This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour from Milan

Overall Rating

3.753.75 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews (Post a review)

overpriced and rude staff at the tour company

Reviewed by: wincy, 2018/06/14

Overpriced trip, staff was very rude when asking l was trying to ask logistical questions. Highly unorganized.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/06/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Simona, 2012/05/07

Last week I visit Serravalle Designer Outlet, it was great shopping trip. There were a lot of shops with designer´s clothes available for good value. I bought Prada handbag, Baldinini shoes, Fornarina jeans.....and many others things. I can´t wait to get back to Serravalle or maybe next time will try other designer outlet in Italia.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ingrida, 2012/01/30

There are many high-quality Italian brand products that you can purchase only in this outlet.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Vanessa, 2010/11/01

The arrangement is good: the bus is clean and on time. I would suggest if there will be more brands in the Outlet and the departure time of the bus can be extended to 6:00p.m. instead of 5:00p.m.
Thank you.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sandra, 2010/10/13

We found the designer outlet shops very expensive - compared to the one we visited in Hawaii- very few specials and very few incentives to buy

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Olena, 2009/09/02

Everything is OK, the trip was interesting. The only thing I would like to add, that the back bus to Milan from Seravalle is not only at 17pm, but at 19 pm also. Thi information I didnt know while booking my trip, otherwise I would use 19 pm bus.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Veselin, 2009/03/31

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sandra, 2008/07/11

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]