This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Colosseum, Roman Forum & Palatine Hill Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets

Overall Rating

4.504.50 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews (Post a review)

Missing out on lines amazing

Reviewed by: Jean Benytley, 2018/11/02

We had no idea how long the lines really were until we arrived at our destinations. The line to see the Vatican was ridiculously long. Maybe 2-3 hours of waiting. Just that alone was worth taking the tour. But then we had excellent guides with very good earphones. check-in was very organized and simple and the price was right. We were very happy with the experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Colosseum

Reviewed by: Bill & Sally, 2018/07/14

My second visit here and my partners third each time something completely different. Great day out our guide Alexandra was excellent and very helpful and informative a definite if you visit. The weather was extremely hot so make sure you have water with you and there are a couple of water points anf toilet points to along the way. We would definitely recommend a visit we're already looking at next year.


  • Colosseum

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Colosseum, Roman Forum & Palatine Hill Guided Tour

Reviewed by: Timothy Koerting , 2018/05/22

Even though it rained for a large part of our tour; it was outstanding none-the-less! Our tour guide did a wonderful job relating the history of each site.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Colosseum

Reviewed by: Jo S , 2017/10/18

Found there were too many people in the tour, the guide could not know if anyone went missing. One of the people on our tour actually got lost for awhile, but luckily found our group.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

An enjoyable tour

Reviewed by: Aria, 2017/07/15

My friend and I really enjoyed the tour. Our guide was very friendly and considerate of everyone. She didn't move too fast or too slow during the tour. I highly recommend this agency.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/07/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Michael, 2017/07/06

Great tour with a knowledgeable and friendly guide.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Emilia, 2017/05/16

The tour guide was great.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Laurel, 2017/04/11

Really enjoyed being guided by Eduardo. Something of a character and very knowledgable

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]