(All Reviews) Page 7) La Scala Theatre (Milan Top Attractions ), Milan tours & activities, fun things to do in Milan | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for La Scala Theatre in Milan

Overall Rating

4.24 4.24 / 5

Reviews

270 reviews

乗り降り自由!ミラノ"Hop-on Hop-off"観光バスチケット<48時間パス/日本語オーディオガイド/ミラノ発>

色々なとこへ行けます

Reviewed by: ちゃっつうっど, 2015/05/31

3路線あり48時間有効なのでコストパフォーマンスが高いです。市内は交通渋滞があるため時間通りには走りませんが、ゆったりまわりたい方にはおすすめです。

  • トラムにも大接近!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Kimberly, 2009/10/21

Guide was terrific - almost wished we had more time as she was quite interesting. We hit the highlights in Milan and it gave you a good feel for what you might want to go back and explore in more detail.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Jaqueline, 2013/06/10

My option was for a portuguese tour ( my first language) The tour gave a good brief of Milan center . The guide was excelente and had knowledge about the city's history. He speeks portuguese very well.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Mary, 2013/07/01

The tour guide was very good, very informative. It is essential when in Milan to view The Last .Supper & seeing it with the guide who explains it in detail is great. The tour is a little rushed though.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Antonietta, 2010/11/28

the tour guide was very informative and friendly. please keep her she is very good.the driver has very good driving skills with those narrow streets he has to maneuver.they are assets to your company.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

乗り降り自由!ミラノ"Hop-on Hop-off"観光バスチケット<48時間パス/日本語オーディオガイド/ミラノ発>

お得です!

Reviewed by: Kona, 2015/04/12

老人ツアーでしたので、3コース全てに乗車して音声ガイダンスを聞きながら車窓を楽しみました。48時間というのは大変お得だと思いました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/03/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Hana, 2013/11/18

The tour guide was knowledgable and enthusiastic. The tour was well organised, but must have been overbooked as 2 people on the tour missed out the the Last Supper viewing which should not happen.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Julie, 2012/09/19

Great as an orientation to Milan. Inclusion of The Last Supper was a must and the main reason we booked the tour (it was booked out on the church's direct website well in advance).

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Myriam, 2012/10/01

La excursión colmó mis expectativas: Muy buena la guía, se hizo todas las visitas indicadas y con una excelente explicación de la Ultima Cena. Realmente muy recomendable!!!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Michelle, 2010/06/20

It was worth it for the Last Supper viewing alone. All other aspects of the tour were interesting as well. The only real complaint we had was the headsets would cut in and out.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

待たずに入れます。

Reviewed by: IKF, 2018/08/29

待たずに入れ、気持ちに余裕が持てました。一方で集合場所には大勢の方が集まるので、ツアーの担当者を探すことが必要です。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/04/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Tour

DEFINETELY A MUST

Reviewed by: Mtripb1, 2018/04/07

It was a cold and rainy day but it was worth going on. This was my second time to Milan and I still enjoyed taking this tour. You always see things you missed the first time

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/04/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Tour

Reviewed by: Ewa, 2015/08/03

It was a great way to discover the city and learn so many interesting things about it.Thank you, City Discovery! I will surely use you on my other trips round other places.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Paul, 2011/06/13

The picture of the Last Supper was was better then we thought it would be. Although the tour of Milan could have been a bit loner as we felt three hours was rushing things.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

イタリア満喫旅行

Reviewed by: KNM, 2018/03/02

ツアーに参加して、個人では行きにくい場所を訪れることができたので、よかったです。また行きたいなと思える旅でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/02/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐

Reviewed by: パッチ, 2017/09/16

最後の晩餐のフレスコ画に関するガイドさんの説明が分かりやすく良かったです。英語とドイツ語を熟すガイドさんでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/08/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐 英語ツアー

Reviewed by: ケッチー, 2017/09/02

英語によるガイドツアーでしたが、非常に丁寧に説明して下さり分かりやすかったです。一人でも安心して参加できました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/08/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Genevieve, 2011/03/06

Nice way to see all the main attractions in one day. It was my first day in Europe so it was nice to have a guide and a group to get a good overall view of the city.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Lynn, 2017/04/04

Tour guide was very knowledgeable! Although it was billed as a walking tour, there was a lot of time on a bus. That should probably be explained in the description.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最高でした

Reviewed by: 新潟の50代夫婦, 2016/05/07

ガイドの方の博識、効率の良い見学順路、最後の晩餐の説明、最高でした。またミラノに来たらお願いしたいと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミラノ半日観光ツアー☆予約が難しい「最後の晩餐」鑑賞付!<英語>

最後の晩餐は良かった

Reviewed by: くもり, 2018/04/08

予約したおかげでスムースに入場出来て、ゆっくり観賞できました。
ひとりでは予約も出来なかったので助かりました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/04/05
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

乗り降り自由!ミラノ"Hop-on Hop-off"観光バスチケット<48時間パス/日本語オーディオガイド/ミラノ発>

便利

Reviewed by: ここちゃん, 2014/12/20

主要の観光スポットを周るので便利で良かったです!音質はあまり良くないけど日本語での説明もあってありがたい。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/11/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Tour

Reviewed by: ROXANA AGLAE, 2011/04/30

O passeio foi otimo, so faltou especificar no voucher que podemos apresenta-lo em qualquer das paradas do Hop On Hop Off, nao precisando, assim, ate a agencia.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: John, 2010/07/01

You could get more reliable wireless systems.
Or perhaps they just needeed fresh batteries.
Ours kept stopping and we needed to exchange them with the guide.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Kylie, 2012/02/01

Our tour guide was very helpful and informative. Our only complaint would be that there was no hotel drop off service available after the tour ended.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Christopher, 2012/07/23

Excellent guide made a very interesting day she new her stuff. La Scala was wonderful and the last supper painting was more than we had anticipated.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Linda, 2013/10/09

Tour guide was very knowledgeable and interesting. The tour flowed well and about the right amount of time was spent at each place.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Kristine, 2008/10/20

It was a very interesting tour because we were able to see the attractions of milan and the last supper. it was very nice

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Sylvie, 2009/04/28

Very interesting not only for the last supper !
The Guide was very helpful, intersting with lots of explainations !

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Milan Highlights Tour with The Last Supper, Duomo and La Scala Tickets

Reviewed by: Jose Luis , 2013/05/27

Useful tour when you don`t have plenty time to visit the city. Excellent opportunity yo admire the Last Supper.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]