Colosseum Tour with Arena Floor Exclusive Access, Roman Forum and Palatine Hill reviews, Rome tours & activities, fun things to do in Rome | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Colosseum Tour with Arena Floor Exclusive Access, Roman Forum and Palatine Hill

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews
Post a review

Great Rome

Reviewed by: Patrick, 2019/05/25

Very knowledgeable tour guide...now understand more of Rome

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Collessium Tour

Reviewed by: Jessica, 2019/01/21

Our tour guide was incredible. He was very knowledgable and we learned a lot on this tour. While it was a great tour, I would recommend it for adults only or very patient, well behaved children as it was very historical as you would expect. The tour guide did make jokes and was very friendly, I just feel children won't enjoy it as much as adults.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/01/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Informative guide.

Reviewed by: Keith Armitage, 2018/10/10

Our guide was very informative on Roman history. The tour of Colosseum, Forum and Pallatine hill was one of the best guided tours I have enjoyed every minute of it. Would recommend anyone to take a tour, just make sure you book online to save money.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/10/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Colosseum with Arena floor, Palantine Hill and Roman Forum

Reviewed by: Franca, 2018/08/13

Excellent tour guide! Knowledgeable, spoke perfect English, and great pace. Colosseum floor was extra special to see. Thank you for a wonderful experience in Rome!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]