(All Reviews) Page 5) La Scala Theatre (Milan Top Attractions ), Milan tours & activities, fun things to do in Milan | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for La Scala Theatre in Milan

Overall Rating

4.24 4.24 / 5

Reviews

261 reviews

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

日本語のツアーが予約できない人向け

Reviewed by: Aki, 2019/05/14

GW前の時期に午前中開催の日本語ツアーがなかったため、こちらを利用しました。ドゥオモもグループ用みたいな入口から入ったので、すぐに入場できましたし、最後の晩餐もじっくり鑑賞することができました。ガイドさんの英語は聞き取りやすく、各場所の説明や質問にもしっかり答えてくれてました。ただ、スペイン語?の方々と一緒だったので、スペイン語と英語で交互に説明されます。気を抜いていると英語の説明に戻っていたりするので、なかなか大変でした。なので、日本語ツアーが予約できる場合は日本語ツアーの方が良いような気がします。
集合場所内は色々なツアーの集合場所となっており、ツアーの英語名で呼ばれます。このため、バウチャーの英語名を確認しておいた方が良いです。また、30名程度が参加していましたが、この中でも最後の晩餐を見るか見ないかなど色々分かれているみたいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/04/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

貴重な15分

Reviewed by: Katie, 2014/06/18

「最後の晩餐」が目的で参加しましたが、少々忙しかったですが、短時間でミラノの見所を効率よく回れました。また、個人では絶対入ろうとは思わないスカラ座の内部も見れて意外に良かったです。
参加人数が多かった為か大きな黄色のバスで、何度も乗り降りしましたが、快適でした。ガイド用のイヤホン付レシーバーが配られるので、ガイドさんの声が聞こえないというストレスもなく、説明をしっかり聞くことができました。
「最後の晩餐」は、人数制限の関係上、2チームに分かれ、片方が「最後の晩餐」鑑賞中に教会やお店を見る事もできました。生で見る「最後の晩餐」は、素人ですが、ダヴィンチの柔らかいタッチの絵に感銘を受け、その優しさに、衝撃的な場面を描いていることも忘れ、何故か癒しを覚えてしまいました。ミラノに行くなら、実物を見る事をお勧めします。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/06/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

予約の取りやすさで

Reviewed by: Noriko, 2016/11/11

初めて「最後の晩餐」を見たのが2005年。その頃に比べると格段に予約が難しく直のHPを始め他の代理店(2か所)も探しましたが
こちらで英語での半日観光付きツアーが空いてましたのでお願いしました。
自分が見た中では一番空きがあったと思います。

英語だけでなくイタリア語、スペイン語での説明もありましたがこれは事前の口コミ評価で知っていましたので想定内。歩いてのみだと思っていたのが途中地下鉄に乗ったりと良い経験もできました。

本当は「最後の晩餐」鑑賞のみ、または日本語ツアーが良かったのですが予約時にはこれしかなく申し込みました。ただ直前に見たら鑑賞のみや日本語ツアーに空きが出たりと日程に余裕があるならこまめにチェックするといいかと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/11/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

素敵な空間

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2018/03/22

最後の晩餐は絵画も、部屋の作りも素敵でした。近くで観ても、遠くから観ても素敵です。3週間前に電話してもチケットが取れず、こちらに申し込みました。ありがとうございました。
英語は聞き取り易かったです。ガイドさんはスペイン語、途中からイタリア語と3カ国の説明をしてました。買い物の時間や、アーケードの雄牛のモザイクを踏む時間はありませんでした。(自分はスペイン語の説明中にこっそり踏みに行きましたが)スカラ座などで買いたいものがある人は、鑑賞を早めに切り上げてお土産屋さんに行くなど、ある程度自分で計画して行動するといいと思います。ガイドさんに写真撮影をお願いする余裕はないため、説明中にセルフィーをお楽しみ下さい。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Very good tour with room for improvement

Reviewed by: Toni G, 2018/04/08

I really enjoyed the tour, as did the rest of my group. Alesandro was knowledgeable and enthusiastic. We scheduled the tour because we could not get tickets to see the Last Supper. He gave a great interpretation of the painting. I would have missed a lot of the details were it not for him. The visit to La Scala was a nice perk for my family (I had already been there).

I gave it only good and not excellent because we did not get inside of the duomo as the lines are so long. We did get tickets to see it at our leisure in the next 24 hours, but since we had other things scheduled we could not use the tickets. I feel that Veltra should know that most times the lines are too long and not include this. Also, we only drove past Castello Sforzesco. Alesandro did give recommendations of other sites that might be of interest some of which we did get to see and enjoy.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/04/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐

Reviewed by: ASI, 2019/05/05

家族で参加しました。最後の晩餐を鑑賞したかったのですが、予定が合うツアーがこちらだけでした。英語ツアーではありましたが、参加を決めました。家族4人、英語は日常会話をスムーズに話せるのが、1人、他はあまり英語堪能ではありませんでした。それでも皆楽しめました。イタリアの訛りがある英語だったので、聞き取りにくいところはあります。休憩したいという他のツアー客の要望にも臨機応変に対応していました。御土産の時間も希望をいえば、確保してくれました。絵画を観ることがメインな目的であれば、きちんと鑑賞出来るので、良いと思います。

  • 最後の晩餐

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/08/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Great Tour

Reviewed by: Becky, 2015/06/02

I only had one day in Milan, and felt this tour was a great way to see the major sites of Milan, including the Scala Opera House, the Last Supper painting and the Duomo, as well as a bus tour around the city. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and his English was easy to understand. One glitch was that the paperwork I received indicated we would not go inside of the Duomo, so I spent time in the morning doing this. When we got to the Duomo, the tour did in fact take us inside. I asked about it, and the guide indicated this was a change due to the Expo. So, you might want to clarify this so you don't spend time on your own going inside the cathedral if it will be part of the tour. Overall, it was a great experience and was a good value for the money.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/05/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

ほぼ満足です

Reviewed by: ぽんこ, 2019/07/10

入館がむずかしい場所と聞いていたので、ツアーに参加してよかったです。英語のガイドだったので心配しましたが、わかりやすい英語でした。
イヤホンでガイドさんの声を聴けたので、離れていても迷子にならずにすみました。(英語力が低いので、日本語だったらもっと良かったかも。これは個人の問題です)
スカラ座ではちょうどリハーサル中。もう少しゆっくり見たかった。
※写真撮影禁止の場所で撮影してた日本人のかたもおられましたね。
マナーは守りましょう。
「最後の晩餐」は感動しました!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/07/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Alison, 2011/08/13

You need to stress much more that entry to the cathedral in Milan is impossible if you are not dressed correctly. We had brought cover ups with us,but assumed that this was so that we could get in to see 'The Last Supper', therefore we had left them on the coach when we went on the walking portion of the tour,which included the cathedral. Nothing was said by the guide before we left the coach, with the consequence that my daughter was unable to enter the cathedral. My husband chose to remain outside with her and this meant that two members of our party were unable to participate in part of the tour for which they had paid. All it needed was a comment from the guide to this effect.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Milan City Tour

Reviewed by: Serenissima, 2015/10/26

The Milan City Tour was rly worth, if you are the type of person who does not want to think about where to go next and so, you can just sit back and relax.

The Last Supper is very difficult to find tickets so it could also be a great way to get your way there.

The tour guide was very knowledgeable and explained things well, the timing was perfect, we stayed everywhere just enough not to get too exhausted, the only issue is we did not see the roof of the Duomo, but other than that it was good.

The tour starts at 9.30 am and finishes around 1 pm, so then you are left with plenty of time to discover other areas, being a compact city, it should not take too long!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/10/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Great half day tour for efficiency & saving time

Reviewed by: Joan, 2015/09/19

The tour was gd and well organised overall, except the tour has ppl from diff countries, thus conducted in 2languages & thus you'd have to listen to both, as u wait for the next introduction. The places went would be more suitable for solo traveler or couples to know matter of factly stuff abt places. The Last Supper was kinda rushed & only 3min for the grp to sit and view (not sure if it is the tour organiser's or the site's control). La Scala is nice but I find it too long n dry, I excused myself in betwen for pics, however at areas where we look at paintings near to end of tour, i feel we should have given more time to observe paintings in different rooms.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/09/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

念願だった最後の晩餐

Reviewed by: 独り者, 2019/06/11

最後の晩餐を公式サイトから予約しようとしたのですが、自分の旅行中はだめそうだったので、このツアーに参加しました。
集合場所は、サイトに載っていたところで、行ってみれば問題なく到着できそうです。
ドゥオモ、スカラ座に行った後に最後の晩餐でした。
ガイドさんの方も問題なく、丁寧な対応でした。
唯一の難点は、やはり英語での説明となるため、英語力に自信がない人は、少し高くなるかもしれませんが、日本語のツアーを利用したするのも一手かなと思いました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/06/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Great Tour

Reviewed by: Louise, 2015/06/08

The tour was great. In a relatively short amount of time, we were able to see many highlights of Milan including the Scala Opera House, the Duomo and the Last Supper. I booked my trip on short notice, and was initially disappointed that I could not get Last Supper tickets. Luckily, I found this tour and was able to see this remarkable painting. In addition to the sites mentioned above, we also had a short bus tour around the city and the tour guide pointed out things I would like to see if I ever make it to Milan again. The tour guide was very informative, and after the tour gave us some tips on good places to shop.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/05/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐を必ず見たい人にはお勧め

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2009/10/20

どうしても最後の晩餐の予約がとれなかったので、申し込みました。最後の晩餐だけの価格に比べれば、ツアーで申し込む分高いですが、効率よく予約&当日見るためにはお勧めです。自分でじっくり見たいひとには向かないかもしれませんが、やはり一つの絵画をより深く鑑賞するには、ガイドの説明があるほうが楽しめると思います。
ツアーは自由に途中で抜けることも可能です。私もツアー最後まで、スカラ座博物館をみたところで途中で抜けました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐は一度は見ておきたいです。

Reviewed by: さいおう, 2012/07/06

最後の晩餐は、その保存のために入場者数が制限されているので、チケット確保は易しくはありません。私が入場したのは、ツアーの最後でした。それまでの市内観光は最後の晩餐を見るための時間つぶしと割り切っていましたが、スカラ座の30分は長過ぎです、スフォルツァ城の15分は短すぎでした。また、サンタ・マリア・デッレ・グラツィエ教会は時間が無くて入ることができませんでした。私は別の日にゆっくりそれらを見ましたが。

Comments from activity operators

Alan1.netからのコメント

ご利用ありがとうございます。
この度は満足のいくご案内ができず申し訳ございませんでした。

市内観光を楽しみにしている方もおられますため、できる限り多くの方にご満足いただけるようコースを組ませていただいておりますが、今回いただいたご意見を参考にさせていただきます。
サンタ・マリア・デッレ・グラツィエ教会では食堂にある『最後の晩餐』のご案内となりますので、教会内を見てまわるお時間はございませんことをご理解いただけますと幸いです。

帰国後の貴重なお時間をさいてのご意見ありがとうございました。
またのご利用をお待ちしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Donna, 2010/11/14

We booked many tours through City Discovery and all were great except the guide on this tour. During the first part which was the tour and Last Supper viewing. It was a big group and she disappeared out of radio range before everyone could get off the bus and then we could not locate the guide in the crowds. She then told the second group of people to view the last supper as we could not all go through in one group. We waited and she did not come back to get us and we almost missed the viewing, we had to find out own way in. We commented along with others about she was not interested!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!ミラノ半日観光ツアー<午前・午後/英語ガイド/ミラノ発> / オフィス集合プラン

Reviewed by: K.K, 2016/08/18

コンパクトにまとまっていて、非常に効率のよいプランでした。特に、「最後の晩餐」鑑賞がよかったです。ツアー参加者も世界各国からの人たちで、とてもインターナショナルな雰囲気。ガイドさんを含めて、みなとても陽気で楽しかったです。アナさんというベテラン女性の英語とポルトガル語によるガイドでしたが、+10 Euroで、日本人ツアー客に同行していた日本人語ガイドさんの方に変更も可能ということでした。

  • サンタ・マリア・デッレ・グラツィエ教会で、ダヴィンチの最後の晩餐を鑑賞

  • ミラノのシンボル、ドゥオモは、まるで天を仰いでいるよう

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐

Reviewed by: ビリー, 2009/12/30

ミラノへ行く 2週間ぐらいまえに妻からalan1.netのサイトから最後の晩餐が見れるツアーを申し込めると聞き 早速 申し込み、おかげさまで 最後の晩餐を見ることができました。ミラノには 数回行ってますが、こんなに簡単に見学ツアーに参加できるとは思いませんでした。それだけでも感激です。
その他、数時間でコンパクトにミラノ中心部を回れ 丸一日時間を取られない事も良いと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

日本語ガイドがとても良かった

Reviewed by: ポン太, 2019/02/01

待ち合わせの場所も分かりやすく、現地で日本語ガイドをお願いしました。追加料金10ユーロが必要という事で、ツアー代金も高いし少し悩みましたが。。
英語ガイドさんのグループと同じバスで同時進行でしたが、ちらっと聞こえた英語ガイドさんより細かい説明で分かりやすかったです。日本人観光客も何人か居ましたし追加料金なしで日本語ガイドを付けてもらえたら良心的だったと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/01/30
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

日本語ガイドにも変更可能

Reviewed by: Nets, 2016/02/06

実は、日本語ガイドのものに予約しようと思ったが、予約時には選択できなかったので、このツアーを予約。当日、バスに乗ると、日本人のガイドさんがおり、当日追加料金をはらえば日本語対応可能とのこと。申し込みをしましたが、非常に親切丁寧な方で、大満足。私たちの小さな子供達も騒いでも嫌な顔一つせずあやしてくれるほど。。。お子さんがいらっしゃる方は、特にオススメです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2016/01/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

乗り降り自由!ミラノ"Hop-on Hop-off"観光バスチケット<48時間パス/日本語オーディオガイド/ミラノ発>

いろいろ回れてよかったです。

Reviewed by: にっしー, 2019/01/22

良い点
1月で寒い季節だったので2階建てバスで前に風除けがついていて天気も良くてよかったです。効率よくガイドイヤホンでみることができました。ドウオモで降りて散策しました。

悪い点
赤いホップバス以外にも2階建てバス会社あり、中央駅からだとくるのに結構時間がかかり、妻も寒い中待たせてしまった、待合室か風除けがあるところをつくった方がいいかもしれません。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2012/01/22

最後の晩餐がみたくて参加しました。
直接予約しようとしたのですが、予約がいっぱいだったので、こちらのツアーに参加して最後の晩餐を見ました。
参加したのは英語のツアーですが、日本語のツアーに参加されている人も一緒に移動をしていて、見学のときだけ別行動になっていました。
滞在が短かったので、効率よく観光ができてよかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Tour

Reviewed by: Alastair, 2012/11/01

My wife and I are great fans of hoho tours because of the many benefits they offer. We were surprised at the size of Milano and the amount of traffic - so to sit back and see the sights was that more enjoyable. The staff members were polite and helpful and the buses safely and well driven in somewhat (to me) trying traffic and narrow streets.
It's a must tour for time poor tourists - the arrival at the Duomo/Galleri Vittorio Emmanuele is especially truly memorable.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

ビバ。イタリア

Reviewed by: samu buchini, 2013/01/21

 最後の晩餐・やはり本物は、迫力、が違います。感動ものです。
一人での参加、少しの英語力でしたが、それなりに理解できました。市内観光は、急ぎ足なのでもう一度自分で見て回る必要画あると思います。英語のガイドさんなので、次回英語ガイドツアー参加するときのために、分自身英語力の必要性を感じた次第です。ビバ・イタリア

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Mikan, 2013/02/28

Our tourguides english wasnt the best. My microphone didnt wasnt working. The tour showed most interesting sights but we were definitely rushed through all of it which was unpleasant n didnt allow me to gain the knowledge of the history of the sights she was speaking about. Also, regarding historical information the tour was too rushed n very poor. The stage to the La Scala was closed so we were obliged to return the next day if we wanted to see it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐

Reviewed by: タミー, 2017/03/29

生憎の雨模様でしたがチケット予約の手間を省いてこのツアーに参加して正解でした、ドゥオモは最初列が長かったので先にオペラハウスを見学、その後戻りすんなり入れて、最後に最後の晩餐見学。ベテランガイドさんの臨機応変な対応で予定通り見学出来て良かったです、簡単にミラノ観光するにはベストなツアーでお勧めです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/03/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Helen, 2012/10/19

We enjoyed the tour very much - gave a good overview of Milan and it was the only way that we could see The Last Supper as all individual tickets had gone. Having checked out the tour on Trip Advisor we knew that the visit to the Duomo was very brief so we went there in the morning before the tour and had a good look round.
Our guide, Emmanuele, was very good - she did well to keep 50 people under her wing for three and a half hours.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

貴重な「最後の晩餐」

Reviewed by: kkk, 2019/07/26

旅行直前で「最後の晩餐」を見たいと思い、市の予約ホームページを見たら既にいっぱいで予約出来ず。そこで、ベルトラのツアー検索をしたところ、ミラノ市内の見どころも一緒に回りながら、「最後の晩餐」の鑑賞がついているこちらのツアーを発見。直前の予約にも関わらず見ることができて、本当に良かったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/07/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Kyler, 2012/05/07

We had no problem finding the location for the tour start and had no problem redeeming our voucher that we had printed ahead. The tour was very well organized and proceeded at a good pace. The only thing that I did not like was that the earphone that they provided for the receiver for the walking part of the tour would not stay in so I was always having to adjust that. - I would recommend to take your own earphones as some had.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

念願の最後の晩餐が見れた!

Reviewed by: いちご, 2017/05/17

最後の晩餐目当てに申し込みました。
見られて満足です。
英語ガイドだったので、ほかのお客さんでアジア系はいませんでした。
最後の集合場所を聞き逃し、少し迷いましたが。
オペラ座の中に入れたのも感動的でした!!

ドゥオーモも行きましたが、自由時間は少ないので、別で行った方がよさそうです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/05/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]