(All Reviews) Lake Como (Milan Top Day Trips ), Milan tours & activities, fun things to do in Milan | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Lake Como in Milan

Overall Rating

4.40 4.40 / 5

Reviews

78 reviews

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<4~10月/英語>

ゆったりとしたリゾート気分で初秋の北イタリアの湖水地方を楽しむには便利でストレスのないショートトリップ。ベッラージオでゆっこりと昼食をとりたい人はあらかじめレストランを決めておいたほうが良い。また、ベッラージオで散策やショッピングしたい人はその前に訪ねるコモで簡単なランチを買ってコモからベッラージオへ行く船上で食べるのも良いでしょう。

Reviewed by: マッサー, 2016/10/10

個人旅行の好きなイタリアに2回目の夫婦です。集合場所のZANI VIAGGIオフィス前はわかりやすく、ミラノ中央駅からM2に乗って四つ目のLANZA駅から3分かDUOMO駅からM2二つ目のCAILORI駅から歩いて1分のところにあり、朝8時15分に集合しました。オフィスはまだ空いていませんが、そのすぐわきにバスが止まっており、前面の窓の左下にLago Como(コモ湖)と書いてあり、数人の外人がすでに待っていたのでわかりました。ガイドはイタリア人のリンダさんという明るい英語ガイドさんで、ややイタリア語なまりでしたが、かえって聞き取りやすく平易な英語なので分かりやすかったです。
まずはミラノから約50㎞離れたコモへ行くときに途中に見える建築物の説明などがあり、約1時間でコモに着きました。初めにVilla Olmoというの邸宅前を散策し、湖畔から対岸の景色の良い写真がとれました。そこからコモの町にバスで2-3分移動し、コモ湖のインフォメーションセンター前で降りて、1時間半ほど自由時間でコモの町を散策しました。コモの町は湖岸が北側一片として東西南側の三方向が城壁に囲まれ、やや南北に長い長方形の形をしており、その中の東北部に大きなドュオーモがあります。城壁内は小径が網の目のように連なって、ところどころにお店が立ち並んでいます。コモの地図は前もってもらえますが名称が書かれていない場所もあり、南東部の市立博物館や、城壁外の慢性部に位置するサンタッボンディオ教会、北西部湖岸のラリオ湖畔通りなど前もって地図で確認しておかないと周りきれない広さです。特にベッラージオ行きの船に乗るので指定された集合時間(11時45分)に指定場所(Piazza Cavourのインフォメーションセンター前)に行かないと取り残されてしまって自分でミラノに帰らなければならなくなるので注意が必要です。
さて船に乗ってからがコモ湖の最大のイベントです。南北に長い湖の東西に迫る山腹にと湖岸には様々な別荘が点在し、ジョージクルーニーなど著名人の別荘も眺められます。ベッラージオに近づくにつれ、北西に連なるドロミテの山々が見え始め、湖の青、山腹の緑の中に白色、黄色、橙色、ピンク色などきれいな別荘の壁とレンガ色の屋根、青い空、遠くのわずかに雪を被った岩山のグレーがほんとに美しく、日本ではまず見られない風景です。約2時間の間、いくつかの停船所を北上しながら、ところどころの別荘の説明ガイドを聞きながらクルージングを楽しみます。その間、自由に船上を回りながら気に入った風景写真を撮りながらゆったりとした時間を過ごし(ランチをコモで買っておくとベッラージオでの時間に余裕ができますが、ベッラージオの優雅なランチを希望なら飲み物程度でもよいでしょう)ベッラージオで下船します。
ベッラージオには素敵なレストランがたくさんあり、高級レストランから、湖畔の比較的リーズナブルなテラス席で軽食や飲み物、ジェラートが楽しめます。約2時間近くの自由時間があるので湖畔から上っていくと、様々なアートショップやシルクのネクタイ(AZAREAなど)、そのほかイタリアのかわいらしいお土産物を売る店がたくさんあり、いずれも観光地としてはコストパフォーマンスとセンスの良いの品物が購入できます。
帰路は再びベッラージオから対岸のCADENABBIAへ小さなフェリー船(人の乗る席は少ない)で対岸へ移動し、待機しているバスに乗って約1時間45分、18時半にミラノに着きました。
このショートトリップツアーは公共交通機関ではなかなかうまく都合の良い時間は組めないので、個人旅行で同じようなことをするには二日がかりとなってしまうと思われます。また、ツアーでも比較的自由行動がとれてストレスなくゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。東京から箱根に行くような感じで都会のミラノから手軽にイタリアの自然を存分に楽しめる点では、大満足でした。できればベッラージオの散策地図でもいただければ120点のツアーです。

  • モニターキャンぺーンとしてのキャッシュバックをお願いします。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/10/03
3 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<4~10月/英語>

絶景でした!

Reviewed by: MURA, 2016/09/20

個人ではなかなか行きづらいと思いこのツアーに参加させて頂きました。ホテルピックアップをお願いしましたが、時間通りにお迎えに来て頂きました。集合場所に到着しバスに乗りましたが、バス内はほぼ満席でした。英語ガイドのツアーのせいか、今回日本人は私たちだけでしたが、オーストラリアから来られたご夫婦と親しくなっていろいろお話できて楽しかったです。
コモの市内を観光した後に約2時間のクルージングなのですが、景色が素晴らしかったです!
船内ですが、私たちは二階席が満席たったので一階席でしたが、二階の外の席は寒かったと思います。一階席でちょうどいいくらいでした。2時間という時間はあっという間でした。
ベッラージオに到着してから残念ながら雨が降ってきてしまいました。とりあえず昼食を食べたのですが、食べている間もずっと雨が降っていました。その後も止む気配がなかったので雨の中、散策しましたが、晴れていたらもっとよかったと思います。ミラノとはまた違ったリゾート地の景色を堪能できてとても満足しました。とてもお勧めです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/09/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<4~10月/英語>

中身の濃い素晴らしいツアーです!

Reviewed by: ミータ, 2015/07/11

主人と2人で6/15に参加しました。個人ではなかなか行きづらいベラッジオまで足を伸ばせて、とても中身の濃いツアーだと思います。
朝の集合場所のオフィースが早朝でクローズしておりオフィース前には人集りが出来ていました。私たちはオフィース前に停車中のバスの運転手さんに聞いて、バスの前で待っていたので一番に乗車出来ラッキー。日本人は私達だけで様々な国の方が沢山参加されていました。ガイドさんのアナウンスが聞けるイヤホンを貸出頂けるので常時安心出来ました。
コモの市内の観光から、2時間ほどのクルージングは素晴らしい景色を堪能できます。ジョージクルーニー氏のヴィラも見られました。本当に別世界の素晴らしい景色です。
ベラッジオの街では、幾つかお勧めのレストランを案内下さいましたが、私達は湖畔に面したホテルメトロポーロでランチ。湖を見ながら優雅な時間を過ごせました。カルボナーラが絶品でした。
オススメのツアーですよ!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/06/15
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como Day Trip from Milan with Boat Cruise

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2016/11/15

We really enjoyed this tour! We arrived at Como at around 10:00 and started the tour with a 20 minutes stop in front of Villa Olmo: we were able to learn more about the Villa, walk around the gardens that surround the Villa and take great pictures of the lake. Then, next stop was in downtown Como. The guide took us to the main square and then to the funicular station to go to Brunate. The funicular ride was fun and the views on Como Lake from the panoramic view point were great. We had 20-30 minutes in Brunate before taking back the funicular. Then we had almost 3 hours of free time for lunch and to walk around Como which is a charming little city, make sure to visit all the little streets! We met the guide at 3pm for a 1-hour boat tour on Como Lake and saw many adorable villages and incredible houses. We had an extra 30 minutes free time after the boat tour before returning to Milan at 5pm. We were back in Milan shorly before 6pm. The tour guide, Alessia was very nice. Although the tour was in english, she translated the most important parts into Spanish for the Spanish speakers.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<4~10月/英語>

個人でも行けるだろうけど、ツアーにして良かった。

Reviewed by: Canard, 2016/08/27

あいにくの暴風雨で、湖は大荒れ状態、もう観光船に乗れないかと思っておりましたが、ここがツアーのありがたいところで、ちゃんと大きな船で心配なく乗船でき、しかも船内でランチを楽しみました。しかも、チャーター船ぢゃなくって、通船だから、各町の桟橋に寄るんで、楽しいです。湖が荒れて、乗れないときはどうするの?ってガイドさんに聞いたら、次の停泊所までバスで連れてってくれるんだそうな。ベッラージオ到着時には雨もあがって、散策も十分楽しめました。個人旅行だったら、途中で挫折してたと思います。ガイドさんも丁寧に質問に答えてくださって、自由時間も楽しめたと思います。集合時間も厳守で安心して参加できました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como and Bellagio Day Trip from Milan with Boat Cruise

Reviewed by: Anna, 2014/04/12

This is our first one with City Discovery. I think one thing I would add is hotel pick up and drop off. Especially when a tour leaves early (7AM) since we found out the metros's in Milan don't open till 7AM therefore we have to take a taxi which can be costly. This has happened to us when we take your Cinque Terre Day trip. We can actually walk to the meeting point but...we are not familiar with the area so it will take time. Another thing that would be nice is to include lunch with the tours. Don't get me wrong you are not the only tour company who does not include lunch but for the cost of the tour to us a nice small lunch would be good. We are looking forward to our tour and hope that since we need to walk to the meeting point you won't leave without us :)nn

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<4~10月/英語>

1日充実できるツアーでした。

Reviewed by: みさき, 2013/04/08

沢山の観光客で、バスはほぼ満員。朝早くから遅くまで、丸1日のツアーでした。
晴れていたので、コモ湖は素晴らしく、遊覧船にも乗りました。夏以外は寒いとは思います。湖岸でのフリータイムもあり、ゆっくり散歩もできました。ガイドさんの案内で、希望者にはロープウエイを勧められて登りました。アルプスも一望できて、素晴らしい眺めでした。
その日はとても天気が良かったので素晴らしかったのですが、雨だったら、つらいかもしれません。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<4~10月/英語>

コモ湖満喫!

Reviewed by: クマちゃん, 2017/07/30

英語ガイドツアーを利用しました。日本人は私たち夫婦2人だけでした。
英語は2人とも片言ですが待ち合わせの場所、時間などわかりやすく説明をしてくれましたので
最初は不安でしたがなんの問題もなく楽しく過ごせました。自由時間もちょうどよかったと思います。ホテルお迎えプランでしたが2人でも行けたかなと。集合時間より30分も早かったのでホテルの待ち合わせ時間はもうすこし遅くてもいいのではと思いました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<4~10月/英語>

よかったです

Reviewed by: グラッチェ, 2018/10/19

出発の5日前に入れたツアーでしたが楽しめました。
英語のツアーでしたがスペイン語と交互だったのでかなり戸惑いました。
ベラッジオのcity tourは行くべきでした。
水上のクルージングははっきり言ってご飯を食べなければすることがないと思いました。
全てもう少しと思うところもあり日本語のツアーと比べなければ日本人には差がつけられませんが僕は楽しかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<4~10月/英語>

コモ湖のクルージングは、最高。

Reviewed by: あねさん, 2018/07/30

ミラノから電車で行けるかどうかと思いましたが、やはりツアーにして正解でした。クルージングの時間があったのでコモの町での自由時間が少なくて街、全体を見たくてケーブルカーに乗ったけど、直ぐに降りて来なくてはならず、そこは、少し残念でした。
ベラージオでの自由時間は、早足でしたがランチもして過ごせました。
おすすめのお店のリゾットが最高でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<4~10月/英語>

気軽にコモ湖へ行けます!

Reviewed by: まぐねっと, 2016/08/18

ミラノに到着後、希望日の2日前の予約でしたが、迅速にご対応頂き、無事ツアーに参加できました。
ガイドの方もドライバーもプロ。
コモ湖周辺の道路はとても狭くバス通しのすれ違いにハラハラしましたが、素晴らしいドライビングスキルで、すれ違った後にはバス中拍手喝采でした。
色々な国の方が参加していて、とても楽しくよい思い出になりました!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

イタリア湖水地方へ!ベッラージョ&ルガーノ1日観光ツアー<4月~10月/英語/ミラノ発>

映画で見た風景と同じでした

Reviewed by: mamochan, 2019/10/05

コモ湖の周遊はたっぷりと堪能できました。ベッラージョで食事、散策。帰路はコモ湖南端までクルージングで湖畔に映る麗しき館、点在する屋敷群はどこをとっても一幅の絵になる風景です。この時は丁度夕暮れ時で、陽光と湖の水面が輝き、映画のシーンに出てくる風景その物でした。何時間でもその場にいても飽きる事がない雰囲気がたまらないです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/09/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como and Bellagio Day Trip from Milan with Boat Cruise

Reviewed by: Revital, 2013/07/07

Hi
I want to thank you so much for the beautiful tour that you organized us in como lack and Bellagio.
The trip started exactly on time and continued perfectly.Our tour guide waz very nice and knew her jobe very well and the places that were choosed where very impressive.
My husband and me enjoyed the tour/trip a lot and we will be happy to travel with you (and to recomand on your company) in the future!
thank you again
REVITAL

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como, Bellagio and Lugano Day Trip from Milan

Superb tour

Reviewed by: Bernie Genner, 2019/08/06

Was looking forward to this tour more that any other that I arranged.
Honestly it exceeded my wildest dreams. I expected to have a quick visit in both Lugano and Bellagio and then a walk around Como.

Instead we spent a good amount of time in Lugano and Bellagio which were fantastic. They proved to be the highlight of my trip.

The tour staff were the best and so informative.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

イタリア湖水地方へ!ベッラージョ&ルガーノ1日観光ツアー<4月~10月/英語/ミラノ発>

北イタリアの湖水地方は最高でした

Reviewed by: HIRO, 2019/05/18

当日は天気も良かったのですが、とにかく北イタリアの湖水地方は最高でした。最初にスイスに入り、その後コモ湖のクル-ズに参加したりと、兎に角景色が綺麗でとても素晴らしいツアーでした。ミラノに行ったら是非このツアーをお勧めします。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como and Bellagio Day Trip from Milan with Boat Cruise

Reviewed by: SAMANTHA, 2014/10/26

Juliana, the tour guide was amazing. Very good English and full of knowledge. Had earpieces so didn't need to huddle round to hear what she was saying. And we're free to go off on own if wanted to. Spent 2 hours in Como, 2 hours on the boat going up the lake and 2 hours in Bellagio. Well worth the money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como Day Trip from Milan with Boat Cruise

Outstanding tour guide make the difference.

Reviewed by: Han from Singapore , 2017/12/21

The tour guide , Freda, was outstanding. Provide excellent commentary throughout the tour and was very friendly to everyone regardless of nationality. The travel time between Milan and Como was not too Long ( 1hr +). The only issue was the bus WIFI was down during the bus ride.

  • Christmas market

  • Lake Como

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/12/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como and Bellagio Day Trip from Milan with Boat Cruise

Reviewed by: Cecy , 2012/07/13

The day was beautiful and the scenery was spectacular... but more time is needed in Bellagio that the hour and a half.

The microphone and sound system was awful and very difficult to understand the guide, especially with her Engish that was not so good.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como and Bellagio Day Trip from Milan with Boat Cruise

Beautiful trip to Como and Bellagio

Reviewed by: Louise Hughes, 2018/05/14

Fantastic day spent with an interesting group and a very knowledgeable guide Eddie. Comfortable coach and enough advance information to plan accordingly. Como, Bellagio and everything in between were stunning! Have already recommended to friends.

  • Leaving Bellagio

  • Arriving in Como

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como, Bellagio and Lugano Day Trip from Milan

Reviewed by: Gilberto, 2014/09/28

Tour guide Morena was great and extremely helpful. Weather did not cooperate as it cloudy or raining most of the time but still beautiful. Thought one meal was included but it wasn't. Unfortunately cannot share photos as they are on my phone.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como and Bellagio Day Trip from Milan with Boat Cruise

Reviewed by: Malcolm, 2011/06/14

very enjoyable the driver and guide were surperb and would recommend your service.My son took the photos and i have not seen them yet as he lives in Scotland. You were fully booked for the city tour which were looking forward to we seen alot

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como and Bellagio Day Trip from Milan with Boat Cruise

Lake Como and Bellagio

Reviewed by: Tony Rosales, 2018/07/16

It was an awesome tour, thank you so much, the only thing was the food on the Ferry was a little too expensive and was not good at all, it would have been better if we would have chosen from the menu, other than that it was perfect!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/07/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖1日ツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方でリゾート気分!<11~3月/英語>

よかったですよ!

Reviewed by: 芋羊羹, 2018/01/16

冬にコモ湖はどうかなと思っていましたが、楽しめました。船にケーブルカーもついてお得なツアーです。ガイドさんは英語できちんと説明してくれるので安心でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/12/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<4~10月/英語>

コモ湖遊覧

Reviewed by: ミラノボーイ, 2017/08/04

遊覧船に2時間ゆったりとした船旅はなかなか良かったです。天気も晴天に恵まれました。ベッラージオでは、ワインを頂きながらの食事を満喫いたしました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como and Bellagio Day Trip from Milan with Boat Cruise

Wonderful Tour

Reviewed by: Toni G, 2018/04/08

My family group had a wonderful time on this trip. The ferry ride from Como to Bellagio was an experience of a lifetime. We lucked out with the weather and everything was perfect. Alessandro was a great guide.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/04/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<4~10月/英語>

コモ湖を満喫できました。

Reviewed by: ごまるく, 2016/07/23

街を散策する時間がたくさんあって、ゆっくりできました。コモからベッラージオへの船の移動もたっぷり2時間、バカンス気分を十分満喫できました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/07/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como and Bellagio Day Trip from Milan with Boat Cruise

Reviewed by: ANESTIS, 2010/11/08

It was a very well organised tour with a perfect guide and everything on time.
We enjoyed the fantastic view at como and vellagio and the interesting informations of our guide.I suggest it everybody

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<4~10月/英語>

本当に美しい景色と 透明な湖でした。

Reviewed by:  カッパちゃん, 2018/09/07

コモシルクを買えて良かったです。
お店のおじさんとのやり取りも楽しかったです。
アイスクリームを食べながら美しい街並みを
歩きました。

  • 透明感の素晴らしい湖でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/08/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<4~10月/英語>

ミラノから近いですが、素晴らしい自然に触れることができます。

Reviewed by: ほしちゃん, 2017/01/07

ミラノから近いのに、素晴らしい景色のコモ湖を堪能できます。ガイドさんと一緒に食べたランチはメニューのアドバイスもあり、最高でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como and Bellagio Day Trip from Milan with Boat Cruise

Reviewed by: Karla, 2015/10/23

Even on a slightly raining and overcast day this trip was lovely and worth the visit. Guide was very knowledgeable and easy to understand, definitely worth the money and time

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]