(All Reviews) Page 6) La Scala Theatre (Milan Top Attractions ), Milan tours & activities, fun things to do in Milan | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for La Scala Theatre in Milan

Overall Rating

4.24 4.24 / 5

Reviews

261 reviews

乗り降り自由!ミラノ"Hop-on Hop-off"観光バスチケット<48時間パス/日本語オーディオガイド/ミラノ発>

4ルート乗り放題♪

Reviewed by: Yuko, 2019/06/26

以前、最後の晩餐を鑑賞したので、今回はサンタ・マリア・デッレ・グラツィエ教会の外観をバスから。中の見学シーンを思い出しました。
サッカーファンではない私はこのバスに乗らなかったスタジアムは見れなかったでしょう・・・。空き時間に主要な場所を自分のペースで巡れてとても満喫しました!

  • サンタ・マリア・デッレ・グラツィエ教会

  • ドーモもすごかった

  • 圧巻のサンシーロ

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

確実に「最後の晩餐」を見る!

Reviewed by: Fujisan, 2018/08/18

「最後の晩餐」の予約をネットで何度も試みましたが、予約出来ずに
VELTRAのミラノ半日観光ツアー「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付、に申し込みました。
当日は、主な観光地を回った後、ついに、念願だった「最後の晩餐」を、15人ずつの入場制限で、ゆっくり見学でき、写真もバッチリ撮れました。

  • ミラノのドゥオーモ

  • 素晴らしい「最後の晩餐」

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/06/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Maria Gracia, 2013/07/13

The Last Supper is a must see and it would be a tragedy to be in Milan and not see it. I was almost heartbroken when most of the tour operators were booked due to the 1 week short reservation notice that I booked. As I have read in Trip Advisor reviews, City Discovery always made it possible for a slot to see the Last Supper. City Discovery made it all happen! Thank you City Discovery!!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2011/06/23

思っていたより大きく、全体からあふれるやわらかな光は、やはり生の絵をみないと感じられないなと思いました。
市内観光は逆にもう少し観光ポイントを短縮しても(特にお城は暑くて歩くのが大変でした)いいかなと思うくらい、最後の晩餐を見るためだけに価値のあるツアーです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

満足

Reviewed by: さき, 2009/09/22

かつての城壁にそってのドライブも楽しかったです。集合場所はオフィス(シャッターが閉まっていた)から道を渡った反対側。最後の晩餐の後は勝手に帰ってもよいので楽でした。ミラノはフィレンツェなどにくらべて街が大きいので、バスで効率よく回れてよかったと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2011/11/13

このツアーは、最後の晩餐を見るのには非常に良いと思います。特に1人ではなく、グループの場合は公式サイトでの予約はまだ難しいことが多いようです。今回、4名でしたが本ツアーのおかげで観ることができました。日本語ツアーよりも安いのも良いです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

スカラ美術館と最後の晩餐!

Reviewed by: アグネス, 2009/05/29

最後の晩餐の予約が取れず、家族とツアーに参加しましたが、スカラ美術館も入場でき、また大聖堂やガレリアなど、効率よく回れました。最後の晩餐の予約が取れなかった方にはお勧めです。ガイドは録音でもいいから日本語も選択できるといいなあでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Nicely rounded trip

Reviewed by: Jan M, 2016/04/09

I'd recommend anyone to try this tour because you benefit from the guides knowledge and information. I would have liked longer inside the Duomo which is why I've only given 4 stars. You'd need to re-visit if you want to see the rooftop views as well.

The trip bought Milan to life in a way that makes me want to revisit to see the bits I missed.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/03/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

初ミラノ

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2009/11/23

時間はないけどミラノをぐるっと回りたい人にお勧めします。日本語のガイドではないので、英語に不安がある人には向いてないかもしれません。
全体的にはドゥーモや主な観光スポットを見ることが出来、最後の晩餐も訪れることが出来てよかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Milan City Tour with Last Supper

Reviewed by: Alan Marx, 2016/09/04

The Milan City Tour was of interest to us because it included a guide and tickets to the Duomo and The Last Supper. The guide spoke excellent English and was informative about the history of the building and the painting. She also made helpful suggestions about other things to do and see, which we followed. The tour was fairly priced.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Neil, 2013/08/20

The tour was good to see something of Milan, and to get a very brief idea of some of the history. The tour guide really excelled when it came to explaining 'The Last Supper' painting. It made seeing it a lot more special. Sadly, after the guide recommended a particular place to get a local icecream, we did not have the time to enjoy one!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

盛りだくさん。これさえ、、

Reviewed by: にっく, 2019/01/05

出張中、時間が空いたので参加しました。このツアーでミラノの観光地を把握出来き、後日スムーズに訪れる事が出来ました。残念なのは、ガイドさんが知識豊富で勉強になったのですがイタリア訛りの英語が聞きづらかった事です。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Hendrik, 2009/03/30

We allways start a city trip with a tour in order to have a good overview and decide which places we want to visit on our own later. This tour fulfilled our expectations.
We are glad we did the last super; in the hotel we heard Americans who were unable to get tickets for ir, so I told them to go on the tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

コンパクトに回るなら最適

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2009/09/02

他の方もそのようですが「最後の晩餐」を見たかったので参加しました.ガイドの説明も分かり易くて満足でした.英語とドイツ語の繰り返しだったのでちょっぴり聴くのが大変でしたが.日本人の方も何人かいたようです.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Anthony, 2013/09/20

We felt that the tour on the whole was very good. Our guide was very nice but extremely difficult to understand. We think that her first language was German and she spoke both English and German on the tour. We just think that her English was difficult to understand, especially on the bus.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Maria, 2012/10/23

Our tour guide was excellent. She was very knowledgeable, and did it all in two languages (English and German). In addition to the sites we visited, the bus tour and narrative provided by the tour guide helped us pick other places to visit the following afternoon and day.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2012/02/18

最後の晩餐をどうしても見たかったので、こちらのツアーに参加しました。半日午前ツアーだったので、ガイドさんに午後からの観光のおススメ場所なども教えていただき、とても満足できました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Private 1-Hour Tour by Vintage Fiat 500

Reviewed by: KyuYeon, 2016/01/04

It was great! The driver is so nice and kind. He tried to explain whole thing about Milan and I really enjoyed it. Also the car was very interesting. Actually I felt like a celebrity while driving. Many people wanted to take pics and said hello ;)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

感動

Reviewed by: uu2, 2014/06/29

見たかった最後の晩餐が見れてとっても感動しました。簡単には見に行けないので、ツアーに参加してよかったです。英語のツアーでしたが、十分問題ありませんでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/02/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

効率的にみれます。

Reviewed by: Snow, 2018/06/12

時間がない中、効率的に回りたかったので申し込みました。待ち時間も少なく、とても良いツアーでした。
スフォルツェスコ城も入ってると、より嬉しいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/06/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

コンパクトにミラノを回る

Reviewed by: 最後の晩餐, 2011/01/12

効率的にミラノ市内を観光できました。
最後の晩餐もコースに入っており、個人での手配の手間を考えると、ツアーに参加することメリットがあると思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

乗り降り自由!ミラノ"Hop-on Hop-off"観光バスチケット<48時間パス/日本語オーディオガイド/ミラノ発>

色々なとこへ行けます

Reviewed by: ちゃっつうっど, 2015/05/31

3路線あり48時間有効なのでコストパフォーマンスが高いです。市内は交通渋滞があるため時間通りには走りませんが、ゆったりまわりたい方にはおすすめです。

  • トラムにも大接近!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Kimberly, 2009/10/21

Guide was terrific - almost wished we had more time as she was quite interesting. We hit the highlights in Milan and it gave you a good feel for what you might want to go back and explore in more detail.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Jaqueline, 2013/06/10

My option was for a portuguese tour ( my first language) The tour gave a good brief of Milan center . The guide was excelente and had knowledge about the city's history. He speeks portuguese very well.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Mary, 2013/07/01

The tour guide was very good, very informative. It is essential when in Milan to view The Last .Supper & seeing it with the guide who explains it in detail is great. The tour is a little rushed though.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Antonietta, 2010/11/28

the tour guide was very informative and friendly. please keep her she is very good.the driver has very good driving skills with those narrow streets he has to maneuver.they are assets to your company.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

乗り降り自由!ミラノ"Hop-on Hop-off"観光バスチケット<48時間パス/日本語オーディオガイド/ミラノ発>

お得です!

Reviewed by: Kona, 2015/04/12

老人ツアーでしたので、3コース全てに乗車して音声ガイダンスを聞きながら車窓を楽しみました。48時間というのは大変お得だと思いました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/03/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Hana, 2013/11/18

The tour guide was knowledgable and enthusiastic. The tour was well organised, but must have been overbooked as 2 people on the tour missed out the the Last Supper viewing which should not happen.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Julie, 2012/09/19

Great as an orientation to Milan. Inclusion of The Last Supper was a must and the main reason we booked the tour (it was booked out on the church's direct website well in advance).

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Myriam, 2012/10/01

La excursión colmó mis expectativas: Muy buena la guía, se hizo todas las visitas indicadas y con una excelente explicación de la Ultima Cena. Realmente muy recomendable!!!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]