This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Switzerland FoxTown Outlet Shopping Day Tour from Milan

Overall Rating

4.334.33 / 5

Reviews

12 reviews (Post a review)

Worth to join this tour. Great

Reviewed by: Hong Kong, 2018/06/30

This tour we learnt a lot - How to produce Parma ham, cheese, vinegar.
We enjoyed the tour very much. We have a professional tour guide. Super !

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highly recommended!

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/02/19

It was easy to find the meeting point. The bus return trip was also comfortable.
I enjoyed shopping there without stress. The size of facility and length of free time were also reasonable. I think the price at PRADA, TOD'S, GAS, REPAY, etc. were less expensive than in Japan.
It took a half day, but I recommend you this tour if you have enough time on your schedule.

<Translated by Veltra.com>


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great tour

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/02/19

I was a bit worried about what I was going to do in Milan since I arrived there on Sunday. However luckily I noticed that a FOX TOWN was open, so I went there.
It was convenient to shop around at the FOX TOWN, as it had an extensive range of brands at one place. Euro was acceptable but coins I got back was Swiss franc.
There were places where you can eat and take a rest after shopping.
I think it was a good-value tour, considering its price and length of stay.
(By the way, my friend bought a wallet by Gucci for 150 franc.)

<Translated by Veltra.com>


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I am very satisfied!

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/26

The shopping area was spacious and there were many places to eat.
Shop assistants were kind and polite, although I did not completely understand the language.
We had enough time to shop . I can surely recommend this tour.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I recommend it

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/26

The outlet was nice and spacious. You can go with small children as well.
The bus was double decker and there were many free seats. It was quite comfortable.
The bus driver seemed nice too.
We stopped at the Swiss border for 10 minutes for duty free procedures.
You need to fill in the document in advance.
The procedure didn't take very long and we went back on the bus quickly.
There were a lot of nice products which were not available in outlets in Japan, so I will surely prepare more shopping budget for my next visit.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shopping at Fox Town

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/01/26

The bus was full of people! At first I was wondering where it was going. When we arrived there, however, I was excited to find a lot of shops there; just walking around them was fun enough. That said, my wife and I ended with buying several items there. The bus driver was so kind that he even informed us where we could get a stamp for documents for tax exemption and likes. When I have got enough money, I would like to visit there again.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: RUXANDRA, 2014/12/10

various offers.nexcellent site.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Janette, 2012/07/01

Definitely for shop-a-holics, can pick up a bargain or two.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Melanie, 2012/01/27

Thanks to this trip, I was able to get my hands on to my very first Prada bag ;) Got a very good deal which I don't think I can find elsewhere!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sergey, 2010/04/01

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Dina, 2009/09/16

shopping center is really lovely place. however my wallet was stolen there and it was horrible time for me, so please be attentive and careful. I could not expect in such a place these things happen

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gregory, 2009/04/16

The drive was quick and comfortable.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]