2018/05/14

this was a great tour, very informative, no lines and so worth it

Tour ends at the David. Husband went walking around and we had to find him to get ear phones back. so, don't do that.

You can stay in as long as you want, tour just ends there.

then, I went to the Duoma to start Rick Steves download walking tour around Florance.

Great day.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アカデミア美術館 入場チケット事前予約

並ばず時間短縮に

Reviewed by: かえで, 2017/09/11

8月で暑いのと、滞在時間にそんなに余裕がなかったため事前予約しました。
9時前ですでにそこそこの列ができていました。少し早めに着いたのですが、引き換え&入場もスムーズで、かなり時間短縮になりました。時間に余裕がない方はオススメです。7

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/08/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Florence Highlights Tour with Uffizi and Accademia Gallery Tickets

Reviewed by: Debra J, 2014/10/16

Alexandra was a wonderful guide. The fact that she was so knowledgeable really shone through, throughout the tour. The line as we went in was incredibly long. It remains a mystery to me as to why everyone doesn't take advantage of your great tours. We learned so much and had more time to enjoy the wonder of Florance!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Florence Half Day Tour with Duomo Visit & Accademia Gallery Skip-the-Line Entry

Florence Duomo and Accademia Tour

Reviewed by: Franca, 2018/08/13

Fantastic tour guide Anastasia! She was very knowledgeable, spoke English clearly, well paced, and gave us great recommendations too. A perfect way to see Florence in half a day (outside of the Duomo, Accademia featuring the statue of David, beautiful church of San Michele, Ponte Vecchio...). Thank you!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/08/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Florence Accademia Gallery Skip the Line Tickets with Optional Guided Tour

Reviewed by: Gary, 2012/10/19

The tour guide Patricia was great, she had a lot of knowledge about the artists and their masterpieces, she took her time to answer all the questions, one of the best guides we had. The Vatican museum is one of a kind, you can not find anything like that in the whole world; you must see it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Florence Highlights Tour with Uffizi and Accademia Gallery Tickets

Reviewed by: Freddy, 2016/03/25

Both my wife and I throroughly enjoyed the tour. ***(I may have his name wrong) was fantastic. He spoke in perfect English and had a genuine passion for the material. We learned a lot and felt like we walked away with a best of perspective. He also made a great lunch recommendation.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アカデミア美術館 入場チケット事前予約

レスポンスが早い

Reviewed by: Grappa, 2017/09/05

予約したら5分ほどで現地イタリアのエージェントから予約が終了したとの連絡が入りました。アカデミア美術館のサイトでは予約の予定数がオーバーしていたにもかかわらずでしたので、大変助かりました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アカデミア美術館 入場チケット事前予約

予約して本当に良かった!

Reviewed by: Ryoko, 2015/10/09

ベストシーズンというのもあり、本当に多くの観光客でにぎわっていました。予約済みの列に20分程並んで入場。その間、予約なしの列は全然動いてなくて、本当に予約していて良かったと思いました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/10/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skip the Line Accademia Gallery Guided Tour with Early Access

Accademia Gallery & Uffizi Gallery

Reviewed by: Anna, 2018/10/08

I purchased a ticket for the Accademia Gallery Guided Tour and our guide was excellent. Sara has a PhD in Art History and her knowledge is extensive. And she makes it very engaging. The tour was so good that I signed up for her tour at the Uffizi Gallery. Thank you!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/09/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アカデミア美術館 入場チケット事前予約

フィレンツェ最高でした!

Reviewed by: りんご, 2017/09/26

予約申請してから、2時間以内に予約確約の連絡がきました。旅行出発間近だったので、とても助かりました。当日も行列ができていましたが、事前予約のおかげでスムーズに入場できました。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/09/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アカデミア美術館 入場チケット事前予約

行列に並ばず楽チン入場

Reviewed by: みつり, 2017/04/21

朝イチのチケットを購入しました。美術館自体が狭いため混雑時に見学時間がかぶってしまったらかなりもったいないと思います。ですので、朝イチの見学をオススメします。

  • 美術館の目玉

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/03/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]