(All Reviews) Lake Como (Day Trips from Milan), Milan tours & activities, fun things to do in Milan | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Lake Como in Milan

Overall Rating

4.40 4.40 / 5

Reviews

80 reviews

コモ湖1日ツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方でリゾート気分!<11~3月/英語>

充実した1日でした!

Reviewed by: あきこ, 2020/01/31

出張でミラノ滞在中に1日空いたので、一人で参加しました。
ほぼ定刻時間に大型バスに乗ってコモ湖へ向かいました。
参加者は20名くらいで、日本人はわたし一人でしたが、他にも一人で参加していた人が4~5人いました。ガイドさんは英語とスペイン語で説明をしてくれました。約1時間でコモ湖に到着し、ガイドさんと一緒に街を散策しました。コモ湖の街は小さいので徒歩で十分楽しめます。ガイドさんにお勧めの通りや、にぎやかな通りを教えてもらい、そのあとみんなでコモ湖クルーズへ。約1時間のクルーズのあとに、ランチタイムでした。ランチは、結局、ほぼ全員がガイドさんのお勧めのお店で食べていました。コモ湖の目の前の湖畔にある眺めの良いお店で、ピザが約10ユーロと、特に観光地価格でもなく、美味しかったです。ランチをしたお店で、ガイドさんからケーブルカーのチケットをもらって、そのあとは各自自由行動でした。待ち合わせ時間の16:30まで、ケーブルカーによって山頂からコモ湖を眺めたり、ショッピングをしたり、カフェで休んでだりして過ごしました。土曜日でしたが、ミラノと比べて人も少なく、静かでリラックスしたひと時を過ごせました。帰りも特に問題なく無事ミラノに到着して解散、となりました。ガイドさんはつかずはならずというかんじでしたが、色々丁寧に説明してくださり、待ち合わせ場所についても何度も確認してくれました。ミラノとは全く違った空気で、このツアーに参加して大正解でした。

ちなみに、待ち合わせ場所のZANI VIAGGIオフィスはメトロ1番線(赤)のカイローリ(Cairoli)駅を出て、階段を上がってすぐのところにありますが、ドーモからも歩いて10分くらいです。わたしは滞在先のホテルを少し早めに出て、まずメトロでドーモまでいって、そこから歩いて待ち合わせ場所に向かいました。冬の朝のミラノの街は霧が出ていて幻想的で素敵でした。
ZANI VIAGGIオフィスのすぐ近くにマクドナルドがあるので、早めに着いても時間をつぶせます。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2020/01/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<3~11月/英語>

コモ湖&ベッラージオ日帰りツアー、楽しめます!

Reviewed by: かもめ, 2019/12/07

あいにくの雲に覆われ、期待のアルプスの山並みをのぞむことはできませんでしたが、大いに楽しめたツアーでした。のんびりクルーズがしたかったので、クルーズ船でランチをオーダーしたら、なんと申し込んだのは私たち二人だけ。でも、お陰で貸し切り状態となり、スペイン語、英語、フランス語を話す、陽気なアナとおしゃべりをして、楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。また、窓がきれいにみがかれているので、のんびりとレストランの窓から悠々とコモ湖の景色も楽しめます。クルーズ船でランチをしたので、ベッラージオの街は思い切り歩き回ることができました。

  • アナはメチャクチャ楽しい人です

  • 窓から景色を眺めるのはぜいたくなひととき

  • レストランにいても、ガイドさんのアナウンスはちゃんと流れるので安心

  • ベッラージオは小さな街ながら、お洒落な街です

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/09/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como Day Trip from Milan by Train

Train and Ferry lake como

Reviewed by: Sincas, 2019/11/11

Unfortunately we choose to travel in the “off” season and many activities weren’t running. We basically caught the train ourselves from Milan and then caught the local ferry around the first part of the lake. I would recommend that travellers book the longer ferry rides to experience more of what Lake Como has to offer. However walking around the town was enjoyable, great coffee shops, and some beautiful buildings.

  • Cathedral

  • Hotel

  • Medieval buildings

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/11/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

イタリア湖水地方へ!ベッラージョ&ルガーノ1日観光ツアー<4月~10月/英語/ミラノ発>

映画で見た風景と同じでした

Reviewed by: mamochan, 2019/10/05

コモ湖の周遊はたっぷりと堪能できました。ベッラージョで食事、散策。帰路はコモ湖南端までクルージングで湖畔に映る麗しき館、点在する屋敷群はどこをとっても一幅の絵になる風景です。この時は丁度夕暮れ時で、陽光と湖の水面が輝き、映画のシーンに出てくる風景その物でした。何時間でもその場にいても飽きる事がない雰囲気がたまらないです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/09/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como, Bellagio and Lugano Day Trip from Milan (April to October)

Superb tour

Reviewed by: Bernie Genner, 2019/08/06

Was looking forward to this tour more that any other that I arranged.
Honestly it exceeded my wildest dreams. I expected to have a quick visit in both Lugano and Bellagio and then a walk around Como.

Instead we spent a good amount of time in Lugano and Bellagio which were fantastic. They proved to be the highlight of my trip.

The tour staff were the best and so informative.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<3~11月/英語>

ツアーの良さも…

Reviewed by: おじ様, 2019/07/16

非常に風光明媚でしたが長距離バスにつきトイレ等の時間を考慮いただきたく思いました。今後の皆さまの為にも!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

イタリア湖水地方へ!ベッラージョ&ルガーノ1日観光ツアー<4月~10月/英語/ミラノ発>

北イタリアの湖水地方は最高でした

Reviewed by: HIRO, 2019/05/18

当日は天気も良かったのですが、とにかく北イタリアの湖水地方は最高でした。最初にスイスに入り、その後コモ湖のクル-ズに参加したりと、兎に角景色が綺麗でとても素晴らしいツアーでした。ミラノに行ったら是非このツアーをお勧めします。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<3~11月/英語>

美しい景色

Reviewed by: 珍道中, 2019/04/25

イタリア旅行の最後の日程に申し込みました。イタリアは美術品の宝庫すぎて、食傷気味だったところ、最後に美しい自然にも出会えて良かったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖1日ツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方でリゾート気分!<11~3月/英語>

優雅な時間でした

Reviewed by: ぽんちゃん, 2019/04/08

ミラノで1日フリーになったので予約しました。
コモ湖の街を軽ーく案内してもらい、トイレ休憩を20分ほど(その間にカフェやバールでトイレとコーヒーを済ます)、船に乗り、コモ湖へ。色々な説明を聞きながら、優雅な時間を過ごします。
その後は、ケーブルカーに乗って山の上へ。ここからフリータイム。かなり良い眺め。山頂にはレストランとバールがありますが、観光価格。降りてから、ランチを済ましましたが、どこも観光価格といった感じだし、ミラノならどこにでもあるようなお店ばかり。これといったシンボルやフードがあるわけではありませんが、とにかくのんびり優雅に散歩をしながら街並みを楽しむ時間でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/12/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<3~11月/英語>

イタリア湖水地方

Reviewed by: ツーリスト, 2019/02/14

旅行に行く前、体験談を見てランチは添乗員の方に早目の予約をしました。
遊覧船でのランチは水+グラスワイン+前菜+メイン+デザート+コーヒー又は紅茶がでました。料金もリーズナブルで船の窓から景色を見ながらの食事はよかったです。
移動中にランチをしたので自由時間はゆっくり観光できました。
このツアーでの船のランチはお薦めです。
船着き場で帰りの船を待ったいる時、突然雲行が怪しくなり突風が吹いたのには驚きましたが、これも旅の思い出として楽しかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<3~11月/英語>

日帰りバカンス湖水地方の雰囲気を満喫

Reviewed by: acusticum, 2019/01/05

英語ガイドは聞き取りやすくて、自由行動後の集合場所・時間等の連絡にも困らなかった。コモやベラジオでの自由時間も十分であった。コモには鉄道駅もあるので、自力で行けないことはないようだが、土日は遊覧船も混んでいたし、乗船までの手間も考えると、やはりツアーがお手軽でしょう。帰りのコモ湖西岸を走るバスは、当然左側の座席が眺めがよいので、そちらに座るべき。

  • ベラジオから対岸に向かうフェリーより

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<3~11月/英語>

よかったです

Reviewed by: グラッチェ, 2018/10/19

出発の5日前に入れたツアーでしたが楽しめました。
英語のツアーでしたがスペイン語と交互だったのでかなり戸惑いました。
ベラッジオのcity tourは行くべきでした。
水上のクルージングははっきり言ってご飯を食べなければすることがないと思いました。
全てもう少しと思うところもあり日本語のツアーと比べなければ日本人には差がつけられませんが僕は楽しかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<3~11月/英語>

本当に美しい景色と 透明な湖でした。

Reviewed by:  カッパちゃん, 2018/09/07

コモシルクを買えて良かったです。
お店のおじさんとのやり取りも楽しかったです。
アイスクリームを食べながら美しい街並みを
歩きました。

  • 透明感の素晴らしい湖でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/08/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<3~11月/英語>

コモ湖は雨ふりでした

Reviewed by: Moto_Toshi, 2018/08/19

コモ湖への旅は、船でベッラージオに行く部分が2時間と長く、また混んでいましたが、湖畔のヴィラを見ながらの旅はよかったです。ガイドさんが、英語で、ハリウッドの俳優のビラなどを説明してくれました。ただ、ベッラージオに着いた頃から、かなり激しい雨になり、急いでカフェに入って昼食をとりながら、やむのを待ちましたが、結局やみませんでした。ベッラージオは、しゃれたお店なども多く、もう少し時間があると良かったです。雨も災いしたのですが、時間の少なさが大きかったように思います。ガイドさんは二人いましたが、私たちのグループの担当の人は、イタリア人らしく大げさな手ぶりを使って説明をするひとで、情報はしっかり持っているようでした。天気にもよるのかもしれませんが、あまり大きな期待をもっていくのでなければ、とても良い旅だと思います。サミットも開かれた有名なコモ湖を遊覧したのは貴重な思いでです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<3~11月/英語>

コモ湖のクルージングは、最高。

Reviewed by: あねさん, 2018/07/30

ミラノから電車で行けるかどうかと思いましたが、やはりツアーにして正解でした。クルージングの時間があったのでコモの町での自由時間が少なくて街、全体を見たくてケーブルカーに乗ったけど、直ぐに降りて来なくてはならず、そこは、少し残念でした。
ベラージオでの自由時間は、早足でしたがランチもして過ごせました。
おすすめのお店のリゾットが最高でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<3~11月/英語>

高級な別荘を見ながらのクルーズは楽しかったです

Reviewed by: TKO, 2018/07/22

当日は大型バスで満席の大きなグループでしたが
ガイドさんがイヤフォンガイドでわかりやすく集合時間や場所等を案内してくれてスムーズな移動でした
コモ湖に到着するのが渋滞で少し遅れて自由時間が減ってしまいましたが、集合時間まで1時間20分ほどそのままガイドさんについて街中を案内してもらうか自分で散策するかに分かれました
その後集合してベラッジオまで2時間のクルーズです
ちょうどお昼時12〜14時のクルーズなのでクルーズ船でランチを取ることもできますがミラノからのバスの中でガイドさんが、希望を募ります
私は申込みませんでしたが確か19ユーロでサラダとメインのお魚、デザート、グラスワインと説明がありました
申し込まなかった人はコモでの自由時間中にランチ用に自分で何か買って船に持ち込んで食べていました
クルーズはイヤフォンガイドでガイドさんが有名人の別荘を教えてくれるので写真を撮ったり湖岸にカラフルに並ぶホテルや別荘を眺めながらとても楽しめました
ベラッジオに着くとバカンスを楽しむリゾート客がいる中2時間ほど自由時間でした
ジェラートを食べたり、湖を眺めながらお茶したり有意義に過ごせました

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como and Bellagio Day Trip from Milan with Boat Cruise

Lake Como and Bellagio

Reviewed by: Tony Rosales, 2018/07/16

It was an awesome tour, thank you so much, the only thing was the food on the Ferry was a little too expensive and was not good at all, it would have been better if we would have chosen from the menu, other than that it was perfect!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/07/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como and Bellagio Day Trip from Milan with Boat Cruise

Enjoyable Experience

Reviewed by: Steve T., 2018/05/17

This was a great day trip and well worth the money! I was visiting Milan from the US and heard I should visit Lake Como. This was the perfect way to do it. Our tour guide was great!

  • View of the Alps from the lake just off the shore of Bellagio

  • Famous Grand Hotel

  • View from Como

  • Versace’s Lake Como mansion

  • In the distance, where Mussolini was killed in WWII

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como and Bellagio Day Trip from Milan with Boat Cruise

Great place to visit but too many tourists in the group.

Reviewed by: Arisa N., 2018/05/17

Lake Como and Bellagio are places I don’t regret to visit. The tour description was clear of where we are going, what we would do, which was conducted on schedule. The places and the 2 hours boat ride were both interesting.

What I wasn’t expecting was the number of tourists in the group. I thought it was a small join group of up to 20 people. But on the day I joined to tour, it was like more than 50 people in our English group(1 big bus) aside from another bus for English and Spanish. So all in all must be more than 150 people. I thought it was over crowded and it was difficult for our guide to manage. I could see that she was tired out, not so many smiles and gave out orders more than explanations. It would be a lot more relaxing and easier for the guide to conduct if it was a small group.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/05/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como and Bellagio Day Trip from Milan with Boat Cruise

Beautiful trip to Como and Bellagio

Reviewed by: Louise Hughes, 2018/05/14

Fantastic day spent with an interesting group and a very knowledgeable guide Eddie. Comfortable coach and enough advance information to plan accordingly. Como, Bellagio and everything in between were stunning! Have already recommended to friends.

  • Leaving Bellagio

  • Arriving in Como

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<3~11月/英語>

ガイドがとても良かったです!

Reviewed by: Minmin2018, 2018/05/04

英語でのツアーでしたが、ガイドさんの話がわかりやすく、専用のラジオを全員に渡してくれるため、迷うこともなく一人でもとても楽しかったです。2時間のコモ湖巡りだけでなく、ミラノを抜けて乗船場所までもずっとイタリアのトリビアや近辺の話をしてくれ、興味深かったです。Thank you Francesca!
コモ湖を回る際に、ランチコースを取るかどうか選べるのですが、私は選ばずにちょっと後悔しました。とてもリーズナブルな価格で、まあまあな内容のランチコースが用意されており、ボート内で外を見ながら食事を取れるようでした。
ベラージオのレストランはシーフードを食べたければ、ここまで待った方がいいですが、時間があまりなく町を回る時間はなくなります。

  • 船の乗船場所。

  • アルプスを間近にみる湖の岸にはお金持ちの家がたくさん。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/05/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como and Bellagio Day Trip from Milan with Boat Cruise

Wonderful Tour

Reviewed by: Toni G, 2018/04/08

My family group had a wonderful time on this trip. The ferry ride from Como to Bellagio was an experience of a lifetime. We lucked out with the weather and everything was perfect. Alessandro was a great guide.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/04/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como and Bellagio Day Trip from Milan with Boat Cruise

It’s a picture taking kind of tour.

Reviewed by: Grace Goose, 2018/04/04

If you’re the type of person who just wants to tick a check list of places to go and post it on social media, and lake Como is on your list, you should go.

Don’t get me wrong, there’s nothing wrong with the agency or the way the tour is organised. It’s just a picture taking kind of thing.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/04/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖1日ツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方でリゾート気分!<11~3月/英語>

ガイドさんが 片言の日本語を使って下さって楽しかったです。

Reviewed by: ryoko, 2018/04/04

友達4人で参加しました。
待ち合わせ場所が わかりにくかったので
もう少し詳しい地図が欲しかった
外国の現地ツアーだから 他国の人と話がしたかったけどでくなかった。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/03/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖1日ツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方でリゾート気分!<11~3月/英語>

よかったですよ!

Reviewed by: 芋羊羹, 2018/01/16

冬にコモ湖はどうかなと思っていましたが、楽しめました。船にケーブルカーもついてお得なツアーです。ガイドさんは英語できちんと説明してくれるので安心でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/12/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como Day Trip from Milan with Boat Cruise (November to March)

Outstanding tour guide make the difference.

Reviewed by: Han from Singapore , 2017/12/21

The tour guide , Freda, was outstanding. Provide excellent commentary throughout the tour and was very friendly to everyone regardless of nationality. The travel time between Milan and Como was not too Long ( 1hr +). The only issue was the bus WIFI was down during the bus ride.

  • Christmas market

  • Lake Como

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/12/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como, Bellagio and Lugano Day Trip from Milan (April to October)

Tour from milan to como, bellagio & lugano

Reviewed by: Melvin, 2017/10/28

Great tour package with great tour guide... thank’s and looking for next tour...

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<3~11月/英語>

天気が良かったら、、、

Reviewed by: super, 2017/10/24

参加当日は、残念ながら曇り。
曇っているだけなら良かったのですが、霧がかかっていたため、せっかくの景色がよく見えなかったのが残念でした。
晴れていたら素晴らしかったと思います。
また改めて訪れたいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/10/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lake Como, Bellagio and Lugano Day Trip from Milan (April to October)

Reviewed by: MAFALDA, 2017/09/12

Great tour

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コモ湖&ベッラージョ日帰りツアー☆北イタリア湖水地方で上級バカンス気分!<3~11月/英語>

コモ湖満喫

Reviewed by: Soleil, 2017/09/03

コモの街並みだけだと、ヨーロッパのありふれた避暑地という感じですが、ベラージオまでの様々な街を遊覧船でまわりますし、ベラージオの散策で、自由時間に美しいお庭のある邸宅を周りました。庭からの湖は絶景でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/08/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]