Rome Hop On Hop Off Bus Ticket with Colosseum & Roman Forum Fast Track Entry reviews, Rome tours & activities, fun things to do in Rome | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Rome Hop On Hop Off Bus Ticket with Colosseum & Roman Forum Fast Track Entry

Overall Rating

3.83 3.83 / 5

Reviews

24 reviews
Post a review

Great way to see Rome

Reviewed by: Martin, 2017/08/31

My wife and I visited both Venice and Rome during late August and used Hop on/off & skip the line for the Colloseum for 2 days. Really useful and a great way of seeing and finding out about the major attractions. Only criticism was that trying to find the ticket office for the Collosseum involved a lot of asking and a fair amount of walking, surely this could be nearer to either the attraction or where the bus stops.
Other than that would recommend to family & friends.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Arthur, 2017/07/30

The tours finish too early in the summer. There are lots of people with jump the line tickets in the summer so still have to queue. No choice of times either. Otherwise a good outline of the city but not all areas included on certain days due to traffic regs.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Andrea, 2017/07/13

Definitely recommend but need to be advised how to redeem tickets....

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastique !!

Reviewed by: ....., 2017/04/26

Avec ma famille nous avons visité Rome la semaine de Pâques.
Sachant qu'il y aurait du monde à cette période, nous avons opté pour le billet 48h Hop-on Hop-Off avec entrée prioritaire au Colisée et au Forum.
Nous n'avons pas été déçu de notre choix !
L'échange du voucher pour le billet Hop-on Hop-off s'est fait dans le bus où le Personnel a été très attentionné.
L'échange du billet pour le Colissée s'est fait à l'entrée du Forum face à la station de métro Colloseo.
Nous avons pu avec ce billet passer 2 jours de visite active bien installés dans le bus mais aussi visiter le Colissée, le Forum avec le Mont Palatin.
Nous sommes très contents de notre séjour dans cette belle ville !

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Alicia, 2017/04/07

Staff most helpful. A far less stressful way of seeing Rome.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Anthony, 2016/12/11

Great way to get your bearings in the city and to visit main attractions. The Colostrum is a must do.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Roy, 2015/07/10

Would certainly recommend you to others, the reply was quick and the confirmation voucher was sent through promptly, thank you.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: THIAM LAI, 2014/11/01

Very nice experience! The bus-stops were conveniently located. The queues were systematic and the Bus operators were knowledgeable. We were able to see most of the tourist attractions from the bus. If you don't plan to walk a lot, this is the option to take. Drops you in front of most of the tourist attractions.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]