This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Milan City Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour by Bus

Overall Rating

4.254.25 / 5

Reviews

24 reviews (Post a review)

DEFINETELY A MUST

Reviewed by: Mtripb1, 2018/04/07

It was a cold and rainy day but it was worth going on. This was my second time to Milan and I still enjoyed taking this tour. You always see things you missed the first time

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/04/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great way to explore the city

Reviewed by: Munjal Patel, 2018/01/02

Veltra is aways easy to use and navigate and they show the activity provider before making the reservation. This shows their transparency to customers. It also offers great selection of tours and packages. Prices are very reasonable and the check out process was smooth and quick.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jose, 2017/08/28

Staff are very friendly.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Bo Herng, 2017/08/01

It was a nice tour but not for me, prefer wandering the city on my own. The staffs are nice and I find the audio tour guide very useful. Generally, it was a good tour, however, the bus stop was a bit hard to find as I did some wandering around the city and I had trouble locating a stop.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sophia, 2017/07/08

we enjoy the tour

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lucy, 2016/04/20

The website was very easy to navigate and offered a great selection of tours and packages. Prices are very reasonable and the check out process was smooth and quick!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Joanne Lay Theng, 2016/02/07

Thanks for the best service & info

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Nicola, 2015/12/12

Great trip

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ewa, 2015/08/03

It was a great way to discover the city and learn so many interesting things about it.Thank you, City Discovery! I will surely use you on my other trips round other places.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: john, 2014/10/28

Effective

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Marie , 2014/09/17

Excellent, would certainly do this again.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: COLIN, 2014/07/11

Easiest way to the the sights

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Priscila, 2014/03/11

Muito bom! Empresa séria e oferece um serviço muito bom...recomendo!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Luis Augusto, 2013/09/30

So long to wait to bus

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: LASZLO, 2013/02/11

Market, Last supper, Duomo, Brera, Scala, Sforza castle and shops in downtown

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Alastair, 2012/11/01

My wife and I are great fans of hoho tours because of the many benefits they offer. We were surprised at the size of Milano and the amount of traffic - so to sit back and see the sights was that more enjoyable. The staff members were polite and helpful and the buses safely and well driven in somewhat (to me) trying traffic and narrow streets.
It's a must tour for time poor tourists - the arrival at the Duomo/Galleri Vittorio Emmanuele is especially truly memorable.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Julie, 2012/09/19

Could get crowded on bus at times.
Hard to identify where relevant bus-stops were located in some cases.
OK value if the 48 hours is allotted.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: RAYMUNDO NONATO, 2012/04/21

Milan is an awsome city... This city tour id the best way to take a general view from the city before discovering it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: david, 2012/04/15

Excellent way of seeing the city, learning the lay-out & getting to places where we wanted to spend more time. Good frequency of buses.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jose , 2012/03/24

We enjoyed the tour. Jose/Houston

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: ROXANA AGLAE, 2011/04/30

O passeio foi otimo, so faltou especificar no voucher que podemos apresenta-lo em qualquer das paradas do Hop On Hop Off, nao precisando, assim, ate a agencia.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Dana, 2010/10/19

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Victoria, 2010/07/26

Great way to familiarise yourself with a city, interesting facts presented whilst taking in the scenery. Easy to use.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Michel, 2009/07/18

IN LINE WITH I HAD EXPECTED.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]