(All Reviews) Page 3) La Scala Theatre (Milan Top Attractions ), Milan tours & activities, fun things to do in Milan | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for La Scala Theatre in Milan

Overall Rating

4.24 4.24 / 5

Reviews

269 reviews

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Rui, 2010/07/09

The guide was excellent and the tour gave a nice preliminary view of Milan and the most interesting spots. The visit to The Last Supper was super (sorry...) and the explanation very clear. We really love it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

半日でミラノの要所を効率良く観光

Reviewed by: H.Nishioka, 2019/08/31

最後の晩餐の鑑賞に加えて、ドゥオーモ(地階)、ガレリア、スカラ座が英語解説付きで半日で見学でき、大変効率良く観光することができました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Consuelo, 2009/04/27

Our tour guide was great. She gave us lots of interesting information and tips. The organization of the tour went pretty well, including time schedule. In summary, a very recommendable tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

オススメします!

Reviewed by: sum, 2019/11/09

思い通りの時間で予約ができたので、効率の良いスケジュールが組めました。大型バスで大き目の荷物も預かって貰えて助かりました!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan La Scala Museum and Opera House Tour

Wonderful guide

Reviewed by: Paul, 2018/05/09

Guide fluent in english had all the information that was asked of him Great tour wish I had made plans to attend a performance truly a great venue to visit. It is a must in Milan

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/05/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Trudy, 2008/11/08

Would definately recommend the sightseeing tour as it provides a snap shot of the city especially when you don't know where you are going and only in Milan for a short break.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: siok Tin, 2016/02/29

The tour guide that was assigned to our group was a fantastic guide. She obviously enjoyed sharing with us her passion and love for the city and Da Vinci's Last Supper.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Awesome Milan tour

Reviewed by: Jan, 2017/10/19

We were only in Milan one day and knew we wanted to see the 3 main sites, Last Supper, La Scala, and Duomo. Our guide was excellent and brought the sites alive for us.

  • Duomo

  • Inside Duomo

  • La Scala

  • Last Supper

  • La Scala

  • La Scala

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Tour

Reviewed by: Lucy, 2016/04/20

The website was very easy to navigate and offered a great selection of tours and packages. Prices are very reasonable and the check out process was smooth and quick!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2014/05/21

I booked as a way of seeing The Last Supper. However, the bus and walking tour proved to be really interesting with an excellent tour guide and well worth doing.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Good tour guide make the difference

Reviewed by: Han from Singapore , 2017/12/21

Tour guide was good and provided good commentary throughout this half day tour. Everything was smooth. But the WIFI on the bus was not working well.

  • Duomo

  • The Last Supper

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/12/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Caroline, 2008/12/21

We really enjoyed the tour. It is worth it for the last supper alone. I wish there was more t see of the opera house. The free time was nice too.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Gloria, 2011/07/17

our guide was excellent-he provided educated information and covered a lot of territory in the limited time we had-perfect for our time allowance-

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

近くで見れて素晴らしい

Reviewed by: よしT, 2016/04/02

新婚旅行で見てから16年後にまた見れました。素晴らしい思い出です。 最後の晩餐の素晴らしさにも感動!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Tour

Reviewed by: david, 2012/04/15

Excellent way of seeing the city, learning the lay-out & getting to places where we wanted to spend more time. Good frequency of buses.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Susanne, 2015/07/04

We had a wonderful tour guide and a great day in Milan. Everything was really fine during the city tour! Would do it again!
Thank you!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Roderick, 2013/12/15

Great tour. Excellent tour guide who gave us a lot of information. Worth seeing Milan in few hours especially if you have limited time.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: William, 2009/02/23

I think every country should preserve their art like this one. It was nice to have seen Mona and the last supper painted by Leonardo.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Douglas, 2008/10/22

Excellent tour with a very knowledgeable guide who was obviously very passionate about the city. Well worth it and highly enjoyable.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Brian, 2014/12/09

Our tour guide, Tiziana, was a joy and full of information on a day that was raining cats and dogs. Top notch tour on a lousy day!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Milan City Tour

Reviewed by: Renlyn, 2016/08/17

Very nice tour...Well organized....no need to fall in line to buy admission tickets....Tour guide and couch driver was Great....

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/07/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Mark, 2017/03/21

We only had one full day in Milan so had to make the most of our time and I would throughly recommend this tour to anyone.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Jane, 2012/12/03

great tour and great tour guide. disappointed we couldn't actually see La Scala (just the museum) due to a performance

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Tour

Reviewed by: RAYMUNDO NONATO, 2012/04/21

Milan is an awsome city... This city tour id the best way to take a general view from the city before discovering it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Great Tour

Reviewed by: Boston , 2016/09/13

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and did a good job of keeping us all together. I think it's enough

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Tanya, 2012/09/04

Our guide was excellent. His knowledge and passion regarding the history of Milan was exceptional.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Michael , 2014/08/15

The tour was great and if this is the only way for you to see the Last Supper, you must do it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Great guide

Reviewed by: Lyndsay , 2017/09/26

Excellent tour guide. Francesca. Patient and alert at the same time. Great Knowledge. Helpful

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/09/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Darin, 2008/06/22

Great tour guide. We would not change a thing and are recommending your tour to friends.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Robin, 2015/07/06

Well organized. The guide was very informative & helpful. Would definitely recommend!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]